Port Summary

St. Maarten Port Summary

Port Shopping Map - April 2018

For additional information please visit the St. Maarten website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
277
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
98
0


Port Location
St. Maarten, Netherlands Antilles
St. Maarten Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for St. Maarten
Submit Link
    St. Maarten Port Adventures
    Past St. Maarten Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: shower rain
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: E at 17 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    81°F
    Humidity
    74%
    Pressure
    1021

    Sunrise: 5:35 am EST Sunset: 4:39 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Maarten
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    78°F
    80°F
    1034
    100%
    E at 23 mph

    Sat Dec 15
    Rain'
    76°F
    79°F
    1035
    100%
    E at 21 mph

    Sun Dec 16
    Rain'
    76°F
    79°F
    1034
    100%
    E at 20 mph

    Mon Dec 17
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1030
    0%
    SEE at 7 mph

    Tue Dec 18
    Rain'
    77°F
    79°F
    1030
    0%
    SEE at 9 mph

    Wed Dec 19
    Rain'
    79°F
    79°F
    1030
    0%
    SEE at 16 mph

    Thu Dec 20
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1031
    0%
    SEE at 15 mph

    Fri Dec 21
    Rain'
    80°F
    80°F
    1031
    0%
    SEE at 19 mph

    Sat Dec 22
    Rain'
    78°F
    80°F
    1032
    0%
    NEE at 11 mph

    Sun Dec 23
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1030
    0%
    E at 12 mph

    Mon Dec 24
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1027
    0%
    SEE at 15 mph

    Tue Dec 25
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1027
    0%
    SEE at 10 mph

    Wed Dec 26
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1028
    0%
    E at 17 mph

    Thu Dec 27
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1028
    0%
    SEE at 19 mph

    Fri Dec 28
    Rain'
    79°F
    79°F
    1029
    0%
    E at 17 mph

    Thu Dec 13
    Rain'
    80°F
    80°F
    1033
    100%
    E at 21 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Philipsburg