Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Magic Itineraries | Mediterranean

11-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona

Embarking from Barcelona on Saturday, May 28, 2011
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Friday
Jan 28, 2011
Gold Anchor
Gold
Saturday
Feb 12, 2011
Silver Anchor
Silver
Sunday
Feb 27, 2011
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Monday
Mar 14, 2011

Itinerary
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Saturday May 28, 2011

2
Sunday May 29, 2011
At Sea

3
Monday May 30, 2011

4
Tuesday May 31, 2011

5
Wednesday June 1, 2011

6
Thursday June 2, 2011

7
Friday June 3, 2011
At Sea

8
Saturday June 4, 2011

9
Sunday June 5, 2011

10
Monday June 6, 2011

11
Tuesday June 7, 2011
At Sea

 
Wednesday June 8, 2011
Barcelona (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      BarcelonaBarcelona
      Personal Navigators
      We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.DISCLAIMER: Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.