Port Summary

St. Maarten Port Summary

Port Shopping Map - April 2018

For additional information please visit the St. Maarten website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
276
0

Wonder
-
6
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
St. Maarten, Netherlands Antilles
St. Maarten Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for St. Maarten
Submit Link
    Past St. Maarten Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: overcast clouds
    % Clouds: 88%
    Wind: NNE at 5 mph
    Temperature
    77°F
    Humidity
    80%
    Pressure
    1027

    Sunrise: 5:46 am EST Sunset: 4:56 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Maarten
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    77°F
    78°F
    1016
    81%
    E at 16 mph

    Sat Jan 16
    Clouds'
    76°F
    78°F
    1017
    73%
    NEE at 17 mph

    Sun Jan 17
    Rain'
    77°F
    78°F
    1017
    74%
    E at 20 mph

    Mon Jan 18
    Rain'
    77°F
    78°F
    1019
    78%
    NEE at 19 mph

    Tue Jan 19
    Rain'
    77°F
    78°F
    1019
    77%
    NEE at 17 mph

    Wed Jan 20
    Rain'
    77°F
    77°F
    1017
    76%
    NEE at 20 mph

    Thu Jan 21
    Rain'
    76°F
    77°F
    1017
    78%
    E at 14 mph

    Fri Jan 22
    Rain'
    77°F
    78°F
    1018
    78%
    E at 16 mph

    Sat Jan 23
    Rain'
    76°F
    77°F
    1019
    77%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Sun Jan 24
    Rain'
    76°F
    77°F
    1018
    76%
    NEE at 12 mph

    Mon Jan 25
    Rain'
    76°F
    77°F
    1016
    76%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Tue Jan 26
    Rain'
    76°F
    77°F
    1016
    76%
    SEE at 14 mph

    Wed Jan 27
    Clear'
    76°F
    77°F
    1016
    69%
    NEE at 5 mph

    Thu Jan 28
    Rain'
    76°F
    77°F
    1016
    66%
    E at 6 mph

    Fri Jan 29
    Rain'
    76°F
    77°F
    1015
    72%
    SEE at 18 mph

    Sat Jan 30
    Clear'
    76°F
    78°F
    1017
    62%
    S at 8 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Philipsburg