Port Summary

Tenerife Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Tenerife, Canary Islands
Current Itineraries Featuring Tenerife
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Tenerife.

Past Itineraries Featuring Tenerife
Disney Magic
14-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise
14-Night Westbound Transatlantic Cruise
14-Night Westbound Transatlantic Cruise (2007)
Helpful Links for Tenerife
Submit Link
    Past Tenerife Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NWW at 28 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    61°F
    Humidity
    87%
    Pressure
    1020

    Sunrise: 2:35 am EDT Sunset: 3:32 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Tenerife
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    59°F
    63°F
    1019
    71%
    N at 9 mph

    Sat Apr 20
    Clear'
    61°F
    65°F
    1017
    74%
    N at 8 mph

    Sun Apr 21
    Clear'
    63°F
    67°F
    1016
    74%
    NWW at 8 mph

    Mon Apr 22
    Clear'
    62°F
    66°F
    1015
    73%
    NWW at 9 mph

    Tue Apr 23
    Clouds'
    59°F
    62°F
    1015
    68%
    at 8 mph

    Wed Apr 24
    Clear'
    61°F
    63°F
    1020
    72%
    NNE at 9 mph

    Thu Apr 25
    Clouds'
    62°F
    65°F
    1021
    82%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Fri Apr 26
    Clouds'
    64°F
    70°F
    1019
    85%
    NE at 8 mph

    Sat Apr 27
    Clear'
    68°F
    75°F
    1015
    82%
    NE at 2 mph

    Sun Apr 28
    Clouds'
    70°F
    76°F
    1010
    59%
    E at 13 mph

    Mon Apr 29
    Clear'
    68°F
    69°F
    1010
    85%
    W at 6 mph

    Tue Apr 30
    Clear'
    67°F
    67°F
    1009
    86%
    NW at 5 mph

    Wed May 1
    Rain'
    65°F
    66°F
    1011
    80%
    NNE at 19 mph

    Thu May 2
    Clouds'
    63°F
    64°F
    1013
    71%
    at 12 mph

    Fri May 3
    Clear'
    60°F
    64°F
    1020
    72%
    NNE at 19 mph

    Sat May 4
    Clear'
    60°F
    65°F
    1023
    67%
    NNE at 16 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Santa Cruz de Tenerife