Port Summary

New Orleans Port Summary

New Orleans is the city of jazz and jambalaya, Mardi Gras and masked celebrations. There’s a reason why more and more passengers choose to launch their cruise vacations from this unique city. And our cruise terminals and parking facilities are conveniently located in the heart of the city, steps from the amenities and cultural offerings you can only find in the Crescent City.

The allure of New Orleans as a unique destination contributes to growing demand for cruises from Port NOLA. The port's two cruise terminals and parking facilities are conveniently located in the heart of the city, steps from the amenities and cultural offerings you can find only in the Crescent City.

New Orleans is the sixth largest cruise port in the United States, and demand for cruising from the Big Easy is growing for both Caribbean and river itineraries.

For additional information please visit the New Orleans website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
1350 Port of New Orleans Place New Orleans, Louisiana 70130 USA
New Orleans Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Port of New Orleans
    Report
    This is a live view from the Port of New Orleans Administration Building looking downriver at the Erato Street Cruise Terminal. (Picture updates every 60 seconds.)
Helpful Links for New Orleans
Submit Link
Current Weather Conditions
Clear'
Clear: clear sky
% Clouds: 1%
Wind: SSE at 3 mph
Temperature
79°F
Humidity
94%
Pressure
1016

Sunrise: 7:05 am EDT Sunset: 9:04 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for New Orleans
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
77°F
83°F
1016
68%
SWW at 10 mph

Wed Jul 8
Rain'
77°F
93°F
1016
54%
SWW at 6 mph

Thu Jul 9
Clouds'
77°F
94°F
1014
44%
W at 8 mph

Fri Jul 10
Clouds'
78°F
94°F
1016
52%
W at 11 mph

Sat Jul 11
Clear'
79°F
97°F
1014
51%
NWW at 8 mph

Sun Jul 12
Clear'
81°F
97°F
1011
47%
W at 10 mph

Mon Jul 13
Clouds'
80°F
97°F
1013
41%
SSW at 9 mph

Tue Jul 14
Clear'
79°F
95°F
1015
49%
SSW at 11 mph

Wed Jul 15
Clouds'
79°F
95°F
1016
51%
SSW at 9 mph

Thu Jul 16
Clear'
79°F
93°F
1018
45%
SEE at 2 mph

Fri Jul 17
Clouds'
79°F
94°F
1018
53%
NW at 6 mph

Sat Jul 18
Rain'
80°F
95°F
1015
49%
NNE at 8 mph

Sun Jul 19
Rain'
80°F
93°F
1014
49%
N at 8 mph

Mon Jul 20
Rain'
80°F
91°F
1013
58%
NNE at 10 mph

Tue Jul 21
Rain'
80°F
88°F
1014
60%
SE at 16 mph

Wed Jul 22
Rain'
80°F
91°F
1016
55%
SSE at 11 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: New Orleans