Port Summary

St. Lucia Port Summary

Port Shopping Information (January 2020)
Port Shopping Map (May 2017)

For additional information please visit the St. Lucia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
0
2

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Castries, St. Lucia
St. Lucia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Rodney Bay Webcam
    Report
    The Rodney Bay webcam is hosted by Cleopatra Villa Rentals. This webcam does not show the cruise port.
Helpful Links for St. Lucia
Submit Link
    St. Lucia Port Adventures
    Past St. Lucia Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Wind: NEE at 3 mph
    Temperature
    78°F
    Humidity
    88%
    Pressure
    1015

    Sunrise: 5:23 am EST Sunset: 5:11 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Lucia
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    76°F
    80°F
    1016
    71%
    NEE at 13 mph

    Tue Feb 25
    Clear'
    75°F
    80°F
    1017
    69%
    NEE at 13 mph

    Wed Feb 26
    Rain'
    74°F
    80°F
    1017
    66%
    NEE at 12 mph

    Thu Feb 27
    Rain'
    74°F
    80°F
    1017
    71%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Fri Feb 28
    Rain'
    74°F
    79°F
    1017
    74%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Sat Feb 29
    Rain'
    74°F
    80°F
    1017
    66%
    NEE at 13 mph

    Sun Mar 1
    Rain'
    73°F
    79°F
    1017
    66%
    NNE at 12 mph

    Mon Mar 2
    Rain'
    74°F
    78°F
    1016
    68%
    NNE at 12 mph

    Tue Mar 3
    Rain'
    74°F
    78°F
    1016
    72%
    NE at 14 mph

    Wed Mar 4
    Rain'
    73°F
    76°F
    1018
    72%
    NNE at 20 mph

    Thu Mar 5
    Rain'
    72°F
    76°F
    1017
    65%
    NE at 19 mph

    Fri Mar 6
    Rain'
    73°F
    78°F
    1016
    66%
    NE at 14 mph

    Sat Mar 7
    Clouds'
    72°F
    78°F
    1015
    62%
    NEE at 13 mph

    Sun Mar 8
    Rain'
    75°F
    80°F
    1016
    67%
    NEE at 13 mph

    Mon Mar 9
    Clouds'
    76°F
    81°F
    1016
    65%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Tue Mar 10
    Clear'
    75°F
    80°F
    1016
    64%
    NEE at 13 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Bisee