Port Summary

St. Lucia Port Summary

Port Shopping Map (May 2017)

For additional information please visit the St. Lucia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Castries, St. Lucia
St. Lucia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Rodney Bay Webcam
    Report
    The Rodney Bay webcam is hosted by Cleopatra Villa Rentals. This webcam does not show the cruise port.
Helpful Links for St. Lucia
Submit Link
    St. Lucia Port Adventures
    Past St. Lucia Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SEE at 11 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    82°F
    Humidity
    78%
    Pressure
    1016

    Sunrise: 5:45 am EDT Sunset: 6:34 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Lucia
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    79°F
    82°F
    1026
    100%
    E at 18 mph

    Mon Jul 23
    Rain'
    77°F
    80°F
    1027
    100%
    E at 11 mph

    Tue Jul 24
    Rain'
    78°F
    81°F
    1028
    100%
    SEE at 17 mph

    Wed Jul 25
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1029
    0%
    SEE at 13 mph

    Thu Jul 26
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1029
    0%
    E at 13 mph

    Fri Jul 27
    Rain'
    80°F
    82°F
    1029
    0%
    SEE at 15 mph

    Sat Jul 28
    Rain'
    80°F
    82°F
    1029
    0%
    E at 10 mph

    Sun Jul 29
    Rain'
    79°F
    82°F
    1028
    0%
    E at 12 mph

    Mon Jul 30
    Rain'
    80°F
    82°F
    1029
    0%
    SEE at 8 mph

    Tue Jul 31
    Rain'
    80°F
    82°F
    1029
    0%
    SEE at 11 mph

    Wed Aug 1
    Rain'
    80°F
    82°F
    1028
    0%
    SEE at 10 mph

    Thu Aug 2
    Rain'
    80°F
    82°F
    1029
    0%
    E at 13 mph

    Fri Aug 3
    Rain'
    80°F
    82°F
    1029
    0%
    E at 11 mph

    Sat Aug 4
    Rain'
    80°F
    82°F
    1029
    0%
    E at 10 mph

    Sun Aug 5
    Rain'
    80°F
    83°F
    1028
    0%
    E at 16 mph

    Sat Jul 21
    Clouds'
    82°F
    82°F
    1025
    100%
    E at 17 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Bisee