Port Summary

Castries, St. Lucia Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Castries, St. Lucia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

Treasure
-
-
-
0
0

Adventure
-
-
-
0
0

Destiny
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Castries, St. Lucia visit history.


Port Location

Castries, Saint Lucia 🇱🇨
Castries, St. Lucia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Rodney Bay Webcam
    Report
    The Rodney Bay webcam is hosted by Cleopatra Villa Rentals. This webcam does not show the cruise port.
Helpful Links for Castries, St. Lucia
Submit Link
    Past Castries, St. Lucia Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Wind: E at 13 mph
    Temperature
    87°F
    Humidity
    67%
    Pressure
    1013

    Sunrise: 5:35 am EDT Sunset: 6:25 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Castries, St. Lucia
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    80°F
    86°F
    1015
    62%
    E at 17 mph

    Thu May 23
    Rain'
    80°F
    87°F
    1015
    67%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Fri May 24
    Clouds'
    80°F
    86°F
    1013
    64%
    E at 14 mph

    Sat May 25
    Rain'
    80°F
    86°F
    1014
    68%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Sun May 26
    Rain'
    80°F
    85°F
    1015
    72%
    E at 14 mph

    Mon May 27
    Rain'
    80°F
    85°F
    1015
    68%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Tue May 28
    Rain'
    79°F
    85°F
    1016
    64%
    NEE at 13 mph

    Wed May 29
    Rain'
    80°F
    86°F
    1017
    66%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Thu May 30
    Rain'
    80°F
    85°F
    1016
    69%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Fri May 31
    Rain'
    80°F
    86°F
    1015
    67%
    E at 17 mph

    Sat Jun 1
    Rain'
    81°F
    86°F
    1016
    65%
    NEE at 17 mph

    Sun Jun 2
    Rain'
    81°F
    86°F
    1015
    66%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Mon Jun 3
    Rain'
    80°F
    86°F
    1015
    63%
    E at 16 mph

    Tue Jun 4
    Rain'
    80°F
    86°F
    1015
    67%
    E at 16 mph

    Wed Jun 5
    Rain'
    80°F
    86°F
    1017
    65%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Thu Jun 6
    Rain'
    80°F
    85°F
    1017
    68%
    NEE at 15 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Bisee