Port Summary

King's Wharf, Bermuda Port Summary

Port Shopping Information (September 2019)
Shopping Guide & Map Bermuda (October 2018)

For additional information please visit the King's Wharf, Bermuda website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
North Arm, Royal Naval Dockyard King´s Port, MA 01 Bermuda
King's Wharf, Bermuda Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for King's Wharf, Bermuda
Submit Link
    King's Wharf, Bermuda Port Adventures
    Past King's Wharf, Bermuda Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Haze'
    Haze: haze
    % Clouds: 75%
    Wind: N at 23 mph
    Temperature
    79°F
    Humidity
    78%
    Pressure
    1006

    Sunrise: 6:28 am EDT Sunset: 5:38 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for King's Wharf, Bermuda
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    77°F
    79°F
    1007
    82%
    N at 31 mph

    Fri Oct 23
    Rain'
    77°F
    78°F
    1006
    78%
    NWW at 31 mph

    Sat Oct 24
    Rain'
    75°F
    77°F
    1014
    78%
    W at 18 mph

    Sun Oct 25
    Clear'
    74°F
    75°F
    1022
    68%
    NEE at 5 mph

    Mon Oct 26
    Rain'
    75°F
    76°F
    1024
    82%
    E at 18 mph

    Tue Oct 27
    Rain'
    72°F
    77°F
    1023
    82%
    SEE at 19 mph

    Wed Oct 28
    Rain'
    76°F
    76°F
    1021
    84%
    SSE at 14 mph

    Thu Oct 29
    Clear'
    76°F
    76°F
    1021
    84%
    SSW at 15 mph

    Fri Oct 30
    Clear'
    76°F
    76°F
    1020
    85%
    SSW at 16 mph

    Sat Oct 31
    Clouds'
    76°F
    76°F
    1019
    86%
    S at 17 mph

    Sun Nov 1
    Rain'
    75°F
    76°F
    1018
    86%
    SSW at 21 mph

    Mon Nov 2
    Rain'
    73°F
    75°F
    1020
    79%
    W at 7 mph

    Tue Nov 3
    Rain'
    74°F
    75°F
    1021
    80%
    E at 13 mph

    Wed Nov 4
    Rain'
    75°F
    75°F
    1019
    84%
    SSE at 16 mph

    Thu Nov 5
    Rain'
    75°F
    76°F
    1017
    85%
    S at 11 mph

    Fri Nov 6
    Rain'
    74°F
    76°F
    1015
    83%
    S at 9 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Bermuda