Port Summary

St. Maarten Port Summary

Port Shopping Map - April 2018

For additional information please visit the St. Maarten website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
6
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
St. Maarten, Netherlands Antilles
St. Maarten Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for St. Maarten
Submit Link
    St. Maarten Port Adventures
    Past St. Maarten Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Wind: NE at 5 mph
    Temperature
    80°F
    Humidity
    65%
    Pressure
    1017

    Sunrise: 5:34 am EST Sunset: 5:16 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Maarten
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    77°F
    80°F
    1017
    76%
    NE at 12 mph

    Wed Feb 26
    Rain'
    75°F
    77°F
    1018
    79%
    NEE at 17 mph

    Thu Feb 27
    Rain'
    76°F
    77°F
    1018
    79%
    NEE at 17 mph

    Fri Feb 28
    Clouds'
    76°F
    77°F
    1019
    75%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Sat Feb 29
    Rain'
    76°F
    77°F
    1018
    79%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Sun Mar 1
    Rain'
    76°F
    78°F
    1018
    76%
    SEE at 13 mph

    Mon Mar 2
    Rain'
    77°F
    78°F
    1018
    69%
    NEE at 8 mph

    Tue Mar 3
    Rain'
    74°F
    75°F
    1018
    81%
    NNE at 24 mph

    Wed Mar 4
    Clear'
    74°F
    76°F
    1019
    70%
    NE at 27 mph

    Thu Mar 5
    Rain'
    74°F
    75°F
    1021
    67%
    NE at 25 mph

    Fri Mar 6
    Rain'
    73°F
    76°F
    1017
    63%
    NE at 12 mph

    Sat Mar 7
    Rain'
    75°F
    77°F
    1016
    69%
    NW at 6 mph

    Sun Mar 8
    Rain'
    76°F
    77°F
    1018
    74%
    NE at 17 mph

    Mon Mar 9
    Clear'
    76°F
    77°F
    1018
    75%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Tue Mar 10
    Rain'
    76°F
    77°F
    1018
    78%
    NEE at 17 mph

    Wed Mar 11
    Rain'
    76°F
    76°F
    1019
    73%
    NNE at 17 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Philipsburg