Port Summary

Dover Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (May 2017)

For additional information please visit the Dover website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Cruise Terminal 1, Lord Warden Square Dover, Kent CT17 9EQ
Dover Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • BBC Kent Webcam
    Report
    This camera may be out of action for short periods and will show black, or not update. Keep refreshing the page and you might see a ferry arriving at the port.
Helpful Links for Dover
Submit Link
  • Disney Magic Cruise July 21 2017
    This is the Facebook page for those sailing on the July 21 2017 Dover to Barcelona cruise
    Submitted By: Mindy Mallon
  • Norwegian Fjord Cruise May 29 2016 Facebook Group
    This link is for the Facebook Group for those traveling on the Disney Magic Norwegian Fjord cruise from Dover on May 29, 2016. A group share travel tips and ideas and meet others in anticipation of this amazing upcoming cruise.
    Submitted By: Norwegian Fjord Cruise May 29 2016
Dover Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Drizzle'
Drizzle: light intensity drizzle
% Clouds: 90%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: SW at 22 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
64°F
Humidity
88%
Pressure
1014

Sunrise: 12:43 am EDT Sunset: 3:13 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Dover
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
61°F
64°F
1026
100%
SWW at 19 mph

Fri Aug 17
Clouds'
58°F
66°F
1032
100%
SWW at 9 mph

Sat Aug 18
Rain'
61°F
67°F
1033
96%
SW at 18 mph

Sun Aug 19
Clouds'
64°F
67°F
1034
96%
SW at 18 mph

Mon Aug 20
Rain'
65°F
70°F
1032
0%
SW at 8 mph

Tue Aug 21
Rain'
64°F
71°F
1032
0%
SW at 7 mph

Wed Aug 22
Clear'
63°F
72°F
1030
0%
SW at 4 mph

Thu Aug 23
Rain'
65°F
70°F
1034
0%
NE at 18 mph

Fri Aug 24
Clear'
66°F
71°F
1032
0%
NEE at 15 mph

Sat Aug 25
Clear'
66°F
74°F
1026
0%
SE at 3 mph

Sun Aug 26
Rain'
61°F
67°F
1031
0%
NNE at 17 mph

Mon Aug 27
Rain'
60°F
68°F
1027
0%
SWW at 8 mph

Tue Aug 28
Clear'
56°F
69°F
1033
0%
W at 9 mph

Wed Aug 29
Rain'
62°F
69°F
1030
0%
SW at 10 mph

Thu Aug 30
Rain'
61°F
68°F
1023
0%
SW at 15 mph

Fri Aug 31
Clear'
61°F
61°F
1030
0%
NNW at 14 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Dover