Port Summary

King's Wharf, Bermuda Port Summary

Port Shopping Information (September 2019)
Shopping Guide & Map Bermuda (October 2018)

For additional information please visit the King's Wharf, Bermuda website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
2
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

Treasure
-
-
-
0
0

Adventure
-
-
-
0
0

Destiny
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future King's Wharf, Bermuda visit history.


Port Location
North Arm, Royal Naval Dockyard
King´s Port, MA 01 Bermuda 🇧🇲
King's Wharf, Bermuda Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for King's Wharf, Bermuda
Submit Link
    Past King's Wharf, Bermuda Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Wind: SSE at 12 mph
    Temperature
    74°F
    Humidity
    84%
    Pressure
    1018

    Sunrise: 5:13 am EDT Sunset: 7:20 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for King's Wharf, Bermuda
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    72°F
    75°F
    1020
    78%
    SSE at 21 mph

    Thu May 30
    Rain'
    73°F
    76°F
    1016
    82%
    S at 21 mph

    Fri May 31
    Rain'
    68°F
    73°F
    1015
    70%
    NW at 31 mph

    Sat Jun 1
    Rain'
    68°F
    71°F
    1019
    60%
    NWW at 26 mph

    Sun Jun 2
    Clouds'
    70°F
    73°F
    1018
    61%
    SWW at 20 mph

    Mon Jun 3
    Rain'
    73°F
    74°F
    1012
    71%
    SW at 32 mph

    Tue Jun 4
    Rain'
    73°F
    74°F
    1011
    73%
    W at 13 mph

    Wed Jun 5
    Rain'
    73°F
    74°F
    1013
    65%
    NWW at 11 mph

    Thu Jun 6
    Clear'
    74°F
    76°F
    1016
    70%
    SW at 10 mph

    Fri Jun 7
    Rain'
    75°F
    77°F
    1015
    76%
    SSW at 16 mph

    Sat Jun 8
    Rain'
    76°F
    77°F
    1011
    87%
    SSW at 24 mph

    Sun Jun 9
    Rain'
    75°F
    76°F
    1007
    76%
    SWW at 27 mph

    Mon Jun 10
    Rain'
    76°F
    77°F
    1006
    87%
    SW at 30 mph

    Tue Jun 11
    Rain'
    76°F
    78°F
    1008
    80%
    SWW at 27 mph

    Wed Jun 12
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1012
    86%
    SW at 25 mph

    Thu Jun 13
    Rain'
    77°F
    78°F
    1014
    88%
    SW at 31 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Bermuda