Port Summary

Naples (Pompeii) Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (July 2018)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Naples, Italy
Naples (Pompeii) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Naples (Pompeii)
Submit Link
    Naples (Pompeii) Port Adventures
    Past Naples (Pompeii) Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: N at 3 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    43°F
    Humidity
    98%
    Pressure
    1028

    Sunrise: 12:54 am EST Sunset: 11:39 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Naples (Pompeii)
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    38°F
    57°F
    1025
    74%
    NWW at 4 mph

    Mon Feb 18
    Clear'
    35°F
    54°F
    1022
    79%
    W at 4 mph

    Tue Feb 19
    Clear'
    34°F
    53°F
    1021
    86%
    NWW at 3 mph

    Wed Feb 20
    Rain'
    42°F
    52°F
    1023
    0%
    W at 5 mph

    Thu Feb 21
    Clear'
    38°F
    58°F
    1026
    0%
    N at 5 mph

    Fri Feb 22
    Rain'
    40°F
    57°F
    1024
    0%
    NNE at 3 mph

    Sat Feb 23
    Clear'
    38°F
    46°F
    1026
    0%
    NNE at 17 mph

    Sun Feb 24
    Clear'
    37°F
    42°F
    1024
    0%
    NNE at 22 mph

    Mon Feb 25
    Clear'
    36°F
    46°F
    1022
    0%
    NNE at 17 mph

    Tue Feb 26
    Clear'
    33°F
    50°F
    1022
    0%
    NNW at 5 mph

    Wed Feb 27
    Clear'
    34°F
    54°F
    1023
    0%
    NWW at 4 mph

    Thu Feb 28
    Clear'
    40°F
    57°F
    1022
    0%
    NEE at 5 mph

    Fri Mar 1
    Clear'
    36°F
    56°F
    1026
    0%
    NE at 9 mph

    Sat Mar 2
    Clear'
    37°F
    55°F
    1029
    0%
    W at 5 mph

    Sun Mar 3
    Clear'
    39°F
    59°F
    1025
    0%
    W at 4 mph

    Mon Mar 4
    Clear'
    44°F
    44°F
    1023
    0%
    NNE at 4 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Napoli