Port Summary

Corfu Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Corfu, Greece
Corfu Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Corfu
    At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Corfu.

    Past Itineraries Featuring Corfu
    Disney Magic
    12-Night Mediterranean Cruise (with Greece) on Disney Magic - Itinerary C (Barcelona to Venice)
    Helpful Links for Corfu
    Submit Link
      Past Corfu Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: scattered clouds
      % Clouds: 40%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: N at 2 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      59°F
      Humidity
      100%
      Pressure
      1009

      Sunrise: 11:22 pm EDT Sunset: 1:51 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Corfu
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clear'
      63°F
      66°F
      1006
      81%
      S at 18 mph

      Mon May 20
      Rain'
      58°F
      64°F
      1012
      80%
      S at 17 mph

      Tue May 21
      Clear'
      63°F
      65°F
      1015
      71%
      SSE at 7 mph

      Wed May 22
      Clouds'
      63°F
      65°F
      1018
      74%
      SSE at 8 mph

      Thu May 23
      Clear'
      64°F
      66°F
      1015
      68%
      NW at 9 mph

      Fri May 24
      Clear'
      64°F
      64°F
      1011
      85%
      NW at 23 mph

      Sat May 25
      Rain'
      64°F
      65°F
      1010
      84%
      SSE at 17 mph

      Sun May 26
      Rain'
      61°F
      63°F
      1006
      88%
      SSE at 24 mph

      Mon May 27
      Rain'
      60°F
      64°F
      1006
      76%
      S at 9 mph

      Tue May 28
      Clear'
      63°F
      66°F
      1013
      76%
      NW at 4 mph

      Wed May 29
      Clear'
      66°F
      70°F
      1017
      82%
      NWW at 2 mph

      Thu May 30
      Clear'
      67°F
      69°F
      1018
      83%
      SEE at 1 mph

      Fri May 31
      Clear'
      68°F
      72°F
      1017
      81%
      W at 1 mph

      Sat Jun 1
      Clouds'
      69°F
      71°F
      1016
      68%
      at 7 mph

      Sun Jun 2
      Clear'
      69°F
      71°F
      1016
      80%
      NNW at 15 mph

      Mon Jun 3
      Clear'
      70°F
      71°F
      1016
      83%
      S at 4 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Kerkyra