Port Summary

Santorini, Greece Port Summary

Note: This port requires tendering.

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
0
4

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Santorini, Greece visit history.


Port Location
Santorini, Greece
Helpful Links for Santorini, Greece
Submit Link
    Past Santorini, Greece Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Wind: NW at 7 mph
    Temperature
    75°F
    Humidity
    69%
    Pressure
    1007

    Sunrise: 11:32 pm EDT Sunset: 1:14 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Santorini, Greece
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    73°F
    74°F
    1009
    78%
    NW at 23 mph

    Thu Aug 11
    Clear'
    73°F
    75°F
    1010
    77%
    NW at 23 mph

    Fri Aug 12
    Clear'
    74°F
    75°F
    1009
    74%
    W at 18 mph

    Sat Aug 13
    Clear'
    73°F
    75°F
    1006
    81%
    SWW at 15 mph

    Sun Aug 14
    Clear'
    71°F
    74°F
    1009
    74%
    NNE at 13 mph

    Mon Aug 15
    Clear'
    73°F
    75°F
    1011
    80%
    W at 12 mph

    Tue Aug 16
    Clear'
    74°F
    77°F
    1009
    76%
    NWW at 16 mph

    Wed Aug 17
    Clear'
    75°F
    77°F
    1007
    70%
    NW at 24 mph

    Thu Aug 18
    Clear'
    73°F
    76°F
    1008
    80%
    NNW at 19 mph

    Fri Aug 19
    Clear'
    74°F
    76°F
    1007
    81%
    NNW at 19 mph

    Sat Aug 20
    Clear'
    74°F
    76°F
    1006
    76%
    NWW at 19 mph

    Sun Aug 21
    Clear'
    74°F
    76°F
    1007
    77%
    NW at 22 mph

    Mon Aug 22
    Clear'
    72°F
    75°F
    1010
    83%
    NW at 20 mph

    Tue Aug 23
    Clear'
    72°F
    75°F
    1012
    80%
    NW at 21 mph

    Wed Aug 24
    Clear'
    73°F
    75°F
    1012
    75%
    NWW at 16 mph

    Thu Aug 25
    Clear'
    73°F
    77°F
    1010
    75%
    W at 13 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Fira