Port Summary

Dubrovnik Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Dubrovnik, Croatia
Dubrovnik Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Dubrovnik
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Dubrovnik.

Past Itineraries Featuring Dubrovnik
Disney Magic
12-Night Mediterranean Cruise (with Greece) on Disney Magic - Itinerary C (Barcelona to Venice)
12-Night Mediterranean Cruise (with Venice) on Disney Magic - Itinerary B
Helpful Links for Dubrovnik
Submit Link
    Past Dubrovnik Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: S at 17 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    87°F
    Humidity
    74%
    Pressure
    1010

    Sunrise: 11:29 pm EDT Sunset: 2:17 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Dubrovnik
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    77°F
    86°F
    1004
    84%
    SSE at 11 mph

    Mon Jul 23
    Rain'
    69°F
    76°F
    1002
    90%
    NWW at 10 mph

    Tue Jul 24
    Clear'
    70°F
    81°F
    1002
    82%
    N at 13 mph

    Wed Jul 25
    Rain'
    75°F
    79°F
    1002
    77%
    NNW at 7 mph

    Thu Jul 26
    Rain'
    62°F
    80°F
    959
    0%
    SSW at 2 mph

    Fri Jul 27
    Rain'
    64°F
    77°F
    960
    0%
    SWW at 4 mph

    Sat Jul 28
    Rain'
    64°F
    81°F
    960
    0%
    W at 4 mph

    Sun Jul 29
    Rain'
    66°F
    83°F
    960
    0%
    NWW at 4 mph

    Mon Jul 30
    Rain'
    67°F
    79°F
    960
    0%
    NW at 2 mph

    Tue Jul 31
    Rain'
    67°F
    82°F
    959
    0%
    NW at 3 mph

    Wed Aug 1
    Rain'
    66°F
    82°F
    962
    0%
    SWW at 1 mph

    Thu Aug 2
    Rain'
    65°F
    81°F
    963
    0%
    W at 3 mph

    Fri Aug 3
    Rain'
    67°F
    82°F
    962
    0%
    W at 4 mph

    Sat Aug 4
    Rain'
    66°F
    84°F
    961
    0%
    SWW at 1 mph

    Sun Aug 5
    Clear'
    67°F
    86°F
    960
    0%
    SW at 3 mph

    Mon Aug 6
    Clear'
    67°F
    67°F
    959
    0%
    SEE at 4 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Dubrovnik