Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Magic Itineraries | Mediterranean

12-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona, Spain

Embarking from Barcelona, Spain on Thursday, June 27, 2013
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Monday Jan 28, 2013
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Wednesday Feb 27, 2013
Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Wednesday
Feb 27, 2013
Gold Anchor
Gold
Thursday
Mar 14, 2013
Silver Anchor
Silver
Friday
Mar 29, 2013
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Saturday
Apr 13, 2013

Itinerary
Map Magic 12 Night Mediterranean BCN VLL SPE CVV NAP SEA VCE VCE DBV SEA MLA SEA
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Thursday June 27, 2013

2
Friday June 28, 2013

3
Saturday June 29, 2013

4
Sunday June 30, 2013

5
Monday July 1, 2013

6
Tuesday July 2, 2013
At Sea

7
Wednesday July 3, 2013

8
Thursday July 4, 2013

9
Friday July 5, 2013

10
Saturday July 6, 2013
At Sea

11
Sunday July 7, 2013

12
Monday July 8, 2013
At Sea

 
Tuesday July 9, 2013
Barcelona, Spain (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
      Personal Navigators
      We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
      DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.