Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Wonder Itineraries | Panama Canal

14-Night Panama Canal Cruise from New Orleans, Louisiana

Embarking from New Orleans, Louisiana on Friday, March 4, 2022
Captain: Damir Vukonic
Cruise Director: Stephen Cloete
On February 25th, guests were informed the originally scheduled call in Grand Cayman would change to a day at sea.
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Tuesday Oct 5, 2021
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Thursday Nov 4, 2021
Online Check-in Date

Online check-in process begins 30-days prior to your sail date. The estimated check-in date for this sailing is Wednesday, February 2, 2022.

Temporary Final Payment

The temporary final payment date for this sailing was Monday, January 3, 2022.

For sailings through March 31, 2023, Disney Cruise Line is temporarily extending final payment until 60 days prior to sailing for Guests booked in unrestricted stateroom categories. This means guests who have not yet reached their final payment due date can wait until up to 60 days prior to sailing to pay for their cruise vacation. You will still be required to pay in full to book cruise activities within your Castaway Club booking window.

Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Thursday
Nov 4, 2021
Gold Anchor
Gold
Friday
Nov 19, 2021
Silver Anchor
Silver
Saturday
Dec 4, 2021
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Sunday
Dec 19, 2021

Itinerary
Map Wonder 14 Night WBPC MSY SEA CZM GEC SEA CAR PTY SEA SEA SEA SEA PVR CSL SEA SAN
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Friday March 4, 2022
3:30 pm

2
Saturday March 5, 2022
At Sea

3
Sunday March 6, 2022
9:30 am to 5:15 pm

4
Monday March 7, 2022
At Sea

5
Tuesday March 8, 2022
At Sea

6
Wednesday March 9, 2022
7:00 am to 2:30 pm

7
Thursday March 10, 2022

8
Friday March 11, 2022
At Sea

9
Saturday March 12, 2022
At Sea

10
Sunday March 13, 2022
At Sea

11
Monday March 14, 2022
At Sea

12
Tuesday March 15, 2022
8:30 am to 4:15 pm

13
Wednesday March 16, 2022
8:30 am to 3:00 pm

14
Thursday March 17, 2022
At Sea

 
Friday March 18, 2022
San Diego, California (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      New Orleans, Louisiana
      Movies
      Personal Navigators
      Here are some Personal Navigators from past sailings of this itinerary to aid in your cruise planning. If you find these helpful, please consider saving your navigators to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
      DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.