Port Summary

Gibraltar Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Gibraltar website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
10
0

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
North Mole, Gibraltar United Kingdom
Gibraltar Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Gibraltar Webcam
    Report
    View of the Bay and Strait of Gibraltar. - Not sure if the website and camera are permanently down or not. I will keep this link active in the event the site comes back online.
Helpful Links for Gibraltar
Submit Link
    Past Gibraltar Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: E at 8 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    79°F
    Humidity
    57%
    Pressure
    1017

    Sunrise: 1:05 am EDT Sunset: 3:42 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Gibraltar
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    68°F
    79°F
    1017
    65%
    E at 5 mph

    Thu Jun 27
    Clouds'
    65°F
    74°F
    1017
    64%
    SW at 3 mph

    Fri Jun 28
    Clear'
    67°F
    74°F
    1013
    72%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Sat Jun 29
    Clear'
    67°F
    76°F
    1012
    70%
    NEE at 12 mph

    Sun Jun 30
    Clear'
    67°F
    78°F
    1016
    57%
    NEE at 3 mph

    Mon Jul 1
    Clear'
    65°F
    77°F
    1016
    59%
    W at 10 mph

    Tue Jul 2
    Clear'
    63°F
    75°F
    1014
    63%
    W at 12 mph

    Wed Jul 3
    Clear'
    62°F
    73°F
    1013
    58%
    W at 12 mph

    Thu Jul 4
    Clouds'
    64°F
    71°F
    1014
    67%
    W at 17 mph

    Fri Jul 5
    Clouds'
    64°F
    72°F
    1014
    65%
    W at 17 mph

    Sat Jul 6
    Clouds'
    64°F
    72°F
    1014
    66%
    W at 16 mph

    Sun Jul 7
    Clouds'
    63°F
    72°F
    1014
    59%
    W at 16 mph

    Mon Jul 8
    Clouds'
    63°F
    71°F
    1017
    64%
    W at 16 mph

    Tue Jul 9
    Clear'
    64°F
    72°F
    1016
    65%
    W at 16 mph

    Wed Jul 10
    Clear'
    64°F
    74°F
    1014
    72%
    NEE at 13 mph

    Thu Jul 11
    Clear'
    63°F
    77°F
    1009
    59%
    W at 9 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Gibraltar