Port Summary

King's Wharf, Bermuda Port Summary

Port Shopping Information (September 2019) Shopping Guide & Map Bermuda (October 2018)For additional information please visit the King's Wharf, Bermuda website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
0
4

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future King's Wharf, Bermuda visit history.


Port Location
North Arm, Royal Naval Dockyard King´s Port, MA 01 Bermuda
King's Wharf, Bermuda Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for King's Wharf, Bermuda
Submit Link
    Past King's Wharf, Bermuda Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Wind: NWW at 9 mph
    Temperature
    79°F
    Humidity
    80%
    Pressure
    1016

    Sunrise: 5:16 am EDT Sunset: 7:15 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for King's Wharf, Bermuda
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    73°F
    79°F
    1017
    81%
    N at 14 mph

    Wed May 25
    Rain'
    72°F
    75°F
    1020
    77%
    NNE at 18 mph

    Thu May 26
    Rain'
    70°F
    72°F
    1023
    72%
    NNE at 18 mph

    Fri May 27
    Rain'
    72°F
    73°F
    1023
    76%
    NE at 14 mph

    Sat May 28
    Rain'
    73°F
    75°F
    1022
    85%
    SE at 13 mph

    Sun May 29
    Rain'
    74°F
    75°F
    1023
    81%
    SE at 16 mph

    Mon May 30
    Rain'
    74°F
    74°F
    1024
    76%
    SEE at 13 mph

    Tue May 31
    Rain'
    73°F
    74°F
    1022
    76%
    NNE at 6 mph

    Wed Jun 1
    Rain'
    73°F
    75°F
    1017
    79%
    W at 17 mph

    Thu Jun 2
    Rain'
    72°F
    75°F
    1014
    88%
    W at 14 mph

    Fri Jun 3
    Rain'
    72°F
    75°F
    1017
    72%
    E at 11 mph

    Sat Jun 4
    Rain'
    74°F
    76°F
    1016
    84%
    S at 27 mph

    Sun Jun 5
    Rain'
    75°F
    76°F
    1012
    91%
    S at 29 mph

    Mon Jun 6
    Rain'
    75°F
    76°F
    1012
    86%
    N at 16 mph

    Tue Jun 7
    Clear'
    75°F
    75°F
    1015
    75%
    N at 17 mph

    Wed Jun 8
    Clear'
    74°F
    76°F
    1017
    72%
    N at 8 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Bermuda