Ship Sailing Schedule

Disney Magic Sailing Schedule

DayDatePort
144-Night Pandemic (No Passengers) Cruise from Miami
84
Friday Jun 5, 2020Dover
85
Saturday Jun 6, 2020At Sea
86
Sunday Jun 7, 2020At Sea
87
Monday Jun 8, 2020At Sea
88
Tuesday Jun 9, 2020At Sea
89
Wednesday Jun 10, 2020At Sea
90
Thursday Jun 11, 2020At Sea
91
Friday Jun 12, 2020At Sea
92
Saturday Jun 13, 2020At Sea
93
Sunday Jun 14, 2020At Sea
94
Monday Jun 15, 2020At Sea
95
Tuesday Jun 16, 2020At Sea
96
Wednesday Jun 17, 2020At Sea
97
Thursday Jun 18, 2020At Sea
98
Friday Jun 19, 2020At Sea
99
Saturday Jun 20, 2020At Sea
100
Sunday Jun 21, 2020At Sea
101
Monday Jun 22, 2020At Sea
102
Tuesday Jun 23, 2020At Sea
103
Wednesday Jun 24, 2020At Sea
104
Thursday Jun 25, 2020At Sea
105
Friday Jun 26, 2020At Sea
106
Saturday Jun 27, 2020At Sea
107
Sunday Jun 28, 2020At Sea
108
Monday Jun 29, 2020At Sea
109
Tuesday Jun 30, 2020At Sea
110
Wednesday Jul 1, 2020At Sea
111
Thursday Jul 2, 2020At Sea
112
Friday Jul 3, 2020At Sea
113
Saturday Jul 4, 2020At Sea
114
Sunday Jul 5, 2020At Sea
115
Monday Jul 6, 2020At Sea
116
Tuesday Jul 7, 2020At Sea
117
Wednesday Jul 8, 2020At Sea
118
Thursday Jul 9, 2020At Sea
119
Friday Jul 10, 2020At Sea
120
Saturday Jul 11, 2020At Sea
121
Sunday Jul 12, 2020At Sea
122
Monday Jul 13, 2020At Sea
123
Tuesday Jul 14, 2020At Sea
124
Wednesday Jul 15, 2020At Sea
125
Thursday Jul 16, 2020At Sea
126
Friday Jul 17, 2020At Sea
127
Saturday Jul 18, 2020At Sea
128
Sunday Jul 19, 2020At Sea
129
Monday Jul 20, 2020At Sea
130
Tuesday Jul 21, 2020At Sea
131
Wednesday Jul 22, 2020At Sea
132
Thursday Jul 23, 2020At Sea
133
Friday Jul 24, 2020At Sea
134
Saturday Jul 25, 2020At Sea
135
Sunday Jul 26, 2020At Sea
136
Monday Jul 27, 2020At Sea
137
Tuesday Jul 28, 2020At Sea
138
Wednesday Jul 29, 2020At Sea
139
Thursday Jul 30, 2020At Sea
140
Friday Jul 31, 2020At Sea
141
Saturday Aug 1, 2020At Sea
142
Sunday Aug 2, 2020At Sea
143
Monday Aug 3, 2020At Sea
144
Tuesday Aug 4, 2020At Sea
8-Night Northern European Cruise from Copenhagen
1
Wednesday Aug 5, 2020Copenhagen
2
Thursday Aug 6, 2020At Sea
3
Friday Aug 7, 2020Stockholm
4
Saturday Aug 8, 2020Helsinki
5
Sunday Aug 9, 2020St. Petersburg
6
Monday Aug 10, 2020St. Petersburg
7
Tuesday Aug 11, 2020Tallinn
8
Wednesday Aug 12, 2020At Sea
7-Night Northern European Cruise from Copenhagen
1
Thursday Aug 13, 2020Copenhagen
2
Friday Aug 14, 2020At Sea
3
Saturday Aug 15, 2020Tallinn
4
Sunday Aug 16, 2020St. Petersburg
5
Monday Aug 17, 2020Helsinki
6
Tuesday Aug 18, 2020Stockholm
7
Wednesday Aug 19, 2020At Sea
10-Night Norwegian Fjords and Iceland Cruise from Copenhagen
1
Thursday Aug 20, 2020Copenhagen
2
Friday Aug 21, 2020Stavanger
3
Saturday Aug 22, 2020Bergen
4
Sunday Aug 23, 2020At Sea
5
Monday Aug 24, 2020Akureyri
6
Tuesday Aug 25, 2020Reykjavik
7
Wednesday Aug 26, 2020Reykjavik
8
Thursday Aug 27, 2020At Sea
9
Friday Aug 28, 2020Kirkwall
10
Saturday Aug 29, 2020At Sea
7-Night Norwegian Fjords Cruise from Dover
1
Sunday Aug 30, 2020Dover
2
Monday Aug 31, 2020Amsterdam
3
Tuesday Sep 1, 2020At Sea
4
Wednesday Sep 2, 2020Nordfjordeid
5
Thursday Sep 3, 2020Alesund
6
Friday Sep 4, 2020Stavanger
7
Saturday Sep 5, 2020At Sea
7-Night British Isles Cruise from Dover
1
Sunday Sep 6, 2020Dover
2
Monday Sep 7, 2020Plymouth, England
3
Tuesday Sep 8, 2020Cobh (Cork)
4
Wednesday Sep 9, 2020Liverpool
5
Thursday Sep 10, 2020Greenock
6
Friday Sep 11, 2020Dublin
7
Saturday Sep 12, 2020At Sea
5-Night Western Europe Cruise from Dover
1
Sunday Sep 13, 2020Dover
2
Monday Sep 14, 2020Amsterdam
3
Tuesday Sep 15, 2020Zeebrugge (Bruges)
4
Wednesday Sep 16, 2020Le Havre (Paris)
5
Thursday Sep 17, 2020Le Havre (Paris)
10-Night Transatlantic Cruise from Dover
1
Friday Oct 2, 2020Dover
2
Saturday Oct 3, 2020Plymouth, England
3
Sunday Oct 4, 2020Cobh (Cork)
4
Monday Oct 5, 2020At Sea
5
Tuesday Oct 6, 2020At Sea
6
Wednesday Oct 7, 2020At Sea
7
Thursday Oct 8, 2020St. John's (Newfoundland)
8
Friday Oct 9, 2020At Sea
9
Saturday Oct 10, 2020Halifax, Nova Scotia
10
Sunday Oct 11, 2020At Sea
5-Night Halloween on the High Seas Bermuda Cruise from New York
1
Monday Oct 12, 2020New York
2
Tuesday Oct 13, 2020At Sea
3
Wednesday Oct 14, 2020King's Wharf, Bermuda
4
Thursday Oct 15, 2020King's Wharf, Bermuda
5
Friday Oct 16, 2020At Sea
5-Night Halloween on the High Seas Canada and New England Cruise from New York
1
Saturday Oct 17, 2020New York
2
Sunday Oct 18, 2020At Sea
3
Monday Oct 19, 2020Halifax, Nova Scotia
4
Tuesday Oct 20, 2020Saint John, New Brunswick
5
Wednesday Oct 21, 2020At Sea
5-Night Halloween on the High Seas Bermuda Cruise from New York
1
Thursday Oct 22, 2020New York
2
Friday Oct 23, 2020At Sea
3
Saturday Oct 24, 2020King's Wharf, Bermuda
4
Sunday Oct 25, 2020King's Wharf, Bermuda
5
Monday Oct 26, 2020At Sea
5-Night Halloween on the High Seas Bermuda Cruise from New York
1
Tuesday Oct 27, 2020New York
2
Wednesday Oct 28, 2020At Sea
3
Thursday Oct 29, 2020King's Wharf, Bermuda
4
Friday Oct 30, 2020King's Wharf, Bermuda
5
Saturday Oct 31, 2020At Sea
6-Night Very MerryTime Eastern Caribbean Cruise from New York
1
Sunday Nov 1, 2020New York
2
Monday Nov 2, 2020At Sea
3
Tuesday Nov 3, 2020At Sea
4
Wednesday Nov 4, 2020At Sea
5
Thursday Nov 5, 2020Tortola
6
Friday Nov 6, 2020St. Maarten
5-Night Very MerryTime Eastern Caribbean Cruise from San Juan (Pan American Pier)
1
Saturday Nov 7, 2020San Juan (Pan American Pier)
2
Sunday Nov 8, 2020Antigua
3
Monday Nov 9, 2020St. Thomas (St. John)
4
Tuesday Nov 10, 2020At Sea
5
Wednesday Nov 11, 2020Castaway Cay
4-Night Very MerryTime Bahamian Cruise from Miami
1
Thursday Nov 12, 2020Miami
2
Friday Nov 13, 2020Nassau
3
Saturday Nov 14, 2020Castaway Cay
4
Sunday Nov 15, 2020At Sea
5-Night Very MerryTime Bahamian Cruise from Miami
1
Monday Nov 16, 2020Miami
2
Tuesday Nov 17, 2020At Sea
3
Wednesday Nov 18, 2020Key West
4
Thursday Nov 19, 2020Castaway Cay
5
Friday Nov 20, 2020Nassau
7-Night Very MerryTime Eastern Caribbean Cruise from Miami
1
Saturday Nov 21, 2020Miami
2
Sunday Nov 22, 2020Castaway Cay
3
Monday Nov 23, 2020At Sea
4
Tuesday Nov 24, 2020San Juan
5
Wednesday Nov 25, 2020St. Maarten
6
Thursday Nov 26, 2020At Sea
7
Friday Nov 27, 2020At Sea
5-Night Very MerryTime Western Caribbean Cruise from Miami
1
Saturday Nov 28, 2020Miami
2
Sunday Nov 29, 2020At Sea
3
Monday Nov 30, 2020Cozumel
4
Tuesday Dec 1, 2020At Sea
5
Wednesday Dec 2, 2020Castaway Cay
4-Night Very MerryTime Bahamian Cruise from Miami
1
Thursday Dec 3, 2020Miami
2
Friday Dec 4, 2020Castaway Cay
3
Saturday Dec 5, 2020At Sea
4
Sunday Dec 6, 2020Nassau
5-Night Very MerryTime Bahamian Cruise from Miami
1
Monday Dec 7, 2020Miami
2
Tuesday Dec 8, 2020Nassau
3
Wednesday Dec 9, 2020Castaway Cay
4
Thursday Dec 10, 2020Key West
5
Friday Dec 11, 2020At Sea
5-Night Very MerryTime Western Caribbean Cruise from Miami
1
Saturday Dec 12, 2020Miami
2
Sunday Dec 13, 2020At Sea
3
Monday Dec 14, 2020Grand Cayman
4
Tuesday Dec 15, 2020At Sea
5
Wednesday Dec 16, 2020Castaway Cay
4-Night Very MerryTime Bahamian Cruise from Miami
1
Thursday Dec 17, 2020Miami
2
Friday Dec 18, 2020Key West
3
Saturday Dec 19, 2020Castaway Cay
4
Sunday Dec 20, 2020At Sea
5-Night Very MerryTime Western Caribbean Cruise from Miami
1
Monday Dec 21, 2020Miami
2
Tuesday Dec 22, 2020Castaway Cay
3
Wednesday Dec 23, 2020At Sea
4
Thursday Dec 24, 2020Cozumel
5
Friday Dec 25, 2020At Sea
4-Night Bahamian Cruise from Miami
1
Saturday Dec 26, 2020Miami
2
Sunday Dec 27, 2020Key West
3
Monday Dec 28, 2020Castaway Cay
4
Tuesday Dec 29, 2020At Sea
5-Night Bahamian Cruise from Miami
1
Wednesday Dec 30, 2020Miami
2
Thursday Dec 31, 2020Key West
3
Friday Jan 1, 2021At Sea
4
Saturday Jan 2, 2021Castaway Cay
5
Sunday Jan 3, 2021Nassau
5-Night Bahamian Cruise from Miami
1
Monday Jan 4, 2021Miami
2
Tuesday Jan 5, 2021Key West
3
Wednesday Jan 6, 2021Nassau
4
Thursday Jan 7, 2021Castaway Cay
5
Friday Jan 8, 2021At Sea
5-Night Western Caribbean Cruise from Miami with Marvel Day at Sea
1
Saturday Jan 9, 2021Miami
2
Sunday Jan 10, 2021At Sea
3
Monday Jan 11, 2021Cozumel
4
Tuesday Jan 12, 2021At Sea
5
Wednesday Jan 13, 2021Castaway Cay
4-Night Bahamian Cruise from Miami
1
Thursday Jan 14, 2021Miami
2
Friday Jan 15, 2021At Sea
3
Saturday Jan 16, 2021Castaway Cay
4
Sunday Jan 17, 2021Nassau
5-Night Bahamian Cruise from Miami with Marvel Day at Sea
1
Monday Jan 18, 2021Miami
2
Tuesday Jan 19, 2021At Sea
3
Wednesday Jan 20, 2021Key West
4
Thursday Jan 21, 2021Castaway Cay
5
Friday Jan 22, 2021Nassau
5-Night Western Caribbean Cruise from Miami with Marvel Day at Sea
1
Saturday Jan 23, 2021Miami
2
Sunday Jan 24, 2021At Sea
3
Monday Jan 25, 2021Cozumel
4
Tuesday Jan 26, 2021At Sea
5
Wednesday Jan 27, 2021Castaway Cay
4-Night Bahamian Cruise from Miami
1
Thursday Jan 28, 2021Miami
2
Friday Jan 29, 2021Key West
3
Saturday Jan 30, 2021Castaway Cay
4
Sunday Jan 31, 2021Nassau
5-Night Bahamian Cruise from Miami with Marvel Day at Sea
1
Monday Feb 1, 2021Miami
2
Tuesday Feb 2, 2021At Sea
3
Wednesday Feb 3, 2021Key West
4
Thursday Feb 4, 2021Castaway Cay
5
Friday Feb 5, 2021Nassau
5-Night Western Caribbean Cruise from Miami with Marvel Day at Sea
1
Saturday Feb 6, 2021Miami
2
Sunday Feb 7, 2021At Sea
3
Monday Feb 8, 2021Grand Cayman
4
Tuesday Feb 9, 2021At Sea
5
Wednesday Feb 10, 2021Castaway Cay
4-Night Bahamian Cruise from Miami
1
Thursday Feb 11, 2021Miami
2
Friday Feb 12, 2021Nassau
3
Saturday Feb 13, 2021Castaway Cay
4
Sunday Feb 14, 2021At Sea
5-Night Bahamian Cruise from Miami with Marvel Day at Sea
1
Monday Feb 15, 2021Miami
2
Tuesday Feb 16, 2021Key West
3
Wednesday Feb 17, 2021Nassau
4
Thursday Feb 18, 2021Castaway Cay
5
Friday Feb 19, 2021At Sea
5-Night Western Caribbean Cruise from Miami with Marvel Day at Sea
1
Saturday Feb 20, 2021Miami
2
Sunday Feb 21, 2021At Sea
3
Monday Feb 22, 2021Cozumel
4
Tuesday Feb 23, 2021At Sea
5
Wednesday Feb 24, 2021Castaway Cay
4-Night Bahamian Cruise from Miami
1
Thursday Feb 25, 2021Miami
2
Friday Feb 26, 2021Key West
3
Saturday Feb 27, 2021Castaway Cay
4
Sunday Feb 28, 2021Nassau
5-Night Bahamian Cruise from Miami with Marvel Day at Sea
1
Monday Mar 1, 2021Miami
2
Tuesday Mar 2, 2021At Sea
3
Wednesday Mar 3, 2021Key West
4
Thursday Mar 4, 2021Castaway Cay
5
Friday Mar 5, 2021Nassau
5-Night Western Caribbean Cruise from Miami with Marvel Day at Sea
1
Saturday Mar 6, 2021Miami
2
Sunday Mar 7, 2021At Sea
3
Monday Mar 8, 2021Grand Cayman
4
Tuesday Mar 9, 2021At Sea
5
Wednesday Mar 10, 2021Castaway Cay
4-Night Bahamian Cruise from Miami
1
Thursday Mar 11, 2021Miami
2
Friday Mar 12, 2021Key West
3
Saturday Mar 13, 2021Castaway Cay
4
Sunday Mar 14, 2021Nassau
5-Night Bahamian Cruise from Miami
1
Monday Mar 15, 2021Miami
2
Tuesday Mar 16, 2021At Sea
3
Wednesday Mar 17, 2021Key West
4
Thursday Mar 18, 2021Castaway Cay
5
Friday Mar 19, 2021Nassau
5-Night Western Caribbean Cruise from Miami
1
Saturday Mar 20, 2021Miami
2
Sunday Mar 21, 2021At Sea
3
Monday Mar 22, 2021Cozumel
4
Tuesday Mar 23, 2021At Sea
5
Wednesday Mar 24, 2021Castaway Cay
4-Night Bahamian Cruise from Miami
1
Thursday Mar 25, 2021Miami
2
Friday Mar 26, 2021Key West
3
Saturday Mar 27, 2021Castaway Cay
4
Sunday Mar 28, 2021Nassau
5-Night Bahamian Cruise from Miami
1
Monday Mar 29, 2021Miami
2
Tuesday Mar 30, 2021At Sea
3
Wednesday Mar 31, 2021Key West
4
Thursday Apr 1, 2021Castaway Cay
5
Friday Apr 2, 2021Nassau
5-Night Western Caribbean Cruise from Miami
1
Saturday Apr 3, 2021Miami
2
Sunday Apr 4, 2021At Sea
3
Monday Apr 5, 2021Grand Cayman
4
Tuesday Apr 6, 2021At Sea
5
Wednesday Apr 7, 2021Castaway Cay
4-Night Bahamian Cruise from Miami
1
Thursday Apr 8, 2021Miami
2
Friday Apr 9, 2021Nassau
3
Saturday Apr 10, 2021Castaway Cay
4
Sunday Apr 11, 2021At Sea
5-Night Bahamian Cruise from Miami
1
Monday Apr 12, 2021Miami
2
Tuesday Apr 13, 2021At Sea
3
Wednesday Apr 14, 2021Key West
4
Thursday Apr 15, 2021Castaway Cay
5
Friday Apr 16, 2021Nassau
5-Night Western Caribbean Cruise from Miami
1
Saturday Apr 17, 2021Miami
2
Sunday Apr 18, 2021At Sea
3
Monday Apr 19, 2021Cozumel
4
Tuesday Apr 20, 2021At Sea
5
Wednesday Apr 21, 2021Castaway Cay
4-Night Bahamian Cruise from Miami
1
Thursday Apr 22, 2021Miami
2
Friday Apr 23, 2021Key West
3
Saturday Apr 24, 2021Castaway Cay
4
Sunday Apr 25, 2021Nassau
5-Night Bahamian Cruise from Miami
1
Monday Apr 26, 2021Miami
2
Tuesday Apr 27, 2021At Sea
3
Wednesday Apr 28, 2021Key West
4
Thursday Apr 29, 2021Castaway Cay
5
Friday Apr 30, 2021Nassau
5-Night Western Caribbean Cruise from Miami
1
Saturday May 1, 2021Miami
2
Sunday May 2, 2021At Sea
3
Monday May 3, 2021Grand Cayman
4
Tuesday May 4, 2021At Sea
5
Wednesday May 5, 2021Castaway Cay
3-Night Bahamian Cruise from Miami
1
Thursday May 6, 2021Miami
2
Friday May 7, 2021Key West
3
Saturday May 8, 2021Castaway Cay
13-Night Transatlantic Cruise from Miami
1
Sunday May 9, 2021Miami
2
Monday May 10, 2021At Sea
3
Tuesday May 11, 2021At Sea
4
Wednesday May 12, 2021At Sea
5
Thursday May 13, 2021At Sea
6
Friday May 14, 2021At Sea
7
Saturday May 15, 2021At Sea
8
Sunday May 16, 2021Ponta Delgada (Azores)
9
Monday May 17, 2021At Sea
10
Tuesday May 18, 2021Lisbon
11
Wednesday May 19, 2021Cádiz
12
Thursday May 20, 2021Gibraltar
13
Friday May 21, 2021Cartagena, Spain
7-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona
1
Saturday May 22, 2021Barcelona
2
Sunday May 23, 2021At Sea
3
Monday May 24, 2021Naples
4
Tuesday May 25, 2021Civitavecchia (Rome)
5
Wednesday May 26, 2021Livorno
6
Thursday May 27, 2021Toulon, France
7
Friday May 28, 2021At Sea
6-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona
1
Saturday May 29, 2021Barcelona
2
Sunday May 30, 2021Cannes
3
Monday May 31, 2021La Spezia
4
Tuesday Jun 1, 2021Civitavecchia (Rome)
5
Wednesday Jun 2, 2021Salerno
6
Thursday Jun 3, 2021At Sea
7-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona
1
Friday Jun 4, 2021Barcelona
2
Saturday Jun 5, 2021Cannes
3
Sunday Jun 6, 2021Ajaccio
4
Monday Jun 7, 2021Genoa (Milan)
5
Tuesday Jun 8, 2021Livorno
6
Wednesday Jun 9, 2021At Sea
7
Thursday Jun 10, 2021Naples
8-Night Greek Isles Cruise from Civitavecchia (Rome)
1
Friday Jun 11, 2021Civitavecchia (Rome)
2
Saturday Jun 12, 2021Messina (Sicily)
3
Sunday Jun 13, 2021At Sea
4
Monday Jun 14, 2021Santorini
5
Tuesday Jun 15, 2021Piraeus (Athens)
6
Wednesday Jun 16, 2021Mykonos
7
Thursday Jun 17, 2021At Sea
8
Friday Jun 18, 2021Naples
8-Night Greek Isles Cruise from Civitavecchia (Rome)
1
Saturday Jun 19, 2021Civitavecchia (Rome)
2
Sunday Jun 20, 2021At Sea
3
Monday Jun 21, 2021Kefalonia
4
Tuesday Jun 22, 2021Mykonos
5
Wednesday Jun 23, 2021Piraeus (Athens)
6
Thursday Jun 24, 2021Santorini
7
Friday Jun 25, 2021At Sea
8
Saturday Jun 26, 2021Naples
9-Night Greek Isles Cruise from Civitavecchia (Rome)
1
Sunday Jun 27, 2021Civitavecchia (Rome)
2
Monday Jun 28, 2021At Sea
3
Tuesday Jun 29, 2021Dubrovnik
4
Wednesday Jun 30, 2021Katakolon
5
Thursday Jul 1, 2021Mykonos
6
Friday Jul 2, 2021Piraeus (Athens)
7
Saturday Jul 3, 2021Santorini
8
Sunday Jul 4, 2021At Sea
9
Monday Jul 5, 2021Naples
11-Night Greek Isles Cruise from Civitavecchia (Rome)
1
Tuesday Jul 6, 2021Civitavecchia (Rome)
2
Wednesday Jul 7, 2021Messina (Sicily)
3
Thursday Jul 8, 2021At Sea
4
Friday Jul 9, 2021Santorini
5
Saturday Jul 10, 2021Mykonos
6
Sunday Jul 11, 2021Piraeus (Athens)
7
Monday Jul 12, 2021At Sea
8
Tuesday Jul 13, 2021Naples
9
Wednesday Jul 14, 2021Olbia (Sardinia)
10
Thursday Jul 15, 2021La Spezia
11
Friday Jul 16, 2021Toulon, France
6-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona
1
Saturday Jul 17, 2021Barcelona
2
Sunday Jul 18, 2021Villefranche (Monte Carlo, Cannes, Nice)
3
Monday Jul 19, 2021Livorno
4
Tuesday Jul 20, 2021Civitavecchia (Rome)
5
Wednesday Jul 21, 2021Naples
6
Thursday Jul 22, 2021At Sea
7-Night Western Europe Cruise from Barcelona
1
Friday Jul 23, 2021Barcelona
2
Saturday Jul 24, 2021Cartagena, Spain
3
Sunday Jul 25, 2021At Sea
4
Monday Jul 26, 2021Vigo
5
Tuesday Jul 27, 2021At Sea
6
Wednesday Jul 28, 2021Le Havre (Paris)
7
Thursday Jul 29, 2021Portland, England
11-Night Norwegian Fjords and Iceland Cruise from Dover
1
Friday Jul 30, 2021Dover
2
Saturday Jul 31, 2021At Sea
3
Sunday Aug 1, 2021Kirkwall
4
Monday Aug 2, 2021At Sea
5
Tuesday Aug 3, 2021Reykjavik
6
Wednesday Aug 4, 2021Reykjavik
7
Thursday Aug 5, 2021Akureyri
8
Friday Aug 6, 2021At Sea
9
Saturday Aug 7, 2021Alesund
10
Sunday Aug 8, 2021Eidfjord
11
Monday Aug 9, 2021Kristiansand
8-Night Northern European Cruise from Copenhagen
1
Tuesday Aug 10, 2021Copenhagen
2
Wednesday Aug 11, 2021At Sea
3
Thursday Aug 12, 2021Helsinki
4
Friday Aug 13, 2021St. Petersburg
5
Saturday Aug 14, 2021Tallinn
6
Sunday Aug 15, 2021Visby
7
Monday Aug 16, 2021Stockholm
8
Tuesday Aug 17, 2021At Sea
10-Night Northern European Cruise from Copenhagen
1
Wednesday Aug 18, 2021Copenhagen
2
Thursday Aug 19, 2021At Sea
3
Friday Aug 20, 2021Tallinn
4
Saturday Aug 21, 2021St. Petersburg
5
Sunday Aug 22, 2021St. Petersburg
6
Monday Aug 23, 2021Helsinki
7
Tuesday Aug 24, 2021Stockholm
8
Wednesday Aug 25, 2021At Sea
9
Thursday Aug 26, 2021Fredericia, Denmark
10
Friday Aug 27, 2021At Sea
7-Night Northern European Cruise from Dover
1
Saturday Aug 28, 2021Dover
2
Sunday Aug 29, 2021At Sea
3
Monday Aug 30, 2021Oslo
4
Tuesday Aug 31, 2021Gothenburg
5
Wednesday Sep 1, 2021Copenhagen
6
Thursday Sep 2, 2021At Sea
7
Friday Sep 3, 2021Amsterdam
7-Night Norwegian Fjords Cruise from Dover
1
Saturday Sep 4, 2021Dover
2
Sunday Sep 5, 2021At Sea
3
Monday Sep 6, 2021Alesund
4
Tuesday Sep 7, 2021Stavanger
5
Wednesday Sep 8, 2021Eidfjord
6
Thursday Sep 9, 2021At Sea
7
Friday Sep 10, 2021Amsterdam
7-Night British Isles Cruise from Dover
1
Saturday Sep 11, 2021Dover
2
Sunday Sep 12, 2021At Sea
3
Monday Sep 13, 2021Greenock
4
Tuesday Sep 14, 2021Dublin
5
Wednesday Sep 15, 2021Liverpool
6
Thursday Sep 16, 2021Cobh (Cork)
7
Friday Sep 17, 2021Portland, England

7 thoughts on “Ship Sailing Schedule

  1. Pingback: New Website Feature: Fleet Sailing Schedule Added • The Disney Cruise Line Blog

  2. Amy Hoffman

    Hi Scott. My husband and I are sailing on the double-dip Castaway Cay sailing out of Miami on October 28, 2015. According to my latest itinerary, there is a stop at Nassau between the Castaway Cay stops vs. a day at sea like your schedule shows. Thanks as always for the great site.

    1. Scott Sanders Post author

      Amy, Thanks for the heads up. Do you know if this was always the case and I messed up when I loaded the sailing or was this itinerary altered to replace the sea day with Nassau?

  3. Amy Hoffman

    Scott – When they first changed our original itinerary, from not stopping at Key West to another stop at Castaway Cay, Disney had always listed Nassau as the stop on October 30. I had wondered the same when you listed it as a day at sea and didn’t want to bring it to your attention until I was absolutely sure.

  4. Aimee

    Hi! I am cruising the Panama Canal Cruise on 10/23 with a group (about six of which are 11-15 yrs old). Is there a blog page where we can get what the daily happenings are (th newsletter) for this long of a cruise. We have lots of cruises under our belts, just not this long. We are also wanting to plan some group events and fun stuff and don’t want it to clash with other theme nights on the ships. Thanks for any help we can get!!!