Port Summary

Santorini, Greece Port Summary

Note: This port requires tendering.

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
0
4

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Santorini, Greece visit history.


Port Location
Santorini, Greece
Helpful Links for Santorini, Greece
Submit Link
    Past Santorini, Greece Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Wind: N at 0 mph
    Temperature
    77°F
    Humidity
    53%
    Pressure
    1016

    Sunrise: 11:05 pm EDT Sunset: 1:25 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Santorini, Greece
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    65°F
    76°F
    1017
    74%
    SWW at 10 mph

    Thu May 26
    Clear'
    66°F
    70°F
    1019
    76%
    W at 9 mph

    Fri May 27
    Clear'
    66°F
    70°F
    1016
    79%
    W at 9 mph

    Sat May 28
    Clear'
    67°F
    71°F
    1012
    75%
    NWW at 8 mph

    Sun May 29
    Clouds'
    66°F
    68°F
    1008
    72%
    SWW at 16 mph

    Mon May 30
    Clouds'
    65°F
    66°F
    1012
    85%
    SW at 18 mph

    Tue May 31
    Clear'
    65°F
    68°F
    1014
    86%
    SW at 10 mph

    Wed Jun 1
    Clouds'
    67°F
    68°F
    1013
    79%
    NW at 18 mph

    Thu Jun 2
    Clear'
    66°F
    68°F
    1013
    77%
    NW at 17 mph

    Fri Jun 3
    Clear'
    66°F
    69°F
    1011
    76%
    NW at 15 mph

    Sat Jun 4
    Rain'
    67°F
    68°F
    1011
    81%
    NW at 15 mph

    Sun Jun 5
    Clouds'
    67°F
    69°F
    1014
    79%
    SWW at 13 mph

    Mon Jun 6
    Clear'
    68°F
    71°F
    1014
    84%
    SWW at 12 mph

    Tue Jun 7
    Clouds'
    67°F
    70°F
    1010
    86%
    SW at 13 mph

    Wed Jun 8
    Clouds'
    68°F
    70°F
    1009
    77%
    NNE at 14 mph

    Thu Jun 9
    Clear'
    67°F
    69°F
    1014
    81%
    NW at 12 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Fira