Port Summary

Dover Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (May 2017)

Debarkation Information

For additional information please visit the Dover website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Cruise Terminal 1, Lord Warden Square Dover, Kent CT17 9EQ
Dover Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • BBC Kent Webcam
    Report
    This camera may be out of action for short periods and will show black, or not update. Keep refreshing the page and you might see a ferry arriving at the port.
Helpful Links for Dover
Submit Link
  • Disney Magic Cruise July 21 2017
    This is the Facebook page for those sailing on the July 21 2017 Dover to Barcelona cruise
    Submitted By: Mindy Mallon
  • Norwegian Fjord Cruise May 29 2016 Facebook Group
    This link is for the Facebook Group for those traveling on the Disney Magic Norwegian Fjord cruise from Dover on May 29, 2016. A group share travel tips and ideas and meet others in anticipation of this amazing upcoming cruise.
    Submitted By: Norwegian Fjord Cruise May 29 2016
Dover Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clear'
Clear: clear sky
% Clouds: 0%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: E at 15 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
64°F
Humidity
63%
Pressure
1007

Sunrise: 12:45 am EDT Sunset: 3:00 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Dover
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clouds'
57°F
64°F
1006
75%
SEE at 10 mph

Tue Apr 23
Clouds'
54°F
56°F
998
78%
E at 14 mph

Wed Apr 24
Rain'
52°F
55°F
997
79%
SW at 17 mph

Thu Apr 25
Rain'
51°F
55°F
1001
69%
S at 29 mph

Fri Apr 26
Rain'
50°F
55°F
1012
72%
SW at 19 mph

Sat Apr 27
Rain'
47°F
52°F
1017
71%
SW at 22 mph

Sun Apr 28
Rain'
48°F
56°F
1014
92%
SWW at 12 mph

Mon Apr 29
Rain'
48°F
52°F
1005
74%
NW at 14 mph

Tue Apr 30
Clouds'
46°F
52°F
1014
73%
NNW at 15 mph

Wed May 1
Clouds'
43°F
49°F
1016
58%
NNW at 8 mph

Thu May 2
Clear'
44°F
49°F
1015
53%
NE at 5 mph

Fri May 3
Clouds'
44°F
48°F
1014
62%
NEE at 18 mph

Sat May 4
Rain'
44°F
46°F
1009
79%
NE at 28 mph

Sun May 5
Rain'
44°F
46°F
1003
89%
NNE at 31 mph

Mon May 6
Clear'
53°F
62°F
1020
65%
SW at 13 mph

Tue May 7
Clear'
51°F
62°F
1017
63%
SWW at 5 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Dover