Port Summary

Palermo (Sicily) Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Palermo (Sicily) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
16
0

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Palermo, Sicily Italy
Palermo (Sicily) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Palermo (Sicily)
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Palermo (Sicily).

Past Itineraries Featuring Palermo (Sicily)
Disney Magic
10-Night Mediterranean Cruise
10-Night Mediterranean Cruise (2011)
10-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona
11-Night Mediterranean Cruise
11-Night Mediterranean Cruise (2011)
12-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona
Helpful Links for Palermo (Sicily)
Submit Link
    Past Palermo (Sicily) Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Wind: NW at 10 mph
    Temperature
    56°F
    Humidity
    47%
    Pressure
    1019

    Sunrise: 12:42 am EST Sunset: 11:56 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Palermo (Sicily)
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    42°F
    56°F
    1018
    54%
    NWW at 14 mph

    Fri Feb 28
    Clear'
    45°F
    61°F
    1017
    56%
    W at 17 mph

    Sat Feb 29
    Clouds'
    43°F
    63°F
    1018
    50%
    SSW at 4 mph

    Sun Mar 1
    Clouds'
    49°F
    67°F
    1015
    46%
    SW at 7 mph

    Mon Mar 2
    Rain'
    47°F
    64°F
    1011
    50%
    SSW at 7 mph

    Tue Mar 3
    Rain'
    44°F
    51°F
    1001
    89%
    SWW at 5 mph

    Wed Mar 4
    Rain'
    43°F
    54°F
    1008
    66%
    W at 14 mph

    Thu Mar 5
    Clear'
    44°F
    62°F
    1013
    57%
    NWW at 5 mph

    Fri Mar 6
    Rain'
    44°F
    66°F
    1007
    55%
    SWW at 5 mph

    Sat Mar 7
    Rain'
    40°F
    51°F
    1004
    75%
    W at 5 mph

    Sun Mar 8
    Rain'
    40°F
    52°F
    1013
    58%
    NWW at 19 mph

    Mon Mar 9
    Clouds'
    40°F
    53°F
    1016
    60%
    at 8 mph

    Tue Mar 10
    Clouds'
    41°F
    56°F
    1018
    51%
    N at 5 mph

    Wed Mar 11
    Clear'
    42°F
    59°F
    1022
    49%
    N at 6 mph

    Thu Mar 12
    Clear'
    42°F
    60°F
    1024
    41%
    NNE at 5 mph

    Fri Mar 13
    Clear'
    40°F
    60°F
    1026
    54%
    NE at 4 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Palermo