Port Summary

Gibraltar Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Gibraltar website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
10
0

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
North Mole, Gibraltar United Kingdom
Gibraltar Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Gibraltar Webcam
    Report
    View of the Bay and Strait of Gibraltar. - Not sure if the website and camera are permanently down or not. I will keep this link active in the event the site comes back online.
Helpful Links for Gibraltar
Submit Link
    Past Gibraltar Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: W at 17 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    57°F
    Humidity
    67%
    Pressure
    1014

    Sunrise: 2:29 am EST Sunset: 12:35 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Gibraltar
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    53°F
    57°F
    1020
    100%
    NWW at 18 mph

    Mon Jan 21
    Clear'
    49°F
    57°F
    1028
    100%
    NWW at 6 mph

    Tue Jan 22
    Rain'
    49°F
    56°F
    1029
    99%
    NWW at 13 mph

    Wed Jan 23
    Rain'
    53°F
    57°F
    1026
    100%
    NWW at 17 mph

    Thu Jan 24
    Clear'
    56°F
    59°F
    1010
    0%
    NWW at 24 mph

    Fri Jan 25
    Clear'
    50°F
    53°F
    1019
    0%
    NW at 12 mph

    Sat Jan 26
    Rain'
    51°F
    56°F
    1017
    0%
    W at 16 mph

    Sun Jan 27
    Clear'
    47°F
    53°F
    1018
    0%
    NWW at 14 mph

    Mon Jan 28
    Rain'
    42°F
    56°F
    1021
    0%
    NWW at 10 mph

    Tue Jan 29
    Rain'
    51°F
    55°F
    1012
    0%
    NWW at 17 mph

    Wed Jan 30
    Rain'
    52°F
    56°F
    1009
    0%
    W at 13 mph

    Thu Jan 31
    Clear'
    52°F
    54°F
    1012
    0%
    NWW at 17 mph

    Fri Feb 1
    Rain'
    53°F
    56°F
    1007
    0%
    SSW at 11 mph

    Sat Feb 2
    Rain'
    46°F
    52°F
    1004
    0%
    NWW at 13 mph

    Sun Feb 3
    Rain'
    45°F
    49°F
    1011
    0%
    NNW at 11 mph

    Mon Feb 4
    Clear'
    45°F
    45°F
    1019
    0%
    SW at 4 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Gibraltar