Port Summary

Dover Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (May 2017)

For additional information please visit the Dover website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Cruise Terminal 1, Lord Warden Square Dover, Kent CT17 9EQ
Dover Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • BBC Kent Webcam
    Report
    This camera may be out of action for short periods and will show black, or not update. Keep refreshing the page and you might see a ferry arriving at the port.
Helpful Links for Dover
Submit Link
  • Disney Magic Cruise July 21 2017
    This is the Facebook page for those sailing on the July 21 2017 Dover to Barcelona cruise
    Submitted By: Mindy Mallon
  • Norwegian Fjord Cruise May 29 2016 Facebook Group
    This link is for the Facebook Group for those traveling on the Disney Magic Norwegian Fjord cruise from Dover on May 29, 2016. A group share travel tips and ideas and meet others in anticipation of this amazing upcoming cruise.
    Submitted By: Norwegian Fjord Cruise May 29 2016
Dover Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: few clouds
% Clouds: 20%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: NE at 10 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
40°F
Humidity
75%
Pressure
1017

Sunrise: 2:47 am EST Sunset: 11:25 am EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Dover
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clear'
38°F
42°F
1028
100%
NEE at 8 mph

Mon Jan 21
Rain'
36°F
43°F
1034
100%
NWW at 5 mph

Tue Jan 22
Rain'
38°F
44°F
1012
100%
SWW at 12 mph

Wed Jan 23
Snow'
37°F
40°F
1010
100%
NW at 16 mph

Thu Jan 24
Snow'
35°F
40°F
1013
0%
NEE at 15 mph

Fri Jan 25
Snow'
32°F
36°F
1023
0%
NEE at 15 mph

Sat Jan 26
Snow'
31°F
36°F
1029
0%
E at 30 mph

Sun Jan 27
Snow'
37°F
38°F
1035
0%
SEE at 7 mph

Mon Jan 28
Rain'
37°F
40°F
1022
0%
NW at 11 mph

Tue Jan 29
Snow'
28°F
32°F
1024
0%
SE at 13 mph

Wed Jan 30
Snow'
23°F
26°F
1027
0%
SEE at 11 mph

Thu Jan 31
Snow'
26°F
34°F
1026
0%
E at 14 mph

Fri Feb 1
Snow'
33°F
36°F
1030
0%
NEE at 24 mph

Sat Feb 2
Clear'
36°F
38°F
1037
0%
NEE at 20 mph

Sun Feb 3
Snow'
37°F
47°F
1032
0%
SWW at 20 mph

Mon Feb 4
Rain'
46°F
46°F
1022
0%
NWW at 17 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Dover