Port Summary

Ensenada, Mexico Port Summary

Port Shopping Guide (November 2019) Shopping Guide & Map (March 2019) Shopping Guide & Map (May 2018) Port Adventure Guide (March 2019) Ensenada Government ID RequirementsFor additional information please visit the Ensenada, Mexico website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Ensenada, Mexico visit history.


Port Location
Ensenada, Mexico
Ensenada, Mexico Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Ensenada, Mexico
    Submit Link
      Past Ensenada, Mexico Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: overcast clouds
      % Clouds: 91%
      Wind: NWW at 3 mph
      Temperature
      57°F
      Humidity
      90%
      Pressure
      1014

      Sunrise: 8:42 am EDT Sunset: 10:45 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Ensenada, Mexico
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      56°F
      70°F
      1014
      60%
      SWW at 13 mph

      Sun May 29
      Clouds'
      57°F
      68°F
      1010
      62%
      SWW at 12 mph

      Mon May 30
      Clear'
      54°F
      72°F
      1008
      52%
      SWW at 9 mph

      Tue May 31
      Clouds'
      56°F
      71°F
      1009
      54%
      SW at 8 mph

      Wed Jun 1
      Clear'
      58°F
      75°F
      1010
      56%
      SW at 8 mph

      Thu Jun 2
      Clouds'
      59°F
      75°F
      1009
      55%
      SW at 9 mph

      Fri Jun 3
      Clouds'
      58°F
      72°F
      1010
      55%
      SW at 9 mph

      Sat Jun 4
      Clouds'
      57°F
      70°F
      1012
      55%
      SWW at 11 mph

      Sun Jun 5
      Clear'
      56°F
      70°F
      1013
      48%
      SWW at 10 mph

      Mon Jun 6
      Clear'
      59°F
      73°F
      1012
      66%
      W at 12 mph

      Tue Jun 7
      Clear'
      60°F
      76°F
      1010
      60%
      SWW at 9 mph

      Wed Jun 8
      Clear'
      62°F
      76°F
      1010
      58%
      SW at 8 mph

      Thu Jun 9
      Clear'
      63°F
      80°F
      1009
      50%
      SW at 8 mph

      Fri Jun 10
      Clear'
      61°F
      79°F
      1009
      52%
      SW at 9 mph

      Sat Jun 11
      Clear'
      57°F
      74°F
      1012
      48%
      SWW at 11 mph

      Sun Jun 12
      Clear'
      54°F
      66°F
      1012
      54%
      SWW at 13 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Ensenada