Port Summary

King's Wharf, Bermuda Port Summary

Port Shopping Information (September 2019)
Shopping Guide & Map Bermuda (October 2018)

For additional information please visit the King's Wharf, Bermuda website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
2
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

Treasure
-
-
-
0
0

Adventure
-
-
-
0
0

Destiny
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future King's Wharf, Bermuda visit history.


Port Location
North Arm, Royal Naval Dockyard
King´s Port, MA 01 Bermuda 🇧🇲
King's Wharf, Bermuda Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for King's Wharf, Bermuda
Submit Link
    Past King's Wharf, Bermuda Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: light rain
    % Clouds: 100%
    Wind: SSE at 22 mph
    Temperature
    67°F
    Humidity
    95%
    Pressure
    1019

    Sunrise: 5:51 am EDT Sunset: 6:46 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for King's Wharf, Bermuda
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    62°F
    68°F
    1017
    88%
    SSE at 38 mph

    Sun Apr 14
    Clear'
    64°F
    65°F
    1022
    63%
    SWW at 17 mph

    Mon Apr 15
    Clear'
    63°F
    65°F
    1024
    53%
    SSE at 5 mph

    Tue Apr 16
    Clear'
    65°F
    67°F
    1025
    62%
    SSW at 5 mph

    Wed Apr 17
    Clouds'
    65°F
    67°F
    1024
    73%
    W at 11 mph

    Thu Apr 18
    Clouds'
    66°F
    67°F
    1021
    68%
    SW at 10 mph

    Fri Apr 19
    Rain'
    66°F
    68°F
    1017
    83%
    SSW at 17 mph

    Sat Apr 20
    Rain'
    68°F
    69°F
    1014
    91%
    SSW at 22 mph

    Sun Apr 21
    Rain'
    62°F
    68°F
    1017
    79%
    SSW at 20 mph

    Mon Apr 22
    Rain'
    62°F
    63°F
    1020
    57%
    W at 17 mph

    Tue Apr 23
    Clear'
    61°F
    64°F
    1020
    60%
    SW at 13 mph

    Wed Apr 24
    Rain'
    63°F
    66°F
    1018
    69%
    SW at 16 mph

    Thu Apr 25
    Rain'
    65°F
    68°F
    1012
    79%
    S at 32 mph

    Fri Apr 26
    Clear'
    64°F
    67°F
    1015
    61%
    NWW at 22 mph

    Sat Apr 27
    Clouds'
    63°F
    65°F
    1020
    54%
    NWW at 16 mph

    Sun Apr 28
    Rain'
    65°F
    67°F
    1013
    74%
    S at 20 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Bermuda