Port Summary

Dover Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (May 2017)

For additional information please visit the Dover website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Cruise Terminal 1, Lord Warden Square Dover, Kent CT17 9EQ
Dover Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • BBC Kent Webcam
    Report
    This camera may be out of action for short periods and will show black, or not update. Keep refreshing the page and you might see a ferry arriving at the port.
Helpful Links for Dover
Submit Link
  • Disney Magic Cruise July 21 2017
    This is the Facebook page for those sailing on the July 21 2017 Dover to Barcelona cruise
    Submitted By: Mindy Mallon
  • Norwegian Fjord Cruise May 29 2016 Facebook Group
    This link is for the Facebook Group for those traveling on the Disney Magic Norwegian Fjord cruise from Dover on May 29, 2016. A group share travel tips and ideas and meet others in anticipation of this amazing upcoming cruise.
    Submitted By: Norwegian Fjord Cruise May 29 2016
Dover Port Adventures
Past Dover Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: broken clouds
% Clouds: 75%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: at 7 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
49°F
Humidity
87%
Pressure
1030

Sunrise: 1:51 am EDT Sunset: 2:11 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Dover
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
45°F
51°F
1032
92%
NE at 16 mph

Sun Mar 24
Clear'
44°F
50°F
1031
99%
NNE at 11 mph

Mon Mar 25
Clear'
43°F
50°F
1029
89%
at 23 mph

Tue Mar 26
Clear'
41°F
51°F
1035
88%
NW at 7 mph

Wed Mar 27
Clear'
45°F
50°F
1037
0%
N at 9 mph

Thu Mar 28
Clear'
45°F
50°F
1035
0%
NNE at 6 mph

Fri Mar 29
Clear'
46°F
52°F
1026
0%
SW at 11 mph

Sat Mar 30
Rain'
47°F
50°F
1011
0%
SWW at 20 mph

Sun Mar 31
Rain'
46°F
51°F
1011
0%
NWW at 18 mph

Mon Apr 1
Rain'
45°F
50°F
1018
0%
SWW at 14 mph

Tue Apr 2
Rain'
46°F
48°F
999
0%
SWW at 25 mph

Wed Apr 3
Rain'
44°F
47°F
1006
0%
N at 20 mph

Thu Apr 4
Rain'
44°F
46°F
1014
0%
NNW at 13 mph

Fri Apr 5
Clear'
42°F
47°F
1011
0%
SE at 7 mph

Sat Apr 6
Rain'
45°F
50°F
1003
0%
E at 14 mph

Sun Apr 7
Rain'
48°F
48°F
1002
0%
NNE at 10 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Dover