Port Summary

Copenhagen Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (May 2017)

For additional information please visit the Copenhagen website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Nordhavn - Oceankaj Copenhagen, Denmark
Copenhagen Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Copenhagen
Submit Link
    Past Copenhagen Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: W at 7 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    54°F
    Humidity
    93%
    Pressure
    1017

    Sunrise: 10:24 pm EDT Sunset: 3:56 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Copenhagen
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    57°F
    67°F
    1020
    0%
    SW at 8 mph

    Mon Jun 18
    Rain'
    58°F
    67°F
    1027
    73%
    SW at 17 mph

    Tue Jun 19
    Rain'
    57°F
    65°F
    1025
    72%
    W at 22 mph

    Wed Jun 20
    Clear'
    58°F
    64°F
    1033
    69%
    NWW at 24 mph

    Thu Jun 21
    Rain'
    52°F
    69°F
    1011
    0%
    SWW at 15 mph

    Fri Jun 22
    Rain'
    56°F
    59°F
    1016
    0%
    NWW at 26 mph

    Sat Jun 23
    Rain'
    57°F
    61°F
    1010
    0%
    NWW at 23 mph

    Sun Jun 24
    Rain'
    58°F
    65°F
    1005
    0%
    NWW at 17 mph

    Mon Jun 25
    Rain'
    56°F
    62°F
    1004
    0%
    W at 16 mph

    Tue Jun 26
    Rain'
    57°F
    62°F
    1004
    0%
    SWW at 17 mph

    Wed Jun 27
    Rain'
    56°F
    61°F
    1000
    0%
    SWW at 15 mph

    Thu Jun 28
    Rain'
    56°F
    64°F
    1007
    0%
    SW at 19 mph

    Fri Jun 29
    Rain'
    59°F
    66°F
    1017
    0%
    SWW at 8 mph

    Sat Jun 30
    Rain'
    64°F
    73°F
    1019
    0%
    S at 8 mph

    Sun Jul 1
    Rain'
    68°F
    75°F
    1018
    0%
    SE at 18 mph

    Mon Jul 2
    Rain'
    61°F
    69°F
    1016
    0%
    W at 5 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Copenhagen