Port Summary

St. Lucia Port Summary

Port Shopping Information (January 2020)
Port Shopping Map (May 2017)

For additional information please visit the St. Lucia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Castries, St. Lucia
St. Lucia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Rodney Bay Webcam
    Report
    The Rodney Bay webcam is hosted by Cleopatra Villa Rentals. This webcam does not show the cruise port.
Helpful Links for St. Lucia
Submit Link
    St. Lucia Port Adventures
    Past St. Lucia Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Wind: E at 8 mph
    Temperature
    82°F
    Humidity
    74%
    Pressure
    1012

    Sunrise: 5:08 am EST Sunset: 4:32 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Lucia
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    76°F
    82°F
    1014
    76%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Wed Nov 25
    Rain'
    76°F
    80°F
    1014
    75%
    NE at 13 mph

    Thu Nov 26
    Rain'
    76°F
    79°F
    1013
    76%
    NE at 14 mph

    Fri Nov 27
    Clear'
    75°F
    79°F
    1012
    70%
    NE at 12 mph

    Sat Nov 28
    Clouds'
    75°F
    79°F
    1012
    76%
    NE at 12 mph

    Sun Nov 29
    Rain'
    75°F
    79°F
    1013
    80%
    NNE at 13 mph

    Mon Nov 30
    Rain'
    76°F
    79°F
    1013
    80%
    NE at 12 mph

    Tue Dec 1
    Rain'
    76°F
    80°F
    1012
    80%
    NE at 11 mph

    Wed Dec 2
    Rain'
    76°F
    80°F
    1014
    81%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Thu Dec 3
    Rain'
    77°F
    80°F
    1014
    76%
    NEE at 17 mph

    Fri Dec 4
    Rain'
    76°F
    80°F
    1014
    76%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Sat Dec 5
    Rain'
    76°F
    80°F
    1015
    76%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Sun Dec 6
    Rain'
    76°F
    80°F
    1014
    77%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Mon Dec 7
    Rain'
    76°F
    79°F
    1015
    74%
    NEE at 18 mph

    Tue Dec 8
    Rain'
    76°F
    79°F
    1014
    76%
    NEE at 19 mph

    Wed Dec 9
    Rain'
    76°F
    78°F
    1015
    76%
    NE at 18 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Bisee