Port Summary

Ensenada, Mexico Port Summary

Port Shopping Guide (November 2019) Shopping Guide & Map (March 2019) Shopping Guide & Map (May 2018) Port Adventure Guide (March 2019) Ensenada Government ID RequirementsFor additional information please visit the Ensenada, Mexico website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Ensenada, Mexico visit history.


Port Location
Ensenada, Mexico
Ensenada, Mexico Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Ensenada, Mexico
    Submit Link
      Past Ensenada, Mexico Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clear'
      Clear: clear sky
      % Clouds: 0%
      Wind: SW at 9 mph
      Temperature
      64°F
      Humidity
      76%
      Pressure
      1015

      Sunrise: 8:47 am EDT Sunset: 10:38 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Ensenada, Mexico
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clear'
      54°F
      66°F
      1015
      76%
      SW at 9 mph

      Thu May 19
      Clouds'
      56°F
      71°F
      1011
      62%
      SSW at 9 mph

      Fri May 20
      Clouds'
      56°F
      68°F
      1009
      65%
      SSW at 13 mph

      Sat May 21
      Clouds'
      55°F
      67°F
      1013
      55%
      SSW at 12 mph

      Sun May 22
      Clear'
      53°F
      68°F
      1016
      58%
      SW at 10 mph

      Mon May 23
      Clear'
      54°F
      68°F
      1013
      59%
      SWW at 11 mph

      Tue May 24
      Clear'
      55°F
      71°F
      1010
      59%
      SW at 8 mph

      Wed May 25
      Clear'
      57°F
      73°F
      1011
      55%
      SW at 10 mph

      Thu May 26
      Clouds'
      60°F
      76°F
      1013
      51%
      SWW at 9 mph

      Fri May 27
      Clouds'
      58°F
      73°F
      1013
      53%
      SWW at 9 mph

      Sat May 28
      Clear'
      57°F
      71°F
      1012
      57%
      SW at 8 mph

      Sun May 29
      Clouds'
      55°F
      70°F
      1007
      59%
      SSW at 10 mph

      Mon May 30
      Clouds'
      54°F
      66°F
      1008
      61%
      SSW at 11 mph

      Tue May 31
      Clear'
      52°F
      69°F
      1012
      52%
      SW at 9 mph

      Wed Jun 1
      Clear'
      56°F
      73°F
      1013
      50%
      SW at 9 mph

      Thu Jun 2
      Clear'
      59°F
      73°F
      1012
      53%
      SW at 8 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Ensenada