Port Summary

King's Wharf, Bermuda Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map Bermuda (October 2018)

For additional information please visit the King's Wharf, Bermuda website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
North Arm, Royal Naval Dockyard King´s Port, MA 01 Bermuda
King's Wharf, Bermuda Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring King's Wharf, Bermuda
Disney Magic
5-Night Bermuda Cruise from New York
5-Night TCM Classic Cruise 2019 (CHARTERED)
7-Night Bermuda Cruise from New York

Past Itineraries Featuring King's Wharf, Bermuda
Disney Magic
5-Night Bermuda Cruise from New York
6-Night Bermuda Cruise from New York
Helpful Links for King's Wharf, Bermuda
Submit Link
    King's Wharf, Bermuda Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: S at 6 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    81°F
    Humidity
    78%
    Pressure
    1021

    Sunrise: 5:45 am EDT Sunset: 7:00 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for King's Wharf, Bermuda
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    80°F
    80°F
    1020
    73%
    S at 9 mph

    Tue Aug 20
    Rain'
    80°F
    82°F
    1022
    71%
    S at 6 mph

    Wed Aug 21
    Clear'
    80°F
    82°F
    1022
    63%
    SE at 4 mph

    Thu Aug 22
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1022
    71%
    SE at 8 mph

    Fri Aug 23
    Rain'
    81°F
    83°F
    1022
    73%
    SEE at 6 mph

    Sat Aug 24
    Rain'
    82°F
    83°F
    1020
    73%
    SSE at 6 mph

    Sun Aug 25
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1018
    77%
    SWW at 11 mph

    Mon Aug 26
    Rain'
    78°F
    80°F
    1017
    79%
    N at 13 mph

    Tue Aug 27
    Rain'
    77°F
    78°F
    1019
    69%
    NE at 15 mph

    Wed Aug 28
    Rain'
    77°F
    78°F
    1020
    71%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Thu Aug 29
    Rain'
    77°F
    78°F
    1018
    67%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Fri Aug 30
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1016
    70%
    E at 15 mph

    Sat Aug 31
    Clouds'
    78°F
    80°F
    1016
    64%
    SEE at 8 mph

    Sun Sep 1
    Rain'
    79°F
    82°F
    1018
    78%
    E at 11 mph

    Mon Sep 2
    Clouds'
    79°F
    81°F
    1019
    73%
    S at 5 mph

    Tue Sep 3
    Clouds'
    80°F
    81°F
    1020
    74%
    SEE at 11 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Bermuda