Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Magic Itineraries | Mediterranean

11-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona

Embarking from Barcelona on Saturday, July 9, 2011
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Friday
Mar 11, 2011
Gold Anchor
Gold
Saturday
Mar 26, 2011
Silver Anchor
Silver
Sunday
Apr 10, 2011
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Monday
Apr 25, 2011

Itinerary
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Saturday July 9, 2011

2
Sunday July 10, 2011
At Sea

3
Monday July 11, 2011

4
Tuesday July 12, 2011

5
Wednesday July 13, 2011

6
Thursday July 14, 2011

7
Friday July 15, 2011
At Sea

8
Saturday July 16, 2011

9
Sunday July 17, 2011

10
Monday July 18, 2011

11
Tuesday July 19, 2011
At Sea

 
Wednesday July 20, 2011
Barcelona (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      BarcelonaBarcelona
      Personal Navigators
      We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
      DISCLAIMER: Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.