Port Summary

Santorini Port Summary

Note: This port requires tendering.

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Santorini, Greece
Current Itineraries Featuring Santorini
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Santorini.

Past Itineraries Featuring Santorini
Disney Magic
12-Night Mediterranean Cruise (with Greece) on Disney Magic - Itinerary D (Venice to Barcelona)
Helpful Links for Santorini
Submit Link
    Past Santorini Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SSW at 10 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    57°F
    Humidity
    54%
    Pressure
    1020

    Sunrise: 12:27 am EST Sunset: 10:29 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Santorini
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    57°F
    57°F
    1031
    100%
    SW at 15 mph

    Sat Jan 19
    Rain'
    57°F
    59°F
    1032
    100%
    S at 13 mph

    Sun Jan 20
    Rain'
    55°F
    58°F
    1028
    100%
    S at 18 mph

    Mon Jan 21
    Clear'
    58°F
    59°F
    1026
    100%
    NWW at 13 mph

    Tue Jan 22
    Rain'
    58°F
    60°F
    1026
    0%
    SSW at 4 mph

    Wed Jan 23
    Rain'
    60°F
    62°F
    1026
    0%
    SW at 20 mph

    Thu Jan 24
    Rain'
    62°F
    63°F
    1025
    0%
    SSE at 24 mph

    Fri Jan 25
    Rain'
    59°F
    62°F
    1016
    0%
    S at 18 mph

    Sat Jan 26
    Rain'
    57°F
    61°F
    1021
    0%
    W at 17 mph

    Sun Jan 27
    Rain'
    56°F
    58°F
    1030
    0%
    NNE at 24 mph

    Mon Jan 28
    Rain'
    54°F
    55°F
    1038
    0%
    at 28 mph

    Tue Jan 29
    Clear'
    55°F
    57°F
    1036
    0%
    at 27 mph

    Wed Jan 30
    Clear'
    58°F
    59°F
    1031
    0%
    N at 25 mph

    Thu Jan 31
    Rain'
    58°F
    59°F
    1028
    0%
    SWW at 6 mph

    Fri Feb 1
    Rain'
    59°F
    60°F
    1028
    0%
    SW at 23 mph

    Sat Feb 2
    Clear'
    60°F
    60°F
    1028
    0%
    SSE at 14 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Fira