Port Summary

Copenhagen Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (August 2018)
Shopping Guide & Map (May 2017)

For additional information please visit the Copenhagen website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Nordhavn - Oceankaj Copenhagen, Denmark
Copenhagen Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Copenhagen
Submit Link
    Copenhagen Port Adventures
    Past Copenhagen Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Mist'
    Mist: mist
    % Clouds: 56%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SWW at 7 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    32°F
    Humidity
    100%
    Pressure
    1019

    Sunrise: 2:22 am EST Sunset: 10:19 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Copenhagen
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    32°F
    35°F
    1029
    100%
    W at 11 mph

    Mon Jan 21
    Snow'
    32°F
    36°F
    1023
    99%
    SWW at 15 mph

    Tue Jan 22
    Clear'
    30°F
    34°F
    1018
    100%
    SSW at 10 mph

    Wed Jan 23
    Clouds'
    30°F
    32°F
    1014
    100%
    SSE at 16 mph

    Thu Jan 24
    Snow'
    33°F
    34°F
    1025
    0%
    E at 17 mph

    Fri Jan 25
    Snow'
    30°F
    32°F
    1037
    0%
    NEE at 22 mph

    Sat Jan 26
    Snow'
    29°F
    32°F
    1038
    0%
    NNE at 17 mph

    Sun Jan 27
    Snow'
    30°F
    33°F
    1033
    0%
    NE at 18 mph

    Mon Jan 28
    Snow'
    30°F
    31°F
    1037
    0%
    SE at 17 mph

    Tue Jan 29
    Snow'
    31°F
    32°F
    1037
    0%
    SEE at 20 mph

    Wed Jan 30
    Snow'
    31°F
    33°F
    1037
    0%
    SEE at 23 mph

    Thu Jan 31
    Snow'
    31°F
    33°F
    1033
    0%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Fri Feb 1
    Clear'
    29°F
    31°F
    1036
    0%
    NE at 14 mph

    Sat Feb 2
    Clear'
    26°F
    29°F
    1038
    0%
    NE at 9 mph

    Sun Feb 3
    Snow'
    26°F
    34°F
    1027
    0%
    SW at 19 mph

    Mon Feb 4
    Snow'
    34°F
    34°F
    1013
    0%
    SW at 30 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Copenhagen