Port Summary

Valletta Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
20
0

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Valletta, Malta
Helpful Links for Valletta
Submit Link
    Past Valletta Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NNW at 18 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    57°F
    Humidity
    54%
    Pressure
    1010

    Sunrise: 12:39 am EST Sunset: 11:51 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Valletta
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    47°F
    57°F
    1012
    97%
    NW at 28 mph

    Sun Feb 24
    Rain'
    52°F
    55°F
    1014
    100%
    NE at 41 mph

    Mon Feb 25
    Rain'
    52°F
    54°F
    1022
    100%
    NE at 14 mph

    Tue Feb 26
    Clear'
    55°F
    57°F
    1027
    99%
    NNE at 6 mph

    Wed Feb 27
    Rain'
    57°F
    58°F
    1019
    0%
    NNE at 17 mph

    Thu Feb 28
    Rain'
    57°F
    58°F
    1025
    0%
    NWW at 17 mph

    Fri Mar 1
    Clear'
    58°F
    59°F
    1024
    0%
    NWW at 17 mph

    Sat Mar 2
    Clear'
    56°F
    59°F
    1024
    0%
    NW at 13 mph

    Sun Mar 3
    Clear'
    56°F
    59°F
    1028
    0%
    SW at 4 mph

    Mon Mar 4
    Rain'
    55°F
    58°F
    1028
    0%
    SWW at 7 mph

    Tue Mar 5
    Rain'
    52°F
    58°F
    1025
    0%
    SWW at 8 mph

    Wed Mar 6
    Clear'
    57°F
    60°F
    1023
    0%
    SW at 6 mph

    Thu Mar 7
    Clear'
    57°F
    58°F
    1026
    0%
    NEE at 9 mph

    Fri Mar 8
    Rain'
    56°F
    57°F
    1029
    0%
    SEE at 8 mph

    Sat Mar 9
    Clear'
    56°F
    58°F
    1030
    0%
    E at 5 mph

    Sun Mar 10
    Clear'
    56°F
    56°F
    1030
    0%
    NNW at 5 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Floriana