Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Magic Itineraries | Mediterranean

12-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona, Spain

Embarking from Barcelona, Spain on Saturday, July 26, 2014
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Wednesday Feb 26, 2014
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Friday Mar 28, 2014
Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Friday
Mar 28, 2014
Gold Anchor
Gold
Saturday
Apr 12, 2014
Silver Anchor
Silver
Sunday
Apr 27, 2014
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Monday
May 12, 2014

Itinerary
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Saturday July 26, 2014

2
Sunday July 27, 2014

3
Monday July 28, 2014

4
Tuesday July 29, 2014

5
Wednesday July 30, 2014
At Sea

6
Thursday July 31, 2014
At Sea

7
Friday August 1, 2014

8
Saturday August 2, 2014

9
Sunday August 3, 2014

10
Monday August 4, 2014
At Sea

11
Tuesday August 5, 2014

12
Wednesday August 6, 2014
At Sea

 
Thursday August 7, 2014
Barcelona, Spain (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
      Personal Navigators
      Here are some Personal Navigators from past sailings of this itinerary to aid in your cruise planning. If you find these helpful, please consider saving your navigators to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
      DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.