Ship Sailing Schedule

Disney Magic Sailing Schedule

ItineraryDateDayPort
5-Night Western Caribbean Cruise from MiamiTue Jan 17, 2017
3/5
Grand Cayman
Wed Jan 18, 2017
4/5
At Sea
Thu Jan 19, 2017
5/5
Castaway Cay
5-Night Western Caribbean Cruise from MiamiFri Jan 20, 2017
1/5
Miami
Sat Jan 21, 2017
2/5
At Sea
Sun Jan 22, 2017
3/5
Cozumel
Mon Jan 23, 2017
4/5
At Sea
Tue Jan 24, 2017
5/5
Castaway Cay
4-Night Bahamian Cruise from MiamiWed Jan 25, 2017
1/4
Miami
Thu Jan 26, 2017
2/4
Castaway Cay
Fri Jan 27, 2017
3/4
At Sea
Sat Jan 28, 2017
4/4
Key West
5-Night Western Caribbean Cruise from MiamiSun Jan 29, 2017
1/5
Miami
Mon Jan 30, 2017
2/5
At Sea
Tue Jan 31, 2017
3/5
Grand Cayman
Wed Feb 1, 2017
4/5
At Sea
Thu Feb 2, 2017
5/5
Castaway Cay
5-Night Bahamian Cruise from MiamiFri Feb 3, 2017
1/5
Miami
Sat Feb 4, 2017
2/5
Key West
Sun Feb 5, 2017
3/5
Nassau
Mon Feb 6, 2017
4/5
Castaway Cay
Tue Feb 7, 2017
5/5
At Sea
4-Night Bahamian Cruise from MiamiWed Feb 8, 2017
1/4
Miami
Thu Feb 9, 2017
2/4
Castaway Cay
Fri Feb 10, 2017
3/4
At Sea
Sat Feb 11, 2017
4/4
Key West
5-Night Western Caribbean Cruise from MiamiSun Feb 12, 2017
1/5
Miami
Mon Feb 13, 2017
2/5
At Sea
Tue Feb 14, 2017
3/5
Grand Cayman
Wed Feb 15, 2017
4/5
At Sea
Thu Feb 16, 2017
5/5
Castaway Cay
5-Night Bahamian Cruise from MiamiFri Feb 17, 2017
1/5
Miami
Sat Feb 18, 2017
2/5
Key West
Sun Feb 19, 2017
3/5
Nassau
Mon Feb 20, 2017
4/5
Castaway Cay
Tue Feb 21, 2017
5/5
At Sea
4-Night Bahamian Cruise from MiamiWed Feb 22, 2017
1/4
Miami
Thu Feb 23, 2017
2/4
Castaway Cay
Fri Feb 24, 2017
3/4
Key West
Sat Feb 25, 2017
4/4
At Sea
5-Night Western Caribbean Cruise from MiamiSun Feb 26, 2017
1/5
Miami
Mon Feb 27, 2017
2/5
At Sea
Tue Feb 28, 2017
3/5
Grand Cayman
Wed Mar 1, 2017
4/5
At Sea
Thu Mar 2, 2017
5/5
Castaway Cay
5-Night Bahamian Cruise from MiamiFri Mar 3, 2017
1/5
Miami
Sat Mar 4, 2017
2/5
Key West
Sun Mar 5, 2017
3/5
At Sea
Mon Mar 6, 2017
4/5
Castaway Cay
Tue Mar 7, 2017
5/5
Nassau
4-Night Bahamian Cruise from MiamiWed Mar 8, 2017
1/4
Miami
Thu Mar 9, 2017
2/4
Castaway Cay
Fri Mar 10, 2017
3/4
Nassau
Sat Mar 11, 2017
4/4
At Sea
5-Night Western Caribbean Cruise from MiamiSun Mar 12, 2017
1/5
Miami
Mon Mar 13, 2017
2/5
At Sea
Tue Mar 14, 2017
3/5
Grand Cayman
Wed Mar 15, 2017
4/5
At Sea
Thu Mar 16, 2017
5/5
Castaway Cay
5-Night Bahamian Cruise from MiamiFri Mar 17, 2017
1/5
Miami
Sat Mar 18, 2017
2/5
Key West
Sun Mar 19, 2017
3/5
At Sea
Mon Mar 20, 2017
4/5
Nassau
Tue Mar 21, 2017
5/5
Castaway Cay
4-Night Bahamian Cruise from MiamiWed Mar 22, 2017
1/4
Miami
Thu Mar 23, 2017
2/4
Castaway Cay
Fri Mar 24, 2017
3/4
Nassau
Sat Mar 25, 2017
4/4
At Sea
5-Night Western Caribbean Cruise from MiamiSun Mar 26, 2017
1/5
Miami
Mon Mar 27, 2017
2/5
At Sea
Tue Mar 28, 2017
3/5
Grand Cayman
Wed Mar 29, 2017
4/5
At Sea
Thu Mar 30, 2017
5/5
Castaway Cay
5-Night Bahamian Cruise from MiamiFri Mar 31, 2017
1/5
Miami
Sat Apr 1, 2017
2/5
Key West
Sun Apr 2, 2017
3/5
Nassau
Mon Apr 3, 2017
4/5
Castaway Cay
Tue Apr 4, 2017
5/5
At Sea
4-Night Miami to San Juan CruiseWed Apr 5, 2017
1/4
Miami
Thu Apr 6, 2017
2/4
Castaway Cay
Fri Apr 7, 2017
3/4
Nassau
Sat Apr 8, 2017
4/4
At Sea
7-Night Southern Caribbean Cruise from San JuanSun Apr 9, 2017
1/7
San Juan (Pan American Pier)
Mon Apr 10, 2017
2/7
At Sea
Tue Apr 11, 2017
3/7
Barbados
Wed Apr 12, 2017
4/7
St. Lucia
Thu Apr 13, 2017
5/7
Martinique
Fri Apr 14, 2017
6/7
Antigua
Sat Apr 15, 2017
7/7
Basseterre (St. Kitts)
7-Night Southern Caribbean Cruise from San JuanSun Apr 16, 2017
1/7
San Juan (Pan American Pier)
Mon Apr 17, 2017
2/7
At Sea
Tue Apr 18, 2017
3/7
Barbados
Wed Apr 19, 2017
4/7
St. Lucia
Thu Apr 20, 2017
5/7
Martinique
Fri Apr 21, 2017
6/7
Antigua
Sat Apr 22, 2017
7/7
Basseterre (St. Kitts)
7-Night Southern Caribbean Cruise from San JuanSun Apr 23, 2017
1/7
San Juan (Pan American Pier)
Mon Apr 24, 2017
2/7
At Sea
Tue Apr 25, 2017
3/7
Barbados
Wed Apr 26, 2017
4/7
St. Lucia
Thu Apr 27, 2017
5/7
Martinique
Fri Apr 28, 2017
6/7
Antigua
Sat Apr 29, 2017
7/7
Basseterre (St. Kitts)
7-Night Southern Caribbean Cruise from San JuanSun Apr 30, 2017
1/7
San Juan (Pan American Pier)
Mon May 1, 2017
2/7
At Sea
Tue May 2, 2017
3/7
Barbados
Wed May 3, 2017
4/7
St. Lucia
Thu May 4, 2017
5/7
Martinique
Fri May 5, 2017
6/7
Antigua
Sat May 6, 2017
7/7
Basseterre (St. Kitts)
6-Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise from San Juan to Port CanaveralSun May 7, 2017
1/6
San Juan (Pan American Pier)
Mon May 8, 2017
2/6
Basseterre (St. Kitts)
Tue May 9, 2017
3/6
Antigua
Wed May 10, 2017
4/6
Tortola
Thu May 11, 2017
5/6
At Sea
Fri May 12, 2017
6/6
Castaway Cay
15-Night Eastbound Transatlantic from Port CanaveralSat May 13, 2017
1/15
Port Canaveral
Sun May 14, 2017
2/15
At Sea
Mon May 15, 2017
3/15
At Sea
Tue May 16, 2017
4/15
At Sea
Wed May 17, 2017
5/15
At Sea
Thu May 18, 2017
6/15
At Sea
Fri May 19, 2017
7/15
At Sea
Sat May 20, 2017
8/15
Ponta Delgada, Portugal
Sun May 21, 2017
9/15
At Sea
Mon May 22, 2017
10/15
At Sea
Tue May 23, 2017
11/15
Portland, England
Wed May 24, 2017
12/15
Dover
Thu May 25, 2017
13/15
Amsterdam
Fri May 26, 2017
14/15
At Sea
Sat May 27, 2017
15/15
Copenhagen
7-Night Northern Europe Cruise from CopenhagenSun May 28, 2017
1/7
Copenhagen
Mon May 29, 2017
2/7
At Sea
Tue May 30, 2017
3/7
Tallinn
Wed May 31, 2017
4/7
St. Petersburg
Thu Jun 1, 2017
5/7
Helsinki
Fri Jun 2, 2017
6/7
Stockholm
Sat Jun 3, 2017
7/7
At Sea
7-Night Norwegian Fjords Cruise from CopenhagenSun Jun 4, 2017
1/7
Copenhagen
Mon Jun 5, 2017
2/7
At Sea
Tue Jun 6, 2017
3/7
Stavanger
Wed Jun 7, 2017
4/7
Alesund
Thu Jun 8, 2017
5/7
Geiranger
Fri Jun 9, 2017
6/7
Bergen
Sat Jun 10, 2017
7/7
At Sea
7-Night Northern Europe Cruise from CopenhagenSun Jun 11, 2017
1/7
Copenhagen
Mon Jun 12, 2017
2/7
At Sea
Tue Jun 13, 2017
3/7
Stockholm
Wed Jun 14, 2017
4/7
Helsinki
Thu Jun 15, 2017
5/7
St. Petersburg
Fri Jun 16, 2017
6/7
Tallinn
Sat Jun 17, 2017
7/7
At Sea
10-Night Northern European Cruise from Copenhagen to DoverSun Jun 18, 2017
1/10
Copenhagen
Mon Jun 19, 2017
2/10
Warnemünde (Berlin)
Tue Jun 20, 2017
3/10
At Sea
Wed Jun 21, 2017
4/10
Stockholm
Thu Jun 22, 2017
5/10
Helsinki
Fri Jun 23, 2017
6/10
St. Petersburg
Sat Jun 24, 2017
7/10
Tallinn
Sun Jun 25, 2017
8/10
At Sea
Mon Jun 26, 2017
9/10
At Sea
Tue Jun 27, 2017
10/10
Amsterdam
11-Night Norwegian Fjords and Iceland Cruise from DoverWed Jun 28, 2017
1/11
Dover
Thu Jun 29, 2017
2/11
At Sea
Fri Jun 30, 2017
3/11
Stavanger
Sat Jul 1, 2017
4/11
Alesund
Sun Jul 2, 2017
5/11
At Sea
Mon Jul 3, 2017
6/11
Akureyri
Tue Jul 4, 2017
7/11
Reykjavik
Wed Jul 5, 2017
8/11
Reykjavik
Thu Jul 6, 2017
9/11
At Sea
Fri Jul 7, 2017
10/11
Invergordon (Loch Ness)
Sat Jul 8, 2017
11/11
At Sea
12-Night British Isles Cruise from DoverSun Jul 9, 2017
1/12
Dover
Mon Jul 10, 2017
2/12
Le Havre (Paris)
Tue Jul 11, 2017
3/12
Portland, England
Wed Jul 12, 2017
4/12
At Sea
Thu Jul 13, 2017
5/12
Dublin
Fri Jul 14, 2017
6/12
Liverpool
Sat Jul 15, 2017
7/12
Greenock (Glasgow & Edinburgh)
Sun Jul 16, 2017
8/12
At Sea
Mon Jul 17, 2017
9/12
Kirkwall
Tue Jul 18, 2017
10/12
Invergordon (Loch Ness)
Wed Jul 19, 2017
11/12
Newcastle
Thu Jul 20, 2017
12/12
At Sea
7-Night Western Europe Cruise from Dover to Barcelona CruiseFri Jul 21, 2017
1/7
Dover
Sat Jul 22, 2017
2/7
Le Havre (Paris)
Sun Jul 23, 2017
3/7
At Sea
Mon Jul 24, 2017
4/7
At Sea
Tue Jul 25, 2017
5/7
Lisbon
Wed Jul 26, 2017
6/7
Cádiz
Thu Jul 27, 2017
7/7
At Sea
10-Night Mediterranean Cruise from BarcelonaFri Jul 28, 2017
1/10
Barcelona
Sat Jul 29, 2017
2/10
Villefranche
Sun Jul 30, 2017
3/10
Livorno
Mon Jul 31, 2017
4/10
Olbia
Tue Aug 1, 2017
5/10
At Sea
Wed Aug 2, 2017
6/10
Civitavecchia
Thu Aug 3, 2017
7/10
Naples
Fri Aug 4, 2017
8/10
Palermo
Sat Aug 5, 2017
9/10
At Sea
Sun Aug 6, 2017
10/10
Palma
5-Night Mediterranean Cruise from BarcelonaMon Aug 7, 2017
1/5
Barcelona
Tue Aug 8, 2017
2/5
Cannes
Wed Aug 9, 2017
3/5
Livorno
Thu Aug 10, 2017
4/5
Civitavecchia
Fri Aug 11, 2017
5/5
At Sea
7-Night Mediterranean CruiseSat Aug 12, 2017
1/7
Barcelona
Sun Aug 13, 2017
2/7
At Sea
Mon Aug 14, 2017
3/7
Naples
Tue Aug 15, 2017
4/7
Civitavecchia
Wed Aug 16, 2017
5/7
Livorno
Thu Aug 17, 2017
6/7
Villefranche
Fri Aug 18, 2017
7/7
At Sea
7-Night Mediterranean CruiseSat Aug 19, 2017
1/7
Barcelona
Sun Aug 20, 2017
2/7
At Sea
Mon Aug 21, 2017
3/7
Naples
Tue Aug 22, 2017
4/7
Civitavecchia
Wed Aug 23, 2017
5/7
Livorno
Thu Aug 24, 2017
6/7
Villefranche
Fri Aug 25, 2017
7/7
At Sea
7-Night Mediterranean CruiseSat Aug 26, 2017
1/7
Barcelona
Sun Aug 27, 2017
2/7
At Sea
Mon Aug 28, 2017
3/7
Naples
Tue Aug 29, 2017
4/7
Civitavecchia
Wed Aug 30, 2017
5/7
Livorno
Thu Aug 31, 2017
6/7
Villefranche
Fri Sep 1, 2017
7/7
At Sea
7-Night Mediterranean CruiseSat Sep 2, 2017
1/7
Barcelona
Sun Sep 3, 2017
2/7
At Sea
Mon Sep 4, 2017
3/7
Naples
Tue Sep 5, 2017
4/7
Civitavecchia
Wed Sep 6, 2017
5/7
Livorno
Thu Sep 7, 2017
6/7
Cannes
Fri Sep 8, 2017
7/7
At Sea
7-Night Mediterranean CruiseSat Sep 9, 2017
1/7
Barcelona
Sun Sep 10, 2017
2/7
At Sea
Mon Sep 11, 2017
3/7
Naples
Tue Sep 12, 2017
4/7
Civitavecchia
Wed Sep 13, 2017
5/7
Livorno
Thu Sep 14, 2017
6/7
Villefranche
Fri Sep 15, 2017
7/7
At Sea
11-Night Westbound Transatlantic Cruise from BarcelonaSat Sep 16, 2017
1/11
Barcelona
Sun Sep 17, 2017
2/11
At Sea
Mon Sep 18, 2017
3/11
Cádiz
Tue Sep 19, 2017
4/11
Lisbon
Wed Sep 20, 2017
5/11
At Sea
Thu Sep 21, 2017
6/11
Ponta Delgada, Portugal
Fri Sep 22, 2017
7/11
At Sea
Sat Sep 23, 2017
8/11
At Sea
Sun Sep 24, 2017
9/11
St. John's, Newfoundland
Mon Sep 25, 2017
10/11
At Sea
Tue Sep 26, 2017
11/11
At Sea
5-Night Canadian Coast Cruise from New YorkWed Sep 27, 2017
1/5
New York
Thu Sep 28, 2017
2/5
At Sea
Fri Sep 29, 2017
3/5
Bar Harbor
Sat Sep 30, 2017
4/5
Saint John, New Brunswick
Sun Oct 1, 2017
5/5
At Sea
4-Night Canadian Cruise from New YorkMon Oct 2, 2017
1/4
New York
Tue Oct 3, 2017
2/4
At Sea
Wed Oct 4, 2017
3/4
Saint John, New Brunswick
Thu Oct 5, 2017
4/4
At Sea
8-Night Bahamian Cruise from New YorkFri Oct 6, 2017
1/8
New York
Sat Oct 7, 2017
2/8
At Sea
Sun Oct 8, 2017
3/8
At Sea
Mon Oct 9, 2017
4/8
Nassau
Tue Oct 10, 2017
5/8
Castaway Cay
Wed Oct 11, 2017
6/8
Port Canaveral (Walt Disney World)
Thu Oct 12, 2017
7/8
At Sea
Fri Oct 13, 2017
8/8
At Sea
7-Night Bahamian Cruise from New YorkSat Oct 14, 2017
1/7
New York
Sun Oct 15, 2017
2/7
At Sea
Mon Oct 16, 2017
3/7
At Sea
Tue Oct 17, 2017
4/7
Castaway Cay
Wed Oct 18, 2017
5/7
Port Canaveral (Walt Disney World)
Thu Oct 19, 2017
6/7
At Sea
Fri Oct 20, 2017
7/7
At Sea
7-Night Canadian Cruise from New YorkSat Oct 21, 2017
1/7
New York
Sun Oct 22, 2017
2/7
At Sea
Mon Oct 23, 2017
3/7
At Sea
Tue Oct 24, 2017
4/7
Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)
Wed Oct 25, 2017
5/7
Sydney, Nova Scotia
Thu Oct 26, 2017
6/7
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Fri Oct 27, 2017
7/7
At Sea
7-Night Bahamian Cruise from New YorkSat Oct 28, 2017
1/7
New York
Sun Oct 29, 2017
2/7
At Sea
Mon Oct 30, 2017
3/7
At Sea
Tue Oct 31, 2017
4/7
Castaway Cay
Wed Nov 1, 2017
5/7
Port Canaveral (Walt Disney World)
Thu Nov 2, 2017
6/7
At Sea
Fri Nov 3, 2017
7/7
At Sea
7-Night Bahamian Cruise from New YorkSat Nov 4, 2017
1/7
New York
Sun Nov 5, 2017
2/7
At Sea
Mon Nov 6, 2017
3/7
At Sea
Tue Nov 7, 2017
4/7
Castaway Cay
Wed Nov 8, 2017
5/7
Port Canaveral (Walt Disney World)
Thu Nov 9, 2017
6/7
At Sea
Fri Nov 10, 2017
7/7
At Sea
7-Night Bahamian Cruise from New YorkSat Nov 11, 2017
1/7
New York
Sun Nov 12, 2017
2/7
At Sea
Mon Nov 13, 2017
3/7
At Sea
Tue Nov 14, 2017
4/7
Castaway Cay
Wed Nov 15, 2017
5/7
Port Canaveral (Walt Disney World)
Thu Nov 16, 2017
6/7
At Sea
Fri Nov 17, 2017
7/7
At Sea
8-Night Bahamian Cruise from New YorkSat Nov 18, 2017
1/8
New York
Sun Nov 19, 2017
2/8
At Sea
Mon Nov 20, 2017
3/8
At Sea
Tue Nov 21, 2017
4/8
Nassau
Wed Nov 22, 2017
5/8
Castaway Cay
Thu Nov 23, 2017
6/8
Port Canaveral (Walt Disney World)
Fri Nov 24, 2017
7/8
At Sea
Sat Nov 25, 2017
8/8
At Sea
5-Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise from New York to San JuanSun Nov 26, 2017
1/5
New York
Mon Nov 27, 2017
2/5
At Sea
Tue Nov 28, 2017
3/5
At Sea
Wed Nov 29, 2017
4/5
At Sea
Thu Nov 30, 2017
5/5
Tortola
5-Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise from San Juan to MiamiFri Dec 1, 2017
1/5
San Juan (Pan American Pier)
Sat Dec 2, 2017
2/5
Basseterre (St. Kitts)
Sun Dec 3, 2017
3/5
Tortola
Mon Dec 4, 2017
4/5
At Sea
Tue Dec 5, 2017
5/5
Castaway Cay
4-Night Bahamian Cruise from MiamiWed Dec 6, 2017
1/4
Miami
Thu Dec 7, 2017
2/4
Key West
Fri Dec 8, 2017
3/4
Nassau
Sat Dec 9, 2017
4/4
Castaway Cay
5-Night Western Caribbean Cruise from MiamiSun Dec 10, 2017
1/5
Miami
Mon Dec 11, 2017
2/5
At Sea
Tue Dec 12, 2017
3/5
Cozumel
Wed Dec 13, 2017
4/5
At Sea
Thu Dec 14, 2017
5/5
Castaway Cay
5-Night Bahamian Cruise from MiamiFri Dec 15, 2017
1/5
Miami
Sat Dec 16, 2017
2/5
Key West
Sun Dec 17, 2017
3/5
Nassau
Mon Dec 18, 2017
4/5
Castaway Cay
Tue Dec 19, 2017
5/5
At Sea
4-Night Bahamian Cruise from MiamiWed Dec 20, 2017
1/4
Miami
Thu Dec 21, 2017
2/4
Castaway Cay
Fri Dec 22, 2017
3/4
Nassau
Sat Dec 23, 2017
4/4
At Sea
5-Night Western Caribbean Cruise from MiamiSun Dec 24, 2017
1/5
Miami
Mon Dec 25, 2017
2/5
At Sea
Tue Dec 26, 2017
3/5
Cozumel
Wed Dec 27, 2017
4/5
At Sea
Thu Dec 28, 2017
5/5
Castaway Cay
5-Night Bahamian Cruise from MiamiFri Dec 29, 2017
1/5
Miami
Sat Dec 30, 2017
2/5
Key West
Sun Dec 31, 2017
3/5
Nassau
Mon Jan 1, 2018
4/5
At Sea
Tue Jan 2, 2018
5/5
Castaway Cay
4-Night Bahamian Cruise from MiamiWed Jan 3, 2018
1/4
Miami
Thu Jan 4, 2018
2/4
Key West
Fri Jan 5, 2018
3/4
Nassau
Sat Jan 6, 2018
4/4
Castaway Cay
5-Night Western Caribbean Cruise from MiamiSun Jan 7, 2018
1/5
Miami
Mon Jan 8, 2018
2/5
At Sea
Tue Jan 9, 2018
3/5
Cozumel
Wed Jan 10, 2018
4/5
At Sea
Thu Jan 11, 2018
5/5
Castaway Cay
5-Night Bahamian Cruise from MiamiFri Jan 12, 2018
1/5
Miami
Sat Jan 13, 2018
2/5
Key West
Sun Jan 14, 2018
3/5
Nassau
Mon Jan 15, 2018
4/5
Castaway Cay
Tue Jan 16, 2018
5/5
At Sea
4-Night Bahamian Cruise from MiamiWed Jan 17, 2018
1/4
Miami
Thu Jan 18, 2018
2/4
Key West
Fri Jan 19, 2018
3/4
Nassau
Sat Jan 20, 2018
4/4
Castaway Cay
5-Night Western Caribbean Cruise from MiamiSun Jan 21, 2018
1/5
Miami
Mon Jan 22, 2018
2/5
At Sea
Tue Jan 23, 2018
3/5
Cozumel
Wed Jan 24, 2018
4/5
At Sea
Thu Jan 25, 2018
5/5
Castaway Cay
5-Night Bahamian Cruise from MiamiFri Jan 26, 2018
1/5
Miami
Sat Jan 27, 2018
2/5
Key West
Sun Jan 28, 2018
3/5
Nassau
Mon Jan 29, 2018
4/5
Castaway Cay
Tue Jan 30, 2018
5/5
At Sea
4-Night Bahamian Cruise from MiamiWed Jan 31, 2018
1/4
Miami
Thu Feb 1, 2018
2/4
Key West
Fri Feb 2, 2018
3/4
Nassau
Sat Feb 3, 2018
4/4
Castaway Cay
5-Night Western Caribbean CruiseSun Feb 4, 2018
1/5
Miami
Mon Feb 5, 2018
2/5
Castaway Cay
Tue Feb 6, 2018
3/5
At Sea
Wed Feb 7, 2018
4/5
Cozumel
Thu Feb 8, 2018
5/5
At Sea
5-Night Bahamian Cruise from MiamiFri Feb 9, 2018
1/5
Miami
Sat Feb 10, 2018
2/5
Key West
Sun Feb 11, 2018
3/5
Nassau
Mon Feb 12, 2018
4/5
Castaway Cay
Tue Feb 13, 2018
5/5
At Sea
4-Night Bahamian Cruise from MiamiWed Feb 14, 2018
1/4
Miami
Thu Feb 15, 2018
2/4
Castaway Cay
Fri Feb 16, 2018
3/4
Nassau
Sat Feb 17, 2018
4/4
At Sea
5-Night Western Caribbean Cruise from MiamiSun Feb 18, 2018
1/5
Miami
Mon Feb 19, 2018
2/5
At Sea
Tue Feb 20, 2018
3/5
Grand Cayman
Wed Feb 21, 2018
4/5
At Sea
Thu Feb 22, 2018
5/5
Castaway Cay
Disney Magic 2018 Dry DockFri Feb 23, 2018
1/14
Miami
Sat Feb 24, 2018
2/14
At Sea
Sun Feb 25, 2018
3/14
Dry Dock - Freeport
Mon Feb 26, 2018
4/14
Dry Dock - Freeport
Tue Feb 27, 2018
5/14
Dry Dock - Freeport
Wed Feb 28, 2018
6/14
Dry Dock - Freeport
Thu Mar 1, 2018
7/14
Dry Dock - Freeport
Fri Mar 2, 2018
8/14
Dry Dock - Freeport
Sat Mar 3, 2018
9/14
Dry Dock - Freeport
Sun Mar 4, 2018
10/14
Dry Dock - Freeport
Mon Mar 5, 2018
11/14
Dry Dock - Freeport
Tue Mar 6, 2018
12/14
Dry Dock - Freeport
Wed Mar 7, 2018
13/14
Dry Dock - Freeport
Thu Mar 8, 2018
14/14
At Sea
5-Night Bahamian Cruise from MiamiFri Mar 9, 2018
1/5
Miami
Sat Mar 10, 2018
2/5
Key West
Sun Mar 11, 2018
3/5
Nassau
Mon Mar 12, 2018
4/5
Castaway Cay
Tue Mar 13, 2018
5/5
At Sea
4-Night Bahamian Cruise from MiamiWed Mar 14, 2018
1/4
Miami
Thu Mar 15, 2018
2/4
Castaway Cay
Fri Mar 16, 2018
3/4
Nassau
Sat Mar 17, 2018
4/4
At Sea
5-Night Western Caribbean Cruise from MiamiSun Mar 18, 2018
1/5
Miami
Mon Mar 19, 2018
2/5
At Sea
Tue Mar 20, 2018
3/5
Cozumel
Wed Mar 21, 2018
4/5
At Sea
Thu Mar 22, 2018
5/5
Castaway Cay
5-Night Bahamian Cruise from MiamiFri Mar 23, 2018
1/5
Miami
Sat Mar 24, 2018
2/5
Key West
Sun Mar 25, 2018
3/5
Nassau
Mon Mar 26, 2018
4/5
Castaway Cay
Tue Mar 27, 2018
5/5
At Sea
4-Night Bahamian Cruise from MiamiWed Mar 28, 2018
1/4
Miami
Thu Mar 29, 2018
2/4
Castaway Cay
Fri Mar 30, 2018
3/4
Key West
Sat Mar 31, 2018
4/4
At Sea
5-Night Western Caribbean Cruise from MiamiSun Apr 1, 2018
1/5
Miami
Mon Apr 2, 2018
2/5
At Sea
Tue Apr 3, 2018
3/5
Cozumel
Wed Apr 4, 2018
4/5
At Sea
Thu Apr 5, 2018
5/5
Castaway Cay
5-Night Bahamian Cruise from MiamiFri Apr 6, 2018
1/5
Miami
Sat Apr 7, 2018
2/5
At Sea
Sun Apr 8, 2018
3/5
Key West
Mon Apr 9, 2018
4/5
Nassau
Tue Apr 10, 2018
5/5
Castaway Cay
4-Night Bahamian CruiseWed Apr 11, 2018
1/4
Miami
Thu Apr 12, 2018
2/4
At Sea
Fri Apr 13, 2018
3/4
Nassau
Sat Apr 14, 2018
4/4
Castaway Cay
5-Night Western Caribbean Cruise from MiamiSun Apr 15, 2018
1/5
Miami
Mon Apr 16, 2018
2/5
At Sea
Tue Apr 17, 2018
3/5
Grand Cayman
Wed Apr 18, 2018
4/5
At Sea
Thu Apr 19, 2018
5/5
Castaway Cay
5-Night Bahamian Cruise from MiamiFri Apr 20, 2018
1/5
Miami
Sat Apr 21, 2018
2/5
Key West
Sun Apr 22, 2018
3/5
Nassau
Mon Apr 23, 2018
4/5
Castaway Cay
Tue Apr 24, 2018
5/5
At Sea
4-Night Bahamian Cruise from MiamiWed Apr 25, 2018
1/4
Miami
Thu Apr 26, 2018
2/4
Key West
Fri Apr 27, 2018
3/4
Nassau
Sat Apr 28, 2018
4/4
Castaway Cay
5-Night Western Caribbean Cruise from MiamiSun Apr 29, 2018
1/5
Miami
Mon Apr 30, 2018
2/5
At Sea
Tue May 1, 2018
3/5
Grand Cayman
Wed May 2, 2018
4/5
At Sea
Thu May 3, 2018
5/5
Castaway Cay
5-Night Bahamian Cruise from MiamiFri May 4, 2018
1/5
Miami
Sat May 5, 2018
2/5
Key West
Sun May 6, 2018
3/5
Nassau
Mon May 7, 2018
4/5
Castaway Cay
Tue May 8, 2018
5/5
At Sea
4-Night Bahamian Cruise from MiamiWed May 9, 2018
1/4
Miami
Thu May 10, 2018
2/4
Key West
Fri May 11, 2018
3/4
Nassau
Sat May 12, 2018
4/4
Castaway Cay

7 thoughts on “Ship Sailing Schedule

  1. Pingback: New Website Feature: Fleet Sailing Schedule Added • The Disney Cruise Line Blog

  2. Amy Hoffman

    Hi Scott. My husband and I are sailing on the double-dip Castaway Cay sailing out of Miami on October 28, 2015. According to my latest itinerary, there is a stop at Nassau between the Castaway Cay stops vs. a day at sea like your schedule shows. Thanks as always for the great site.

    1. Scott Sanders Post author

      Amy, Thanks for the heads up. Do you know if this was always the case and I messed up when I loaded the sailing or was this itinerary altered to replace the sea day with Nassau?

  3. Amy Hoffman

    Scott – When they first changed our original itinerary, from not stopping at Key West to another stop at Castaway Cay, Disney had always listed Nassau as the stop on October 30. I had wondered the same when you listed it as a day at sea and didn’t want to bring it to your attention until I was absolutely sure.

  4. Aimee

    Hi! I am cruising the Panama Canal Cruise on 10/23 with a group (about six of which are 11-15 yrs old). Is there a blog page where we can get what the daily happenings are (th newsletter) for this long of a cruise. We have lots of cruises under our belts, just not this long. We are also wanting to plan some group events and fun stuff and don’t want it to clash with other theme nights on the ships. Thanks for any help we can get!!!