Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Magic Itineraries | Transatlantic

14-Night Transatlantic Cruise from Galveston

Embarking from Galveston on Saturday, May 18, 2013
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Friday
Jan 18, 2013
Gold Anchor
Gold
Saturday
Feb 2, 2013
Silver Anchor
Silver
Sunday
Feb 17, 2013
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Monday
Mar 4, 2013

Itinerary
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Saturday May 18, 2013

2
Sunday May 19, 2013
At Sea

3
Monday May 20, 2013
At Sea

4
Tuesday May 21, 2013

5
Wednesday May 22, 2013
At Sea

6
Thursday May 23, 2013
At Sea

7
Friday May 24, 2013
At Sea

8
Saturday May 25, 2013
At Sea

9
Sunday May 26, 2013
At Sea

10
Monday May 27, 2013
At Sea

11
Tuesday May 28, 2013

12
Wednesday May 29, 2013
At Sea

13
Thursday May 30, 2013

14
Friday May 31, 2013
At Sea

 
Saturday June 1, 2013
Barcelona (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Galveston
      • Galveston Cruise Tips
        A resource for cruise from Galveston and Houston (Bayport).
        Submitted By: Scott Sanders
      Castaway Cay
      • Water Temps & Tide Information
        The measurements for the sea temperature in Hard Bargain, Moore’s Island (approximately 15 miles North of Castaway Cay) are provided by the daily satellite readings provided by the NOAA. The temperatures given are the surface temperature (SST) which is most relevant to recreational users.
        Submitted By: Scott Sanders
      • The Beach Cabana Experience at Disney’s Castaway Cay
        Read our review of the Beach Cabana Experience at Disney’s Castaway Cay
        Submitted By: Scott Sanders
      Barcelona
      Personal Navigators
      Here are some Personal Navigators from past sailings of this itinerary to aid in your cruise planning. If you find these helpful, please consider saving your navigators to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.DISCLAIMER: Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.