Extended Weather Forecast

Disney Magic 14-day Extended Weather Forecast

The fourteen day forecast for the Disney Magic‘s scheduled ports of call.
Date
Port
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clear'
65°F
69°F
1023
71%
SWW at 6 mph

Mon Sep 16
Rain'
46°F
65°F
1022
82%
NW at 10 mph

Tue Sep 17
Clear'
41°F
62°F
1029
57%
E at 3 mph

Wed Sep 18
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Thu Sep 19
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Fri Sep 20
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Sat Sep 21
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Sun Sep 22
Clear'
47°F
63°F
1018
57%
SSE at 2 mph

Mon Sep 23
Clouds'
56°F
81°F
1013
66%
SW at 10 mph

Tue Sep 24
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Wed Sep 25
Rain'
57°F
69°F
1001
91%
SSW at 13 mph

Thu Sep 26
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Fri Sep 27
Rain'
77°F
79°F
1013
76%
at 7 mph

Sat Sep 28
Clouds'
76°F
77°F
1019
72%
N at 14 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. Weather data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.