Port Summary

St. Lucia Port Summary

Port Shopping Information (January 2020)
Port Shopping Map (May 2017)

For additional information please visit the St. Lucia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Castries, St. Lucia
St. Lucia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Rodney Bay Webcam
    Report
    The Rodney Bay webcam is hosted by Cleopatra Villa Rentals. This webcam does not show the cruise port.
Helpful Links for St. Lucia
Submit Link
    St. Lucia Port Adventures
    Past St. Lucia Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Wind: NEE at 9 mph
    Temperature
    82°F
    Humidity
    78%
    Pressure
    1013

    Sunrise: 5:41 am EDT Sunset: 6:36 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Lucia
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    80°F
    82°F
    1013
    78%
    NE at 18 mph

    Thu Jul 9
    Rain'
    78°F
    82°F
    1016
    73%
    NE at 17 mph

    Fri Jul 10
    Rain'
    79°F
    82°F
    1016
    67%
    NEE at 19 mph

    Sat Jul 11
    Rain'
    78°F
    82°F
    1015
    72%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Sun Jul 12
    Rain'
    79°F
    83°F
    1015
    75%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Mon Jul 13
    Clouds'
    79°F
    82°F
    1016
    70%
    NEE at 18 mph

    Tue Jul 14
    Rain'
    78°F
    82°F
    1015
    70%
    NE at 12 mph

    Wed Jul 15
    Rain'
    77°F
    83°F
    1015
    70%
    NEE at 9 mph

    Thu Jul 16
    Rain'
    77°F
    83°F
    1016
    71%
    E at 13 mph

    Fri Jul 17
    Rain'
    77°F
    82°F
    1017
    70%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Sat Jul 18
    Clear'
    77°F
    82°F
    1015
    68%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Sun Jul 19
    Rain'
    77°F
    82°F
    1015
    68%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Mon Jul 20
    Rain'
    77°F
    83°F
    1016
    71%
    NEE at 17 mph

    Tue Jul 21
    Rain'
    78°F
    83°F
    1014
    70%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Wed Jul 22
    Rain'
    78°F
    83°F
    1014
    71%
    E at 11 mph

    Thu Jul 23
    Rain'
    78°F
    83°F
    1016
    73%
    NEE at 17 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Bisee