Extended Weather Forecast

Disney Magic 14-day Extended Weather Forecast

The fourteen day forecast for the Disney Magic‘s scheduled ports of call.
Date
Port
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clear'
61°F
62°F
1011
81%
SSE at 12 mph

Wed Jul 24
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Thu Jul 25
Rain'
48°F
57°F
1008
86%
NE at 7 mph

Fri Jul 26
Rain'
46°F
56°F
1009
79%
NE at 10 mph

Sat Jul 27
Rain'
44°F
50°F
1010
96%
SSW at 1 mph

Sun Jul 28
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Mon Jul 29
Clear'
60°F
61°F
1016
83%
NNE at 2 mph

Tue Jul 30
Rain'
61°F
64°F
1019
89%
SW at 12 mph

Wed Jul 31
Rain'
62°F
63°F
1023
83%
SW at 10 mph

Thu Aug 1
Clouds'
59°F
71°F
1022
65%
W at 9 mph

Fri Aug 2
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Sat Aug 3
Rain'
57°F
73°F
1009
59%
NNE at 4 mph

Sun Aug 4
Clouds'
57°F
65°F
1009
58%
W at 8 mph

Mon Aug 5
Rain'
56°F
67°F
1008
60%
W at 4 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. Weather data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.