Port Summary

St. Maarten Port Summary

Port Shopping Map - April 2018

For additional information please visit the St. Maarten website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
6
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
St. Maarten, Netherlands Antilles
St. Maarten Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for St. Maarten
Submit Link
    St. Maarten Port Adventures
    Past St. Maarten Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Wind: NE at 13 mph
    Temperature
    84°F
    Humidity
    74%
    Pressure
    1018

    Sunrise: 5:44 am EDT Sunset: 6:51 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Maarten
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    82°F
    84°F
    1018
    76%
    NEE at 18 mph

    Tue Jul 14
    Clear'
    80°F
    81°F
    1017
    79%
    NE at 18 mph

    Wed Jul 15
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1015
    76%
    NEE at 17 mph

    Thu Jul 16
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1016
    76%
    E at 22 mph

    Fri Jul 17
    Rain'
    80°F
    80°F
    1016
    81%
    NEE at 18 mph

    Sat Jul 18
    Rain'
    80°F
    82°F
    1015
    72%
    NE at 7 mph

    Sun Jul 19
    Clouds'
    80°F
    81°F
    1015
    75%
    E at 17 mph

    Mon Jul 20
    Rain'
    81°F
    81°F
    1015
    75%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Tue Jul 21
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1016
    78%
    E at 18 mph

    Wed Jul 22
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1017
    74%
    NEE at 18 mph

    Thu Jul 23
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1016
    77%
    NEE at 20 mph

    Fri Jul 24
    Rain'
    82°F
    82°F
    1018
    80%
    NEE at 21 mph

    Sat Jul 25
    Rain'
    82°F
    82°F
    1018
    76%
    NE at 20 mph

    Sun Jul 26
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1016
    77%
    NEE at 23 mph

    Mon Jul 27
    Rain'
    82°F
    82°F
    1015
    78%
    NEE at 23 mph

    Tue Jul 28
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1016
    80%
    NEE at 24 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Philipsburg