Port Summary

Copenhagen Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (August 2018)
Shopping Guide & Map (May 2017)

Debarkation Information
Magic (2019) [Closed loop]
Magic (2019)
Magic (2018)

For additional information please visit the Copenhagen website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Nordhavn - Oceankaj Copenhagen, Denmark
Copenhagen Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Copenhagen
Submit Link
    Copenhagen Port Adventures
    Past Copenhagen Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: W at 9 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    53°F
    Humidity
    93%
    Pressure
    1008

    Sunrise: 1:43 am EDT Sunset: 12:06 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Copenhagen
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    52°F
    56°F
    1008
    95%
    SSW at 13 mph

    Thu Oct 17
    Rain'
    53°F
    56°F
    1009
    91%
    S at 12 mph

    Fri Oct 18
    Rain'
    52°F
    55°F
    1009
    78%
    S at 18 mph

    Sat Oct 19
    Clouds'
    52°F
    55°F
    1012
    88%
    SSW at 10 mph

    Sun Oct 20
    Clouds'
    50°F
    54°F
    1023
    83%
    SWW at 8 mph

    Mon Oct 21
    Clear'
    48°F
    50°F
    1028
    86%
    NNW at 2 mph

    Tue Oct 22
    Clouds'
    50°F
    53°F
    1025
    87%
    SEE at 16 mph

    Wed Oct 23
    Clouds'
    52°F
    53°F
    1012
    93%
    SE at 11 mph

    Thu Oct 24
    Clouds'
    51°F
    55°F
    1015
    90%
    SWW at 9 mph

    Fri Oct 25
    Rain'
    52°F
    55°F
    1008
    87%
    SE at 19 mph

    Sat Oct 26
    Rain'
    50°F
    54°F
    1005
    80%
    SWW at 12 mph

    Sun Oct 27
    Clouds'
    49°F
    52°F
    1012
    83%
    SSW at 18 mph

    Mon Oct 28
    Clear'
    50°F
    53°F
    1010
    78%
    SWW at 20 mph

    Tue Oct 29
    Clouds'
    48°F
    51°F
    1029
    83%
    W at 12 mph

    Wed Oct 30
    Clouds'
    48°F
    50°F
    1031
    76%
    SSW at 14 mph

    Thu Oct 31
    Clouds'
    48°F
    53°F
    1020
    75%
    SWW at 15 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Copenhagen