Port Summary

Ensenada Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (May 2018)

For additional information please visit the Ensenada website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Ensenada, Mexico
Ensenada Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Ensenada
    Submit Link
      Ensenada Port Adventures
      Past Ensenada Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Rain'
      Rain: light rain
      % Clouds: 92%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: W at 4 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      47°F
      Humidity
      99%
      Pressure
      960.81

      Sunrise: 9:27 am EST Sunset: 8:34 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Ensenada
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      46°F
      46°F
      960
      99%
      W at 4 mph

      Sat Feb 16
      Rain'
      43°F
      48°F
      962
      82%
      NW at 11 mph

      Sun Feb 17
      Rain'
      44°F
      47°F
      960
      89%
      W at 7 mph

      Mon Feb 18
      Rain'
      27°F
      43°F
      957
      100%
      NWW at 6 mph

      Tue Feb 19
      Rain'
      28°F
      50°F
      960
      0%
      NEE at 4 mph

      Wed Feb 20
      Rain'
      29°F
      49°F
      958
      0%
      S at 4 mph

      Thu Feb 21
      Rain'
      45°F
      49°F
      953
      0%
      SW at 14 mph

      Fri Feb 22
      Rain'
      36°F
      49°F
      961
      0%
      SW at 5 mph

      Sat Feb 23
      Clear'
      31°F
      62°F
      966
      0%
      NEE at 4 mph

      Sun Feb 24
      Clear'
      34°F
      64°F
      962
      0%
      NEE at 4 mph

      Mon Feb 25
      Clear'
      38°F
      65°F
      958
      0%
      SEE at 4 mph

      Tue Feb 26
      Rain'
      42°F
      63°F
      957
      0%
      SE at 4 mph

      Wed Feb 27
      Rain'
      44°F
      54°F
      957
      0%
      S at 3 mph

      Thu Feb 28
      Rain'
      39°F
      57°F
      960
      0%
      SE at 2 mph

      Fri Mar 1
      Clear'
      33°F
      62°F
      962
      0%
      NW at 3 mph

      Sat Mar 2
      Rain'
      42°F
      61°F
      960
      0%
      E at 4 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Ensenada