Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Magic Itineraries | Transatlantic

14-Night Transatlantic Cruise from Port Canaveral, Florida

Embarking from Port Canaveral, Florida on Saturday, April 10, 2010
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Wednesday Nov 11, 2009
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Friday Dec 11, 2009
Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Friday
Dec 11, 2009
Gold Anchor
Gold
Saturday
Dec 26, 2009
Silver Anchor
Silver
Sunday
Jan 10, 2010
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Monday
Jan 25, 2010

Itinerary
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Saturday April 10, 2010

2
Sunday April 11, 2010

3
Monday April 12, 2010
At Sea

4
Tuesday April 13, 2010
At Sea

5
Wednesday April 14, 2010
At Sea

6
Thursday April 15, 2010
At Sea

7
Friday April 16, 2010
At Sea

8
Saturday April 17, 2010
At Sea

9
Sunday April 18, 2010

10
Monday April 19, 2010
At Sea

11
Tuesday April 20, 2010

12
Wednesday April 21, 2010

13
Thursday April 22, 2010
At Sea

14
Friday April 23, 2010

 
Saturday April 24, 2010
Barcelona, Spain (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Port Canaveral, FloridaCastaway Cay
      • Water Temps & Tide Information
        The measurements for the sea temperature in Hard Bargain, Moore’s Island (approximately 15 miles North of Castaway Cay) are provided by the daily satellite readings provided by the NOAA. The temperatures given are the surface temperature (SST) which is most relevant to recreational users.
        Submitted By: Scott Sanders
      • The Beach Cabana Experience at Disney’s Castaway Cay
        Read our review of the Beach Cabana Experience at Disney’s Castaway Cay
        Submitted By: Scott Sanders
      Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
      Personal Navigators
      We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
      DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.