Extended Weather Forecast

Disney Magic 14-day Extended Weather Forecast

The fourteen day forecast for the Disney Magic‘s scheduled ports of call.
Date
Port
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Thu Mar 21
Rain'
69°F
72°F
1015
100%
NW at 9 mph

Fri Mar 22
Clear'
52°F
74°F
1018
71%
NNW at 9 mph

Sat Mar 23
Rain'
73°F
76°F
1022
0%
NEE at 18 mph

Sun Mar 24
Rain'
74°F
77°F
1025
0%
NEE at 22 mph

Mon Mar 25
Rain'
75°F
77°F
1024
0%
E at 24 mph

Tue Mar 26
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Wed Mar 27
Rain'
68°F
76°F
1016
0%
NNW at 12 mph

Thu Mar 28
Clear'
68°F
75°F
1025
0%
NE at 23 mph

Fri Mar 29
Rain'
73°F
76°F
1025
0%
E at 17 mph

Sat Mar 30
Rain'
75°F
76°F
1023
0%
E at 22 mph

Sun Mar 31
Rain'
76°F
78°F
1018
0%
SE at 15 mph

Mon Apr 1
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Tue Apr 2
Rain'
73°F
79°F
1015
0%
at 14 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. Weather data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.