Port Summary

St. Maarten Port Summary

Port Shopping Map - April 2018

For additional information please visit the St. Maarten website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
St. Maarten, Netherlands Antilles
St. Maarten Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for St. Maarten
Submit Link
    St. Maarten Port Adventures
    Past St. Maarten Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: shower rain
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SE at 10 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    83°F
    Humidity
    79%
    Pressure
    1012

    Sunrise: 6:01 am EDT Sunset: 6:08 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Maarten
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    82°F
    83°F
    1011
    75%
    SE at 16 mph

    Tue Sep 24
    Rain'
    82°F
    84°F
    1012
    75%
    SSE at 23 mph

    Wed Sep 25
    Rain'
    83°F
    84°F
    1014
    77%
    S at 15 mph

    Thu Sep 26
    Rain'
    82°F
    84°F
    1013
    77%
    SSE at 9 mph

    Fri Sep 27
    Rain'
    82°F
    83°F
    1014
    75%
    SEE at 11 mph

    Sat Sep 28
    Rain'
    81°F
    83°F
    1014
    79%
    E at 13 mph

    Sun Sep 29
    Rain'
    82°F
    83°F
    1014
    79%
    SEE at 11 mph

    Mon Sep 30
    Rain'
    82°F
    83°F
    1012
    77%
    SEE at 10 mph

    Tue Oct 1
    Clouds'
    82°F
    83°F
    1012
    64%
    SEE at 7 mph

    Wed Oct 2
    Clouds'
    82°F
    83°F
    1013
    70%
    SEE at 9 mph

    Thu Oct 3
    Rain'
    82°F
    82°F
    1013
    78%
    E at 13 mph

    Fri Oct 4
    Rain'
    81°F
    83°F
    1014
    74%
    E at 14 mph

    Sat Oct 5
    Clouds'
    81°F
    83°F
    1014
    73%
    E at 17 mph

    Sun Oct 6
    Rain'
    83°F
    83°F
    1013
    77%
    SEE at 21 mph

    Mon Oct 7
    Clouds'
    82°F
    84°F
    1014
    77%
    SEE at 23 mph

    Tue Oct 8
    Clouds'
    82°F
    83°F
    1014
    76%
    E at 16 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Philipsburg