Port Summary

Palermo (Sicily) Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Palermo (Sicily) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
16
0

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Palermo, Sicily Italy
Palermo (Sicily) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Palermo (Sicily)
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Palermo (Sicily).

Past Itineraries Featuring Palermo (Sicily)
Disney Magic
10-Night Mediterranean Cruise
10-Night Mediterranean Cruise (2011)
10-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona
11-Night Mediterranean Cruise
11-Night Mediterranean Cruise (2011)
12-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona
Helpful Links for Palermo (Sicily)
Submit Link
    Palermo (Sicily) Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NEE at 5 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    52°F
    Humidity
    76%
    Pressure
    1027

    Sunrise: 12:48 am EST Sunset: 11:51 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Palermo (Sicily)
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    51°F
    53°F
    1027
    100%
    NNW at 5 mph

    Fri Feb 22
    Rain'
    53°F
    56°F
    1024
    100%
    NW at 12 mph

    Sat Feb 23
    Rain'
    47°F
    55°F
    1020
    100%
    NNE at 40 mph

    Sun Feb 24
    Clouds'
    50°F
    52°F
    1023
    100%
    NE at 27 mph

    Mon Feb 25
    Rain'
    39°F
    51°F
    1023
    0%
    NE at 12 mph

    Tue Feb 26
    Clear'
    39°F
    54°F
    1027
    0%
    NNE at 6 mph

    Wed Feb 27
    Rain'
    40°F
    56°F
    1022
    0%
    NNW at 6 mph

    Thu Feb 28
    Clear'
    37°F
    60°F
    1026
    0%
    N at 3 mph

    Fri Mar 1
    Clear'
    37°F
    63°F
    1025
    0%
    NWW at 3 mph

    Sat Mar 2
    Clear'
    35°F
    62°F
    1023
    0%
    NW at 3 mph

    Sun Mar 3
    Rain'
    39°F
    59°F
    1025
    0%
    NE at 4 mph

    Mon Mar 4
    Clear'
    37°F
    64°F
    1027
    0%
    NE at 3 mph

    Tue Mar 5
    Clear'
    39°F
    64°F
    1027
    0%
    NNE at 4 mph

    Wed Mar 6
    Clear'
    37°F
    63°F
    1026
    0%
    NE at 4 mph

    Thu Mar 7
    Clear'
    38°F
    65°F
    1024
    0%
    NNW at 2 mph

    Fri Mar 8
    Clear'
    39°F
    39°F
    1024
    0%
    SSW at 2 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Palermo