Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Magic Itineraries | Southern Caribbean

10-Night Southern Caribbean Cruise from Port Canaveral, Florida

Embarking from Port Canaveral, Florida on Saturday, December 18, 2004
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Wednesday Jul 21, 2004
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Friday Aug 20, 2004
Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Friday
Aug 20, 2004
Gold Anchor
Gold
Saturday
Sep 4, 2004
Silver Anchor
Silver
Sunday
Sep 19, 2004
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Monday
Oct 4, 2004

Itinerary
Map Magic 10 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Saturday December 18, 2004

2
Sunday December 19, 2004

3
Monday December 20, 2004
At Sea

4
Tuesday December 21, 2004
At Sea

5
Wednesday December 22, 2004

6
Thursday December 23, 2004

7
Friday December 24, 2004

8
Saturday December 25, 2004

9
Sunday December 26, 2004
At Sea

10
Monday December 27, 2004

 
Tuesday December 28, 2004

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Port Canaveral, FloridaKey West, Florida
      • Key West Harbor Reconnaissance Study
        Key West Harbor Reconnaissance Study from November 2010 with information on the harbor and potential channel widening scenarios.
        Submitted By: Scott Sanders
      St. Thomas, USVICastaway Cay
      • Water Temps & Tide Information
        The measurements for the sea temperature in Hard Bargain, Moore’s Island (approximately 15 miles North of Castaway Cay) are provided by the daily satellite readings provided by the NOAA. The temperatures given are the surface temperature (SST) which is most relevant to recreational users.
        Submitted By: Scott Sanders
      • The Beach Cabana Experience at Disney’s Castaway Cay
        Read our review of the Beach Cabana Experience at Disney’s Castaway Cay
        Submitted By: Scott Sanders
      Port Canaveral, Florida
      Personal Navigators
      We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
      DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.