Extended Weather Forecast

Disney Magic 14-day Extended Weather Forecast

The fourteen day forecast for the Disney Magic‘s scheduled ports of call.
Date
Port
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
39°F
43°F
1024
91%
N at 13 mph

Fri Mar 5
Clouds'
38°F
41°F
1031
68%
NE at 17 mph

Sat Mar 6
Clouds'
37°F
41°F
1034
64%
NEE at 12 mph

Sun Mar 7
Clouds'
35°F
40°F
1027
62%
NNE at 6 mph

Mon Mar 8
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Tue Mar 9
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Wed Mar 10
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Thu Mar 11
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Fri Mar 12
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Sat Mar 13
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Sun Mar 14
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Mon Mar 15
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Tue Mar 16
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Wed Mar 17
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. Weather data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.