Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Dream Itineraries | Mediterranean

9-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona, Spain

Embarking from Barcelona, Spain on Saturday, June 3, 2023
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
Here are the key dates to mark on your calendar for your upcoming cruise which sets sail in 336 days on Saturday, June 3, 2023.

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Wednesday Jan 4, 2023
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Friday Feb 3, 2023
Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Friday
Feb 3, 2023
Gold Anchor
Gold
Saturday
Feb 18, 2023
Silver Anchor
Silver
Sunday
Mar 5, 2023
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Monday
Mar 20, 2023

Itinerary
Map Dream 9 Night Mediterranean BCN MRS LIV SEA ARM ATH JTR SEA NAP CVV
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Saturday June 3, 2023
3:45 pm

2
Sunday June 4, 2023
8:00 am to 4:00 pm

3
Monday June 5, 2023
7:00 am to 7:00 pm

4
Tuesday June 6, 2023
At Sea

5
Wednesday June 7, 2023
9:30 am to 3:00 pm

6
Thursday June 8, 2023
8:30 am to 4:45 pm

7
Friday June 9, 2023
8:00 am to 4:45 pm

8
Saturday June 10, 2023
At Sea

9
Sunday June 11, 2023
8:00 am to 6:00 pm

 
Monday June 12, 2023

Helpful Links
Submit Link
  • Disney Dream June 3-12, 2023 Mediterranean Cruise
    Sailing from Barcelona to Marseilles, Florence/Pisa/Livorno, Kefalonia, Athens/Piraeus, Santorini, Naples/Pompeii, and ending in Rome/Civitavecchia. Join our group to form Cruise Meet 'n' Greets, Fish Extenders, Port Adventures Excursions, Tasting Sessions, etc. All on this sailing are welcomed!
    Submitted By: Cliff Downey
    Barcelona, Spain
    Personal Navigators
    We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
    Special Offers
    No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
    DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.