Recently Submitted Stateroom Reviews

Below you will find the most recently submitted stateroom reviews grouped by Ship. Click on the stateroom number to view the stateroom summary along with any additional stateroom reviews.

Disney Magic Stateroom Reviews

Sailed: November 17, 2018
Submitted: January 18, 2019
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
The only noise we experienced was a persistant knock and the noise associated with pulling into port. The knocking noise ended up being a shimmy that got loose in the divider curtain at foot of queen bed, therefore the maintenance crew had to come in and spray WD-40 to help remove the constant sound of knocking. Room was nice and not looking like plugs have been overused. The host did do the towel/blanket and greeted you, not by name, but acknowledged you as you came by.

Sailed: November 11, 2017
Submitted: January 11, 2019
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
Great experience in the room. Crew kept the large space clean. Room is showing some signs of wear and tear you should not expect while paying concierge rates. There were chipped and cracked tiles in bathrooms. Carpet had worn spots. Air conditioning was not working for first day but crew got it running properly on second day. No noise from above. Other people on sailing complained about rough seas the first night but we didn't feel anything. Lounge being on separate floor not an issue.

Sailed: September 20, 2018
Submitted: January 5, 2019
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
The room was great. It was just above Animator's Palate and very close to the movie theater. The only problem we had was with some odd noise each night in the ceiling. It only happened late in the evening and was oddly intermittent. After MUCH investigation and several visits from guest services, it was determined that it was related to pressure problems in some pipes that fed the sprayers in the Animator's Palate kitchen area below us. It only happened at night after the last service when they were cleaning. They did their best to reduce the noise, but it was still present. It made it a little difficult to get to sleep early, but would usually stop be 12-12:30. They were very noce and gave us a small room credit and a dessert plate as an apology.

Sailed: November 24, 2018
Submitted: December 4, 2018
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
We had some concerns about this room as it is in the back of the ship but we loved it. Engine noise was minimal and there was virtually none of the noise from deck 9 which you usually have on deck 8. Only drawback is it is a bit of a hike to the midship elevators or stairs to get to the concierge lounge. On the plus side, Cabanas is one flight away and it’s a short elevator ride to the restaurants, Buena Vista Theater and Palo.

Sailed: November 3, 2018
Submitted: November 12, 2018
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
The good: The stateroom was very convenient to the laundry room, midship elevators and kids clubs one deck down. Did not hear any loud noise from the kids clubs or elevators even with being so close to them. The stateroom only sleeps 3 which was perfect for my family size. The stateroom does not connect to another stateroom so quite private.

The Bad: The bed needs replacing uncomfortably worn. Pillows on bed very flat. Glad we brought our own from home. Bathroom tub wood paneling kept falling off. The shower handle was really loose and needs tightening. Did feel vibration even being midship. Not enough storage for clothing especially when compared to the Dream class ships.

Even with this rooms issues we did book this same stateroom again for our trip next year. We find the location and size perfect for our family. If we continue to find issues next trip we will have them addressed as we enjoyed this room.

Sailed: October 4, 2018
Submitted: October 9, 2018
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This room was the best Ocean View room we have ever had, its location is near the forward lift bank and stair set. The room is located directly below Keys and After Hours. It was very well kept and maintained. The noise level was no more then any other room we have sailed in. Would Highly Recommend to anyone looking to stay on deck 2. The Muster Station was A and located in the Walt Disney Theater.

Sailed: June 16, 2018
Submitted: September 15, 2018
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
Love the sideways layout of this room. It made it seem so much bigger. It was a very convenient location to everything (except laundry). It was a pretty quiet location too because there aren't many staterooms in this corridor. My only complaint was that a lot of light came in around the door at night. This could have been remedied with pulling the divider curtain shut, but my daughter likes me to keep it open when she is up on the top bunk. We have this same room booked for our upcoming cruise on the Wonder.

Sharon Kelley
Disney Magic - 2108
Sailed: August 9, 2018
Submitted: September 1, 2018
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
The only thing giving the room a 4 rating (vs. 5) is the plethora of air bubbles in the porthole window. It's fine if you're just using the window for light, but it's impossible to take pics out the window without seeing an air bubble. Otherwise, the room was in excellent condition!

The room is very quiet--no issues with noise at all!

It sleeps 4: 2 in the queen, 1 in the twin sofa bed, 1 in pull down ceiling bunk.

We love the location--close (but not 'too' close) to the laundry (across from 2096), and easy access to the aft stairs/elevators.

We've stayed near the deck 2 aft elevators on both the Wonder and Magic, port side, and love the location! We'd be happy to book in that area again!

Sailed: August 16, 2018
Submitted: August 26, 2018
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
Despite other reviews to the contrary I would not recommend this cabin. We booked a guaranteed stateroom and I fail to see how Disney treat this cabin the same as others in the same category but where they are not directly over the port stern thrusters. Arriving today back in Dover as an example we had an hour from 0400 whilst negotiating in to port. The cabin was literally shaking and sleep was not possible. Avoid this section of the ship.

Sailed: June 16, 2018
Submitted: July 14, 2018
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
We really enjoyed our cruise, but unfortunately our room is just below the center of the pool deck and there was a lot on noise from the floor above us throughout the cruise. We actually slept in and missed one of our excursions because of this loud noise. Even though we were Concierge, Disney would not refund us our loss on the excursion expense. As the noise was out of our control and didn't allow us to get to sleep we found this to be unacceptable. Otherwise the staff was excellent. All of the concierge staff and the floor staff were excellent. The concierge staff did offer to try to place some kind of notice on the pool deck to keep the noise limited. It helped on the first night they tried but continued throughout the cruise. Compared to the top deck on Fantasy which in almost 2 decades newer the noise from the deck above is much better insulated on the Fantasy.

Disney Wonder Stateroom Reviews

Sailed: May 11, 2018
Submitted: January 18, 2019
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
Very nice stateroom host for the 2 nights we were there, learned our names and made us feel 100% comfortable! Towel/blanket designs. Only time it was noisy was pulling into port! Great room to be in! No noise from above loved the porthole!

Sailed: November 30, 2018
Submitted: December 11, 2018
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This stateroom location is great, easy to get to from mid or forward elevators as it's right in between both of them. This is right below the walkway on Deck 3 by Cadillac Lounge and Azure, and all throughout the day and into the night you can hear kids running above, or jumping from the portholes onto the floor. We heard noise from people running or jumping above as early as 7 and as late as 1am. Other than that, the stateroom was in great condition and the location made up for the noise issue.

Rick Dougherty
Disney Wonder - 8562
Sailed: November 12, 2018
Submitted: November 17, 2018
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
Usually not a fan of deck 8 on the Magic class due to noise from chairs/tables on deck 9. But this room was very quiet, I think it's located close to being under Quacks on deck 9 so that might be the reason. While this is a midship room it's much closer to the aft stairs/elevators then the midship.

Sailed: October 7, 2018
Submitted: October 26, 2018
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
We enjoyed this cabin tremendously. Previous reviews we had found online stated that it was loud due to the Walt Disney Theater being directly below, but honestly, we were never in our room during a show therefore we never heard anything. We had first seating for dining and attended any 2nd showings of the live shows so I'm can't attest to the sound from the theater. The room was a little creaky but we did have a few large waves on the Pacific side. The location was amazing, as we were right down the way from the Ocean Lab and Club. This is our third cruise and we definitely prefer being forward, but we certainly felt close to everything. The room and bathrooms were kept up well and was extremely clean. We didn't have a "trunk" room which 5504 did (our in-laws were in this room) and we would have liked to have the extra drawers as there was 4 of us and 2 of them. Over all we enjoyed it and would absolutely choose it again.

CruisingEngineer
Disney Wonder - 8038
Sailed: September 3, 2018
Submitted: September 26, 2018
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
Fantastic room, very quiet, and hardly any noise from Deck 9 above. Closest elevators were mid ship. People traffic not bad even with our proximity to the elevators. Excellent service and upkeep. No worn areas within the room or veranda. Large dresser for storage of clothes. Too bad it will be removed to make way for round tub and concierge level room.

Sailed: September 3, 2018
Submitted: September 26, 2018
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
My wife and two kids stayed in this stateroom on a 7 night Alaskan cruise. Overall it was a good stateroom in a decent location, with my wife's parents staying in the stateroom that connected 1075. Pros: short walk to the midship elevator/stair well, plenty of storage, split bath, and adjoining option with 1075. Cons: long waits for the elevator being on deck one, and there's a hydraulic pump that cycles regularly that can be heard (it never woke us up or prevented us from falling asleep but worth noting)

Sailed: June 18, 2018
Submitted: July 16, 2018
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
The room is extremely comfortable for a family of 4 as there is plenty of space in the cabin. I really like the fact that the space can be "separated" with a curtain. It gives it a sense of privacy between us and the kids. The room had the large porthole that I thought was bigger than I imagined it. The views were good but as the days passed the exterior of the glass began to get dirty. That was a bit annoying. This room slept 4 with the couch that converted into a bed and the pull-down from the ceiling. I found the couch to be a little uncomfortable but no one else seemed to mind. The room is in a very good location but a room mid-ship would be more ideal. Being near the forward elevators helps with moving between decks but most dining locations are located at the rear of the ship (aft). If you have mobility issues it could be somewhat annoying. The good thing about being forward is that engine noise is non-existent. There are some creaks and clanks once and while but nothing that will interrupt sleep. This was our first time in Alaska so I was pleasantly surprised with the seas. Much calmer than I would ever had imagined. We love the Wonder - it was our second time on it and it didn't disappoint.

Sailed: May 4, 2018
Submitted: May 9, 2018
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This was our second cruise and we wanted to try an A) short 2 night B) inside no frills room. The 2 night is probably one night too short, but still better than nothing. The basic inside cabin was great. As many will say having no window really forces you out onto the ship to explore and have fun. The noise level was very quiet and the location is excellent. You're a short walk to get to deck 9, and a short walk to drop the kids off at level 5 for the lab or club. We would stay in this room without hesitation, although on something greater than 2 or 3 we would probably opt for having upgrading up one to have the split bath. Anyone that wants pictures I have those too. Enjoy! -Ryan

Sailed: April 8, 2018
Submitted: April 24, 2018
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This is a Deluxe Inside Stateroom. The room is well appointed and is in good shape. I didn't notice anything broken or dirty. The bed was very comfortable.

However, this room is right next to Engineering and there is some kind of hydraulics device there that makes a very loud noise at random times 24/7. They can't do anything about it aside from move your room if you are lucky enough to not be on a sold out cruise (I was). If you are a light sleeper or agitated by loud noises, do not pick this room!

Sailed: February 8, 2018
Submitted: March 10, 2018
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
Great location close to aft elevators. Only reason for the very good instead of excellent rating is the amount of vibration at night-it was very strong to the point I was awoken due to it. Stateroom host was awesome as usual. Couch was uncomfortable to sit on but fine to sleep on when turned down. Navigators veranda.

Disney Dream Stateroom Reviews

Sailed: January 26, 2018
Submitted: February 19, 2019
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
Beautiful view with this large porthole .I liked to sit in the porthole and enjoy the view .We feel alot the ship movement. Our cruise was windy

We had the feeling of entering the mattress with each wave. The bed is in the direction of the direction we are going...

Beautiful location, no noise around .

Sailed: February 4, 2019
Submitted: February 9, 2019
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
Perfect location with kids. Right down the hall from the kids club and around the corner from the (much less busy) aft elevators and stairs. Not much noise except occasionally as kids ran up and down the hall. Probably the best feature is the extended veranda. Twice as deep as regular verandas and you get two loungers, two chairs and a small table.

Sailed: June 11, 2017
Submitted: January 31, 2019
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This room is a longer walk from the elevators and stairs; however, that really cuts down on the foot traffic outside your room. It does share a wall with laundry, but it never bothered us.

Sailed: January 18, 2019
Submitted: January 24, 2019
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
Our second cruise, and the second time in a 5E. Room in good condition. Once again enjoyed the aft elevators and proximity to Cabanas. Had two half-size loungers, plus two chairs and a table on the veranda. Our previous cruise we had the room directly above (9674) - that room had full size loungers on the veranda. The veranda felt like it was the same size, but must be a bit less deep than 9674. Overall this cruise was a bit more rough than our first, as there was a good number of storms around. There was some significant vibration when docking, but otherwise motion in the room felt the same as elsewhere on the ship. 3 night cruise and on one of the mornings there was soot on the veranda. So its a minor issue.

Sailed: January 18, 2019
Submitted: January 24, 2019
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
Fairly noisy location. Near crew stairs, and some mechanical noise. This room does NOT have the Murphy Bed and can only sleep a maximum of 4. It does have a round tub. The sliding glass windows seemed not to extend quite as far as similar Deluxe Family Oceanview rooms. Midship location is good and very short walk to midship elevators.

Sailed: November 17, 2017
Submitted: January 18, 2019
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
Room was down the hall from elevators. They were busy the elevators. The stateroom host was ok that cruise, nothing special from him, i.e., no towel/blanket designs. Hardly that much noise except pulling into port.

Sailed: December 31, 2018
Submitted: January 4, 2019
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
Disney Dream room 9662, loved the location of this room, and the large window with seat. This room on the Dream does not have a murphy bed, and only sleeps 4

Sailed: October 23, 2017
Submitted: October 24, 2018
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This was a family stateroom. It was huge! Has two big porthole windows. No noise. Just a wonderful room.

Ecaterina BRINISTER
Disney Dream - 10006
Sailed: April 23, 2018
Submitted: September 26, 2018
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
We loved Deck 10 forward location for being very quite, not much traffic, very quite rooms above.We saw captain's bridge from our balcony and met Captain in the hall coming to our room. The crew waved to us from the bridge when we were at the veranda and we enjoyed watching famous Nassau twist from our veranda. There is an overhang from Deck 11 at the veranda, which was not my favorite thing at first but I grew to love it because we could be at the veranda during rain drizzle and overhang protected us from rain and winds. I love the idea of not needing the elevator to go one Deck up and also I could come quickly from SPA in my robe without walking all over the ship, just one deck down. Overall I would stay in this cabin again and will recommend it in this category.

Sailed: August 20, 2018
Submitted: August 24, 2018
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
My parents stayed in this stateroom for a 4 night regular Bahamas iternary from Port Canaveral. They loved the extra room and the view from the balcony. There was some vibration from the Engine very little hallway noise and we were able to adjoin our staterooms 6182 and 6180 via the balcony. This made three room suite and was nice my parents had some privacy but were still apart of our group. Cons: none

Disney Fantasy Stateroom Reviews

Sailed: March 9, 2019
Submitted: March 17, 2019
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
Location is near the end of the hallway (only 9500 is after it), and almost across from the laundry. We didn't hear much from the laundry, though, and generally foot traffic was very rare (no one came there unless going to the laundry). Noise was minimal, though we did hear an alarm going off in some adjacent room multiple times, and one time heard people talking loudly in the laundry.

Large porthole that you can sit in, but be aware it's basically right below/behind the bridge, so you can see straight in (and they can see you in the window...) if you are sitting in there.

The room has a Murphy-style bed that pulls down from the wall and goes in front of the porthole, rather than bunk beds. When pulled down, the bed blocks some drawers and a cabinet, so be warned not to plan to use the backmost cabinet/drawers for things you'll need while the bed is set out. It also comes down in front of the porthole, so once the bed is down, you have to climb over it to get to the porthole.

9th floor is great - short walk up to deck 11, but no noise from that deck. It's at the fore, so it's basically right above the WD theater, and very close to the adult areas on deck 11. But, it's a hike from the things at the aft (Cabanas, etc.) and not super-close to midship.

We DID feel motion here - the most we've felt in the stateroom on any of our cruises, though not enough to make even those of us susceptible to motion sickness feel bad. We didn't feel as much of the vibrations we would sometimes feel in aft areas of the ship, though.

Lisa Blancarte
Disney Fantasy - 6562
Sailed: June 9, 2018
Submitted: March 2, 2019
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
We stayed in this room for a 7 night Western Caribbean cruise. We loved the location near both the Forward and Mid Elevators and stairs. The noise level was fine most of the time. There was no engine noise, but when a loud movie was playing in the theater we could hear a lot of the sounds. The movie theater is directly below.

Sailed: September 22, 2018
Submitted: January 31, 2019
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
We received this room as an IGT and weren't sure if we'd like it as we've never stayed this high up on the ship. We ended up loving it. The room was in a nice quiet, not heavily traveled area. Our stateroom host was probably the best we've had. It ended up being one of our favorite rooms. We also had fun with the numbers of the stateroom. It was written on one of our tickets or something and I saw it in the mirror and I thought it said POOP. From then on when we got pictures or anything and they asked for our stateroom, my daughter enjoyed telling them it was POOP. When we explained that was 9009, everyone thought it was pretty funny.

Sailed: January 5, 2019
Submitted: January 17, 2019
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This was a great stateroom! We loved our 7A Veranda and used it every day. There is an obstruction, but it isn't really noticeable when sitting down, and it did a great job blocking the wind when we were sailing. The room was very clean and in good working order. The bed and pillows were exceptionally comfortable. We were two adults traveling, and there was plenty of space to unpack, lots of hangers, and ample storage.
The forward location on deck 9 was perfect for us: loved being able to quickly walk up to deck 11 for drinks and food, and heading down to the lower decks was easy, as well. I would book this room again in a heartbeat!

Sailed: November 17, 2018
Submitted: December 28, 2018
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
5165 had extended veranda, the last one. Therefore, it had a view towards the back of the boat and the side. Had 4 chairs on the veranda. Room was very quiet, a little engine noise when docking. Was worried about being on same floor as kids club, not an issue. Not real crazy about being at aft elevators and going straight up into Cabanas, but got used to it.

Sailed: November 10, 2018
Submitted: November 19, 2018
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
This room is in a fantastic location at the true middle of the ship. Very easy access to the midship stairs/elevators, but far enough away to eliminate noise/traffic. Easy access to kids clubs/theaters just a few decks below, and a reasonable walk up to the pool deck/topside entertainment. This room also does NOT have a connecting door, which makes a huge difference in reducing noise from adjacent cabins. I would absolutely choose to stay in this room again next time I sail on the Fantasy.

Sailed: July 14, 2018
Submitted: July 22, 2018
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
NOTE: This cabin ONLY handles 3 people. No pull down bed and the sofa turns into a single bed in addition to the queen bed. Overall we would not book this stateroom again. The aft elevators were never crowded and the location made going to Cabanas and returning to cabin a breeze. The noise was nothing more than heard in any stateroom elsewhere on the ship, there is a connecting door to 6186 and we heard their TV and screaming child more then once but it never lasted long (not a fan of connecting rooms) The cabin was in great shape and the closet space ample, the bed was elevated so all of the luggage went under there. The verandah was on the corner with whitewall at the bottom, it was about 3 feet wider and slightly deeper where it "rounded" but not huge like others noted, larger but not by much. Also there was a double railing keeping you back from the actual railing, personally did not enjoy this. Yes there was soot every day, not terrible but unsightly. The VIBRATIONS were challenging when the ship picked up speed and while docking, the thrusters I believe but not so terrible we needed to relocate, everything calmed quickly just reminded us we were on a ship. The hallway was really quiet as the foot traffic was minimal, would stay aft again just not in this particular room. The stateroom host Alston was FANTASTIC!

Jennifer Dietrich
Disney Fantasy - 8622
Sailed: January 3, 2017
Submitted: February 20, 2018
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
Fantastic first time experience on a Disney cruise.
We were super pleased with our stateroom and how efficiently it was designed.
We are a family of 5, and did not feel cramped at all. Every inch of the staterooms is designed to maximize space and storage.
The fold-out sofa, bunk & murphy beds were all comfortable and we not 'child-size' in any way. Our queen bed was very comfortable and the linens were lovely.
The triple closet and all the drawers/doors in the built-in stored all our clothes. Even the ottoman had a lift-up lid for storage. The queen bed was high enough to store suitcases underneath.
The split bathroom is brilliant! Not only does the split bath make for more efficient personal prep in the morning/before dinner/before bed, but just having 2 sinks eliminates many arguments (between kids!). The bathrooms are compact, but again every inch is maximized for storage.
I was super impressed with the water pressure in the shower...the rainfall shower head is awesome.
Another nice touch is the privacy curtain that can be pulled across to create 2 rooms, allowing the kids to go to bed while we watched tv or read.
We enjoyed our balcony and often spent time sitting out there, early mornings or when leaving a port.
Our room steward, Clefus, was awesome! I like to keep our room as tidy & organized (as possible, with 5 people). No matter how organized I had our room, he always seemed to top it by making it better! When the seas we rough, he was checking in on us, making sure we were feeling ok and offering to get us gingerale and green apples to help with the motion sickness.
The only drawback to our room (which is minor) is that it's a long walk through narrow hallways to the elevators or stairs. But it definitely was not a hardship! lol

Sailed: November 25, 2017
Submitted: December 12, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
We had adjoining rooms with 5011 on our cruise. We are a family of 5 that cruised with kids that were 5, 3 and 10 months. This room as well as 5011 have a bunk bed from the ceiling. My wife and I stayed in 5011 and the kids were in 5009. The setup we had for the kids was a bunk bed, sofa bed and a pack and play. The kids did not want to use the main bed. There was still enough room to walk around the pack and play to access the bathrooms/closets.

The room does not have a split bath, but since we had adjoining rooms that did not matter. Both rooms have magic portholes which are very nice. Although the rooms are inside, it doesn't feel like you are in a box. The magic portholes can be turned on and off with a switch. It was nice getting surprise visits by different characters on the screen.

On our first day I thought we had made a mistake getting a room so far forward. It felt like quite a hike to get to the rooms but after a few trips the rooms did not feel so far away from the rest of the ship. The location on Deck 5 was a great benefit since it is on the same deck as all the Kids Clubs and Nursery. We were also close to the main atrium for character visits and main dining (except for Animator's Palate which is aft). The forward elevators are nearby and aren't used often so we could use the elevators to go up to Deck 11 or up to the spa easily.

Going into port you felt and heard vibrations but other then that the rest of the cruise was fine. I didn't think there was much foot traffic outside our rooms. We didn't really hear much noise from the theater which is only 1 deck below the room.

Overall we loved the rooms and have booked the same rooms for our upcoming Fantasy cruise.

Sailed: November 25, 2017
Submitted: December 12, 2017
Overall
Review
Noise
Location
Upkeep
We had connecting rooms with 5009 on our cruise. We are a family of 5 that cruised with kids that were 5, 3 and 10 months. This room as well as 5011 have a bunk bed from the ceiling. My wife and I stayed in 5011 and the kids were in 5009. The setup we had for the kids was a bunk bed, sofa bed and a pack and play. The kids did not want to use the main bed. There was still enough room to walk around the pack and play to access the bathrooms/closets.

The room does not have a split bath, but since we had adjoining rooms that did not matter. Both rooms have magic portholes which are very nice. Although the rooms are inside, it doesn't feel like you are in a box. The magic portholes can be turned on and off with a switch. It was nice getting surprise visits by different characters on the screen.

On our first day I thought we had made a mistake getting a room so far forward. It felt like quite a hike to get to the rooms but after a few trips the rooms did not feel so far away from the rest of the ship. The location on Deck 5 was a great benefit since it is on the same deck as all the Kids Clubs and Nursery. We were also close to the main atrium for character visits and main dining (except for Animator's Palate which is aft). The forward elevators are nearby and aren't used often so we could use the elevators to go up to Deck 11 or up to the spa easily.

Going into port you felt and heard vibrations but other then that the rest of the cruise was fine. I didn't think there was much foot traffic outside our rooms. We didn't really hear much noise from the theater which is only 1 deck below the room.

Overall we loved the rooms and have booked the same rooms for our upcoming Fantasy cruise.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.