Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Wonder Itineraries | Panama Canal

14-Night Panama Canal Cruise from New Orleans

Embarking from New Orleans on Friday, March 4, 2022
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
Here are the key dates to mark on your calendar for your upcoming cruise which sets sail in 491 days on Friday, March 4, 2022.
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Thursday
Nov 4, 2021
Gold Anchor
Gold
Friday
Nov 19, 2021
Silver Anchor
Silver
Saturday
Dec 4, 2021
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Sunday
Dec 19, 2021

Itinerary
Map Wonder 14 Night WBPC MSY SEA CZM GEC SEA CAR PTY SEA SEA SEA SEA PVR CSL SEA SAN
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Friday March 4, 2022
3:30 pm

2
Saturday March 5, 2022
At Sea

3
Sunday March 6, 2022
8:30 am to 4:00 pm

4
Monday March 7, 2022
10:30 am to 5:15 pm

5
Tuesday March 8, 2022
At Sea

6
Wednesday March 9, 2022
7:00 am to 2:30 pm

7
Thursday March 10, 2022

8
Friday March 11, 2022
At Sea

9
Saturday March 12, 2022
At Sea

10
Sunday March 13, 2022
At Sea

11
Monday March 14, 2022
At Sea

12
Tuesday March 15, 2022
8:30 am to 4:15 pm

13
Wednesday March 16, 2022
8:30 am to 3:00 pm

14
Thursday March 17, 2022
At Sea

 
Friday March 18, 2022
San Diego (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      New Orleans
      Personal Navigators
      Here are some Personal Navigators from past sailings of this itinerary to aid in your cruise planning. If you find these helpful, please consider saving your navigators to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
      DISCLAIMER: Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.