Port Summary

Tenerife Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Tenerife, Canary Islands
Current Itineraries Featuring Tenerife
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Tenerife.

Past Itineraries Featuring Tenerife
Disney Magic
14-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise
14-Night Westbound Transatlantic Cruise
14-Night Westbound Transatlantic Cruise (2007)
Helpful Links for Tenerife
Submit Link
    Past Tenerife Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NNW at 9 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    66°F
    Humidity
    72%
    Pressure
    1021

    Sunrise: 3:08 am EDT Sunset: 2:30 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Tenerife
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    65°F
    67°F
    1018
    68%
    NNE at 17 mph

    Tue Oct 22
    Rain'
    67°F
    69°F
    1020
    60%
    N at 13 mph

    Wed Oct 23
    Rain'
    68°F
    69°F
    1019
    70%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Thu Oct 24
    Clouds'
    68°F
    69°F
    1018
    67%
    E at 13 mph

    Fri Oct 25
    Clouds'
    70°F
    72°F
    1016
    72%
    E at 10 mph

    Sat Oct 26
    Clear'
    72°F
    74°F
    1017
    71%
    NEE at 4 mph

    Sun Oct 27
    Rain'
    72°F
    74°F
    1017
    68%
    SSE at 1 mph

    Mon Oct 28
    Rain'
    72°F
    72°F
    1014
    87%
    S at 8 mph

    Tue Oct 29
    Clear'
    72°F
    72°F
    1013
    85%
    SSW at 11 mph

    Wed Oct 30
    Clouds'
    71°F
    72°F
    1014
    80%
    S at 25 mph

    Thu Oct 31
    Clouds'
    71°F
    72°F
    1018
    82%
    SE at 10 mph

    Fri Nov 1
    Clouds'
    70°F
    71°F
    1017
    78%
    SE at 5 mph

    Sat Nov 2
    Clouds'
    70°F
    71°F
    1018
    84%
    SSE at 10 mph

    Sun Nov 3
    Clouds'
    71°F
    73°F
    1018
    80%
    SE at 10 mph

    Mon Nov 4
    Clouds'
    71°F
    73°F
    1015
    75%
    SWW at 12 mph

    Tue Nov 5
    Clear'
    71°F
    72°F
    1013
    78%
    SSW at 15 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Santa Cruz de Tenerife