Port Summary

Dover Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (May 2017)

For additional information please visit the Dover website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Cruise Terminal 1, Lord Warden Square Dover, Kent CT17 9EQ
Dover Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • BBC Kent Webcam
    Report
    This camera may be out of action for short periods and will show black, or not update. Keep refreshing the page and you might see a ferry arriving at the port.
Helpful Links for Dover
Submit Link
  • Disney Magic Cruise July 21 2017
    This is the Facebook page for those sailing on the July 21 2017 Dover to Barcelona cruise
    Submitted By: Mindy Mallon
  • Norwegian Fjord Cruise May 29 2016 Facebook Group
    This link is for the Facebook Group for those traveling on the Disney Magic Norwegian Fjord cruise from Dover on May 29, 2016. A group share travel tips and ideas and meet others in anticipation of this amazing upcoming cruise.
    Submitted By: Norwegian Fjord Cruise May 29 2016
Past Dover Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clear'
Clear: clear sky
% Clouds: 8%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: SWW at 14 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
68°F
Humidity
88%
Pressure
1023

Sunrise: 11:39 pm EDT Sunset: 4:13 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Dover
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clear'
62°F
67°F
1034
87%
SW at 16 mph

Wed Jun 20
Rain'
59°F
65°F
1033
89%
SW at 17 mph

Thu Jun 21
Clouds'
57°F
62°F
1037
94%
N at 12 mph

Fri Jun 22
Clear'
55°F
62°F
1041
90%
NNE at 10 mph

Sat Jun 23
Rain'
56°F
60°F
1036
0%
NNE at 4 mph

Sun Jun 24
Clear'
57°F
62°F
1032
0%
SSW at 9 mph

Mon Jun 25
Clear'
58°F
64°F
1030
0%
SWW at 12 mph

Tue Jun 26
Clear'
59°F
66°F
1028
0%
SW at 9 mph

Wed Jun 27
Rain'
58°F
64°F
1030
0%
NE at 13 mph

Thu Jun 28
Rain'
59°F
68°F
1025
0%
NE at 14 mph

Fri Jun 29
Rain'
62°F
67°F
1024
0%
NE at 20 mph

Sat Jun 30
Rain'
63°F
70°F
1028
0%
NE at 11 mph

Sun Jul 1
Rain'
63°F
70°F
1022
0%
NE at 11 mph

Mon Jul 2
Rain'
62°F
69°F
1015
0%
SWW at 10 mph

Tue Jul 3
Rain'
59°F
63°F
1024
0%
SWW at 12 mph

Wed Jul 4
Rain'
58°F
63°F
1021
0%
SW at 12 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Dover