Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Magic Itineraries | Transatlantic

12-Night Transatlantic Cruise from Dover, England

Embarking from Dover, England on Sunday, September 18, 2022
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
Here are the key dates to mark on your calendar for your upcoming cruise which sets sail in 117 days on Sunday, September 18, 2022.

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Thursday Apr 21, 2022
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Saturday May 21, 2022
Temporary Final Payment
The temporary final payment date for this sailing is Wednesday Jul 20, 2022
For sailings through December 31, 2022, Disney Cruise Line is temporarily extending final payment until 60 days prior to sailing for Guests booked in unrestricted stateroom categories. This means guests who have not yet reached their final payment due date can wait until up to 60 days prior to sailing to pay for their cruise vacation. You will still be required to pay in full to book cruise activities within your Castaway Club booking window.

Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Saturday
May 21, 2022
Gold Anchor
Gold
Sunday
Jun 5, 2022
Silver Anchor
Silver
Monday
Jun 20, 2022
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Tuesday
Jul 5, 2022

Itinerary
Map Magic 12 Night Transatlantic DVR LEH PLY SEA VGO SEA SEA SEA SEA SEA KWF SEA NYC
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Sunday September 18, 2022

2
Monday September 19, 2022

3
Tuesday September 20, 2022

4
Wednesday September 21, 2022
At Sea

5
Thursday September 22, 2022

6
Friday September 23, 2022
At Sea

7
Saturday September 24, 2022
At Sea

8
Sunday September 25, 2022
At Sea

9
Monday September 26, 2022
At Sea

10
Tuesday September 27, 2022
At Sea

11
Wednesday September 28, 2022

12
Thursday September 29, 2022
At Sea

 
Friday September 30, 2022
New York (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Dover, England
      • Disney Magic Cruise July 21 2017
        This is the Facebook page for those sailing on the July 21 2017 Dover to Barcelona cruise
        Submitted By: Mindy Mallon
      • Norwegian Fjord Cruise May 29 2016 Facebook Group
        This link is for the Facebook Group for those traveling on the Disney Magic Norwegian Fjord cruise from Dover on May 29, 2016. A group share travel tips and ideas and meet others in anticipation of this amazing upcoming cruise.
        Submitted By: Norwegian Fjord Cruise May 29 2016
      Personal Navigators
      We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      U.S. Military Rates (MTO)
      Category
      Amount
      Per Day
      Date Found

      11A
      $1,272.00
      $106.00
      May 23, 2022


      DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.