Port Summary

Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island) Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (October 2017)
Port area walking map

For additional information please visit the Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
1 Weymouth St Charlottetown, PE C1A 8W1 Canada
Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Downtown Charlottetown
    Report
    From the Coles Building, a view of the courtyard in front of Province House looking south west toward Great George Street. This webcam does not show the ships, but does provide a look at downtown.
Current Itineraries Featuring Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island).

Past Itineraries Featuring Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)
Disney Magic
7-Night Canadian Cruise from New York
Helpful Links for Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)
Submit Link
  • Charlottetown Webcam
    Although there isn't one for the port, this is the webcam that they have for Charlottetown. The webcam is of Downtown Charlottetown.
    Submitted By: Drew
Past Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island) Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Drizzle'
Drizzle: light intensity drizzle
% Clouds: 90%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: SWW at 5 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
51°F
Humidity
100%
Pressure
1022

Sunrise: 5:13 am EDT Sunset: 7:07 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
37°F
51°F
1022
98%
N at 9 mph

Tue Apr 23
Rain'
37°F
38°F
1019
90%
NEE at 22 mph

Wed Apr 24
Rain'
36°F
41°F
1007
90%
N at 5 mph

Thu Apr 25
Snow'
34°F
40°F
1002
89%
NW at 18 mph

Fri Apr 26
Rain'
33°F
40°F
1013
74%
at 6 mph

Sat Apr 27
Snow'
36°F
39°F
1002
88%
SE at 19 mph

Sun Apr 28
Snow'
34°F
37°F
1012
83%
NNW at 19 mph

Mon Apr 29
Rain'
34°F
42°F
1010
71%
SEE at 11 mph

Tue Apr 30
Rain'
36°F
39°F
1001
91%
NW at 13 mph

Wed May 1
Rain'
35°F
40°F
1002
89%
NW at 15 mph

Thu May 2
Rain'
36°F
40°F
1009
88%
N at 18 mph

Fri May 3
Clear'
37°F
41°F
1015
81%
at 24 mph

Sat May 4
Clear'
37°F
41°F
1014
81%
at 16 mph

Sun May 5
Rain'
41°F
48°F
1004
76%
SW at 18 mph

Mon May 6
Clear'
39°F
44°F
1018
73%
SW at 3 mph

Tue May 7
Clear'
41°F
45°F
1019
80%
N at 4 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Charlottetown