Extended Weather Forecast

Disney Magic 14-day Extended Weather Forecast

The fourteen day forecast for the Disney Magic‘s scheduled ports of call.
Date
Port
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
56°F
61°F
989
100%
SWW at 5 mph

Sun Aug 19
Rain'
51°F
54°F
1007
100%
SWW at 16 mph

Mon Aug 20
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Tue Aug 21
Rain'
46°F
49°F
999
97%
SSE at 3 mph

Wed Aug 22
Rain'
46°F
50°F
1004
0%
NNE at 7 mph

Thu Aug 23
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Fri Aug 24
Rain'
49°F
56°F
1005
0%
W at 11 mph

Sat Aug 25
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Sun Aug 26
Rain'
62°F
66°F
1021
0%
SSW at 16 mph

Mon Aug 27
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Tue Aug 28
Rain'
58°F
62°F
1007
0%
SWW at 17 mph

Wed Aug 29
Rain'
49°F
63°F
993
0%
N at 8 mph

Thu Aug 30
Rain'
57°F
62°F
1013
0%
W at 11 mph

Fri Aug 31
Rain'
49°F
57°F
1001
0%
NWW at 7 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. Weather data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.