Port Summary

Piraeus Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Piraeus, Greece
Piraeus Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Piraeus
Submit Link
    Past Piraeus Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SW at 9 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    47°F
    Humidity
    87%
    Pressure
    1016

    Sunrise: 12:36 am EST Sunset: 10:08 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Piraeus
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    47°F
    55°F
    1014
    92%
    SW at 11 mph

    Tue Dec 19
    Clear'
    44°F
    52°F
    1019
    100%
    NNW at 6 mph

    Wed Dec 20
    Clouds'
    42°F
    49°F
    1025
    100%
    at 14 mph

    Thu Dec 21
    Rain'
    52°F
    53°F
    1016
    0%
    NNE at 27 mph

    Fri Dec 22
    Rain'
    45°F
    51°F
    1010
    0%
    NNW at 26 mph

    Sat Dec 23
    Rain'
    44°F
    51°F
    1006
    0%
    NW at 6 mph

    Sun Dec 24
    Rain'
    49°F
    60°F
    1016
    0%
    S at 5 mph

    Mon Dec 25
    Rain'
    59°F
    63°F
    1012
    0%
    SSW at 23 mph

    Tue Dec 26
    Rain'
    56°F
    64°F
    1006
    0%
    SW at 24 mph

    Wed Dec 27
    Rain'
    48°F
    51°F
    1015
    0%
    NNE at 37 mph

    Thu Dec 28
    Rain'
    49°F
    53°F
    1022
    0%
    NNE at 30 mph

    Fri Dec 29
    Clear'
    52°F
    61°F
    1023
    0%
    N at 17 mph

    Sat Dec 30
    Clear'
    50°F
    64°F
    1024
    0%
    SW at 4 mph

    Sun Dec 31
    Clear'
    50°F
    64°F
    1021
    0%
    NW at 4 mph

    Mon Jan 1
    Clear'
    50°F
    62°F
    1022
    0%
    N at 8 mph

    Tue Jan 2
    Clear'
    50°F
    50°F
    1021
    0%
    NE at 6 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Piraeus