Port Summary

King's Wharf, Bermuda Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map Bermuda (October 2018)

For additional information please visit the King's Wharf, Bermuda website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
North Arm, Royal Naval Dockyard King´s Port, MA 01 Bermuda
King's Wharf, Bermuda Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring King's Wharf, Bermuda
Disney Magic
5-Night Bermuda Cruise from New York
5-Night TCM Classic Cruise 2019 (CHARTERED)
7-Night Bermuda Cruise from New York

Past Itineraries Featuring King's Wharf, Bermuda
Disney Magic
5-Night Bermuda Cruise from New York
6-Night Bermuda Cruise from New York
Helpful Links for King's Wharf, Bermuda
Submit Link
    King's Wharf, Bermuda Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SE at 14 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    69°F
    Humidity
    83%
    Pressure
    1029

    Sunrise: 5:43 am EDT Sunset: 6:52 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for King's Wharf, Bermuda
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    68°F
    68°F
    1028
    83%
    SE at 20 mph

    Sun Apr 21
    Clouds'
    68°F
    69°F
    1027
    82%
    SE at 21 mph

    Mon Apr 22
    Clouds'
    68°F
    69°F
    1023
    78%
    SE at 15 mph

    Tue Apr 23
    Clouds'
    68°F
    70°F
    1018
    79%
    SEE at 6 mph

    Wed Apr 24
    Rain'
    68°F
    68°F
    1017
    83%
    N at 6 mph

    Thu Apr 25
    Clear'
    67°F
    68°F
    1017
    67%
    NWW at 6 mph

    Fri Apr 26
    Rain'
    67°F
    68°F
    1016
    88%
    NW at 8 mph

    Sat Apr 27
    Rain'
    67°F
    69°F
    1014
    84%
    SWW at 17 mph

    Sun Apr 28
    Clouds'
    63°F
    64°F
    1019
    65%
    at 18 mph

    Mon Apr 29
    Clouds'
    64°F
    65°F
    1024
    63%
    at 14 mph

    Tue Apr 30
    Clear'
    65°F
    67°F
    1025
    65%
    NE at 10 mph

    Wed May 1
    Clouds'
    65°F
    68°F
    1025
    80%
    NE at 18 mph

    Thu May 2
    Clouds'
    65°F
    66°F
    1025
    69%
    NE at 15 mph

    Fri May 3
    Rain'
    65°F
    68°F
    1022
    72%
    NNE at 17 mph

    Sat May 4
    Rain'
    69°F
    69°F
    1016
    88%
    NE at 17 mph

    Sun May 5
    Clear'
    68°F
    69°F
    1018
    73%
    NNE at 13 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Bermuda