Extended Weather Forecast

Disney Magic 14-day Extended Weather Forecast

The fourteen day forecast for the Disney Magic‘s scheduled ports of call.
Date
Port
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clouds'
73°F
77°F
1020
71%
S at 14 mph

Mon Jan 20
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Tue Jan 21
Rain'
68°F
72°F
1021
65%
N at 14 mph

Wed Jan 22
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Thu Jan 23
Rain'
70°F
71°F
1019
67%
E at 19 mph

Fri Jan 24
Clear'
70°F
71°F
1019
73%
E at 21 mph

Sat Jan 25
Rain'
71°F
75°F
1016
76%
SSE at 20 mph

Sun Jan 26
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Mon Jan 27
Clouds'
59°F
65°F
1019
45%
NNW at 13 mph

Tue Jan 28
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Wed Jan 29
Rain'
73°F
76°F
1013
80%
SSE at 25 mph

Thu Jan 30
Rain'
71°F
74°F
1015
68%
NWW at 11 mph

Fri Jan 31
Rain'
74°F
75°F
1018
84%
E at 14 mph

Sat Feb 1
Rain'
75°F
77°F
1017
83%
S at 14 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. Weather data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.