Port Summary

Piraeus Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Piraeus, Greece
Piraeus Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Piraeus
Submit Link
    Past Piraeus Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: at 10 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    93°F
    Humidity
    18%
    Pressure
    1010

    Sunrise: 11:45 pm EDT Sunset: 1:11 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Piraeus
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    79°F
    93°F
    1010
    55%
    N at 5 mph

    Mon Aug 21
    Clouds'
    74°F
    85°F
    1009
    65%
    NNW at 2 mph

    Tue Aug 22
    Rain'
    73°F
    80°F
    1011
    75%
    NEE at 4 mph

    Wed Aug 23
    Clear'
    70°F
    81°F
    1016
    85%
    N at 10 mph

    Thu Aug 24
    Clear'
    72°F
    82°F
    1018
    0%
    NNE at 10 mph

    Fri Aug 25
    Clear'
    76°F
    82°F
    1021
    0%
    NNE at 23 mph

    Sat Aug 26
    Clear'
    76°F
    80°F
    1017
    0%
    NNE at 25 mph

    Sun Aug 27
    Clear'
    71°F
    82°F
    1012
    0%
    N at 21 mph

    Mon Aug 28
    Clear'
    71°F
    85°F
    1010
    0%
    NE at 2 mph

    Tue Aug 29
    Clear'
    72°F
    86°F
    1014
    0%
    NE at 6 mph

    Wed Aug 30
    Clear'
    71°F
    83°F
    1020
    0%
    NNE at 13 mph

    Thu Aug 31
    Clear'
    71°F
    84°F
    1016
    0%
    at 12 mph

    Fri Sep 1
    Clear'
    71°F
    84°F
    1013
    0%
    N at 15 mph

    Sat Sep 2
    Clear'
    73°F
    86°F
    1007
    0%
    S at 2 mph

    Sun Sep 3
    Rain'
    74°F
    84°F
    1001
    0%
    SE at 1 mph

    Mon Sep 4
    Rain'
    74°F
    74°F
    998
    0%
    NNE at 9 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Piraeus