Port Summary

Copenhagen Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (August 2018)
Shopping Guide & Map (May 2017)

Debarkation Information
Magic (2019) [Closed loop]
Magic (2019)
Magic (2018)

For additional information please visit the Copenhagen website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Nordhavn - Oceankaj Copenhagen, Denmark
Copenhagen Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Copenhagen
Submit Link
    Copenhagen Port Adventures
    Past Copenhagen Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 64%
    Wind: SWW at 10 mph
    Temperature
    41°F
    Humidity
    93%
    Pressure
    1004

    Sunrise: 2:23 am EST Sunset: 9:39 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Copenhagen
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    41°F
    41°F
    1004
    79%
    SWW at 18 mph

    Sun Dec 8
    Rain'
    43°F
    47°F
    989
    88%
    SSW at 29 mph

    Mon Dec 9
    Rain'
    42°F
    44°F
    988
    79%
    SSW at 22 mph

    Tue Dec 10
    Clouds'
    38°F
    42°F
    1019
    53%
    SSW at 9 mph

    Wed Dec 11
    Rain'
    40°F
    45°F
    1006
    85%
    SSW at 20 mph

    Thu Dec 12
    Clouds'
    40°F
    41°F
    1004
    82%
    SSW at 18 mph

    Fri Dec 13
    Rain'
    39°F
    43°F
    977
    95%
    SSE at 25 mph

    Sat Dec 14
    Rain'
    41°F
    46°F
    981
    90%
    SSE at 26 mph

    Sun Dec 15
    Rain'
    43°F
    44°F
    993
    77%
    SSW at 31 mph

    Mon Dec 16
    Clouds'
    42°F
    43°F
    1000
    87%
    SSW at 17 mph

    Tue Dec 17
    Clouds'
    41°F
    42°F
    1014
    86%
    SSW at 15 mph

    Wed Dec 18
    Rain'
    43°F
    44°F
    1009
    95%
    SSE at 9 mph

    Thu Dec 19
    Rain'
    43°F
    44°F
    1005
    92%
    S at 13 mph

    Fri Dec 20
    Rain'
    42°F
    43°F
    1000
    83%
    SSW at 21 mph

    Sat Dec 21
    Rain'
    42°F
    44°F
    994
    85%
    W at 22 mph

    Sun Dec 22
    Snow'
    34°F
    42°F
    1003
    63%
    SW at 21 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Copenhagen