Port Summary

Dubrovnik Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Dubrovnik, Croatia
Dubrovnik Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Dubrovnik
Submit Link
    Past Dubrovnik Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Wind: NEE at 3 mph
    Temperature
    49°F
    Humidity
    87%
    Pressure
    1026

    Sunrise: 1:01 am EST Sunset: 10:14 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Dubrovnik
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    49°F
    50°F
    1027
    50%
    NW at 3 mph

    Fri Dec 6
    Rain'
    55°F
    60°F
    1026
    63%
    NE at 7 mph

    Sat Dec 7
    Rain'
    60°F
    61°F
    1019
    71%
    NEE at 5 mph

    Sun Dec 8
    Rain'
    58°F
    60°F
    1020
    67%
    N at 5 mph

    Mon Dec 9
    Rain'
    59°F
    61°F
    1014
    66%
    SSE at 12 mph

    Tue Dec 10
    Clear'
    52°F
    59°F
    1013
    45%
    N at 20 mph

    Wed Dec 11
    Clear'
    48°F
    53°F
    1020
    50%
    NNE at 9 mph

    Thu Dec 12
    Rain'
    55°F
    61°F
    1015
    66%
    SEE at 24 mph

    Fri Dec 13
    Rain'
    57°F
    59°F
    1011
    64%
    SSE at 8 mph

    Sat Dec 14
    Rain'
    55°F
    57°F
    1023
    65%
    at 7 mph

    Sun Dec 15
    Clear'
    54°F
    56°F
    1026
    58%
    N at 5 mph

    Mon Dec 16
    Clear'
    55°F
    57°F
    1023
    49%
    NNE at 6 mph

    Tue Dec 17
    Clear'
    55°F
    57°F
    1019
    46%
    NNE at 6 mph

    Wed Dec 18
    Clouds'
    56°F
    58°F
    1019
    65%
    E at 14 mph

    Thu Dec 19
    Clouds'
    56°F
    57°F
    1027
    64%
    N at 7 mph

    Fri Dec 20
    Rain'
    56°F
    57°F
    1027
    72%
    SEE at 14 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Dubrovnik