Port Summary

Valletta, Malta Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Valletta, Malta website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
20
0

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
0
1

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

Treasure
-
-
-
0
0

Adventure
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Valletta, Malta visit history.


Port Location
Valletta Cruise Port, Triq il-Vittmi Furjaniżi tal-Gwerra Valletta, Floriana 1913 Malta
Valletta, Malta Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Valletta, Malta
Submit Link
    Past Valletta, Malta Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Wind: SSW at 8 mph
    Temperature
    58°F
    Humidity
    82%
    Pressure
    1016

    Sunrise: 12:40 am EST Sunset: 11:50 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Valletta, Malta
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    57°F
    60°F
    1016
    70%
    SSE at 24 mph

    Sat Feb 24
    Rain'
    59°F
    63°F
    1013
    71%
    SSE at 24 mph

    Sun Feb 25
    Rain'
    53°F
    57°F
    1006
    67%
    NWW at 35 mph

    Mon Feb 26
    Clouds'
    57°F
    59°F
    1014
    61%
    NWW at 32 mph

    Tue Feb 27
    Clouds'
    59°F
    61°F
    1013
    78%
    SEE at 23 mph

    Wed Feb 28
    Clear'
    60°F
    62°F
    1003
    80%
    E at 31 mph

    Thu Feb 29
    Rain'
    54°F
    60°F
    994
    68%
    S at 36 mph

    Fri Mar 1
    Rain'
    57°F
    59°F
    1007
    78%
    NWW at 34 mph

    Sat Mar 2
    Rain'
    57°F
    59°F
    1018
    72%
    W at 24 mph

    Sun Mar 3
    Clouds'
    57°F
    60°F
    1018
    74%
    W at 18 mph

    Mon Mar 4
    Clouds'
    59°F
    62°F
    1015
    81%
    SE at 18 mph

    Tue Mar 5
    Clouds'
    60°F
    62°F
    1008
    81%
    NEE at 24 mph

    Wed Mar 6
    Clouds'
    57°F
    60°F
    1011
    70%
    NWW at 29 mph

    Thu Mar 7
    Rain'
    57°F
    58°F
    1018
    69%
    NWW at 17 mph

    Fri Mar 8
    Rain'
    56°F
    58°F
    1020
    68%
    W at 25 mph

    Sat Mar 9
    Clouds'
    57°F
    58°F
    1020
    70%
    SEE at 12 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Floriana