Port Summary

King's Wharf, Bermuda Port Summary

Port Shopping Information (September 2019) Shopping Guide & Map Bermuda (October 2018)For additional information please visit the King's Wharf, Bermuda website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
0
4

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future King's Wharf, Bermuda visit history.


Port Location
North Arm, Royal Naval Dockyard King´s Port, MA 01 Bermuda
King's Wharf, Bermuda Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for King's Wharf, Bermuda
Submit Link
    Past King's Wharf, Bermuda Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Wind: SEE at 7 mph
    Temperature
    83°F
    Humidity
    76%
    Pressure
    1022

    Sunrise: 5:37 am EDT Sunset: 7:11 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for King's Wharf, Bermuda
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    80°F
    83°F
    1025
    75%
    E at 16 mph

    Mon Aug 8
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1024
    75%
    E at 9 mph

    Tue Aug 9
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1024
    71%
    SEE at 7 mph

    Wed Aug 10
    Clouds'
    79°F
    81°F
    1024
    71%
    SEE at 5 mph

    Thu Aug 11
    Clear'
    79°F
    81°F
    1021
    70%
    SE at 6 mph

    Fri Aug 12
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1019
    72%
    SSE at 13 mph

    Sat Aug 13
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1018
    73%
    S at 19 mph

    Sun Aug 14
    Rain'
    81°F
    81°F
    1020
    75%
    S at 19 mph

    Mon Aug 15
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1022
    73%
    S at 11 mph

    Tue Aug 16
    Clear'
    81°F
    82°F
    1022
    73%
    E at 11 mph

    Wed Aug 17
    Clouds'
    81°F
    82°F
    1020
    69%
    NE at 12 mph

    Thu Aug 18
    Rain'
    81°F
    81°F
    1020
    70%
    NNE at 9 mph

    Fri Aug 19
    Rain'
    80°F
    82°F
    1020
    76%
    SEE at 9 mph

    Sat Aug 20
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1023
    75%
    S at 8 mph

    Sun Aug 21
    Rain'
    80°F
    82°F
    1023
    75%
    N at 7 mph

    Mon Aug 22
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1022
    74%
    NNE at 7 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Bermuda