Port Summary

Santorini Port Summary

Note: This port requires tendering.

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Santorini, Greece
Helpful Links for Santorini
Submit Link
    Past Santorini Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Wind: NW at 19 mph
    Temperature
    75°F
    Humidity
    69%
    Pressure
    1017

    Sunrise: 12:06 am EDT Sunset: 12:15 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Santorini
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    71°F
    74°F
    1017
    75%
    NW at 21 mph

    Wed Sep 23
    Clear'
    71°F
    74°F
    1016
    75%
    W at 12 mph

    Thu Sep 24
    Rain'
    73°F
    74°F
    1012
    90%
    SWW at 15 mph

    Fri Sep 25
    Clear'
    73°F
    74°F
    1010
    80%
    W at 13 mph

    Sat Sep 26
    Clear'
    74°F
    77°F
    1007
    85%
    SSE at 12 mph

    Sun Sep 27
    Clear'
    70°F
    74°F
    1012
    73%
    SWW at 21 mph

    Mon Sep 28
    Clear'
    70°F
    72°F
    1016
    79%
    SW at 17 mph

    Tue Sep 29
    Clouds'
    72°F
    73°F
    1015
    81%
    SW at 10 mph

    Wed Sep 30
    Clear'
    71°F
    73°F
    1012
    74%
    N at 8 mph

    Thu Oct 1
    Clear'
    71°F
    72°F
    1010
    65%
    NW at 21 mph

    Fri Oct 2
    Clear'
    71°F
    72°F
    1011
    61%
    NW at 12 mph

    Sat Oct 3
    Clouds'
    72°F
    74°F
    1009
    81%
    SW at 9 mph

    Sun Oct 4
    Clear'
    72°F
    74°F
    1008
    88%
    SW at 21 mph

    Mon Oct 5
    Rain'
    72°F
    73°F
    1009
    83%
    S at 18 mph

    Tue Oct 6
    Clear'
    68°F
    72°F
    1013
    68%
    N at 13 mph

    Wed Oct 7
    Clear'
    68°F
    69°F
    1017
    53%
    NNW at 12 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Fira