Port Summary

Ensenada Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (May 2018)

For additional information please visit the Ensenada website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Ensenada, Mexico
Ensenada Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Ensenada
    Submit Link
      Ensenada Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clear'
      Clear: clear sky
      % Clouds: 8%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: NNE at 3 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      67°F
      Humidity
      97%
      Pressure
      960.55

      Sunrise: 9:12 am EDT Sunset: 10:27 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Ensenada
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clear'
      67°F
      67°F
      960
      97%
      NNE at 3 mph

      Fri Aug 17
      Clear'
      66°F
      84°F
      961
      78%
      W at 4 mph

      Sat Aug 18
      Clear'
      63°F
      84°F
      961
      71%
      W at 4 mph

      Sun Aug 19
      Clear'
      61°F
      84°F
      957
      67%
      W at 4 mph

      Mon Aug 20
      Clear'
      66°F
      75°F
      1002
      0%
      NWW at 6 mph

      Tue Aug 21
      Clear'
      66°F
      76°F
      1003
      0%
      NWW at 7 mph

      Wed Aug 22
      Rain'
      67°F
      75°F
      1003
      0%
      SWW at 3 mph

      Thu Aug 23
      Rain'
      65°F
      75°F
      1002
      0%
      SW at 5 mph

      Fri Aug 24
      Rain'
      64°F
      75°F
      1003
      0%
      NWW at 3 mph

      Sat Aug 25
      Clear'
      64°F
      76°F
      1002
      0%
      NWW at 5 mph

      Sun Aug 26
      Clear'
      66°F
      79°F
      1002
      0%
      NNW at 9 mph

      Mon Aug 27
      Clear'
      67°F
      80°F
      1003
      0%
      NW at 7 mph

      Tue Aug 28
      Clear'
      67°F
      79°F
      1003
      0%
      NW at 10 mph

      Wed Aug 29
      Rain'
      67°F
      75°F
      1004
      0%
      NNW at 6 mph

      Thu Aug 30
      Rain'
      67°F
      76°F
      1004
      0%
      NWW at 4 mph

      Fri Aug 31
      Rain'
      65°F
      76°F
      1003
      0%
      NW at 5 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Ensenada