Port Summary

St. Lucia Port Summary

Port Shopping Information (January 2020) Port Shopping Map (May 2017)For additional information please visit the St. Lucia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Fantasy
-
1
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future St. Lucia visit history.


Port Location
Castries, St. Lucia
St. Lucia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Rodney Bay Webcam
    Report
    The Rodney Bay webcam is hosted by Cleopatra Villa Rentals. This webcam does not show the cruise port.
Helpful Links for St. Lucia
Submit Link
    Past St. Lucia Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Wind: NW at 3 mph
    Temperature
    87°F
    Humidity
    74%
    Pressure
    1011

    Sunrise: 5:54 am EDT Sunset: 5:43 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Lucia
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    79°F
    87°F
    1013
    68%
    SEE at 10 mph

    Sun Oct 17
    Clouds'
    79°F
    85°F
    1013
    69%
    NEE at 10 mph

    Mon Oct 18
    Rain'
    80°F
    84°F
    1013
    71%
    NEE at 13 mph

    Tue Oct 19
    Rain'
    79°F
    84°F
    1014
    67%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Wed Oct 20
    Rain'
    79°F
    83°F
    1016
    64%
    NEE at 18 mph

    Thu Oct 21
    Rain'
    80°F
    83°F
    1015
    73%
    NE at 20 mph

    Fri Oct 22
    Rain'
    80°F
    82°F
    1014
    73%
    NE at 21 mph

    Sat Oct 23
    Rain'
    79°F
    82°F
    1014
    76%
    NEE at 22 mph

    Sun Oct 24
    Rain'
    79°F
    83°F
    1014
    71%
    NEE at 21 mph

    Mon Oct 25
    Rain'
    79°F
    83°F
    1015
    67%
    NEE at 17 mph

    Tue Oct 26
    Rain'
    79°F
    83°F
    1014
    75%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Wed Oct 27
    Rain'
    78°F
    83°F
    1013
    73%
    E at 13 mph

    Thu Oct 28
    Rain'
    79°F
    83°F
    1012
    73%
    E at 14 mph

    Fri Oct 29
    Rain'
    78°F
    84°F
    1012
    72%
    E at 11 mph

    Sat Oct 30
    Clouds'
    78°F
    83°F
    1011
    64%
    E at 8 mph

    Sun Oct 31
    Rain'
    77°F
    82°F
    1010
    71%
    SE at 9 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Bisee