Port Summary

King's Wharf, Bermuda Port Summary

Port Shopping Information (September 2019)
Shopping Guide & Map Bermuda (October 2018)

For additional information please visit the King's Wharf, Bermuda website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
2
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

Treasure
-
-
-
0
0

Adventure
-
-
-
0
0

Destiny
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future King's Wharf, Bermuda visit history.


Port Location
North Arm, Royal Naval Dockyard
King´s Port, MA 01 Bermuda 🇧🇲
King's Wharf, Bermuda Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for King's Wharf, Bermuda
Submit Link
    Past King's Wharf, Bermuda Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Wind: NEE at 15 mph
    Temperature
    76°F
    Humidity
    71%
    Pressure
    1020

    Sunrise: 5:12 am EDT Sunset: 7:28 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for King's Wharf, Bermuda
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    74°F
    76°F
    1022
    70%
    NE at 25 mph

    Wed Jun 19
    Clouds'
    74°F
    75°F
    1025
    64%
    NE at 24 mph

    Thu Jun 20
    Clouds'
    74°F
    76°F
    1025
    68%
    NEE at 21 mph

    Fri Jun 21
    Clouds'
    74°F
    75°F
    1024
    65%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Sat Jun 22
    Rain'
    75°F
    76°F
    1023
    61%
    E at 13 mph

    Sun Jun 23
    Rain'
    75°F
    77°F
    1024
    65%
    SEE at 14 mph

    Mon Jun 24
    Rain'
    76°F
    78°F
    1024
    82%
    SE at 16 mph

    Tue Jun 25
    Rain'
    77°F
    79°F
    1023
    84%
    SSE at 18 mph

    Wed Jun 26
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1023
    75%
    S at 12 mph

    Thu Jun 27
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1021
    77%
    SSE at 16 mph

    Fri Jun 28
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1020
    80%
    S at 16 mph

    Sat Jun 29
    Rain'
    78°F
    80°F
    1023
    79%
    SSW at 12 mph

    Sun Jun 30
    Rain'
    78°F
    80°F
    1026
    81%
    W at 7 mph

    Mon Jul 1
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1025
    82%
    NW at 9 mph

    Tue Jul 2
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1023
    83%
    W at 11 mph

    Wed Jul 3
    Clouds'
    78°F
    79°F
    1022
    81%
    SWW at 10 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Bermuda