Port Summary

Piraeus Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Piraeus, Greece
Piraeus Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Piraeus
Submit Link
    Past Piraeus Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NNW at 14 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    75°F
    Humidity
    47%
    Pressure
    1015

    Sunrise: 11:09 pm EDT Sunset: 1:34 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Piraeus
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    68°F
    81°F
    1015
    68%
    NNW at 7 mph

    Wed May 23
    Clear'
    64°F
    77°F
    1017
    66%
    E at 3 mph

    Thu May 24
    Rain'
    63°F
    76°F
    1013
    69%
    SEE at 1 mph

    Fri May 25
    Clear'
    68°F
    77°F
    1011
    66%
    at 14 mph

    Sat May 26
    Clear'
    70°F
    77°F
    1011
    0%
    N at 17 mph

    Sun May 27
    Clear'
    66°F
    74°F
    1013
    0%
    NNE at 12 mph

    Mon May 28
    Clear'
    64°F
    73°F
    1014
    0%
    NNE at 10 mph

    Tue May 29
    Clear'
    66°F
    75°F
    1012
    0%
    NE at 3 mph

    Wed May 30
    Clear'
    67°F
    75°F
    1014
    0%
    NNE at 13 mph

    Thu May 31
    Clear'
    69°F
    73°F
    1014
    0%
    NNE at 22 mph

    Fri Jun 1
    Rain'
    69°F
    73°F
    1009
    0%
    NNE at 19 mph

    Sat Jun 2
    Rain'
    70°F
    73°F
    1009
    0%
    at 24 mph

    Sun Jun 3
    Rain'
    73°F
    76°F
    1014
    0%
    N at 19 mph

    Mon Jun 4
    Clear'
    68°F
    78°F
    1015
    0%
    N at 19 mph

    Tue Jun 5
    Clear'
    69°F
    81°F
    1012
    0%
    S at 10 mph

    Wed Jun 6
    Clear'
    69°F
    69°F
    1009
    0%
    S at 6 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Piraeus