Port Summary

Naples (Pompeii) Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Naples, Italy
Naples (Pompeii) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Naples (Pompeii)
Submit Link
    Past Naples (Pompeii) Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NNE at 3 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    71°F
    Humidity
    56%
    Pressure
    1017

    Sunrise: 11:31 pm EDT Sunset: 2:37 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Naples (Pompeii)
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    66°F
    71°F
    1013
    54%
    NE at 8 mph

    Wed Jun 20
    Rain'
    66°F
    81°F
    1014
    85%
    W at 3 mph

    Thu Jun 21
    Rain'
    66°F
    79°F
    1013
    79%
    SWW at 5 mph

    Fri Jun 22
    Clear'
    65°F
    79°F
    1011
    61%
    SWW at 9 mph

    Sat Jun 23
    Clear'
    66°F
    79°F
    1003
    0%
    SW at 8 mph

    Sun Jun 24
    Rain'
    66°F
    78°F
    1003
    0%
    SW at 6 mph

    Mon Jun 25
    Rain'
    70°F
    77°F
    1002
    0%
    NE at 3 mph

    Tue Jun 26
    Rain'
    68°F
    78°F
    1004
    0%
    NNE at 4 mph

    Wed Jun 27
    Rain'
    67°F
    80°F
    1005
    0%
    NWW at 5 mph

    Thu Jun 28
    Clear'
    70°F
    82°F
    1004
    0%
    W at 5 mph

    Fri Jun 29
    Clear'
    71°F
    84°F
    1002
    0%
    SWW at 5 mph

    Sat Jun 30
    Clear'
    70°F
    86°F
    1003
    0%
    W at 6 mph

    Sun Jul 1
    Rain'
    70°F
    85°F
    1003
    0%
    SW at 6 mph

    Mon Jul 2
    Rain'
    72°F
    81°F
    999
    0%
    SSW at 13 mph

    Tue Jul 3
    Rain'
    69°F
    79°F
    1001
    0%
    SWW at 11 mph

    Wed Jul 4
    Clear'
    68°F
    83°F
    1001
    0%
    SWW at 8 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Napoli