Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Dream Itineraries | Transatlantic

11-Night Transatlantic Cruise from Southampton

Embarking from Southampton on Sunday, September 17, 2023
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
Here are the key dates to mark on your calendar for your upcoming cruise which sets sail in 288 days on Sunday, September 17, 2023.

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Thursday Apr 20, 2023
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Saturday May 20, 2023
Online Check-in Date

Online check-in process begins 30-days prior to your sail date. The estimated check-in date for this sailing is Friday, August 18, 2023.

Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows
Pear Anchor
Pearl

TBD
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Saturday
May 20, 2023
Gold Anchor
Gold
Sunday
Jun 4, 2023
Silver Anchor
Silver
Monday
Jun 19, 2023
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Tuesday
Jul 4, 2023

Itinerary
Map Dream 11 Night Transatlantic SOU SEA VGO LIS SEA SEA SEA SEA SEA KWF SEA NYC
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Sunday September 17, 2023
3:45 pm

2
Monday September 18, 2023
At Sea

3
Tuesday September 19, 2023
10:00 am to 5:45 pm

4
Wednesday September 20, 2023
8:30 am to 3:00 pm

5
Thursday September 21, 2023
At Sea

6
Friday September 22, 2023
At Sea

7
Saturday September 23, 2023
At Sea

8
Sunday September 24, 2023
At Sea

9
Monday September 25, 2023
At Sea

10
Tuesday September 26, 2023
10:30 am to 5:00 pm

11
Wednesday September 27, 2023
At Sea

 
Thursday September 28, 2023
New York (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Personal Navigators
      We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      Canadian Resident Offer (CAN)
      Category
      Amount
      Per Day
      Date Found

      11B
      $1,405.25
      $127.75
      November 21, 2022


      DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.