Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Magic Itineraries | Mediterranean

10-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona

Embarking from Barcelona on Wednesday, June 6, 2007
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Tuesday
Feb 6, 2007
Gold Anchor
Gold
Wednesday
Feb 21, 2007
Silver Anchor
Silver
Thursday
Mar 8, 2007
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Friday
Mar 23, 2007

Itinerary
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Wednesday June 6, 2007

2
Thursday June 7, 2007
At Sea

3
Friday June 8, 2007

4
Saturday June 9, 2007

5
Sunday June 10, 2007

6
Monday June 11, 2007

7
Tuesday June 12, 2007

8
Wednesday June 13, 2007

10
Friday June 15, 2007
At Sea

 
Saturday June 16, 2007
Barcelona (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      BarcelonaBarcelona
      Personal Navigators
      We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
      DISCLAIMER: Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.