Port Summary

New Orleans Port Summary

New Orleans is the city of jazz and jambalaya, Mardi Gras and masked celebrations. There’s a reason why more and more passengers choose to launch their cruise vacations from this unique city. And our cruise terminals and parking facilities are conveniently located in the heart of the city, steps from the amenities and cultural offerings you can only find in the Crescent City.

The allure of New Orleans as a unique destination contributes to growing demand for cruises from Port NOLA. The port's two cruise terminals and parking facilities are conveniently located in the heart of the city, steps from the amenities and cultural offerings you can find only in the Crescent City.

New Orleans is the sixth largest cruise port in the United States, and demand for cruising from the Big Easy is growing for both Caribbean and river itineraries.

For additional information please visit the New Orleans website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
1350 Port of New Orleans Place New Orleans, Louisiana 70130 USA
New Orleans Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Port of New Orleans
    Report
    This is a live view from the Port of New Orleans Administration Building looking downriver at the Erato Street Cruise Terminal. (Picture updates every 60 seconds.)
Helpful Links for New Orleans
Submit Link
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: broken clouds
% Clouds: 75%
Wind: SSE at 11 mph
Temperature
81°F
Humidity
65%
Pressure
1013

Sunrise: 7:53 am EDT Sunset: 8:16 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for New Orleans
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clear'
75°F
80°F
1013
65%
S at 13 mph

Sun Mar 29
Rain'
71°F
79°F
1020
69%
N at 6 mph

Mon Mar 30
Rain'
70°F
81°F
1018
61%
E at 12 mph

Tue Mar 31
Rain'
65°F
86°F
1009
54%
SWW at 15 mph

Wed Apr 1
Clear'
56°F
71°F
1014
42%
NNW at 8 mph

Thu Apr 2
Clouds'
60°F
77°F
1015
40%
E at 7 mph

Fri Apr 3
Rain'
61°F
76°F
1013
53%
SSE at 8 mph

Sat Apr 4
Rain'
50°F
61°F
1016
58%
at 15 mph

Sun Apr 5
Clear'
47°F
62°F
1019
39%
NWW at 13 mph

Mon Apr 6
Clear'
50°F
71°F
1020
27%
SWW at 7 mph

Tue Apr 7
Clear'
61°F
78°F
1020
41%
SWW at 7 mph

Wed Apr 8
Clear'
63°F
80°F
1017
47%
SSW at 14 mph

Thu Apr 9
Clear'
67°F
84°F
1015
48%
SSW at 13 mph

Fri Apr 10
Rain'
70°F
84°F
1011
48%
SSE at 19 mph

Sat Apr 11
Clear'
69°F
87°F
1005
38%
SWW at 18 mph

Sun Apr 12
Clouds'
65°F
76°F
1014
50%
NNW at 11 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: New Orleans