Port Summary

Tenerife Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Tenerife, Canary Islands
Current Itineraries Featuring Tenerife
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Tenerife.

Past Itineraries Featuring Tenerife
Disney Magic
14-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise
14-Night Westbound Transatlantic Cruise
14-Night Westbound Transatlantic Cruise (2007)
Helpful Links for Tenerife
Submit Link
    Past Tenerife Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NW at 16 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    66°F
    Humidity
    72%
    Pressure
    1020

    Sunrise: 3:07 am EDT Sunset: 2:31 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Tenerife
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    65°F
    65°F
    1016
    100%
    NNE at 22 mph

    Fri Oct 19
    Rain'
    67°F
    70°F
    1014
    100%
    N at 15 mph

    Sat Oct 20
    Clear'
    68°F
    70°F
    1014
    100%
    NEE at 3 mph

    Sun Oct 21
    Clouds'
    68°F
    70°F
    1015
    100%
    SSE at 2 mph

    Mon Oct 22
    Rain'
    70°F
    73°F
    1019
    0%
    S at 6 mph

    Tue Oct 23
    Rain'
    72°F
    76°F
    1021
    0%
    SE at 9 mph

    Wed Oct 24
    Rain'
    73°F
    76°F
    1021
    0%
    SEE at 9 mph

    Thu Oct 25
    Rain'
    74°F
    77°F
    1022
    0%
    SE at 8 mph

    Fri Oct 26
    Rain'
    73°F
    75°F
    1022
    0%
    SEE at 6 mph

    Sat Oct 27
    Rain'
    71°F
    74°F
    1021
    0%
    E at 8 mph

    Sun Oct 28
    Clear'
    71°F
    75°F
    1021
    0%
    SEE at 4 mph

    Mon Oct 29
    Rain'
    72°F
    75°F
    1020
    0%
    SEE at 7 mph

    Tue Oct 30
    Rain'
    71°F
    72°F
    1021
    0%
    NEE at 9 mph

    Wed Oct 31
    Rain'
    70°F
    74°F
    1024
    0%
    NE at 10 mph

    Thu Nov 1
    Clear'
    72°F
    75°F
    1024
    0%
    NEE at 17 mph

    Fri Nov 2
    Clear'
    73°F
    75°F
    1024
    0%
    NEE at 18 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Santa Cruz de Tenerife