Port Summary

St. Maarten Port Summary

Port Shopping Map - April 2018

For additional information please visit the St. Maarten website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
277
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
98
0


Port Location
St. Maarten, Netherlands Antilles
St. Maarten Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for St. Maarten
Submit Link
    St. Maarten Port Adventures
    Past St. Maarten Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: E at 13 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    77°F
    Humidity
    69%
    Pressure
    1020

    Sunrise: 5:37 am EST Sunset: 5:14 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Maarten
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    76°F
    77°F
    1032
    100%
    E at 18 mph

    Tue Feb 19
    Rain'
    75°F
    77°F
    1034
    100%
    E at 16 mph

    Wed Feb 20
    Rain'
    75°F
    77°F
    1032
    97%
    E at 16 mph

    Thu Feb 21
    Rain'
    77°F
    79°F
    1031
    0%
    E at 18 mph

    Fri Feb 22
    Clear'
    77°F
    78°F
    1033
    0%
    E at 16 mph

    Sat Feb 23
    Rain'
    76°F
    79°F
    1033
    0%
    NEE at 18 mph

    Sun Feb 24
    Rain'
    77°F
    79°F
    1032
    0%
    E at 22 mph

    Mon Feb 25
    Clear'
    77°F
    79°F
    1033
    0%
    E at 21 mph

    Tue Feb 26
    Rain'
    77°F
    78°F
    1034
    0%
    NEE at 17 mph

    Wed Feb 27
    Rain'
    77°F
    78°F
    1034
    0%
    E at 23 mph

    Thu Feb 28
    Rain'
    77°F
    79°F
    1032
    0%
    E at 21 mph

    Fri Mar 1
    Rain'
    77°F
    78°F
    1032
    0%
    E at 21 mph

    Sat Mar 2
    Rain'
    77°F
    78°F
    1032
    0%
    E at 20 mph

    Sun Mar 3
    Rain'
    77°F
    79°F
    1032
    0%
    SEE at 16 mph

    Mon Mar 4
    Rain'
    77°F
    78°F
    1031
    0%
    SEE at 14 mph

    Sun Feb 17
    Clear'
    76°F
    76°F
    1032
    100%
    E at 18 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Philipsburg