Current Ship Locations

The current locations of the Disney Dream, Disney Fantasy, Disney Magic, Disney Wish and Disney Wonder if in range of an AIS receiver. A ship may still appear on the map at the last known position when out of range. Typically, this is indicated by a lighter shade of blue. You may need to change the zoom level of the map to see a particular ship’s position.

The location mapping is provided by MarineTraffic.com.

Current Sailings

The current day for each Disney Cruise Line ship is highlighted in the itinerary summary.

Disney Dream
7-Night Mediterranean with Greek Isles Cruise from Civitavecchia (Rome)
Night
Date
Port
Ashore/Onboard

1
Mon 6/17/24
3:45 pm

2
Tue 6/18/24
8:30 am to 4:00 pm

3
Wed 6/19/24
At Sea

4
Thu 6/20/24
6:15 am to 8:00 pm

5
Fri 6/21/24
7:00 am to 8:00 pm

6
Sat 6/22/24
7:00 am to 2:00 pm

7
Sun 6/23/24
At Sea

 
Mon 6/24/24


Disney Fantasy
7-Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise from Port Canaveral
Night
Date
Port
Ashore/Onboard

1
Sat 6/22/24
3:45 pm

2
Sun 6/23/24
At Sea

3
Mon 6/24/24
At Sea

4
Tue 6/25/24
7:30 am to 4:45 pm

5
Wed 6/26/24
7:45 am to 4:00 pm

6
Thu 6/27/24
At Sea

7
Fri 6/28/24
10:00 am to 4:45 pm

 
Sat 6/29/24


Disney Magic
5-Night Western Caribbean Cruise from Fort Lauderdale
Night
Date
Port
Ashore/Onboard

1
Sat 6/22/24
3:45 pm

2
Sun 6/23/24
At Sea

3
Mon 6/24/24
8:00 am to 3:45 pm

4
Tue 6/25/24
At Sea

5
Wed 6/26/24
8:30 am to 3:45 pm

 
Thu 6/27/24


Disney Wish
3-Night Bahamian Cruise from Port Canaveral
Night
Date
Port
Ashore/Onboard

1
Fri 6/21/24
3:45 pm

2
Sat 6/22/24
9:30 am to 5:15 pm

3
Sun 6/23/24
8:30 am to 4:45 pm

 
Mon 6/24/24


Disney Wonder
7-Night Alaskan Cruise from Vancouver
Night
Date
Port
Ashore/Onboard

1
Mon 6/17/24
4:00 pm

2
Tue 6/18/24
At Sea

3
Wed 6/19/24
12:00 am to 12:00 am

4
Thu 6/20/24
7:15 am to 8:00 pm

5
Fri 6/21/24
6:45 am to 4:45 pm

6
Sat 6/22/24
11:15 am to 7:45 pm

7
Sun 6/23/24
At Sea

 
Mon 6/24/24
Vancouver, Canada
(Debarkation)