Port Summary

King's Wharf, Bermuda Port Summary

For additional information please visit the King's Wharf, Bermuda website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
North Arm, Royal Naval Dockyard King´s Port, MA 01 Bermuda
King's Wharf, Bermuda Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring King's Wharf, Bermuda
Disney Magic
5-Night Bermuda Cruise from New York
6-Night Bermuda Cruise from New York
7-Night Bermuda Cruise from New York

Past Itineraries Featuring King's Wharf, Bermuda
At this time, there have not been any sailings to King's Wharf, Bermuda.
Helpful Links for King's Wharf, Bermuda
Submit Link
    King's Wharf, Bermuda Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NW at 8 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    81°F
    Humidity
    78%
    Pressure
    1021

    Sunrise: 5:42 am EDT Sunset: 7:04 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for King's Wharf, Bermuda
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    80°F
    80°F
    1034
    97%
    NWW at 5 mph

    Tue Aug 14
    Clear'
    81°F
    84°F
    1035
    96%
    W at 6 mph

    Wed Aug 15
    Clouds'
    82°F
    83°F
    1035
    95%
    NWW at 9 mph

    Thu Aug 16
    Clouds'
    82°F
    82°F
    1036
    98%
    NW at 11 mph

    Fri Aug 17
    Clear'
    83°F
    84°F
    1035
    0%
    NWW at 10 mph

    Sat Aug 18
    Clear'
    83°F
    84°F
    1033
    0%
    SWW at 2 mph

    Sun Aug 19
    Clear'
    83°F
    84°F
    1032
    0%
    SW at 12 mph

    Mon Aug 20
    Rain'
    83°F
    83°F
    1035
    0%
    SW at 13 mph

    Tue Aug 21
    Rain'
    83°F
    84°F
    1035
    0%
    SSW at 14 mph

    Wed Aug 22
    Clear'
    83°F
    84°F
    1033
    0%
    SW at 16 mph

    Thu Aug 23
    Rain'
    83°F
    83°F
    1035
    0%
    SSW at 9 mph

    Fri Aug 24
    Clear'
    83°F
    83°F
    1036
    0%
    SSW at 13 mph

    Sat Aug 25
    Rain'
    82°F
    83°F
    1037
    0%
    SWW at 10 mph

    Sun Aug 26
    Clear'
    83°F
    83°F
    1037
    0%
    SE at 4 mph

    Mon Aug 27
    Clear'
    83°F
    83°F
    1037
    0%
    S at 7 mph

    Tue Aug 28
    Clear'
    83°F
    83°F
    1036
    0%
    SW at 5 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Bermuda