Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Magic Itineraries | Mediterranean

11-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona

Embarking from Barcelona on Saturday, April 24, 2010
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Friday
Dec 25, 2009
Gold Anchor
Gold
Saturday
Jan 9, 2010
Silver Anchor
Silver
Sunday
Jan 24, 2010
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Monday
Feb 8, 2010

Itinerary
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Saturday April 24, 2010

2
Sunday April 25, 2010
At Sea

3
Monday April 26, 2010

4
Tuesday April 27, 2010

5
Wednesday April 28, 2010

6
Thursday April 29, 2010

7
Friday April 30, 2010

8
Saturday May 1, 2010
At Sea

9
Sunday May 2, 2010

11
Tuesday May 4, 2010
At Sea

 
Wednesday May 5, 2010
Barcelona (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      BarcelonaBarcelona
      Personal Navigators
      We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
      DISCLAIMER: Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.