Port Summary

Naples (Pompeii) Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Naples, Italy
Naples (Pompeii) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Naples (Pompeii)
Submit Link
    Past Naples (Pompeii) Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: S at 8 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    79°F
    Humidity
    61%
    Pressure
    1017

    Sunrise: 11:31 pm EDT Sunset: 2:38 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Naples (Pompeii)
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    65°F
    80°F
    1013
    57%
    SWW at 6 mph

    Fri Jun 22
    Clear'
    66°F
    79°F
    1011
    60%
    SW at 8 mph

    Sat Jun 23
    Clear'
    67°F
    79°F
    1012
    44%
    NE at 12 mph

    Sun Jun 24
    Clear'
    68°F
    80°F
    1011
    41%
    NE at 5 mph

    Mon Jun 25
    Rain'
    64°F
    77°F
    1005
    0%
    NWW at 5 mph

    Tue Jun 26
    Rain'
    66°F
    79°F
    1004
    0%
    SWW at 4 mph

    Wed Jun 27
    Clear'
    67°F
    81°F
    1004
    0%
    W at 6 mph

    Thu Jun 28
    Clear'
    68°F
    82°F
    1006
    0%
    SW at 4 mph

    Fri Jun 29
    Clear'
    73°F
    83°F
    1004
    0%
    W at 6 mph

    Sat Jun 30
    Clear'
    73°F
    81°F
    1003
    0%
    N at 1 mph

    Sun Jul 1
    Clear'
    70°F
    81°F
    1005
    0%
    at 4 mph

    Mon Jul 2
    Rain'
    70°F
    82°F
    1005
    0%
    SWW at 3 mph

    Tue Jul 3
    Rain'
    69°F
    82°F
    1004
    0%
    W at 2 mph

    Wed Jul 4
    Rain'
    70°F
    83°F
    1002
    0%
    SWW at 3 mph

    Thu Jul 5
    Rain'
    69°F
    81°F
    1001
    0%
    SWW at 8 mph

    Fri Jul 6
    Rain'
    69°F
    69°F
    1003
    0%
    SW at 3 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Napoli