Port Summary

Kefalonia, Greece Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Greece
Kefalonia, Greece Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Kefalonia, Greece
    Disney Magic
    8-Night Mediterranean with Greek Isles Cruise from Civitavecchia
    9-Night Mediterranean with Greek Isles Cruise from Civitavecchia

    Past Itineraries Featuring Kefalonia, Greece
    At this time, there have not been any sailings to Kefalonia, Greece.
    Helpful Links for Kefalonia, Greece
    Submit Link
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clear'
      Clear: clear sky
      % Clouds: 0%
      Wind: W at 6 mph
      Temperature
      73°F
      Humidity
      73%
      Pressure
      1016

      Sunrise: 11:32 pm EDT Sunset: 1:35 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Kefalonia, Greece
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clear'
      63°F
      73°F
      1017
      66%
      NEE at 13 mph

      Mon May 10
      Clear'
      61°F
      69°F
      1020
      65%
      W at 11 mph

      Tue May 11
      Clear'
      62°F
      71°F
      1016
      67%
      SWW at 7 mph

      Wed May 12
      Clear'
      63°F
      69°F
      1012
      58%
      SW at 10 mph

      Thu May 13
      Clouds'
      59°F
      66°F
      1012
      72%
      SWW at 14 mph

      Fri May 14
      Clear'
      60°F
      68°F
      1017
      59%
      SWW at 8 mph

      Sat May 15
      Clouds'
      62°F
      72°F
      1017
      53%
      E at 14 mph

      Sun May 16
      Clouds'
      68°F
      77°F
      1010
      52%
      NE at 22 mph

      Mon May 17
      Rain'
      63°F
      69°F
      1011
      64%
      SSE at 13 mph

      Tue May 18
      Rain'
      62°F
      68°F
      1012
      71%
      NWW at 18 mph

      Wed May 19
      Rain'
      64°F
      71°F
      1015
      71%
      NWW at 21 mph

      Thu May 20
      Clear'
      63°F
      73°F
      1019
      70%
      SW at 7 mph

      Fri May 21
      Clear'
      64°F
      72°F
      1019
      68%
      W at 10 mph

      Sat May 22
      Clouds'
      64°F
      72°F
      1017
      59%
      W at 14 mph

      Sun May 23
      Rain'
      64°F
      75°F
      1017
      62%
      NWW at 6 mph

      Mon May 24
      Clouds'
      67°F
      76°F
      1017
      62%
      W at 11 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Kefalonia