Port Summary

Dubrovnik Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Dubrovnik, Croatia
Dubrovnik Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Dubrovnik
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Dubrovnik.

Past Itineraries Featuring Dubrovnik
Disney Magic
12-Night Mediterranean Cruise (with Greece) on Disney Magic - Itinerary C (Barcelona to Venice)
12-Night Mediterranean Cruise (with Venice) on Disney Magic - Itinerary B
Helpful Links for Dubrovnik
Submit Link
    Past Dubrovnik Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NEE at 3 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    36°F
    Humidity
    56%
    Pressure
    1027

    Sunrise: 12:42 am EST Sunset: 11:21 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Dubrovnik
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    47°F
    51°F
    1023
    0%
    at 6 mph

    Sun Feb 17
    Clear'
    40°F
    51°F
    1020
    100%
    SWW at 3 mph

    Mon Feb 18
    Clear'
    46°F
    53°F
    1018
    100%
    SSW at 3 mph

    Tue Feb 19
    Clear'
    46°F
    52°F
    1017
    100%
    S at 4 mph

    Wed Feb 20
    Rain'
    51°F
    53°F
    1017
    0%
    S at 11 mph

    Thu Feb 21
    Clear'
    50°F
    53°F
    1019
    0%
    NNW at 5 mph

    Fri Feb 22
    Clear'
    41°F
    51°F
    1018
    0%
    NE at 25 mph

    Sat Feb 23
    Clear'
    36°F
    40°F
    1018
    0%
    NE at 28 mph

    Sun Feb 24
    Clear'
    35°F
    41°F
    1017
    0%
    NE at 20 mph

    Mon Feb 25
    Clear'
    38°F
    47°F
    1014
    0%
    NEE at 23 mph

    Tue Feb 26
    Clear'
    46°F
    54°F
    1013
    0%
    NEE at 10 mph

    Wed Feb 27
    Clear'
    51°F
    56°F
    1014
    0%
    SSE at 4 mph

    Thu Feb 28
    Clear'
    49°F
    55°F
    1016
    0%
    NNW at 7 mph

    Fri Mar 1
    Clear'
    50°F
    53°F
    1020
    0%
    NE at 18 mph

    Sat Mar 2
    Clear'
    46°F
    55°F
    1020
    0%
    NW at 5 mph

    Sun Mar 3
    Clear'
    54°F
    58°F
    1015
    0%
    NNW at 14 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Dubrovnik