Port Summary

Ensenada Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (March 2019)
Shopping Guide & Map (May 2018)

Port Adventure Guide (March 2019)

Ensenada Government ID Requirements

For additional information please visit the Ensenada website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Ensenada, Mexico
Ensenada Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Ensenada
    Submit Link
      Ensenada Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: few clouds
      % Clouds: 24%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: NNE at 2 mph
      Wind Gust: 2 mph
      Temperature
      64°F
      Humidity
      83%
      Pressure
      1012

      Sunrise: 8:40 am EDT Sunset: 10:53 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Ensenada
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clear'
      64°F
      64°F
      1012
      85%
      NW at 11 mph

      Sun Jun 16
      Clouds'
      60°F
      63°F
      1011
      88%
      NWW at 11 mph

      Mon Jun 17
      Clouds'
      60°F
      60°F
      1011
      81%
      W at 7 mph

      Tue Jun 18
      Clear'
      60°F
      62°F
      1014
      78%
      SW at 6 mph

      Wed Jun 19
      Clear'
      62°F
      63°F
      1015
      86%
      NWW at 11 mph

      Thu Jun 20
      Clear'
      63°F
      64°F
      1013
      90%
      NWW at 13 mph

      Fri Jun 21
      Clear'
      63°F
      63°F
      1012
      91%
      NWW at 12 mph

      Sat Jun 22
      Clear'
      62°F
      62°F
      1011
      86%
      SWW at 5 mph

      Sun Jun 23
      Clouds'
      62°F
      64°F
      1010
      82%
      SSW at 5 mph

      Mon Jun 24
      Clouds'
      63°F
      65°F
      1010
      85%
      S at 7 mph

      Tue Jun 25
      Clear'
      63°F
      63°F
      1012
      83%
      SSW at 6 mph

      Wed Jun 26
      Clouds'
      61°F
      63°F
      1014
      85%
      NWW at 9 mph

      Thu Jun 27
      Clear'
      63°F
      65°F
      1013
      90%
      NW at 15 mph

      Fri Jun 28
      Clear'
      61°F
      68°F
      1014
      83%
      NW at 8 mph

      Sat Jun 29
      Clear'
      61°F
      69°F
      1014
      82%
      NW at 8 mph

      Sun Jun 30
      Clear'
      63°F
      69°F
      1016
      83%
      NW at 6 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Ensenada