Port Summary

Valletta, Malta Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
20
0

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Valletta, Malta visit history.


Port Location
Valletta, Malta
Valletta, Malta Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Valletta, Malta
Submit Link
    Past Valletta, Malta Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Wind: W at 6 mph
    Temperature
    63°F
    Humidity
    88%
    Pressure
    1025

    Sunrise: 11:52 pm EDT Sunset: 2:04 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Valletta, Malta
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    62°F
    68°F
    1023
    75%
    W at 17 mph

    Sat May 21
    Clear'
    65°F
    69°F
    1017
    65%
    SW at 14 mph

    Sun May 22
    Clear'
    68°F
    73°F
    1013
    55%
    SW at 8 mph

    Mon May 23
    Clear'
    68°F
    73°F
    1012
    65%
    SEE at 10 mph

    Tue May 24
    Clear'
    68°F
    71°F
    1014
    70%
    E at 14 mph

    Wed May 25
    Clouds'
    68°F
    70°F
    1015
    78%
    NEE at 22 mph

    Thu May 26
    Clear'
    68°F
    70°F
    1013
    85%
    NE at 18 mph

    Fri May 27
    Clear'
    67°F
    71°F
    1013
    78%
    SW at 10 mph

    Sat May 28
    Rain'
    67°F
    69°F
    1010
    74%
    W at 18 mph

    Sun May 29
    Rain'
    68°F
    70°F
    1013
    70%
    W at 12 mph

    Mon May 30
    Clear'
    68°F
    72°F
    1018
    72%
    SSE at 9 mph

    Tue May 31
    Clear'
    68°F
    72°F
    1019
    75%
    SE at 8 mph

    Wed Jun 1
    Clear'
    68°F
    70°F
    1018
    74%
    N at 6 mph

    Thu Jun 2
    Clear'
    68°F
    71°F
    1020
    67%
    NEE at 10 mph

    Fri Jun 3
    Clear'
    68°F
    71°F
    1019
    68%
    SWW at 13 mph

    Sat Jun 4
    Clear'
    68°F
    71°F
    1018
    64%
    SWW at 10 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Floriana