Port Summary

Tenerife Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Tenerife, Canary Islands
Current Itineraries Featuring Tenerife
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Tenerife.

Past Itineraries Featuring Tenerife
Disney Magic
14-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise
14-Night Westbound Transatlantic Cruise
14-Night Westbound Transatlantic Cruise (2007)
Helpful Links for Tenerife
Submit Link
    Past Tenerife Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Wind: W at 5 mph
    Temperature
    69°F
    Humidity
    64%
    Pressure
    1024

    Sunrise: 3:12 am EDT Sunset: 2:24 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Tenerife
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    67°F
    69°F
    1024
    64%
    NNE at 13 mph

    Tue Oct 27
    Rain'
    69°F
    70°F
    1021
    74%
    NNE at 14 mph

    Wed Oct 28
    Clouds'
    67°F
    70°F
    1021
    67%
    NNE at 13 mph

    Thu Oct 29
    Rain'
    68°F
    69°F
    1021
    66%
    N at 12 mph

    Fri Oct 30
    Rain'
    68°F
    71°F
    1019
    74%
    N at 13 mph

    Sat Oct 31
    Clear'
    69°F
    75°F
    1021
    63%
    NEE at 12 mph

    Sun Nov 1
    Clear'
    69°F
    71°F
    1023
    76%
    NE at 12 mph

    Mon Nov 2
    Clouds'
    68°F
    70°F
    1020
    70%
    NNE at 10 mph

    Tue Nov 3
    Clear'
    68°F
    73°F
    1022
    61%
    NEE at 10 mph

    Wed Nov 4
    Clouds'
    68°F
    70°F
    1020
    71%
    NNE at 12 mph

    Thu Nov 5
    Clouds'
    66°F
    69°F
    1013
    63%
    N at 10 mph

    Fri Nov 6
    Rain'
    66°F
    69°F
    1014
    67%
    N at 7 mph

    Sat Nov 7
    Rain'
    66°F
    68°F
    1019
    61%
    N at 13 mph

    Sun Nov 8
    Rain'
    65°F
    67°F
    1020
    60%
    N at 12 mph

    Mon Nov 9
    Rain'
    63°F
    67°F
    1018
    59%
    W at 5 mph

    Tue Nov 10
    Rain'
    65°F
    68°F
    1017
    61%
    NWW at 9 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Santa Cruz de Tenerife