Port Summary

Palermo (Sicily), Italy Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Palermo (Sicily), Italy website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Palermo (Sicily), Italy visit history.


Port Location
Palermo, Sicily Italy
Palermo (Sicily), Italy Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Palermo (Sicily), Italy
Submit Link
    Past Palermo (Sicily), Italy Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: overcast clouds
    % Clouds: 86%
    Wind: NWW at 1 mph
    Temperature
    48°F
    Humidity
    93%
    Pressure
    1000

    Sunrise: 1:08 am EST Sunset: 10:46 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Palermo (Sicily), Italy
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    48°F
    54°F
    1004
    70%
    NW at 21 mph

    Tue Dec 7
    Rain'
    50°F
    55°F
    1013
    63%
    NWW at 24 mph

    Wed Dec 8
    Clouds'
    50°F
    62°F
    1014
    73%
    S at 11 mph

    Thu Dec 9
    Rain'
    50°F
    55°F
    1010
    68%
    SWW at 23 mph

    Fri Dec 10
    Rain'
    50°F
    57°F
    1013
    77%
    SSW at 29 mph

    Sat Dec 11
    Rain'
    49°F
    54°F
    1006
    72%
    SWW at 26 mph

    Sun Dec 12
    Rain'
    49°F
    52°F
    1013
    67%
    NWW at 26 mph

    Mon Dec 13
    Rain'
    50°F
    54°F
    1023
    62%
    NWW at 14 mph

    Tue Dec 14
    Clear'
    49°F
    55°F
    1022
    62%
    NWW at 7 mph

    Wed Dec 15
    Rain'
    50°F
    58°F
    1015
    79%
    SWW at 22 mph

    Thu Dec 16
    Rain'
    54°F
    59°F
    1017
    62%
    W at 19 mph

    Fri Dec 17
    Clouds'
    52°F
    56°F
    1024
    65%
    N at 18 mph

    Sat Dec 18
    Clear'
    52°F
    58°F
    1025
    71%
    NEE at 9 mph

    Sun Dec 19
    Clouds'
    49°F
    52°F
    1024
    53%
    N at 22 mph

    Mon Dec 20
    Clouds'
    44°F
    49°F
    1023
    54%
    N at 17 mph

    Tue Dec 21
    Clear'
    43°F
    51°F
    1020
    55%
    SEE at 6 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Palermo