Port Summary

Tenerife Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Tenerife, Canary Islands
Current Itineraries Featuring Tenerife
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Tenerife.

Past Itineraries Featuring Tenerife
Disney Magic
14-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise
14-Night Westbound Transatlantic Cruise
14-Night Westbound Transatlantic Cruise (2007)
Helpful Links for Tenerife
Submit Link
    Past Tenerife Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 56%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NWW at 14 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    66°F
    Humidity
    93%
    Pressure
    1020

    Sunrise: 2:21 am EDT Sunset: 4:01 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Tenerife
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    65°F
    69°F
    1016
    100%
    NNE at 18 mph

    Mon Jul 23
    Clouds'
    68°F
    70°F
    1017
    100%
    NNE at 17 mph

    Tue Jul 24
    Clear'
    68°F
    70°F
    1016
    100%
    NNE at 17 mph

    Wed Jul 25
    Rain'
    68°F
    71°F
    1022
    0%
    NNE at 21 mph

    Thu Jul 26
    Rain'
    68°F
    71°F
    1019
    0%
    N at 21 mph

    Fri Jul 27
    Rain'
    68°F
    72°F
    1020
    0%
    N at 19 mph

    Sat Jul 28
    Rain'
    69°F
    72°F
    1022
    0%
    NE at 18 mph

    Sun Jul 29
    Rain'
    68°F
    71°F
    1024
    0%
    NNE at 19 mph

    Mon Jul 30
    Rain'
    69°F
    72°F
    1022
    0%
    N at 15 mph

    Tue Jul 31
    Rain'
    69°F
    72°F
    1020
    0%
    NNE at 14 mph

    Wed Aug 1
    Rain'
    68°F
    73°F
    1021
    0%
    NNE at 12 mph

    Thu Aug 2
    Clear'
    67°F
    72°F
    1024
    0%
    NNE at 12 mph

    Fri Aug 3
    Clear'
    68°F
    73°F
    1024
    0%
    NNE at 12 mph

    Sat Aug 4
    Clear'
    69°F
    71°F
    1023
    0%
    NNE at 17 mph

    Sun Aug 5
    Clear'
    69°F
    72°F
    1023
    0%
    NNE at 18 mph

    Mon Aug 6
    Clear'
    70°F
    72°F
    1024
    0%
    NNE at 18 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Santa Cruz de Tenerife