Extended Weather Forecast

Disney Magic 14-day Extended Weather Forecast

The fourteen day forecast for the Disney Magic‘s scheduled ports of call.
Date
Port
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clear'
57°F
62°F
1035
99%
SWW at 8 mph

Sat Oct 20
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Sun Oct 21
Rain'
72°F
79°F
1024
96%
SW at 25 mph

Mon Oct 22
Rain'
75°F
76°F
1027
0%
NNW at 14 mph

Tue Oct 23
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Wed Oct 24
Rain'
32°F
48°F
1011
0%
NWW at 7 mph

Thu Oct 25
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Fri Oct 26
Rain'
75°F
76°F
1023
0%
W at 13 mph

Sat Oct 27
Rain'
74°F
75°F
1025
0%
NNW at 10 mph

Sun Oct 28
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Mon Oct 29
Rain'
35°F
58°F
1021
0%
SW at 4 mph

Tue Oct 30
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Wed Oct 31
Rain'
73°F
74°F
1026
0%
NWW at 9 mph

Thu Nov 1
Rain'
74°F
75°F
1031
0%
E at 8 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. Weather data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.