Port Summary

Santorini, Greece Port Summary

Note: This port requires tendering.

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Santorini, Greece
Helpful Links for Santorini, Greece
Submit Link
    Past Santorini, Greece Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Wind: NNW at 17 mph
    Temperature
    57°F
    Humidity
    51%
    Pressure
    1023

    Sunrise: 11:44 pm EST Sunset: 11:15 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Santorini, Greece
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    55°F
    56°F
    1023
    64%
    NW at 19 mph

    Fri Mar 5
    Clear'
    56°F
    57°F
    1021
    77%
    SW at 16 mph

    Sat Mar 6
    Clouds'
    57°F
    58°F
    1022
    70%
    SSE at 9 mph

    Sun Mar 7
    Clear'
    54°F
    57°F
    1023
    75%
    N at 10 mph

    Mon Mar 8
    Clouds'
    53°F
    55°F
    1020
    69%
    N at 10 mph

    Tue Mar 9
    Clouds'
    56°F
    58°F
    1014
    73%
    NE at 18 mph

    Wed Mar 10
    Clouds'
    54°F
    57°F
    1020
    71%
    N at 22 mph

    Thu Mar 11
    Clear'
    53°F
    55°F
    1021
    75%
    NW at 17 mph

    Fri Mar 12
    Clear'
    56°F
    58°F
    1017
    81%
    SW at 23 mph

    Sat Mar 13
    Clouds'
    57°F
    58°F
    1016
    80%
    SSW at 23 mph

    Sun Mar 14
    Rain'
    57°F
    59°F
    1012
    82%
    SSW at 18 mph

    Mon Mar 15
    Rain'
    51°F
    57°F
    1007
    71%
    SWW at 27 mph

    Tue Mar 16
    Rain'
    50°F
    51°F
    1015
    70%
    NNW at 19 mph

    Wed Mar 17
    Clear'
    49°F
    50°F
    1020
    67%
    N at 27 mph

    Thu Mar 18
    Clear'
    49°F
    51°F
    1018
    66%
    N at 18 mph

    Fri Mar 19
    Rain'
    50°F
    55°F
    1013
    65%
    NWW at 19 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Fira