Port Summary

Palermo (Sicily) Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Palermo (Sicily) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
16
0

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Palermo, Sicily Italy
Palermo (Sicily) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Palermo (Sicily)
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Palermo (Sicily).

Past Itineraries Featuring Palermo (Sicily)
Disney Magic
10-Night Mediterranean Cruise
10-Night Mediterranean Cruise (2011)
10-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona
11-Night Mediterranean Cruise
11-Night Mediterranean Cruise (2011)
12-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona
Helpful Links for Palermo (Sicily)
Submit Link
    Palermo (Sicily) Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NW at 7 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    81°F
    Humidity
    61%
    Pressure
    1013

    Sunrise: 12:22 am EDT Sunset: 1:58 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Palermo (Sicily)
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    80°F
    80°F
    1024
    100%
    NNE at 7 mph

    Fri Aug 17
    Clear'
    79°F
    80°F
    1026
    100%
    NNW at 5 mph

    Sat Aug 18
    Clear'
    79°F
    80°F
    1028
    100%
    NNW at 5 mph

    Sun Aug 19
    Clear'
    79°F
    82°F
    1028
    100%
    NNW at 6 mph

    Mon Aug 20
    Rain'
    77°F
    84°F
    1013
    0%
    NE at 7 mph

    Tue Aug 21
    Rain'
    77°F
    84°F
    1014
    0%
    N at 7 mph

    Wed Aug 22
    Rain'
    78°F
    84°F
    1013
    0%
    NNE at 10 mph

    Thu Aug 23
    Rain'
    76°F
    84°F
    1014
    0%
    at 5 mph

    Fri Aug 24
    Rain'
    74°F
    85°F
    1014
    0%
    NNE at 7 mph

    Sat Aug 25
    Clear'
    73°F
    86°F
    1014
    0%
    NEE at 2 mph

    Sun Aug 26
    Rain'
    74°F
    80°F
    1016
    0%
    NE at 3 mph

    Mon Aug 27
    Clear'
    74°F
    86°F
    1015
    0%
    SSW at 3 mph

    Tue Aug 28
    Rain'
    71°F
    78°F
    1011
    0%
    SSE at 7 mph

    Wed Aug 29
    Rain'
    71°F
    80°F
    1009
    0%
    NWW at 8 mph

    Thu Aug 30
    Rain'
    70°F
    80°F
    1011
    0%
    N at 9 mph

    Fri Aug 31
    Clear'
    70°F
    70°F
    1012
    0%
    at 2 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Palermo