Port Summary

King's Wharf, Bermuda Port Summary

For additional information please visit the King's Wharf, Bermuda website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
North Arm, Royal Naval Dockyard King´s Port, MA 01 Bermuda
King's Wharf, Bermuda Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring King's Wharf, Bermuda
Disney Magic
5-Night Bermuda Cruise from New York
6-Night Bermuda Cruise from New York
7-Night Bermuda Cruise from New York

Past Itineraries Featuring King's Wharf, Bermuda
At this time, there have not been any sailings to King's Wharf, Bermuda.
Helpful Links for King's Wharf, Bermuda
Submit Link
    Past King's Wharf, Bermuda Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: shower rain
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SW at 19 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    81°F
    Humidity
    69%
    Pressure
    1015

    Sunrise: 5:12 am EDT Sunset: 7:28 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for King's Wharf, Bermuda
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    77°F
    80°F
    1027
    99%
    SW at 20 mph

    Thu Jun 21
    Rain'
    77°F
    78°F
    1029
    97%
    SW at 20 mph

    Fri Jun 22
    Clouds'
    77°F
    79°F
    1032
    94%
    SSW at 18 mph

    Sat Jun 23
    Rain'
    79°F
    79°F
    1031
    0%
    SSW at 12 mph

    Sun Jun 24
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1032
    0%
    SW at 13 mph

    Mon Jun 25
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1033
    0%
    SWW at 9 mph

    Tue Jun 26
    Rain'
    80°F
    80°F
    1032
    0%
    SW at 17 mph

    Wed Jun 27
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1031
    0%
    SWW at 21 mph

    Thu Jun 28
    Rain'
    80°F
    80°F
    1034
    0%
    SW at 12 mph

    Fri Jun 29
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1036
    0%
    SWW at 11 mph

    Sat Jun 30
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1034
    0%
    W at 9 mph

    Sun Jul 1
    Rain'
    76°F
    80°F
    1033
    0%
    SE at 4 mph

    Mon Jul 2
    Rain'
    76°F
    81°F
    1034
    0%
    S at 9 mph

    Tue Jul 3
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1036
    0%
    SSW at 10 mph

    Wed Jul 4
    Rain'
    80°F
    80°F
    1037
    0%
    S at 12 mph

    Tue Jun 19
    Rain'
    80°F
    80°F
    1027
    100%
    SWW at 20 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Bermuda