Port Summary

Castries, St. Lucia Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Castries, St. Lucia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Fantasy
-
1
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Castries, St. Lucia visit history.


Port Location
Castries, St. Lucia
Castries, St. Lucia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Rodney Bay Webcam
    Report
    The Rodney Bay webcam is hosted by Cleopatra Villa Rentals. This webcam does not show the cruise port.
Helpful Links for Castries, St. Lucia
Submit Link
    Past Castries, St. Lucia Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Wind: NE at 10 mph
    Temperature
    81°F
    Humidity
    68%
    Pressure
    1013

    Sunrise: 5:31 am EST Sunset: 5:02 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Castries, St. Lucia
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    73°F
    81°F
    1015
    65%
    NE at 15 mph

    Tue Jan 31
    Rain'
    74°F
    78°F
    1015
    68%
    NNE at 12 mph

    Wed Feb 1
    Rain'
    73°F
    78°F
    1016
    68%
    NE at 12 mph

    Thu Feb 2
    Rain'
    74°F
    78°F
    1017
    68%
    NE at 16 mph

    Fri Feb 3
    Rain'
    74°F
    79°F
    1017
    69%
    NEE at 18 mph

    Sat Feb 4
    Rain'
    75°F
    79°F
    1019
    72%
    NE at 20 mph

    Sun Feb 5
    Rain'
    75°F
    78°F
    1019
    73%
    NE at 23 mph

    Mon Feb 6
    Rain'
    76°F
    79°F
    1017
    66%
    NEE at 22 mph

    Tue Feb 7
    Rain'
    75°F
    79°F
    1016
    72%
    NEE at 18 mph

    Wed Feb 8
    Rain'
    75°F
    79°F
    1015
    70%
    NEE at 19 mph

    Thu Feb 9
    Rain'
    75°F
    79°F
    1015
    66%
    NE at 19 mph

    Fri Feb 10
    Rain'
    75°F
    79°F
    1014
    70%
    NEE at 20 mph

    Sat Feb 11
    Rain'
    75°F
    79°F
    1014
    71%
    NEE at 21 mph

    Sun Feb 12
    Rain'
    75°F
    78°F
    1015
    74%
    NEE at 22 mph

    Mon Feb 13
    Rain'
    75°F
    78°F
    1015
    75%
    NEE at 20 mph

    Tue Feb 14
    Rain'
    75°F
    78°F
    1017
    72%
    NE at 22 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Bisee