Port Summary

Valletta Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
20
0

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Valletta, Malta
Helpful Links for Valletta
Submit Link
    Past Valletta Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NW at 24 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    63°F
    Humidity
    72%
    Pressure
    1020

    Sunrise: 1:01 am EST Sunset: 10:48 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Valletta
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    62°F
    62°F
    1032
    96%
    NW at 30 mph

    Mon Dec 10
    Clouds'
    62°F
    63°F
    1031
    94%
    NW at 30 mph

    Tue Dec 11
    Rain'
    60°F
    62°F
    1033
    98%
    NWW at 15 mph

    Wed Dec 12
    Clouds'
    58°F
    62°F
    1031
    97%
    NWW at 12 mph

    Thu Dec 13
    Rain'
    63°F
    64°F
    1020
    0%
    NWW at 13 mph

    Fri Dec 14
    Rain'
    62°F
    63°F
    1028
    0%
    at 6 mph

    Sat Dec 15
    Rain'
    63°F
    66°F
    1032
    0%
    NWW at 14 mph

    Sun Dec 16
    Rain'
    62°F
    65°F
    1023
    0%
    SWW at 20 mph

    Mon Dec 17
    Rain'
    61°F
    62°F
    1024
    0%
    NWW at 28 mph

    Tue Dec 18
    Rain'
    62°F
    64°F
    1035
    0%
    NW at 23 mph

    Wed Dec 19
    Clear'
    65°F
    66°F
    1030
    0%
    SW at 20 mph

    Thu Dec 20
    Clear'
    63°F
    65°F
    1027
    0%
    NWW at 27 mph

    Fri Dec 21
    Clear'
    65°F
    67°F
    1030
    0%
    S at 18 mph

    Sat Dec 22
    Clear'
    66°F
    67°F
    1027
    0%
    SSW at 18 mph

    Sun Dec 23
    Rain'
    61°F
    67°F
    1021
    0%
    S at 9 mph

    Mon Dec 24
    Rain'
    61°F
    61°F
    1022
    0%
    NWW at 26 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Floriana