Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Magic Itineraries | Transatlantic

14-Night Transatlantic Cruise from Port Canaveral

Embarking from Port Canaveral on Saturday, May 12, 2007
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Friday
Jan 12, 2007
Gold Anchor
Gold
Saturday
Jan 27, 2007
Silver Anchor
Silver
Sunday
Feb 11, 2007
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Monday
Feb 26, 2007

Itinerary
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Saturday May 12, 2007

2
Sunday May 13, 2007

3
Monday May 14, 2007
At Sea

4
Tuesday May 15, 2007
At Sea

5
Wednesday May 16, 2007
At Sea

6
Thursday May 17, 2007
At Sea

7
Friday May 18, 2007
At Sea

8
Saturday May 19, 2007
At Sea

9
Sunday May 20, 2007

10
Monday May 21, 2007
At Sea

11
Tuesday May 22, 2007

12
Wednesday May 23, 2007

13
Thursday May 24, 2007
At Sea

14
Friday May 25, 2007

 
Saturday May 26, 2007
Port Canaveral (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Port Canaveral
      • Kennedy Space Center
        Official website for Kennedy Space Center located about 20 minutes from Port Canaveral.
        Submitted By: Scott
      • Disney Fantasy - July 21 - 28, 2018 - Western Caribbean Cruise
        Welcome to the July 21 - 28 Disney Fantasy Cruise Facebook Group - here you can ask questions about our upcoming cruise, get tips and ideas, sign up for Fish Extender groups, and talk all things Disney Cruise.
        Submitted By: Jared
      Castaway Cay
      • Water Temps & Tide Information
        The measurements for the sea temperature in Hard Bargain, Moore’s Island (approximately 15 miles North of Castaway Cay) are provided by the daily satellite readings provided by the NOAA. The temperatures given are the surface temperature (SST) which is most relevant to recreational users.
        Submitted By: Scott Sanders
      Port Canaveral
      • Kennedy Space Center
        Official website for Kennedy Space Center located about 20 minutes from Port Canaveral.
        Submitted By: Scott
      • Disney Fantasy - July 21 - 28, 2018 - Western Caribbean Cruise
        Welcome to the July 21 - 28 Disney Fantasy Cruise Facebook Group - here you can ask questions about our upcoming cruise, get tips and ideas, sign up for Fish Extender groups, and talk all things Disney Cruise.
        Submitted By: Jared
      Personal Navigators
      We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.DISCLAIMER: Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.