Port Summary

Palermo (Sicily) Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Palermo (Sicily) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
16
0

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Palermo, Sicily Italy
Palermo (Sicily) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Palermo (Sicily)
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Palermo (Sicily).

Past Itineraries Featuring Palermo (Sicily)
Disney Magic
10-Night Mediterranean Cruise
10-Night Mediterranean Cruise (2011)
10-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona
11-Night Mediterranean Cruise
11-Night Mediterranean Cruise (2011)
12-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona
Helpful Links for Palermo (Sicily)
Submit Link
    Palermo (Sicily) Port Adventures
    Past Palermo (Sicily) Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: overcast clouds
    % Clouds: 100%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SW at 5 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    63°F
    Humidity
    72%
    Pressure
    1020

    Sunrise: 1:21 am EDT Sunset: 12:20 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Palermo (Sicily)
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    63°F
    63°F
    1021
    73%
    S at 3 mph

    Tue Oct 22
    Clouds'
    62°F
    78°F
    1020
    51%
    E at 3 mph

    Wed Oct 23
    Clear'
    61°F
    77°F
    1018
    32%
    SSE at 8 mph

    Thu Oct 24
    Rain'
    60°F
    73°F
    1016
    39%
    S at 6 mph

    Fri Oct 25
    Rain'
    61°F
    69°F
    1012
    87%
    SE at 7 mph

    Sat Oct 26
    Clear'
    59°F
    72°F
    1017
    60%
    SE at 7 mph

    Sun Oct 27
    Clear'
    60°F
    73°F
    1020
    44%
    SE at 2 mph

    Mon Oct 28
    Clear'
    58°F
    72°F
    1021
    45%
    NE at 3 mph

    Tue Oct 29
    Clouds'
    59°F
    73°F
    1019
    37%
    at 2 mph

    Wed Oct 30
    Clear'
    61°F
    76°F
    1015
    50%
    SWW at 6 mph

    Thu Oct 31
    Rain'
    58°F
    74°F
    1014
    52%
    SW at 4 mph

    Fri Nov 1
    Rain'
    50°F
    58°F
    1012
    90%
    NNW at 9 mph

    Sat Nov 2
    Rain'
    48°F
    49°F
    1019
    79%
    NNE at 9 mph

    Sun Nov 3
    Clouds'
    48°F
    56°F
    1023
    69%
    NE at 4 mph

    Mon Nov 4
    Clouds'
    46°F
    62°F
    1027
    54%
    SSE at 4 mph

    Tue Nov 5
    Clear'
    49°F
    64°F
    1028
    54%
    E at 3 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Palermo