Port Summary

Copenhagen Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (May 2017)

For additional information please visit the Copenhagen website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Nordhavn - Oceankaj Copenhagen, Denmark
Copenhagen Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Copenhagen
Submit Link
    Past Copenhagen Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NWW at 19 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    67°F
    Humidity
    40%
    Pressure
    1017

    Sunrise: 10:25 pm EDT Sunset: 3:57 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Copenhagen
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    58°F
    67°F
    1028
    68%
    NWW at 20 mph

    Wed Jun 20
    Rain'
    58°F
    71°F
    1028
    72%
    SW at 20 mph

    Thu Jun 21
    Rain'
    54°F
    59°F
    1020
    100%
    W at 24 mph

    Fri Jun 22
    Clouds'
    57°F
    63°F
    1023
    71%
    NWW at 17 mph

    Sat Jun 23
    Rain'
    57°F
    62°F
    1018
    0%
    W at 18 mph

    Sun Jun 24
    Rain'
    60°F
    65°F
    1025
    0%
    W at 17 mph

    Mon Jun 25
    Rain'
    58°F
    71°F
    1025
    0%
    NWW at 12 mph

    Tue Jun 26
    Clear'
    64°F
    80°F
    1025
    0%
    SW at 10 mph

    Wed Jun 27
    Clear'
    60°F
    76°F
    1029
    0%
    NWW at 8 mph

    Thu Jun 28
    Rain'
    70°F
    82°F
    1028
    0%
    SW at 4 mph

    Fri Jun 29
    Rain'
    66°F
    83°F
    1022
    0%
    W at 9 mph

    Sat Jun 30
    Clear'
    64°F
    76°F
    1023
    0%
    NNW at 16 mph

    Sun Jul 1
    Clear'
    63°F
    77°F
    1024
    0%
    SSE at 6 mph

    Mon Jul 2
    Rain'
    64°F
    75°F
    1021
    0%
    SWW at 1 mph

    Tue Jul 3
    Rain'
    66°F
    74°F
    1022
    0%
    at 5 mph

    Wed Jul 4
    Rain'
    66°F
    66°F
    1025
    0%
    NEE at 8 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Copenhagen