Port Summary

Ensenada, Mexico Port Summary

Port Shopping Guide (November 2019)
Shopping Guide & Map (March 2019)
Shopping Guide & Map (May 2018)

Port Adventure Guide (March 2019)

Ensenada Government ID Requirements

For additional information please visit the Ensenada, Mexico website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Ensenada, Mexico
Ensenada, Mexico Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Ensenada, Mexico
    Submit Link
      Past Ensenada, Mexico Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clear'
      Clear: clear sky
      % Clouds: 10%
      Wind: NE at 2 mph
      Temperature
      54°F
      Humidity
      51%
      Pressure
      1012

      Sunrise: 9:15 am EST Sunset: 8:42 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Ensenada, Mexico
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clear'
      50°F
      65°F
      1013
      45%
      SW at 6 mph

      Sun Feb 28
      Clear'
      53°F
      68°F
      1021
      22%
      NE at 9 mph

      Mon Mar 1
      Clear'
      53°F
      68°F
      1022
      22%
      NW at 1 mph

      Tue Mar 2
      Rain'
      52°F
      62°F
      1013
      46%
      SWW at 8 mph

      Wed Mar 3
      Rain'
      50°F
      56°F
      1016
      73%
      SWW at 12 mph

      Thu Mar 4
      Clear'
      48°F
      64°F
      1025
      41%
      W at 5 mph

      Fri Mar 5
      Clouds'
      57°F
      70°F
      1020
      29%
      SWW at 1 mph

      Sat Mar 6
      Clear'
      54°F
      68°F
      1016
      52%
      W at 9 mph

      Sun Mar 7
      Clouds'
      54°F
      65°F
      1016
      61%
      W at 8 mph

      Mon Mar 8
      Clouds'
      52°F
      62°F
      1018
      67%
      W at 8 mph

      Tue Mar 9
      Clouds'
      53°F
      64°F
      1020
      55%
      W at 9 mph

      Wed Mar 10
      Clouds'
      54°F
      65°F
      1020
      40%
      NWW at 10 mph

      Thu Mar 11
      Clouds'
      55°F
      71°F
      1019
      43%
      W at 6 mph

      Fri Mar 12
      Clouds'
      58°F
      68°F
      1017
      45%
      SWW at 4 mph

      Sat Mar 13
      Rain'
      50°F
      57°F
      1020
      60%
      NWW at 21 mph

      Sun Mar 14
      Clear'
      48°F
      62°F
      1022
      30%
      SWW at 6 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Ensenada