Port Summary

Copenhagen Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (August 2018)
Shopping Guide & Map (May 2017)

Debarkation Information

For additional information please visit the Copenhagen website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Nordhavn - Oceankaj Copenhagen, Denmark
Copenhagen Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Copenhagen
Submit Link
    Copenhagen Port Adventures
    Past Copenhagen Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NWW at 16 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    55°F
    Humidity
    67%
    Pressure
    1011

    Sunrise: 10:43 pm EDT Sunset: 3:30 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Copenhagen
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    49°F
    54°F
    1010
    74%
    W at 14 mph

    Sun May 26
    Rain'
    50°F
    57°F
    1004
    89%
    W at 13 mph

    Mon May 27
    Rain'
    49°F
    56°F
    1004
    64%
    W at 15 mph

    Tue May 28
    Clouds'
    48°F
    57°F
    1006
    59%
    NWW at 6 mph

    Wed May 29
    Rain'
    46°F
    52°F
    1012
    56%
    NW at 15 mph

    Thu May 30
    Rain'
    48°F
    56°F
    1016
    59%
    SSW at 15 mph

    Fri May 31
    Clear'
    48°F
    55°F
    1019
    52%
    NWW at 22 mph

    Sat Jun 1
    Rain'
    49°F
    57°F
    1021
    58%
    SWW at 7 mph

    Sun Jun 2
    Rain'
    49°F
    59°F
    1018
    71%
    NWW at 16 mph

    Mon Jun 3
    Rain'
    53°F
    62°F
    1020
    62%
    S at 10 mph

    Tue Jun 4
    Rain'
    60°F
    71°F
    1012
    72%
    S at 10 mph

    Wed Jun 5
    Clouds'
    57°F
    69°F
    1018
    71%
    NWW at 10 mph

    Thu Jun 6
    Rain'
    56°F
    71°F
    1023
    71%
    W at 6 mph

    Fri Jun 7
    Clouds'
    50°F
    63°F
    1021
    63%
    NW at 18 mph

    Sat Jun 8
    Clouds'
    50°F
    66°F
    1028
    53%
    W at 7 mph

    Sun Jun 9
    Rain'
    61°F
    68°F
    1013
    84%
    NEE at 6 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Copenhagen