Port Summary

King's Wharf, Bermuda Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map Bermuda (October 2018)

For additional information please visit the King's Wharf, Bermuda website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
North Arm, Royal Naval Dockyard King´s Port, MA 01 Bermuda
King's Wharf, Bermuda Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring King's Wharf, Bermuda
Disney Magic
5-Night Bermuda Cruise from New York
5-Night TCM Classic Cruise 2019 (CHARTERED)
7-Night Bermuda Cruise from New York

Past Itineraries Featuring King's Wharf, Bermuda
Disney Magic
5-Night Bermuda Cruise from New York
6-Night Bermuda Cruise from New York
Helpful Links for King's Wharf, Bermuda
Submit Link
    King's Wharf, Bermuda Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: overcast clouds
    % Clouds: 90%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NNW at 19 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    64°F
    Humidity
    77%
    Pressure
    1023

    Sunrise: 5:57 am EST Sunset: 5:08 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for King's Wharf, Bermuda
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    63°F
    64°F
    1038
    100%
    NNW at 22 mph

    Wed Feb 20
    Clear'
    62°F
    62°F
    1042
    100%
    N at 17 mph

    Thu Feb 21
    Clear'
    62°F
    68°F
    1040
    100%
    SSE at 12 mph

    Fri Feb 22
    Rain'
    67°F
    68°F
    1035
    0%
    W at 20 mph

    Sat Feb 23
    Clear'
    65°F
    66°F
    1041
    0%
    NE at 14 mph

    Sun Feb 24
    Clear'
    66°F
    68°F
    1037
    0%
    SW at 18 mph

    Mon Feb 25
    Rain'
    68°F
    68°F
    1036
    0%
    W at 18 mph

    Tue Feb 26
    Rain'
    68°F
    68°F
    1037
    0%
    SW at 16 mph

    Wed Feb 27
    Rain'
    64°F
    68°F
    1036
    0%
    NW at 31 mph

    Thu Feb 28
    Rain'
    64°F
    64°F
    1041
    0%
    SWW at 4 mph

    Fri Mar 1
    Rain'
    67°F
    69°F
    1034
    0%
    SSW at 17 mph

    Sat Mar 2
    Rain'
    62°F
    69°F
    1031
    0%
    at 35 mph

    Sun Mar 3
    Clear'
    62°F
    62°F
    1046
    0%
    N at 16 mph

    Mon Mar 4
    Rain'
    62°F
    65°F
    1045
    0%
    SSE at 9 mph

    Tue Mar 5
    Rain'
    67°F
    68°F
    1040
    0%
    S at 18 mph

    Mon Feb 18
    Rain'
    64°F
    64°F
    1033
    97%
    NWW at 19 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Bermuda