Port Summary

Valletta Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
20
0

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Valletta, Malta
Helpful Links for Valletta
Submit Link
    Past Valletta Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Dust'
    Dust: dust
    % Clouds: 100%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SSE at 28 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    67°F
    Humidity
    64%
    Pressure
    1006

    Sunrise: 12:20 am EDT Sunset: 1:40 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Valletta
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    63°F
    66°F
    1006
    80%
    SE at 24 mph

    Tue Apr 23
    Clouds'
    62°F
    66°F
    1009
    70%
    SEE at 8 mph

    Wed Apr 24
    Rain'
    60°F
    62°F
    1015
    83%
    NEE at 20 mph

    Thu Apr 25
    Rain'
    60°F
    61°F
    1015
    85%
    NE at 29 mph

    Fri Apr 26
    Clear'
    60°F
    63°F
    1019
    80%
    NE at 9 mph

    Sat Apr 27
    Clouds'
    59°F
    61°F
    1020
    73%
    NW at 26 mph

    Sun Apr 28
    Clear'
    59°F
    61°F
    1020
    77%
    NW at 19 mph

    Mon Apr 29
    Clear'
    59°F
    61°F
    1019
    83%
    NWW at 10 mph

    Tue Apr 30
    Clear'
    60°F
    63°F
    1017
    86%
    NNW at 3 mph

    Wed May 1
    Clear'
    61°F
    65°F
    1016
    70%
    W at 9 mph

    Thu May 2
    Clouds'
    63°F
    65°F
    1013
    74%
    S at 10 mph

    Fri May 3
    Clouds'
    66°F
    66°F
    1011
    67%
    S at 19 mph

    Sat May 4
    Clouds'
    65°F
    66°F
    1008
    69%
    SE at 24 mph

    Sun May 5
    Clear'
    61°F
    61°F
    1005
    80%
    NW at 25 mph

    Mon May 6
    Clear'
    65°F
    68°F
    1021
    71%
    W at 10 mph

    Tue May 7
    Clear'
    63°F
    67°F
    1019
    76%
    S at 4 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Floriana