Port Summary

Tenerife Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Tenerife, Canary Islands
Current Itineraries Featuring Tenerife
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Tenerife.

Past Itineraries Featuring Tenerife
Disney Magic
14-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise
14-Night Westbound Transatlantic Cruise
14-Night Westbound Transatlantic Cruise (2007)
Helpful Links for Tenerife
Submit Link
    Past Tenerife Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: moderate rain
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 1 in.
    Wind: NNW at 17 mph
    Wind Gust: 29 mph
    Temperature
    69°F
    Humidity
    88%
    Pressure
    1021

    Sunrise: 2:24 am EST Sunset: 1:13 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Tenerife
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    68°F
    69°F
    1020
    75%
    NNE at 19 mph

    Wed Nov 13
    Rain'
    68°F
    69°F
    1019
    74%
    NE at 19 mph

    Thu Nov 14
    Rain'
    67°F
    69°F
    1018
    71%
    NE at 18 mph

    Fri Nov 15
    Rain'
    66°F
    68°F
    1018
    74%
    NNE at 25 mph

    Sat Nov 16
    Rain'
    65°F
    66°F
    1020
    67%
    NNE at 21 mph

    Sun Nov 17
    Rain'
    66°F
    67°F
    1022
    69%
    NE at 21 mph

    Mon Nov 18
    Rain'
    66°F
    68°F
    1023
    70%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Tue Nov 19
    Clouds'
    67°F
    68°F
    1022
    70%
    N at 10 mph

    Wed Nov 20
    Clear'
    67°F
    68°F
    1019
    67%
    SSW at 4 mph

    Thu Nov 21
    Clouds'
    68°F
    69°F
    1017
    70%
    SW at 4 mph

    Fri Nov 22
    Clear'
    67°F
    69°F
    1017
    87%
    NE at 14 mph

    Sat Nov 23
    Clear'
    67°F
    68°F
    1019
    75%
    NEE at 8 mph

    Sun Nov 24
    Clouds'
    68°F
    69°F
    1017
    85%
    NNE at 9 mph

    Mon Nov 25
    Clouds'
    67°F
    68°F
    1016
    78%
    NNW at 10 mph

    Tue Nov 26
    Clouds'
    68°F
    68°F
    1019
    80%
    NEE at 10 mph

    Wed Nov 27
    Clear'
    69°F
    70°F
    1019
    74%
    E at 10 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Santa Cruz de Tenerife