Port Summary

Zeebrugge (Bruges) Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Zeebrugge (Bruges) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Isabellalaan 1, 8380 Bruges, 86M9+R9 Belgium
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Zeebrugge (Bruges)
    Disney Magic
    5-Night Western Europe Cruise from Dover

    Past Itineraries Featuring Zeebrugge (Bruges)
    At this time, there have not been any sailings to Zeebrugge (Bruges).
    Helpful Links for Zeebrugge (Bruges)
    Submit Link
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: broken clouds
      % Clouds: 64%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: NNW at 23 mph
      Wind Gust: 15 mph
      Temperature
      48°F
      Humidity
      70%
      Pressure
      1028

      Sunrise: 1:39 am EDT Sunset: 2:07 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Zeebrugge (Bruges)
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      47°F
      48°F
      1029
      95%
      NNW at 28 mph

      Tue Mar 26
      Clouds'
      46°F
      46°F
      1033
      100%
      NWW at 11 mph

      Wed Mar 27
      Clouds'
      47°F
      47°F
      1035
      98%
      NNW at 10 mph

      Thu Mar 28
      Clear'
      47°F
      48°F
      1036
      97%
      SSW at 2 mph

      Fri Mar 29
      Clear'
      47°F
      51°F
      1031
      0%
      NEE at 6 mph

      Sat Mar 30
      Clear'
      46°F
      51°F
      1024
      0%
      SE at 5 mph

      Sun Mar 31
      Clear'
      47°F
      49°F
      1029
      0%
      at 8 mph

      Mon Apr 1
      Clear'
      48°F
      50°F
      1028
      0%
      NWW at 10 mph

      Tue Apr 2
      Clear'
      46°F
      47°F
      1028
      0%
      NNE at 15 mph

      Wed Apr 3
      Clear'
      45°F
      49°F
      1026
      0%
      NEE at 22 mph

      Thu Apr 4
      Clear'
      43°F
      48°F
      1029
      0%
      E at 22 mph

      Fri Apr 5
      Clear'
      44°F
      49°F
      1031
      0%
      NE at 17 mph

      Sat Apr 6
      Clear'
      45°F
      51°F
      1021
      0%
      NE at 26 mph

      Sun Apr 7
      Rain'
      49°F
      53°F
      1011
      0%
      NEE at 22 mph

      Mon Apr 8
      Clear'
      48°F
      55°F
      1013
      0%
      E at 10 mph

      Tue Apr 9
      Clear'
      50°F
      50°F
      1010
      0%
      NEE at 10 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Zeebrugge