Port Summary

King's Wharf, Bermuda Port Summary

Port Shopping Information (September 2019)
Shopping Guide & Map Bermuda (October 2018)

For additional information please visit the King's Wharf, Bermuda website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
North Arm, Royal Naval Dockyard King´s Port, MA 01 Bermuda
King's Wharf, Bermuda Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for King's Wharf, Bermuda
Submit Link
    King's Wharf, Bermuda Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SSW at 14 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    75°F
    Humidity
    94%
    Pressure
    1014

    Sunrise: 6:27 am EDT Sunset: 5:39 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for King's Wharf, Bermuda
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    75°F
    76°F
    1015
    84%
    SW at 16 mph

    Wed Oct 23
    Clouds'
    75°F
    76°F
    1017
    72%
    SW at 7 mph

    Thu Oct 24
    Clouds'
    74°F
    76°F
    1021
    70%
    NEE at 5 mph

    Fri Oct 25
    Rain'
    75°F
    76°F
    1023
    78%
    SEE at 7 mph

    Sat Oct 26
    Rain'
    75°F
    76°F
    1021
    80%
    S at 18 mph

    Sun Oct 27
    Rain'
    76°F
    76°F
    1020
    81%
    SSW at 14 mph

    Mon Oct 28
    Rain'
    76°F
    76°F
    1018
    82%
    SW at 14 mph

    Tue Oct 29
    Clear'
    73°F
    74°F
    1018
    74%
    NNE at 8 mph

    Wed Oct 30
    Clouds'
    71°F
    73°F
    1021
    76%
    NE at 16 mph

    Thu Oct 31
    Clear'
    71°F
    74°F
    1019
    67%
    S at 9 mph

    Fri Nov 1
    Rain'
    72°F
    75°F
    1018
    85%
    SW at 14 mph

    Sat Nov 2
    Rain'
    70°F
    72°F
    1022
    85%
    NE at 24 mph

    Sun Nov 3
    Rain'
    72°F
    74°F
    1021
    86%
    NEE at 21 mph

    Mon Nov 4
    Rain'
    75°F
    76°F
    1014
    84%
    SSW at 25 mph

    Tue Nov 5
    Rain'
    67°F
    71°F
    1017
    65%
    NW at 22 mph

    Wed Nov 6
    Rain'
    66°F
    67°F
    1025
    64%
    NNE at 14 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Bermuda