Port Summary

Fort Lauderdale, Florida Port Summary

Port Everglades, located in Greater Fort Lauderdale/Hollywood, Florida, is ranked third among cruise ports worldwide and has more homeported cruise ships than any other port.

It was officially announced in December 2021, Disney Cruise Line would be moving it's South Florida from PortMiami to Port Everglades with a year-round cruise ship commitment beginning fall 2023.

Port Everglades map.

For additional information please visit the Fort Lauderdale, Florida website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
2
0

Wonder
-
45
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Fort Lauderdale, Florida visit history.


Port Location
Port Everglades, 1850 Eller Drive Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33316 USA
Fort Lauderdale, Florida Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: overcast clouds
    % Clouds: 95%
    Wind: NEE at 11 mph
    Temperature
    88°F
    Humidity
    67%
    Pressure
    1017

    Sunrise: 6:49 am EDT Sunset: 8:02 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    82°F
    88°F
    1018
    63%
    NEE at 13 mph

    Tue Aug 9
    Rain'
    82°F
    88°F
    1020
    63%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Wed Aug 10
    Clouds'
    83°F
    88°F
    1021
    55%
    E at 15 mph

    Thu Aug 11
    Rain'
    82°F
    88°F
    1019
    58%
    NEE at 12 mph

    Fri Aug 12
    Clouds'
    82°F
    88°F
    1017
    53%
    NEE at 11 mph

    Sat Aug 13
    Rain'
    79°F
    89°F
    1016
    51%
    E at 12 mph

    Sun Aug 14
    Rain'
    76°F
    86°F
    1015
    56%
    E at 9 mph

    Mon Aug 15
    Rain'
    79°F
    87°F
    1014
    50%
    E at 12 mph

    Tue Aug 16
    Rain'
    82°F
    88°F
    1014
    55%
    E at 9 mph

    Wed Aug 17
    Rain'
    82°F
    89°F
    1014
    51%
    SSE at 10 mph

    Thu Aug 18
    Rain'
    82°F
    92°F
    1013
    50%
    S at 13 mph

    Fri Aug 19
    Rain'
    84°F
    91°F
    1016
    54%
    SE at 12 mph

    Sat Aug 20
    Rain'
    83°F
    89°F
    1017
    58%
    SEE at 12 mph

    Sun Aug 21
    Rain'
    83°F
    88°F
    1017
    58%
    E at 13 mph

    Mon Aug 22
    Rain'
    82°F
    88°F
    1017
    62%
    E at 14 mph

    Tue Aug 23
    Rain'
    83°F
    88°F
    1017
    60%
    E at 12 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Fort Lauderdale