Port Summary

Palermo (Sicily), Italy Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Palermo (Sicily), Italy website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
16
0

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Palermo, Sicily Italy
Palermo (Sicily), Italy Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Palermo (Sicily), Italy
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Palermo (Sicily), Italy.

Past Itineraries Featuring Palermo (Sicily), Italy
Disney Magic
10-Night Mediterranean Cruise
10-Night Mediterranean Cruise (2011)
10-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona
11-Night Mediterranean Cruise
11-Night Mediterranean Cruise (2011)
12-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona
Helpful Links for Palermo (Sicily), Italy
Submit Link
    Past Palermo (Sicily), Italy Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Wind: NEE at 6 mph
    Temperature
    52°F
    Humidity
    72%
    Pressure
    1013

    Sunrise: 12:28 am EST Sunset: 12:06 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Palermo (Sicily), Italy
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    52°F
    60°F
    1014
    57%
    SW at 2 mph

    Tue Mar 9
    Rain'
    52°F
    62°F
    1014
    62%
    SSW at 7 mph

    Wed Mar 10
    Rain'
    50°F
    57°F
    1016
    69%
    NWW at 9 mph

    Thu Mar 11
    Rain'
    48°F
    56°F
    1024
    47%
    N at 8 mph

    Fri Mar 12
    Clear'
    47°F
    59°F
    1023
    46%
    NW at 2 mph

    Sat Mar 13
    Rain'
    50°F
    59°F
    1019
    55%
    W at 5 mph

    Sun Mar 14
    Rain'
    51°F
    57°F
    1022
    69%
    NWW at 12 mph

    Mon Mar 15
    Clouds'
    51°F
    59°F
    1020
    67%
    SWW at 9 mph

    Tue Mar 16
    Clear'
    51°F
    60°F
    1016
    65%
    W at 9 mph

    Wed Mar 17
    Rain'
    50°F
    55°F
    1021
    49%
    N at 13 mph

    Thu Mar 18
    Rain'
    46°F
    50°F
    1023
    54%
    N at 19 mph

    Fri Mar 19
    Rain'
    44°F
    50°F
    1023
    55%
    NE at 14 mph

    Sat Mar 20
    Rain'
    45°F
    54°F
    1029
    55%
    NE at 14 mph

    Sun Mar 21
    Clear'
    45°F
    54°F
    1032
    46%
    N at 6 mph

    Mon Mar 22
    Clouds'
    47°F
    58°F
    1028
    61%
    NW at 7 mph

    Tue Mar 23
    Clear'
    51°F
    61°F
    1024
    67%
    NW at 9 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Palermo