Port Summary

Valletta Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
20
0

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Valletta, Malta
Helpful Links for Valletta
Submit Link
    Past Valletta Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 4%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SE at 3 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    69°F
    Humidity
    88%
    Pressure
    1021

    Sunrise: 1:13 am EDT Sunset: 12:19 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Valletta
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    68°F
    68°F
    1021
    70%
    SE at 7 mph

    Tue Oct 22
    Clear'
    69°F
    72°F
    1021
    70%
    SEE at 11 mph

    Wed Oct 23
    Clouds'
    70°F
    72°F
    1019
    67%
    SE at 12 mph

    Thu Oct 24
    Clouds'
    71°F
    73°F
    1017
    70%
    SSE at 16 mph

    Fri Oct 25
    Rain'
    71°F
    75°F
    1013
    78%
    SSE at 22 mph

    Sat Oct 26
    Rain'
    71°F
    72°F
    1017
    73%
    SE at 16 mph

    Sun Oct 27
    Clouds'
    71°F
    72°F
    1019
    73%
    SEE at 19 mph

    Mon Oct 28
    Clear'
    70°F
    72°F
    1020
    67%
    SEE at 10 mph

    Tue Oct 29
    Clear'
    70°F
    72°F
    1019
    59%
    SWW at 2 mph

    Wed Oct 30
    Clear'
    70°F
    73°F
    1017
    73%
    NWW at 13 mph

    Thu Oct 31
    Rain'
    72°F
    75°F
    1015
    72%
    W at 10 mph

    Fri Nov 1
    Rain'
    63°F
    70°F
    1011
    66%
    NW at 21 mph

    Sat Nov 2
    Rain'
    59°F
    62°F
    1018
    60%
    at 24 mph

    Sun Nov 3
    Clouds'
    59°F
    62°F
    1023
    53%
    NEE at 6 mph

    Mon Nov 4
    Clouds'
    64°F
    66°F
    1026
    64%
    E at 15 mph

    Tue Nov 5
    Clouds'
    64°F
    66°F
    1028
    58%
    SEE at 11 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Floriana