Port Summary

Copenhagen Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (August 2018)
Shopping Guide & Map (May 2017)

Debarkation Information
Magic (2019) [Closed loop]
Magic (2019)
Magic (2018)

For additional information please visit the Copenhagen website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Nordhavn - Oceankaj Copenhagen, Denmark
Copenhagen Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Copenhagen
Submit Link
    Copenhagen Port Adventures
    Past Copenhagen Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: overcast clouds
    % Clouds: 86%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: S at 15 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    43°F
    Humidity
    93%
    Pressure
    1000

    Sunrise: 1:37 am EST Sunset: 10:10 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Copenhagen
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    42°F
    46°F
    1002
    84%
    SSW at 22 mph

    Wed Nov 13
    Clouds'
    44°F
    45°F
    1001
    74%
    S at 19 mph

    Thu Nov 14
    Clouds'
    44°F
    46°F
    1009
    69%
    S at 6 mph

    Fri Nov 15
    Rain'
    45°F
    50°F
    1011
    86%
    NEE at 30 mph

    Sat Nov 16
    Rain'
    44°F
    50°F
    1008
    83%
    SSW at 21 mph

    Sun Nov 17
    Rain'
    45°F
    49°F
    1016
    84%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Mon Nov 18
    Clouds'
    47°F
    50°F
    1006
    86%
    SE at 23 mph

    Tue Nov 19
    Clear'
    45°F
    48°F
    1016
    78%
    SSE at 14 mph

    Wed Nov 20
    Rain'
    46°F
    48°F
    1008
    87%
    SEE at 17 mph

    Thu Nov 21
    Clear'
    45°F
    48°F
    1009
    80%
    SSE at 16 mph

    Fri Nov 22
    Clouds'
    47°F
    48°F
    1008
    83%
    SE at 21 mph

    Sat Nov 23
    Rain'
    46°F
    47°F
    1005
    90%
    SEE at 16 mph

    Sun Nov 24
    Rain'
    46°F
    47°F
    1007
    93%
    NNW at 7 mph

    Mon Nov 25
    Rain'
    45°F
    47°F
    1004
    97%
    E at 13 mph

    Tue Nov 26
    Rain'
    45°F
    46°F
    1006
    88%
    SWW at 20 mph

    Wed Nov 27
    Clouds'
    42°F
    44°F
    1004
    89%
    SW at 15 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Copenhagen