Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Wonder Itineraries | Alaskan

7-Night Alaskan Cruise from Vancouver, Canada

Embarking from Vancouver, Canada on Monday, August 27, 2018
Captain: Daniele Aschero
Cruise Director: Natalie Bailey
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Friday Mar 30, 2018
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Sunday Apr 29, 2018
Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Sunday
Apr 29, 2018
Gold Anchor
Gold
Monday
May 14, 2018
Silver Anchor
Silver
Tuesday
May 29, 2018
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Wednesday
Jun 13, 2018

Itinerary
Map Wonder 7 Night Alaskan Itinerary A
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Monday August 27, 2018
4:00 pm

Sail-Away Celebrations

2
Tuesday August 28, 2018
At Sea

3
Wednesday August 29, 2018

4
Thursday August 30, 2018
7:15 am to 8:00 pm

Frozen Deck Party

5
Friday August 31, 2018
6:45 am to 4:45 pm

Pixar Pals Party

6
Saturday September 1, 2018
11:15 am to 7:45 pm

7
Sunday September 2, 2018
At Sea

 
Monday September 3, 2018
Vancouver, Canada (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
    Movies
    Personal Navigators
    Here are some Personal Navigators from past sailings of this itinerary to aid in your cruise planning. If you find these helpful, please consider saving your navigators to submit following your cruise.
    Special Offers
    No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
    DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.