Port Summary

Gibraltar Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Gibraltar website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
10
0

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
North Mole, Gibraltar United Kingdom
Gibraltar Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Gibraltar Webcam
    Report
    View of the Bay and Strait of Gibraltar. - Not sure if the website and camera are permanently down or not. I will keep this link active in the event the site comes back online.
Helpful Links for Gibraltar
Submit Link
    Gibraltar Port Adventures
    Past Gibraltar Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SSW at 16 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    84°F
    Humidity
    61%
    Pressure
    1014

    Sunrise: 1:42 am EDT Sunset: 3:07 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Gibraltar
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    68°F
    87°F
    1014
    61%
    SWW at 13 mph

    Tue Aug 20
    Clear'
    66°F
    77°F
    1015
    45%
    SWW at 13 mph

    Wed Aug 21
    Rain'
    71°F
    77°F
    1015
    78%
    E at 20 mph

    Thu Aug 22
    Clouds'
    71°F
    74°F
    1014
    78%
    E at 27 mph

    Fri Aug 23
    Clouds'
    71°F
    75°F
    1014
    79%
    E at 20 mph

    Sat Aug 24
    Clear'
    70°F
    74°F
    1013
    75%
    NEE at 19 mph

    Sun Aug 25
    Clouds'
    70°F
    75°F
    1013
    76%
    NEE at 19 mph

    Mon Aug 26
    Clouds'
    70°F
    75°F
    1013
    79%
    NEE at 20 mph

    Tue Aug 27
    Rain'
    71°F
    75°F
    1015
    84%
    E at 20 mph

    Wed Aug 28
    Clouds'
    70°F
    75°F
    1016
    77%
    NEE at 19 mph

    Thu Aug 29
    Clear'
    69°F
    76°F
    1015
    70%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Fri Aug 30
    Clouds'
    69°F
    82°F
    1012
    48%
    NEE at 8 mph

    Sat Aug 31
    Clouds'
    74°F
    87°F
    1012
    32%
    SWW at 12 mph

    Sun Sep 1
    Clouds'
    75°F
    86°F
    1013
    47%
    E at 9 mph

    Mon Sep 2
    Clear'
    71°F
    83°F
    1014
    38%
    SWW at 13 mph

    Tue Sep 3
    Clear'
    68°F
    77°F
    1016
    57%
    SWW at 15 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Gibraltar