Port Summary

King's Wharf, Bermuda Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map Bermuda (October 2018)

For additional information please visit the King's Wharf, Bermuda website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
North Arm, Royal Naval Dockyard King´s Port, MA 01 Bermuda
King's Wharf, Bermuda Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring King's Wharf, Bermuda
Disney Magic
5-Night Bermuda Cruise from New York
5-Night TCM Classic Cruise 2019 (CHARTERED)
7-Night Bermuda Cruise from New York

Past Itineraries Featuring King's Wharf, Bermuda
Disney Magic
5-Night Bermuda Cruise from New York
6-Night Bermuda Cruise from New York
Helpful Links for King's Wharf, Bermuda
Submit Link
    King's Wharf, Bermuda Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SSW at 10 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    78°F
    Humidity
    88%
    Pressure
    1023

    Sunrise: 5:11 am EDT Sunset: 7:27 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for King's Wharf, Bermuda
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    77°F
    77°F
    1021
    79%
    SW at 7 mph

    Tue Jun 18
    Rain'
    77°F
    79°F
    1022
    78%
    SWW at 8 mph

    Wed Jun 19
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1020
    78%
    SSW at 11 mph

    Thu Jun 20
    Rain'
    76°F
    79°F
    1018
    83%
    SW at 23 mph

    Fri Jun 21
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1015
    82%
    SWW at 23 mph

    Sat Jun 22
    Rain'
    74°F
    79°F
    1012
    77%
    NWW at 26 mph

    Sun Jun 23
    Rain'
    74°F
    76°F
    1017
    64%
    NW at 15 mph

    Mon Jun 24
    Rain'
    75°F
    77°F
    1021
    53%
    N at 9 mph

    Tue Jun 25
    Clouds'
    75°F
    76°F
    1023
    44%
    S at 2 mph

    Wed Jun 26
    Clear'
    75°F
    76°F
    1024
    59%
    SEE at 9 mph

    Thu Jun 27
    Rain'
    75°F
    77°F
    1025
    69%
    SEE at 9 mph

    Fri Jun 28
    Clouds'
    77°F
    79°F
    1024
    64%
    SEE at 6 mph

    Sat Jun 29
    Clouds'
    77°F
    78°F
    1023
    68%
    SEE at 7 mph

    Sun Jun 30
    Clear'
    77°F
    79°F
    1023
    71%
    E at 7 mph

    Mon Jul 1
    Clear'
    78°F
    80°F
    1019
    82%
    SE at 10 mph

    Tue Jul 2
    Clear'
    79°F
    81°F
    1020
    71%
    SSW at 16 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Bermuda