Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Magic Itineraries | Mediterranean

12-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona

Embarking from Barcelona on Saturday, June 14, 2014
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Friday
Feb 14, 2014
Gold Anchor
Gold
Saturday
Mar 1, 2014
Silver Anchor
Silver
Sunday
Mar 16, 2014
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Monday
Mar 31, 2014

Itinerary
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Saturday June 14, 2014

2
Sunday June 15, 2014
At Sea

4
Tuesday June 17, 2014

5
Wednesday June 18, 2014

6
Thursday June 19, 2014

7
Friday June 20, 2014
At Sea

8
Saturday June 21, 2014

9
Sunday June 22, 2014

10
Monday June 23, 2014

11
Tuesday June 24, 2014
At Sea

12
Wednesday June 25, 2014

 
Thursday June 26, 2014
Venice (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Barcelona
      Personal Navigators
      Here are some Personal Navigators from past sailings of this itinerary to aid in your cruise planning. If you find these helpful, please consider saving your navigators to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
      DISCLAIMER: Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.