Port Summary

Palermo (Sicily) Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Palermo (Sicily) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
16
0

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Palermo, Sicily Italy
Palermo (Sicily) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Palermo (Sicily)
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Palermo (Sicily).

Past Itineraries Featuring Palermo (Sicily)
Disney Magic
10-Night Mediterranean Cruise
10-Night Mediterranean Cruise (2011)
10-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona
11-Night Mediterranean Cruise
11-Night Mediterranean Cruise (2011)
12-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona
Helpful Links for Palermo (Sicily)
Submit Link
    Palermo (Sicily) Port Adventures
    Past Palermo (Sicily) Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SSW at 14 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    60°F
    Humidity
    49%
    Pressure
    1002

    Sunrise: 12:20 am EDT Sunset: 1:48 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Palermo (Sicily)
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    63°F
    76°F
    1001
    32%
    SSE at 22 mph

    Tue Apr 23
    Clear'
    58°F
    76°F
    1008
    38%
    SW at 14 mph

    Wed Apr 24
    Clouds'
    64°F
    82°F
    1014
    27%
    NEE at 3 mph

    Thu Apr 25
    Clouds'
    58°F
    76°F
    1015
    45%
    NWW at 7 mph

    Fri Apr 26
    Clouds'
    55°F
    76°F
    1019
    41%
    NNW at 8 mph

    Sat Apr 27
    Clouds'
    49°F
    66°F
    1023
    39%
    NNE at 13 mph

    Sun Apr 28
    Clear'
    49°F
    64°F
    1021
    58%
    NNW at 11 mph

    Mon Apr 29
    Clear'
    52°F
    70°F
    1020
    42%
    N at 4 mph

    Tue Apr 30
    Clouds'
    52°F
    71°F
    1015
    40%
    SSW at 15 mph

    Wed May 1
    Clear'
    49°F
    63°F
    1015
    48%
    NWW at 15 mph

    Thu May 2
    Clear'
    53°F
    66°F
    1015
    47%
    NW at 9 mph

    Fri May 3
    Clear'
    55°F
    58°F
    1015
    64%
    E at 7 mph

    Sat May 4
    Rain'
    56°F
    58°F
    1016
    70%
    SE at 4 mph

    Sun May 5
    Clouds'
    54°F
    56°F
    1015
    88%
    SSW at 11 mph

    Mon May 6
    Rain'
    54°F
    55°F
    1011
    85%
    NW at 10 mph

    Tue May 7
    Clear'
    47°F
    71°F
    1015
    46%
    NNW at 10 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Palermo