Port Summary

Piraeus Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Piraeus, Greece
Piraeus Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Piraeus
Submit Link
    Past Piraeus Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NE at 5 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    90°F
    Humidity
    33%
    Pressure
    1012

    Sunrise: 11:05 pm EDT Sunset: 1:51 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Piraeus
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    77°F
    91°F
    1011
    63%
    NW at 1 mph

    Wed Jun 28
    Clear'
    74°F
    87°F
    1010
    62%
    NWW at 1 mph

    Thu Jun 29
    Clear'
    73°F
    88°F
    1011
    59%
    NNW at 1 mph

    Fri Jun 30
    Clear'
    77°F
    91°F
    1011
    0%
    SEE at 4 mph

    Sat Jul 1
    Clear'
    77°F
    91°F
    1010
    0%
    N at 4 mph

    Sun Jul 2
    Clear'
    77°F
    92°F
    1008
    0%
    NEE at 2 mph

    Mon Jul 3
    Clear'
    75°F
    92°F
    1005
    0%
    SSE at 6 mph

    Tue Jul 4
    Clear'
    74°F
    84°F
    1008
    0%
    at 7 mph

    Wed Jul 5
    Rain'
    72°F
    84°F
    1010
    0%
    S at 6 mph

    Thu Jul 6
    Rain'
    73°F
    83°F
    1010
    0%
    S at 3 mph

    Fri Jul 7
    Clear'
    74°F
    85°F
    1008
    0%
    NNW at 7 mph

    Sat Jul 8
    Clear'
    74°F
    83°F
    1007
    0%
    NNE at 10 mph

    Sun Jul 9
    Clear'
    74°F
    82°F
    1008
    0%
    NE at 7 mph

    Mon Jul 10
    Rain'
    75°F
    83°F
    1009
    0%
    NNE at 2 mph

    Tue Jul 11
    Rain'
    77°F
    84°F
    1012
    0%
    NNE at 14 mph

    Wed Jul 12
    Clear'
    77°F
    77°F
    1013
    0%
    at 15 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Piraeus