Extended Weather Forecast

Disney Magic 14-day Extended Weather Forecast

The fourteen day forecast for the Disney Magic‘s scheduled ports of call.
Date
Port
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clouds'
55°F
77°F
1029
61%
SE at 10 mph

Thu Dec 20
Rain'
72°F
79°F
1021
90%
S at 31 mph

Fri Dec 21
Clouds'
74°F
76°F
1024
100%
SWW at 28 mph

Sat Dec 22
Clear'
68°F
70°F
1036
0%
at 9 mph

Sun Dec 23
Clear'
66°F
76°F
1035
0%
S at 4 mph

Mon Dec 24
Rain'
70°F
74°F
1036
0%
NNW at 13 mph

Tue Dec 25
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Wed Dec 26
Rain'
78°F
82°F
1030
0%
SEE at 13 mph

Thu Dec 27
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Fri Dec 28
Rain'
74°F
78°F
1031
0%
SSE at 8 mph

Sat Dec 29
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Sun Dec 30
Rain'
80°F
80°F
1030
0%
NEE at 15 mph

Mon Dec 31
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Tue Jan 1
Rain'
76°F
78°F
1034
0%
SE at 15 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. Weather data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.