Port Summary

Palermo (Sicily) Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Palermo (Sicily) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
16
0

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Palermo, Sicily Italy
Palermo (Sicily) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Palermo (Sicily)
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Palermo (Sicily).

Past Itineraries Featuring Palermo (Sicily)
Disney Magic
10-Night Mediterranean Cruise
10-Night Mediterranean Cruise (2011)
10-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona
11-Night Mediterranean Cruise
11-Night Mediterranean Cruise (2011)
12-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona
Helpful Links for Palermo (Sicily)
Submit Link
    Palermo (Sicily) Port Adventures
    Past Palermo (Sicily) Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NEE at 7 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    76°F
    Humidity
    69%
    Pressure
    1016

    Sunrise: 12:29 am EDT Sunset: 1:48 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Palermo (Sicily)
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    72°F
    76°F
    1014
    71%
    NNW at 5 mph

    Mon Aug 26
    Clear'
    71°F
    84°F
    1016
    50%
    at 13 mph

    Tue Aug 27
    Clear'
    73°F
    85°F
    1017
    45%
    at 11 mph

    Wed Aug 28
    Clouds'
    74°F
    84°F
    1016
    47%
    at 10 mph

    Thu Aug 29
    Rain'
    74°F
    85°F
    1015
    55%
    N at 11 mph

    Fri Aug 30
    Rain'
    75°F
    83°F
    1015
    52%
    at 11 mph

    Sat Aug 31
    Rain'
    75°F
    82°F
    1014
    61%
    N at 11 mph

    Sun Sep 1
    Rain'
    75°F
    80°F
    1015
    65%
    at 12 mph

    Mon Sep 2
    Rain'
    75°F
    82°F
    1015
    63%
    at 12 mph

    Tue Sep 3
    Rain'
    73°F
    83°F
    1014
    44%
    S at 8 mph

    Wed Sep 4
    Clear'
    74°F
    81°F
    1014
    63%
    at 10 mph

    Thu Sep 5
    Clear'
    75°F
    82°F
    1013
    66%
    at 10 mph

    Fri Sep 6
    Rain'
    75°F
    82°F
    1014
    68%
    NNW at 11 mph

    Sat Sep 7
    Clouds'
    78°F
    91°F
    1014
    38%
    SW at 11 mph

    Sun Sep 8
    Rain'
    73°F
    85°F
    1016
    67%
    N at 10 mph

    Mon Sep 9
    Clear'
    68°F
    76°F
    1017
    57%
    at 11 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Palermo