Extended Weather Forecast

Disney Magic 14-day Extended Weather Forecast

The fourteen day forecast for the Disney Magic‘s scheduled ports of call.
Date
Port
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clouds'
69°F
82°F
994
59%
SSW at 5 mph

Wed Jun 20
Clear'
72°F
79°F
1019
76%
NNW at 3 mph

Thu Jun 21
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Fri Jun 22
Clear'
65°F
79°F
1011
61%
SWW at 9 mph

Sat Jun 23
Clear'
67°F
80°F
1011
0%
SW at 7 mph

Sun Jun 24
Rain'
68°F
81°F
1003
0%
SW at 7 mph

Mon Jun 25
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Tue Jun 26
Clear'
70°F
78°F
1001
0%
SW at 3 mph

Wed Jun 27
Clear'
72°F
77°F
1017
0%
SSE at 4 mph

Thu Jun 28
Clear'
64°F
84°F
925
0%
SSE at 3 mph

Fri Jun 29
Clear'
79°F
92°F
1003
0%
N at 12 mph

Sat Jun 30
Clear'
73°F
78°F
1015
0%
SW at 9 mph

Sun Jul 1
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Mon Jul 2
Clear'
71°F
85°F
1000
0%
SWW at 7 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. Weather data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.