Port Summary

Santorini, Greece Port Summary

Note: This port requires tendering.

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
0
4

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Santorini, Greece visit history.


Port Location
Santorini, Greece
Helpful Links for Santorini, Greece
Submit Link
    Past Santorini, Greece Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Wind: SWW at 10 mph
    Temperature
    82°F
    Humidity
    58%
    Pressure
    1011

    Sunrise: 11:36 pm EDT Sunset: 1:08 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Santorini, Greece
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    73°F
    82°F
    1012
    71%
    SWW at 12 mph

    Wed Aug 17
    Clear'
    74°F
    77°F
    1009
    75%
    SWW at 13 mph

    Thu Aug 18
    Clear'
    74°F
    78°F
    1007
    72%
    NW at 22 mph

    Fri Aug 19
    Clear'
    76°F
    79°F
    1007
    66%
    NW at 21 mph

    Sat Aug 20
    Clear'
    75°F
    77°F
    1007
    72%
    NWW at 16 mph

    Sun Aug 21
    Clear'
    74°F
    76°F
    1004
    75%
    W at 13 mph

    Mon Aug 22
    Clear'
    73°F
    75°F
    1005
    80%
    SWW at 10 mph

    Tue Aug 23
    Clear'
    73°F
    76°F
    1009
    77%
    W at 7 mph

    Wed Aug 24
    Clear'
    73°F
    75°F
    1011
    78%
    W at 9 mph

    Thu Aug 25
    Clear'
    74°F
    75°F
    1012
    80%
    SWW at 10 mph

    Fri Aug 26
    Clear'
    74°F
    76°F
    1011
    79%
    NWW at 9 mph

    Sat Aug 27
    Clear'
    73°F
    76°F
    1012
    77%
    SW at 7 mph

    Sun Aug 28
    Clear'
    73°F
    75°F
    1013
    82%
    W at 13 mph

    Mon Aug 29
    Clear'
    73°F
    74°F
    1011
    82%
    W at 15 mph

    Tue Aug 30
    Clear'
    73°F
    74°F
    1010
    76%
    W at 17 mph

    Wed Aug 31
    Clear'
    73°F
    74°F
    1009
    75%
    SWW at 16 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Fira