Port Summary

Dover Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (May 2017)

For additional information please visit the Dover website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Cruise Terminal 1, Lord Warden Square Dover, Kent CT17 9EQ
Dover Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • BBC Kent Webcam
    Report
    This camera may be out of action for short periods and will show black, or not update. Keep refreshing the page and you might see a ferry arriving at the port.
Helpful Links for Dover
Submit Link
  • Disney Magic Cruise July 21 2017
    This is the Facebook page for those sailing on the July 21 2017 Dover to Barcelona cruise
    Submitted By: Mindy Mallon
  • Norwegian Fjord Cruise May 29 2016 Facebook Group
    This link is for the Facebook Group for those traveling on the Disney Magic Norwegian Fjord cruise from Dover on May 29, 2016. A group share travel tips and ideas and meet others in anticipation of this amazing upcoming cruise.
    Submitted By: Norwegian Fjord Cruise May 29 2016
Dover Port Adventures
Past Dover Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Mist'
Mist: mist
% Clouds: 0%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: E at 13 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
44°F
Humidity
100%
Pressure
1036

Sunrise: 1:53 am EST Sunset: 12:24 pm EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Dover
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clear'
44°F
46°F
1035
97%
NEE at 7 mph

Sat Feb 23
Clear'
45°F
50°F
1034
93%
SSE at 10 mph

Sun Feb 24
Clear'
42°F
47°F
1035
97%
SE at 8 mph

Mon Feb 25
Clear'
43°F
49°F
1037
89%
SEE at 3 mph

Tue Feb 26
Clear'
45°F
51°F
1021
0%
SE at 6 mph

Wed Feb 27
Rain'
46°F
50°F
1012
0%
SSW at 12 mph

Thu Feb 28
Rain'
49°F
50°F
1009
0%
SW at 22 mph

Fri Mar 1
Rain'
50°F
51°F
1009
0%
SW at 20 mph

Sat Mar 2
Rain'
50°F
52°F
1000
0%
SSW at 22 mph

Sun Mar 3
Rain'
48°F
49°F
998
0%
SW at 28 mph

Mon Mar 4
Rain'
48°F
51°F
1001
0%
SWW at 26 mph

Tue Mar 5
Rain'
48°F
51°F
985
0%
SSW at 35 mph

Wed Mar 6
Rain'
47°F
50°F
989
0%
SWW at 36 mph

Thu Mar 7
Rain'
45°F
50°F
1007
0%
SSW at 21 mph

Fri Mar 8
Rain'
48°F
50°F
1008
0%
SWW at 23 mph

Sat Mar 9
Rain'
48°F
48°F
1010
0%
SW at 18 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Dover