Port Summary

Tenerife, Canary Islands Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Tenerife, Canary Islands
Tenerife, Canary Islands Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Tenerife, Canary Islands
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Tenerife, Canary Islands.

Past Itineraries Featuring Tenerife, Canary Islands
Disney Magic
14-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise
14-Night Westbound Transatlantic Cruise
14-Night Westbound Transatlantic Cruise (2007)
Helpful Links for Tenerife, Canary Islands
Submit Link
    Past Tenerife, Canary Islands Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Wind: W at 17 mph
    Temperature
    62°F
    Humidity
    77%
    Pressure
    1021

    Sunrise: 2:26 am EST Sunset: 2:06 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Tenerife, Canary Islands
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    61°F
    64°F
    1022
    63%
    N at 12 mph

    Fri Mar 5
    Rain'
    62°F
    66°F
    1020
    68%
    NWW at 12 mph

    Sat Mar 6
    Rain'
    62°F
    64°F
    1022
    67%
    NW at 19 mph

    Sun Mar 7
    Rain'
    62°F
    63°F
    1025
    70%
    NNW at 17 mph

    Mon Mar 8
    Rain'
    61°F
    63°F
    1022
    74%
    N at 13 mph

    Tue Mar 9
    Rain'
    62°F
    65°F
    1021
    74%
    N at 16 mph

    Wed Mar 10
    Rain'
    60°F
    63°F
    1023
    70%
    N at 17 mph

    Thu Mar 11
    Clouds'
    61°F
    64°F
    1022
    74%
    NE at 14 mph

    Fri Mar 12
    Clouds'
    61°F
    64°F
    1018
    75%
    NE at 11 mph

    Sat Mar 13
    Clouds'
    61°F
    63°F
    1020
    71%
    NNE at 15 mph

    Sun Mar 14
    Rain'
    61°F
    63°F
    1022
    72%
    NNE at 17 mph

    Mon Mar 15
    Clouds'
    61°F
    63°F
    1023
    75%
    NNE at 17 mph

    Tue Mar 16
    Clouds'
    61°F
    63°F
    1022
    77%
    NE at 19 mph

    Wed Mar 17
    Clear'
    62°F
    65°F
    1019
    77%
    NE at 15 mph

    Thu Mar 18
    Clouds'
    64°F
    70°F
    1019
    65%
    NEE at 11 mph

    Fri Mar 19
    Clouds'
    66°F
    76°F
    1021
    47%
    SEE at 8 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Santa Cruz de Tenerife