Port Summary

Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island) Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (October 2017)
Port area walking map

For additional information please visit the Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
1 Weymouth St Charlottetown, PE C1A 8W1 Canada
Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Downtown Charlottetown
    Report
    From the Coles Building, a view of the courtyard in front of Province House looking south west toward Great George Street. This webcam does not show the ships, but does provide a look at downtown.
Current Itineraries Featuring Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island).

Past Itineraries Featuring Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)
Disney Magic
7-Night Canadian Cruise from New York
Helpful Links for Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)
Submit Link
  • Charlottetown Webcam
    Although there isn't one for the port, this is the webcam that they have for Charlottetown. The webcam is of Downtown Charlottetown.
    Submitted By: Drew
Past Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island) Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Drizzle'
Drizzle: light intensity drizzle
% Clouds: 90%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: N at 18 mph
Wind Gust: 25 mph
Temperature
38°F
Humidity
93%
Pressure
1009

Sunrise: 6:21 am EST Sunset: 3:35 pm EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
37°F
39°F
1010
90%
N at 26 mph

Fri Nov 22
Rain'
36°F
45°F
1009
72%
SW at 9 mph

Sat Nov 23
Snow'
31°F
38°F
991
90%
SWW at 31 mph

Sun Nov 24
Clouds'
35°F
39°F
1008
80%
NW at 5 mph

Mon Nov 25
Rain'
42°F
47°F
994
94%
SE at 19 mph

Tue Nov 26
Rain'
41°F
42°F
1011
89%
NWW at 23 mph

Wed Nov 27
Rain'
39°F
44°F
1025
82%
S at 3 mph

Thu Nov 28
Snow'
33°F
41°F
1006
72%
W at 31 mph

Fri Nov 29
Clouds'
31°F
34°F
1011
72%
NWW at 29 mph

Sat Nov 30
Snow'
30°F
32°F
1005
87%
SEE at 9 mph

Sun Dec 1
Snow'
32°F
33°F
1008
87%
NW at 25 mph

Mon Dec 2
Snow'
31°F
32°F
1008
82%
NW at 14 mph

Tue Dec 3
Clouds'
29°F
31°F
996
76%
NW at 32 mph

Wed Dec 4
Clouds'
28°F
32°F
1005
75%
NWW at 32 mph

Thu Dec 5
Clouds'
29°F
32°F
1003
81%
W at 22 mph

Fri Dec 6
Snow'
27°F
28°F
1001
67%
NWW at 10 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Charlottetown