Port Summary

Dover Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (May 2017)

For additional information please visit the Dover website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Cruise Terminal 1, Lord Warden Square Dover, Kent CT17 9EQ
Dover Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • BBC Kent Webcam
    Report
    This camera may be out of action for short periods and will show black, or not update. Keep refreshing the page and you might see a ferry arriving at the port.
Helpful Links for Dover
Submit Link
  • Disney Magic Cruise July 21 2017
    This is the Facebook page for those sailing on the July 21 2017 Dover to Barcelona cruise
    Submitted By: Mindy Mallon
  • Norwegian Fjord Cruise May 29 2016 Facebook Group
    This link is for the Facebook Group for those traveling on the Disney Magic Norwegian Fjord cruise from Dover on May 29, 2016. A group share travel tips and ideas and meet others in anticipation of this amazing upcoming cruise.
    Submitted By: Norwegian Fjord Cruise May 29 2016
Dover Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: few clouds
% Clouds: 20%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: SW at 17 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
51°F
Humidity
76%
Pressure
1020

Sunrise: 1:59 am EST Sunset: 12:18 pm EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Dover
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clear'
46°F
53°F
1031
93%
SWW at 14 mph

Wed Feb 20
Clear'
46°F
48°F
1033
93%
SW at 17 mph

Thu Feb 21
Clear'
45°F
49°F
1039
91%
SW at 10 mph

Fri Feb 22
Clear'
45°F
50°F
1047
91%
SE at 7 mph

Sat Feb 23
Rain'
43°F
49°F
1039
0%
SSE at 13 mph

Sun Feb 24
Clear'
44°F
49°F
1037
0%
S at 6 mph

Mon Feb 25
Clear'
46°F
50°F
1040
0%
SW at 10 mph

Tue Feb 26
Clear'
47°F
51°F
1041
0%
SSW at 15 mph

Wed Feb 27
Clear'
47°F
51°F
1040
0%
S at 9 mph

Thu Feb 28
Clear'
45°F
51°F
1038
0%
SSE at 5 mph

Fri Mar 1
Clear'
46°F
51°F
1036
0%
S at 8 mph

Sat Mar 2
Clear'
46°F
50°F
1034
0%
SW at 10 mph

Sun Mar 3
Clear'
46°F
52°F
1030
0%
S at 10 mph

Mon Mar 4
Rain'
48°F
51°F
1028
0%
SWW at 17 mph

Tue Mar 5
Rain'
50°F
51°F
1025
0%
SW at 29 mph

Wed Mar 6
Rain'
50°F
50°F
1025
0%
SWW at 29 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Dover