Port Summary

King's Wharf, Bermuda Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map Bermuda (October 2018)

For additional information please visit the King's Wharf, Bermuda website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
North Arm, Royal Naval Dockyard King´s Port, MA 01 Bermuda
King's Wharf, Bermuda Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring King's Wharf, Bermuda
Disney Magic
5-Night Bermuda Cruise from New York
5-Night TCM Classic Cruise 2019 (CHARTERED)
7-Night Bermuda Cruise from New York

Past Itineraries Featuring King's Wharf, Bermuda
Disney Magic
5-Night Bermuda Cruise from New York
6-Night Bermuda Cruise from New York
Helpful Links for King's Wharf, Bermuda
Submit Link
    King's Wharf, Bermuda Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SE at 17 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    68°F
    Humidity
    73%
    Pressure
    1024

    Sunrise: 5:41 am EDT Sunset: 6:52 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for King's Wharf, Bermuda
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    68°F
    68°F
    1024
    84%
    SE at 19 mph

    Mon Apr 22
    Clouds'
    67°F
    68°F
    1023
    80%
    SE at 14 mph

    Tue Apr 23
    Clouds'
    67°F
    68°F
    1018
    82%
    SE at 5 mph

    Wed Apr 24
    Rain'
    67°F
    68°F
    1016
    83%
    NNW at 12 mph

    Thu Apr 25
    Clouds'
    67°F
    69°F
    1016
    81%
    W at 11 mph

    Fri Apr 26
    Rain'
    68°F
    69°F
    1016
    91%
    SW at 11 mph

    Sat Apr 27
    Rain'
    67°F
    69°F
    1015
    84%
    NWW at 13 mph

    Sun Apr 28
    Clear'
    66°F
    68°F
    1021
    66%
    E at 9 mph

    Mon Apr 29
    Rain'
    68°F
    69°F
    1016
    89%
    SSE at 12 mph

    Tue Apr 30
    Clouds'
    64°F
    66°F
    1019
    67%
    NNW at 17 mph

    Wed May 1
    Clouds'
    64°F
    64°F
    1023
    59%
    at 9 mph

    Thu May 2
    Clouds'
    64°F
    66°F
    1023
    58%
    NNE at 5 mph

    Fri May 3
    Clear'
    66°F
    67°F
    1025
    64%
    E at 11 mph

    Sat May 4
    Clear'
    66°F
    68°F
    1024
    65%
    E at 3 mph

    Sun May 5
    Rain'
    68°F
    70°F
    1015
    93%
    SW at 15 mph

    Mon May 6
    Rain'
    68°F
    70°F
    1015
    82%
    NEE at 10 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Bermuda