Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Magic Itineraries | Mediterranean

12-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Venice, Italy

Embarking from Venice, Italy on Monday, July 14, 2014
This sailings not eligible for the onboard booking offer.
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Friday Feb 14, 2014
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Sunday Mar 16, 2014
Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Sunday
Mar 16, 2014
Gold Anchor
Gold
Monday
Mar 31, 2014
Silver Anchor
Silver
Tuesday
Apr 15, 2014
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Wednesday
Apr 30, 2014

Itinerary
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Monday July 14, 2014

2
Tuesday July 15, 2014
At Sea

3
Wednesday July 16, 2014
At Sea

4
Thursday July 17, 2014

5
Friday July 18, 2014

6
Saturday July 19, 2014

7
Sunday July 20, 2014

8
Monday July 21, 2014

9
Tuesday July 22, 2014

10
Wednesday July 23, 2014
At Sea

11
Thursday July 24, 2014

12
Friday July 25, 2014
At Sea

 
Saturday July 26, 2014
Barcelona, Spain (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Barcelona, Spain
      Personal Navigators
      Here are some Personal Navigators from past sailings of this itinerary to aid in your cruise planning. If you find these helpful, please consider saving your navigators to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      U.S. Military Rates (MTO)
      Category
      Amount
      Per Day
      Date Found

      10A
      $2,040.00
      $170.00
      July 7, 2014

      10A
      $2,040.00
      $170.00
      June 30, 2014

      10A
      $2,040.00
      $170.00
      June 23, 2014

      10A
      $2,040.00
      $170.00
      June 16, 2014

      10A
      $2,040.00
      $170.00
      June 9, 2014

      10A
      $2,040.00
      $170.00
      June 2, 2014

      10A
      $2,040.00
      $170.00
      May 26, 2014

      10A
      $2,040.00
      $170.00
      May 19, 2014


      DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.