Port Summary

St. Maarten Port Summary

Port Shopping Map - April 2018

For additional information please visit the St. Maarten website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
St. Maarten, Netherlands Antilles
St. Maarten Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for St. Maarten
Submit Link
    St. Maarten Port Adventures
    Past St. Maarten Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NEE at 13 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    81°F
    Humidity
    69%
    Pressure
    1017

    Sunrise: 5:45 am EDT Sunset: 6:50 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Maarten
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    81°F
    81°F
    1015
    77%
    E at 16 mph

    Thu Jul 18
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1017
    76%
    E at 19 mph

    Fri Jul 19
    Rain'
    80°F
    82°F
    1017
    81%
    E at 19 mph

    Sat Jul 20
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1017
    81%
    E at 19 mph

    Sun Jul 21
    Rain'
    81°F
    81°F
    1016
    79%
    E at 15 mph

    Mon Jul 22
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1015
    78%
    E at 14 mph

    Tue Jul 23
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1015
    77%
    SEE at 19 mph

    Wed Jul 24
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1017
    81%
    E at 22 mph

    Thu Jul 25
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1018
    74%
    E at 19 mph

    Fri Jul 26
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1017
    75%
    E at 21 mph

    Sat Jul 27
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1018
    80%
    E at 22 mph

    Sun Jul 28
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1018
    78%
    E at 20 mph

    Mon Jul 29
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1018
    79%
    E at 14 mph

    Tue Jul 30
    Rain'
    80°F
    82°F
    1017
    76%
    E at 17 mph

    Wed Jul 31
    Clouds'
    81°F
    82°F
    1018
    80%
    E at 18 mph

    Thu Aug 1
    Clouds'
    81°F
    82°F
    1018
    79%
    SEE at 19 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Philipsburg