Port Summary

Palermo (Sicily), Italy Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Palermo (Sicily), Italy website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Palermo (Sicily), Italy visit history.


Port Location
Palermo, Sicily Italy
Palermo (Sicily), Italy Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Palermo (Sicily), Italy
Submit Link
    Past Palermo (Sicily), Italy Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 60%
    Wind: NW at 1 mph
    Temperature
    58°F
    Humidity
    64%
    Pressure
    1023

    Sunrise: 1:20 am EST Sunset: 11:12 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Palermo (Sicily), Italy
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    50°F
    58°F
    1027
    67%
    NWW at 7 mph

    Wed Jan 19
    Clear'
    49°F
    56°F
    1031
    67%
    S at 5 mph

    Thu Jan 20
    Clouds'
    48°F
    55°F
    1023
    65%
    SW at 10 mph

    Fri Jan 21
    Rain'
    47°F
    53°F
    1017
    81%
    SWW at 13 mph

    Sat Jan 22
    Rain'
    41°F
    48°F
    1019
    63%
    N at 20 mph

    Sun Jan 23
    Rain'
    41°F
    44°F
    1023
    63%
    N at 31 mph

    Mon Jan 24
    Rain'
    40°F
    44°F
    1025
    71%
    N at 22 mph

    Tue Jan 25
    Clouds'
    41°F
    48°F
    1026
    56%
    N at 17 mph

    Wed Jan 26
    Clouds'
    43°F
    49°F
    1027
    61%
    N at 10 mph

    Thu Jan 27
    Rain'
    44°F
    51°F
    1030
    65%
    N at 9 mph

    Fri Jan 28
    Clouds'
    45°F
    53°F
    1027
    65%
    SSW at 9 mph

    Sat Jan 29
    Rain'
    45°F
    50°F
    1013
    91%
    N at 26 mph

    Sun Jan 30
    Rain'
    45°F
    50°F
    1010
    90%
    NNE at 22 mph

    Mon Jan 31
    Rain'
    48°F
    50°F
    1015
    79%
    NNE at 22 mph

    Tue Feb 1
    Rain'
    44°F
    48°F
    1026
    58%
    N at 32 mph

    Wed Feb 2
    Rain'
    45°F
    55°F
    1011
    73%
    N at 28 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Palermo