Port Summary

King's Wharf, Bermuda Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map Bermuda (October 2018)

For additional information please visit the King's Wharf, Bermuda website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
North Arm, Royal Naval Dockyard King´s Port, MA 01 Bermuda
King's Wharf, Bermuda Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring King's Wharf, Bermuda
Disney Magic
5-Night Bermuda Cruise from New York
5-Night TCM Classic Cruise 2019 (CHARTERED)
7-Night Bermuda Cruise from New York

Past Itineraries Featuring King's Wharf, Bermuda
Disney Magic
5-Night Bermuda Cruise from New York
6-Night Bermuda Cruise from New York
Helpful Links for King's Wharf, Bermuda
Submit Link
    King's Wharf, Bermuda Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NW at 5 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    70°F
    Humidity
    60%
    Pressure
    1021

    Sunrise: 6:19 am EST Sunset: 4:40 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for King's Wharf, Bermuda
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    67°F
    69°F
    1035
    100%
    NNW at 7 mph

    Sun Jan 20
    Rain'
    67°F
    70°F
    1033
    99%
    S at 24 mph

    Mon Jan 21
    Rain'
    65°F
    70°F
    1026
    100%
    SW at 29 mph

    Tue Jan 22
    Rain'
    61°F
    62°F
    1043
    0%
    NW at 20 mph

    Wed Jan 23
    Rain'
    61°F
    67°F
    1047
    0%
    E at 20 mph

    Thu Jan 24
    Rain'
    68°F
    70°F
    1037
    0%
    S at 23 mph

    Fri Jan 25
    Rain'
    68°F
    69°F
    1036
    0%
    NEE at 8 mph

    Sat Jan 26
    Rain'
    70°F
    71°F
    1029
    0%
    SSW at 28 mph

    Sun Jan 27
    Rain'
    65°F
    70°F
    1030
    0%
    NWW at 20 mph

    Mon Jan 28
    Rain'
    65°F
    65°F
    1028
    0%
    NE at 14 mph

    Tue Jan 29
    Rain'
    65°F
    68°F
    1025
    0%
    SE at 11 mph

    Wed Jan 30
    Rain'
    65°F
    69°F
    1018
    0%
    SWW at 36 mph

    Thu Jan 31
    Rain'
    65°F
    66°F
    1034
    0%
    NWW at 7 mph

    Fri Feb 1
    Rain'
    66°F
    69°F
    1030
    0%
    SW at 24 mph

    Sat Feb 2
    Rain'
    65°F
    66°F
    1032
    0%
    N at 14 mph

    Fri Jan 18
    Clouds'
    69°F
    69°F
    1035
    100%
    NNW at 7 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Bermuda