Port Summary

St. Maarten Port Summary

Port Shopping Map - April 2018

For additional information please visit the St. Maarten website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
277
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
St. Maarten, Netherlands Antilles
St. Maarten Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for St. Maarten
Submit Link
    Past St. Maarten Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SEE at 16 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    81°F
    Humidity
    78%
    Pressure
    1017

    Sunrise: 5:37 am EDT Sunset: 6:50 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Maarten
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    80°F
    80°F
    1031
    99%
    SEE at 18 mph

    Wed Jun 20
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1031
    99%
    SEE at 14 mph

    Thu Jun 21
    Clouds'
    79°F
    80°F
    1031
    96%
    SEE at 17 mph

    Fri Jun 22
    Clear'
    79°F
    80°F
    1031
    0%
    SEE at 10 mph

    Sat Jun 23
    Clear'
    79°F
    80°F
    1032
    0%
    SEE at 12 mph

    Sun Jun 24
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1033
    0%
    SEE at 13 mph

    Mon Jun 25
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1032
    0%
    E at 14 mph

    Tue Jun 26
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1032
    0%
    E at 10 mph

    Wed Jun 27
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1033
    0%
    E at 14 mph

    Thu Jun 28
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1033
    0%
    E at 16 mph

    Fri Jun 29
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1032
    0%
    NE at 14 mph

    Sat Jun 30
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1029
    0%
    NEE at 18 mph

    Sun Jul 1
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1029
    0%
    E at 9 mph

    Mon Jul 2
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1030
    0%
    E at 14 mph

    Tue Jul 3
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1032
    0%
    E at 15 mph

    Wed Jul 4
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1030
    0%
    E at 16 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Philipsburg