Port Summary

Palermo (Sicily) Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Palermo (Sicily) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
16
0

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Palermo, Sicily Italy
Palermo (Sicily) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Palermo (Sicily)
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Palermo (Sicily).

Past Itineraries Featuring Palermo (Sicily)
Disney Magic
10-Night Mediterranean Cruise
10-Night Mediterranean Cruise (2011)
10-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona
11-Night Mediterranean Cruise
11-Night Mediterranean Cruise (2011)
12-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona
Helpful Links for Palermo (Sicily)
Submit Link
    Past Palermo (Sicily) Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NW at 6 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    73°F
    Humidity
    83%
    Pressure
    1013

    Sunrise: 11:43 pm EDT Sunset: 2:32 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Palermo (Sicily)
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    67°F
    77°F
    1012
    0%
    NW at 12 mph

    Tue Jun 19
    Clouds'
    72°F
    75°F
    1026
    95%
    NNE at 11 mph

    Wed Jun 20
    Clouds'
    73°F
    75°F
    1028
    100%
    NNW at 7 mph

    Thu Jun 21
    Clear'
    73°F
    76°F
    1028
    98%
    NNE at 5 mph

    Fri Jun 22
    Rain'
    67°F
    78°F
    1014
    0%
    SW at 4 mph

    Sat Jun 23
    Rain'
    67°F
    79°F
    1014
    0%
    SSW at 5 mph

    Sun Jun 24
    Clear'
    67°F
    81°F
    1014
    0%
    SW at 2 mph

    Mon Jun 25
    Clear'
    67°F
    81°F
    1012
    0%
    NNW at 6 mph

    Tue Jun 26
    Rain'
    68°F
    80°F
    1012
    0%
    NWW at 4 mph

    Wed Jun 27
    Rain'
    68°F
    80°F
    1015
    0%
    SSE at 2 mph

    Thu Jun 28
    Rain'
    68°F
    80°F
    1015
    0%
    NW at 7 mph

    Fri Jun 29
    Clear'
    69°F
    81°F
    1013
    0%
    NWW at 5 mph

    Sat Jun 30
    Clear'
    70°F
    83°F
    1012
    0%
    NNW at 4 mph

    Sun Jul 1
    Clear'
    70°F
    84°F
    1014
    0%
    SW at 3 mph

    Mon Jul 2
    Clear'
    70°F
    84°F
    1011
    0%
    SWW at 5 mph

    Tue Jul 3
    Clear'
    69°F
    83°F
    1007
    0%
    W at 6 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Palermo