Port Summary

Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island) Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (October 2017)
Port area walking map

For additional information please visit the Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
1 Weymouth St Charlottetown, PE C1A 8W1 Canada
Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Downtown Charlottetown
    Report
    From the Coles Building, a view of the courtyard in front of Province House looking south west toward Great George Street. This webcam does not show the ships, but does provide a look at downtown.
Current Itineraries Featuring Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island).

Past Itineraries Featuring Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)
Disney Magic
7-Night Canadian Cruise from New York
Helpful Links for Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)
Submit Link
  • Charlottetown Webcam
    Although there isn't one for the port, this is the webcam that they have for Charlottetown. The webcam is of Downtown Charlottetown.
    Submitted By: Drew
Past Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island) Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: overcast clouds
% Clouds: 90%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: SE at 11 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
25°F
Humidity
62%
Pressure
1020

Sunrise: 6:14 am EST Sunset: 4:39 pm EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Snow'
24°F
29°F
1035
96%
SE at 9 mph

Sat Feb 16
Clear'
26°F
45°F
1012
88%
SSW at 17 mph

Sun Feb 17
Clear'
11°F
21°F
1022
94%
NWW at 16 mph

Mon Feb 18
Clear'
6°F
12°F
1032
0%
NWW at 15 mph

Tue Feb 19
Clear'
6°F
12°F
1025
0%
NNW at 16 mph

Wed Feb 20
Clear'
4°F
20°F
1034
0%
W at 4 mph

Thu Feb 21
Clear'
8°F
23°F
1017
0%
NW at 24 mph

Fri Feb 22
Clear'
6°F
14°F
1035
0%
NW at 22 mph

Sat Feb 23
Clear'
5°F
20°F
1039
0%
NW at 7 mph

Sun Feb 24
Clear'
8°F
24°F
1031
0%
NEE at 3 mph

Mon Feb 25
Clear'
20°F
34°F
1026
0%
SSE at 3 mph

Tue Feb 26
Rain'
28°F
43°F
999
0%
SW at 16 mph

Wed Feb 27
Clear'
15°F
32°F
1006
0%
SW at 10 mph

Thu Feb 28
Clear'
5°F
15°F
1014
0%
NW at 10 mph

Fri Mar 1
Clear'
7°F
14°F
1019
0%
NWW at 7 mph

Thu Feb 14
Clouds'
24°F
24°F
1035
96%
SE at 9 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Charlottetown