Port Summary

Gibraltar Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Gibraltar website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
North Mole, Gibraltar United Kingdom
Gibraltar Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Gibraltar Webcam
    Report
    View of the Bay and Strait of Gibraltar. - Not sure if the website and camera are permanently down or not. I will keep this link active in the event the site comes back online.
Helpful Links for Gibraltar
Submit Link
    Gibraltar Port Adventures
    Past Gibraltar Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Wind: NE at 16 mph
    Temperature
    72°F
    Humidity
    88%
    Pressure
    1016

    Sunrise: 1:14 am EDT Sunset: 3:39 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Gibraltar
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    70°F
    75°F
    1016
    73%
    NEE at 10 mph

    Tue Jul 14
    Clear'
    71°F
    75°F
    1012
    73%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Wed Jul 15
    Clouds'
    71°F
    74°F
    1010
    80%
    NEE at 20 mph

    Thu Jul 16
    Clear'
    72°F
    75°F
    1012
    77%
    NEE at 18 mph

    Fri Jul 17
    Clouds'
    71°F
    74°F
    1013
    81%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Sat Jul 18
    Clouds'
    70°F
    74°F
    1013
    80%
    NEE at 13 mph

    Sun Jul 19
    Clear'
    70°F
    75°F
    1012
    74%
    NEE at 11 mph

    Mon Jul 20
    Clear'
    72°F
    76°F
    1012
    70%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Tue Jul 21
    Clear'
    73°F
    77°F
    1012
    70%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Wed Jul 22
    Clear'
    70°F
    77°F
    1014
    71%
    NE at 13 mph

    Thu Jul 23
    Clear'
    66°F
    80°F
    1015
    46%
    SWW at 17 mph

    Fri Jul 24
    Clear'
    67°F
    80°F
    1015
    53%
    SW at 16 mph

    Sat Jul 25
    Clouds'
    71°F
    75°F
    1015
    78%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Sun Jul 26
    Clear'
    70°F
    75°F
    1013
    74%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Mon Jul 27
    Clouds'
    67°F
    76°F
    1015
    60%
    SW at 15 mph

    Tue Jul 28
    Clouds'
    67°F
    77°F
    1015
    63%
    SWW at 18 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Gibraltar