Port Summary

Ensenada Port Summary

Port Shopping Guide (November 2019)
Shopping Guide & Map (March 2019)
Shopping Guide & Map (May 2018)

Port Adventure Guide (March 2019)

Ensenada Government ID Requirements

For additional information please visit the Ensenada website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Ensenada, Mexico
Ensenada Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Ensenada
    Submit Link
      Ensenada Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clear'
      Clear: clear sky
      % Clouds: 3%
      Wind: SWW at 3 mph
      Temperature
      74°F
      Humidity
      74%
      Pressure
      1012

      Sunrise: 8:47 am EDT Sunset: 10:55 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Ensenada
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clear'
      65°F
      77°F
      1012
      74%
      SWW at 8 mph

      Thu Jul 9
      Clear'
      63°F
      82°F
      1011
      41%
      SWW at 8 mph

      Fri Jul 10
      Clear'
      66°F
      86°F
      1014
      36%
      SWW at 8 mph

      Sat Jul 11
      Rain'
      71°F
      86°F
      1014
      38%
      SWW at 7 mph

      Sun Jul 12
      Clear'
      71°F
      83°F
      1012
      40%
      SSW at 8 mph

      Mon Jul 13
      Clear'
      68°F
      82°F
      1013
      40%
      SW at 6 mph

      Tue Jul 14
      Clear'
      68°F
      82°F
      1011
      40%
      SWW at 8 mph

      Wed Jul 15
      Clouds'
      66°F
      79°F
      1010
      49%
      W at 9 mph

      Thu Jul 16
      Clouds'
      64°F
      77°F
      1011
      57%
      SWW at 8 mph

      Fri Jul 17
      Clear'
      65°F
      80°F
      1013
      54%
      W at 9 mph

      Sat Jul 18
      Clear'
      67°F
      81°F
      1012
      51%
      W at 9 mph

      Sun Jul 19
      Clouds'
      67°F
      80°F
      1010
      53%
      SWW at 9 mph

      Mon Jul 20
      Clouds'
      64°F
      78°F
      1012
      55%
      SW at 7 mph

      Tue Jul 21
      Clear'
      64°F
      78°F
      1014
      49%
      SW at 8 mph

      Wed Jul 22
      Clear'
      64°F
      83°F
      1013
      41%
      W at 10 mph

      Thu Jul 23
      Clear'
      67°F
      84°F
      1011
      32%
      W at 11 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Ensenada