Port Summary

St. Maarten Port Summary

Port Shopping Map - April 2018

For additional information please visit the St. Maarten website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
St. Maarten, Netherlands Antilles
St. Maarten Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for St. Maarten
Submit Link
    St. Maarten Port Adventures
    Past St. Maarten Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Haze'
    Haze: haze
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NEE at 10 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    81°F
    Humidity
    74%
    Pressure
    1019

    Sunrise: 5:37 am EDT Sunset: 6:49 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Maarten
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    80°F
    80°F
    1017
    81%
    NEE at 20 mph

    Tue Jun 18
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1019
    77%
    E at 19 mph

    Wed Jun 19
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1018
    77%
    E at 20 mph

    Thu Jun 20
    Clouds'
    80°F
    81°F
    1020
    78%
    SEE at 21 mph

    Fri Jun 21
    Clouds'
    80°F
    80°F
    1021
    79%
    E at 18 mph

    Sat Jun 22
    Clouds'
    80°F
    81°F
    1020
    71%
    E at 18 mph

    Sun Jun 23
    Clouds'
    80°F
    81°F
    1018
    77%
    SEE at 16 mph

    Mon Jun 24
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1017
    81%
    E at 17 mph

    Tue Jun 25
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1017
    81%
    E at 18 mph

    Wed Jun 26
    Clouds'
    80°F
    80°F
    1018
    75%
    E at 15 mph

    Thu Jun 27
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1017
    78%
    E at 14 mph

    Fri Jun 28
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1018
    82%
    E at 21 mph

    Sat Jun 29
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1019
    75%
    SEE at 21 mph

    Sun Jun 30
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1019
    77%
    SEE at 21 mph

    Mon Jul 1
    Clear'
    80°F
    81°F
    1018
    75%
    E at 19 mph

    Tue Jul 2
    Clear'
    79°F
    80°F
    1018
    73%
    E at 17 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Philipsburg