Port Summary

Santorini Port Summary

Note: This port requires tendering.

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Santorini, Greece
Current Itineraries Featuring Santorini
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Santorini.

Past Itineraries Featuring Santorini
Disney Magic
12-Night Mediterranean Cruise (with Greece) on Disney Magic - Itinerary D (Venice to Barcelona)
Helpful Links for Santorini
Submit Link
    Past Santorini Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NNW at 34 mph
    Wind Gust: 21 mph
    Temperature
    45°F
    Humidity
    48%
    Pressure
    1013

    Sunrise: 12:28 am EST Sunset: 10:27 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Santorini
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    44°F
    55°F
    1030
    100%
    at 31 mph

    Thu Jan 17
    Clear'
    56°F
    58°F
    1034
    100%
    SSW at 5 mph

    Fri Jan 18
    Rain'
    56°F
    58°F
    1032
    100%
    SW at 18 mph

    Sat Jan 19
    Rain'
    58°F
    60°F
    1026
    0%
    SSW at 16 mph

    Sun Jan 20
    Rain'
    58°F
    60°F
    1023
    0%
    SW at 18 mph

    Mon Jan 21
    Rain'
    60°F
    60°F
    1030
    0%
    SWW at 11 mph

    Tue Jan 22
    Rain'
    60°F
    64°F
    1028
    0%
    SSE at 19 mph

    Wed Jan 23
    Rain'
    60°F
    63°F
    1017
    0%
    SW at 18 mph

    Thu Jan 24
    Rain'
    59°F
    61°F
    1010
    0%
    SW at 36 mph

    Fri Jan 25
    Rain'
    59°F
    61°F
    1013
    0%
    NWW at 28 mph

    Sat Jan 26
    Rain'
    59°F
    61°F
    1013
    0%
    SWW at 35 mph

    Sun Jan 27
    Clear'
    59°F
    60°F
    1030
    0%
    NWW at 10 mph

    Mon Jan 28
    Rain'
    59°F
    61°F
    1031
    0%
    SSW at 14 mph

    Tue Jan 29
    Clear'
    60°F
    61°F
    1034
    0%
    SSE at 8 mph

    Wed Jan 30
    Clear'
    60°F
    61°F
    1032
    0%
    SSE at 5 mph

    Thu Jan 31
    Clear'
    61°F
    61°F
    1030
    0%
    SSE at 14 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Fira