Port Summary

Ensenada Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (May 2018)

For additional information please visit the Ensenada website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Ensenada, Mexico
Ensenada Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Ensenada
    Submit Link
      Past Ensenada Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clear'
      Clear: clear sky
      % Clouds: 0%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: NW at 5 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      69°F
      Humidity
      68%
      Pressure
      957.08

      Sunrise: 8:40 am EDT Sunset: 10:54 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Ensenada
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clear'
      50°F
      69°F
      957
      69%
      NW at 4 mph

      Tue Jun 19
      Clear'
      44°F
      74°F
      957
      71%
      W at 4 mph

      Wed Jun 20
      Clear'
      50°F
      78°F
      956
      74%
      W at 4 mph

      Thu Jun 21
      Clear'
      62°F
      73°F
      1001
      0%
      NW at 5 mph

      Fri Jun 22
      Clear'
      61°F
      71°F
      1000
      0%
      NWW at 5 mph

      Sat Jun 23
      Rain'
      59°F
      68°F
      998
      0%
      W at 4 mph

      Sun Jun 24
      Rain'
      57°F
      69°F
      1002
      0%
      NWW at 5 mph

      Mon Jun 25
      Rain'
      57°F
      73°F
      1004
      0%
      NW at 6 mph

      Tue Jun 26
      Rain'
      63°F
      75°F
      1001
      0%
      NNW at 10 mph

      Wed Jun 27
      Clear'
      62°F
      75°F
      1001
      0%
      NW at 8 mph

      Thu Jun 28
      Clear'
      62°F
      74°F
      1002
      0%
      NW at 6 mph

      Fri Jun 29
      Clear'
      60°F
      73°F
      1000
      0%
      W at 5 mph

      Sat Jun 30
      Clear'
      60°F
      71°F
      999
      0%
      SWW at 3 mph

      Sun Jul 1
      Rain'
      59°F
      70°F
      1001
      0%
      SWW at 2 mph

      Mon Jul 2
      Rain'
      60°F
      71°F
      1003
      0%
      W at 2 mph

      Tue Jul 3
      Clear'
      60°F
      70°F
      1002
      0%
      NW at 6 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Ensenada