Port Summary

Gibraltar Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Gibraltar website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
10
0

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
North Mole, Gibraltar United Kingdom
Gibraltar Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Gibraltar Webcam
    Report
    View of the Bay and Strait of Gibraltar. - Not sure if the website and camera are permanently down or not. I will keep this link active in the event the site comes back online.
Helpful Links for Gibraltar
Submit Link
    Gibraltar Port Adventures
    Past Gibraltar Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: light rain
    % Clouds: 55%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SW at 14 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    61°F
    Humidity
    77%
    Pressure
    1003

    Sunrise: 1:38 am EDT Sunset: 3:00 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Gibraltar
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    60°F
    67°F
    1005
    64%
    SWW at 17 mph

    Tue Apr 23
    Rain'
    56°F
    59°F
    1006
    66%
    W at 19 mph

    Wed Apr 24
    Rain'
    55°F
    61°F
    1014
    66%
    SW at 22 mph

    Thu Apr 25
    Clouds'
    57°F
    61°F
    1018
    79%
    SWW at 23 mph

    Fri Apr 26
    Clear'
    54°F
    64°F
    1023
    69%
    SSE at 2 mph

    Sat Apr 27
    Clear'
    59°F
    61°F
    1021
    75%
    E at 30 mph

    Sun Apr 28
    Clear'
    59°F
    60°F
    1018
    78%
    E at 32 mph

    Mon Apr 29
    Clear'
    58°F
    60°F
    1016
    80%
    E at 19 mph

    Tue Apr 30
    Clear'
    58°F
    65°F
    1013
    66%
    E at 12 mph

    Wed May 1
    Rain'
    59°F
    60°F
    1010
    86%
    E at 27 mph

    Thu May 2
    Clouds'
    58°F
    61°F
    1012
    86%
    E at 14 mph

    Fri May 3
    Clear'
    58°F
    63°F
    1013
    89%
    E at 2 mph

    Sat May 4
    Clear'
    58°F
    62°F
    1022
    74%
    NWW at 14 mph

    Sun May 5
    Clear'
    58°F
    66°F
    1024
    72%
    NNW at 3 mph

    Mon May 6
    Clear'
    60°F
    69°F
    1021
    73%
    at 1 mph

    Tue May 7
    Clear'
    61°F
    71°F
    1016
    50%
    E at 9 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Gibraltar