Port Summary

St. Lucia Port Summary

Port Shopping Information (January 2020)
Port Shopping Map (May 2017)

For additional information please visit the St. Lucia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Fantasy
-
1
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Castries, St. Lucia
St. Lucia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Rodney Bay Webcam
    Report
    The Rodney Bay webcam is hosted by Cleopatra Villa Rentals. This webcam does not show the cruise port.
Helpful Links for St. Lucia
Submit Link
    Past St. Lucia Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Wind: NNE at 13 mph
    Temperature
    77°F
    Humidity
    78%
    Pressure
    1014

    Sunrise: 5:20 am EST Sunset: 5:12 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Lucia
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    74°F
    77°F
    1015
    72%
    NE at 19 mph

    Mon Mar 1
    Rain'
    72°F
    77°F
    1014
    70%
    NNE at 17 mph

    Tue Mar 2
    Rain'
    73°F
    77°F
    1015
    71%
    NE at 14 mph

    Wed Mar 3
    Rain'
    74°F
    78°F
    1017
    71%
    NE at 16 mph

    Thu Mar 4
    Rain'
    75°F
    79°F
    1017
    74%
    NEE at 17 mph

    Fri Mar 5
    Rain'
    75°F
    79°F
    1016
    74%
    NEE at 17 mph

    Sat Mar 6
    Rain'
    76°F
    80°F
    1015
    77%
    NEE at 18 mph

    Sun Mar 7
    Rain'
    76°F
    80°F
    1017
    71%
    NEE at 17 mph

    Mon Mar 8
    Rain'
    75°F
    79°F
    1017
    68%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Tue Mar 9
    Rain'
    75°F
    79°F
    1016
    70%
    E at 18 mph

    Wed Mar 10
    Rain'
    75°F
    79°F
    1016
    77%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Thu Mar 11
    Rain'
    75°F
    79°F
    1016
    70%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Fri Mar 12
    Rain'
    74°F
    78°F
    1016
    71%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Sat Mar 13
    Rain'
    74°F
    78°F
    1015
    73%
    NE at 14 mph

    Sun Mar 14
    Rain'
    75°F
    79°F
    1016
    73%
    NE at 16 mph

    Mon Mar 15
    Rain'
    75°F
    79°F
    1016
    71%
    NE at 16 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Bisee