Port Summary

Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island) Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (October 2017)
Port area walking map

For additional information please visit the Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
1 Weymouth St Charlottetown, PE C1A 8W1 Canada
Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Downtown Charlottetown
    Report
    From the Coles Building, a view of the courtyard in front of Province House looking south west toward Great George Street. This webcam does not show the ships, but does provide a look at downtown.
Current Itineraries Featuring Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island).

Past Itineraries Featuring Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)
Disney Magic
7-Night Canadian Cruise from New York
Helpful Links for Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)
Submit Link
  • Charlottetown Webcam
    Although there isn't one for the port, this is the webcam that they have for Charlottetown. The webcam is of Downtown Charlottetown.
    Submitted By: Drew
Past Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island) Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Rain'
Rain: light rain
% Clouds: 90%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: S at 16 mph
Wind Gust: 10 mph
Temperature
45°F
Humidity
100%
Pressure
983

Sunrise: 6:46 am EST Sunset: 4:01 pm EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
44°F
44°F
999
82%
S at 21 mph

Mon Jan 21
Snow'
17°F
42°F
1000
95%
W at 13 mph

Tue Jan 22
Snow'
10°F
22°F
1022
97%
NWW at 20 mph

Wed Jan 23
Snow'
12°F
24°F
1038
95%
W at 9 mph

Thu Jan 24
Rain'
41°F
46°F
1008
0%
SSW at 20 mph

Fri Jan 25
Snow'
18°F
34°F
1023
0%
W at 11 mph

Sat Jan 26
Snow'
25°F
35°F
1027
0%
SE at 15 mph

Sun Jan 27
Snow'
4°F
38°F
1008
0%
W at 23 mph

Mon Jan 28
Snow'
3°F
25°F
1018
0%
S at 23 mph

Tue Jan 29
Clear'
3°F
5°F
1033
0%
W at 15 mph

Wed Jan 30
Snow'
4°F
16°F
1034
0%
S at 4 mph

Thu Jan 31
Snow'
17°F
26°F
1015
0%
NNE at 17 mph

Fri Feb 1
Snow'
9°F
19°F
1028
0%
NWW at 11 mph

Sat Feb 2
Snow'
16°F
20°F
1024
0%
NEE at 13 mph

Sun Feb 3
Clear'
7°F
19°F
1023
0%
NW at 3 mph

Mon Feb 4
Snow'
19°F
28°F
1024
0%
SE at 9 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Charlottetown