Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Wonder Itineraries | Panama Canal

14-Night Very MerryTime Panama Canal Cruise from San Diego

Embarking from San Diego on Friday, November 5, 2021
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
Here are the key dates to mark on your calendar for your upcoming cruise which sets sail in 456 days on Friday, November 5, 2021.
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Thursday
Jul 8, 2021
Gold Anchor
Gold
Friday
Jul 23, 2021
Silver Anchor
Silver
Saturday
Aug 7, 2021
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Sunday
Aug 22, 2021

Itinerary
Map Wonder 14 Night Eastbound Panama Canal Cruise 2017
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Friday November 5, 2021
4:00 pm

Mickey’s Sail-A-Wave Party!… A Bon Voyage Celebration

2
Saturday November 6, 2021
At Sea

3
Sunday November 7, 2021
8:00 am to 4:30 pm

4
Monday November 8, 2021
10:30 am to 4:45 pm

5
Tuesday November 9, 2021
At Sea

6
Wednesday November 10, 2021
At Sea

7
Thursday November 11, 2021
At Sea

8
Friday November 12, 2021
At Sea

9
Saturday November 13, 2021

10
Sunday November 14, 2021
9:00 am to 5:15 pm

11
Monday November 15, 2021
At Sea

12
Tuesday November 16, 2021
8:00 am to 4:00 pm

13
Wednesday November 17, 2021
10:00 am to 6:00 pm

14
Thursday November 18, 2021
At Sea

 
Friday November 19, 2021
Galveston (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Galveston
      • Galveston Cruise Tips
        A resource for cruise from Galveston and Houston (Bayport).
        Submitted By: Scott Sanders
      Personal Navigators
      Here are some Personal Navigators from past sailings of this itinerary to aid in your cruise planning. If you find these helpful, please consider saving your navigators to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
      DISCLAIMER: Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.