Port Summary

St. Maarten Port Summary

Port Shopping Map - April 2018

For additional information please visit the St. Maarten website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
277
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
98
0


Port Location
St. Maarten, Netherlands Antilles
St. Maarten Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for St. Maarten
Submit Link
    St. Maarten Port Adventures
    Past St. Maarten Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: E at 8 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    79°F
    Humidity
    78%
    Pressure
    1015

    Sunrise: 5:38 am EDT Sunset: 6:39 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Maarten
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    78°F
    78°F
    1014
    80%
    E at 15 mph

    Sun May 19
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1016
    76%
    SEE at 16 mph

    Mon May 20
    Clouds'
    79°F
    81°F
    1016
    76%
    SEE at 16 mph

    Tue May 21
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1016
    78%
    SEE at 15 mph

    Wed May 22
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1015
    79%
    SEE at 13 mph

    Thu May 23
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1015
    80%
    SEE at 13 mph

    Fri May 24
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1014
    75%
    SEE at 10 mph

    Sat May 25
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1014
    76%
    SEE at 7 mph

    Sun May 26
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1015
    76%
    SEE at 10 mph

    Mon May 27
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1014
    77%
    E at 11 mph

    Tue May 28
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1014
    80%
    E at 15 mph

    Wed May 29
    Clouds'
    79°F
    79°F
    1014
    78%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Thu May 30
    Rain'
    79°F
    79°F
    1014
    75%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Fri May 31
    Clouds'
    79°F
    79°F
    1015
    78%
    NEE at 17 mph

    Sat Jun 1
    Clear'
    80°F
    80°F
    1017
    78%
    E at 13 mph

    Sun Jun 2
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1016
    83%
    E at 17 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Philipsburg