Port Summary

St. Maarten Port Summary

Port Shopping Map - April 2018

For additional information please visit the St. Maarten website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
277
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
98
0


Port Location
St. Maarten, Netherlands Antilles
St. Maarten Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for St. Maarten
Submit Link
    St. Maarten Port Adventures
    Past St. Maarten Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: E at 14 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    84°F
    Humidity
    70%
    Pressure
    1017

    Sunrise: 5:55 am EDT Sunset: 6:34 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Maarten
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    82°F
    83°F
    1031
    95%
    E at 16 mph

    Tue Aug 21
    Clouds'
    81°F
    82°F
    1032
    97%
    E at 16 mph

    Wed Aug 22
    Rain'
    80°F
    82°F
    1031
    99%
    E at 16 mph

    Thu Aug 23
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1029
    0%
    SE at 10 mph

    Fri Aug 24
    Rain'
    81°F
    81°F
    1029
    0%
    SEE at 8 mph

    Sat Aug 25
    Rain'
    81°F
    81°F
    1030
    0%
    E at 14 mph

    Sun Aug 26
    Rain'
    82°F
    83°F
    1031
    0%
    SEE at 14 mph

    Mon Aug 27
    Rain'
    82°F
    82°F
    1030
    0%
    E at 10 mph

    Tue Aug 28
    Rain'
    83°F
    83°F
    1030
    0%
    NE at 13 mph

    Wed Aug 29
    Rain'
    83°F
    83°F
    1030
    0%
    NE at 11 mph

    Thu Aug 30
    Rain'
    82°F
    83°F
    1029
    0%
    NE at 10 mph

    Fri Aug 31
    Rain'
    81°F
    83°F
    1028
    0%
    NEE at 9 mph

    Sat Sep 1
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1028
    0%
    NEE at 11 mph

    Sun Sep 2
    Rain'
    80°F
    82°F
    1028
    0%
    E at 12 mph

    Mon Sep 3
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1027
    0%
    NEE at 11 mph

    Tue Sep 4
    Rain'
    82°F
    83°F
    1026
    0%
    E at 11 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Philipsburg