Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Magic Itineraries | Greek Isles

12-Night Greek Isles Cruise from Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy

Embarking from Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy on Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
On November 30, 2021, Disney Cruise Line swapped the Sunday and Monday stops in Piraeus and Mykonos. The itinerary has been changed and the Disney Magic will now visit Mykonos on Sunday, then Piraeus on Monday. On May 10, 2022, Disney Cruise Line emailed guests to share news the scheduled stop in Villefranche will be replaced by Cannes due to an operation change for onshore tour operators. The original itinerary can be found here.
Important Dates
Here are the key dates to mark on your calendar for your upcoming cruise which sets sail in 43 days on Wednesday, July 6, 2022.

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Sunday Feb 6, 2022
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Tuesday Mar 8, 2022
Temporary Final Payment
The temporary final payment date for this sailing was Saturday May 7, 2022
For sailings through December 31, 2022, Disney Cruise Line is temporarily extending final payment until 60 days prior to sailing for Guests booked in unrestricted stateroom categories. This means guests who have not yet reached their final payment due date can wait until up to 60 days prior to sailing to pay for their cruise vacation. You will still be required to pay in full to book cruise activities within your Castaway Club booking window.

Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Tuesday
Mar 8, 2022
Gold Anchor
Gold
Wednesday
Mar 23, 2022
Silver Anchor
Silver
Thursday
Apr 7, 2022
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Friday
Apr 22, 2022

Itinerary
Map Magic 12 Night Greek Isles CVV PMO SEA JTR JMK ATH SEA NAP SEA LIV CEQ MRS BCN
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Wednesday July 6, 2022
4:00 pm

2
Thursday July 7, 2022
9:00 am to 4:45 pm

3
Friday July 8, 2022
At Sea

4
Saturday July 9, 2022
8:00 am to 8:00 pm

5
Sunday July 10, 2022
8:30 am to 4:45 pm

6
Monday July 11, 2022
7:00 am to 4:45 pm

7
Tuesday July 12, 2022
At Sea

8
Wednesday July 13, 2022
8:00 am to 6:00 pm

9
Thursday July 14, 2022
At Sea

10
Friday July 15, 2022
7:00 am to 7:00 pm

11
Saturday July 16, 2022
8:00 am to 6:45 pm

12
Sunday July 17, 2022
8:30 am to 2:45 pm

 
Monday July 18, 2022
Barcelona, Spain (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Barcelona, Spain
      Personal Navigators
      We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
      DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.