Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Magic Itineraries | Mediterranean

12-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona, Spain

Embarking from Barcelona, Spain on Saturday, June 15, 2013
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Wednesday Jan 16, 2013
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Friday Feb 15, 2013
Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Friday
Feb 15, 2013
Gold Anchor
Gold
Saturday
Mar 2, 2013
Silver Anchor
Silver
Sunday
Mar 17, 2013
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Monday
Apr 1, 2013

Itinerary
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Saturday June 15, 2013

2
Sunday June 16, 2013

3
Monday June 17, 2013

4
Tuesday June 18, 2013

5
Wednesday June 19, 2013
At Sea

6
Thursday June 20, 2013
At Sea

7
Friday June 21, 2013

8
Saturday June 22, 2013

9
Sunday June 23, 2013

10
Monday June 24, 2013
At Sea

11
Tuesday June 25, 2013

12
Wednesday June 26, 2013
At Sea

 
Thursday June 27, 2013
Barcelona, Spain (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
      Personal Navigators
      Here are some Personal Navigators from past sailings of this itinerary to aid in your cruise planning. If you find these helpful, please consider saving your navigators to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
      DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.