Port Summary

Liverpool Port Summary

Shopping Information (September 2019)
Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)

For additional information please visit the Liverpool website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Liverpool Cruise Terminal, Gate 2 Princes Parade, Liverpool L3 1DL United Kingdom
Liverpool Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Liverpool
Submit Link
    Liverpool Port Adventures
    Past Liverpool Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Wind: W at 15 mph
    Temperature
    61°F
    Humidity
    87%
    Pressure
    1012

    Sunrise: 11:48 pm EDT Sunset: 4:42 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Liverpool
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    55°F
    61°F
    1012
    87%
    W at 12 mph

    Fri Jul 3
    Rain'
    55°F
    61°F
    1008
    80%
    SSW at 19 mph

    Sat Jul 4
    Rain'
    57°F
    65°F
    1006
    84%
    SW at 15 mph

    Sun Jul 5
    Rain'
    54°F
    63°F
    1005
    70%
    W at 18 mph

    Mon Jul 6
    Rain'
    53°F
    59°F
    1018
    58%
    NWW at 20 mph

    Tue Jul 7
    Clouds'
    53°F
    60°F
    1025
    62%
    W at 10 mph

    Wed Jul 8
    Clouds'
    55°F
    66°F
    1017
    49%
    SSW at 13 mph

    Thu Jul 9
    Rain'
    53°F
    54°F
    1013
    88%
    NWW at 9 mph

    Fri Jul 10
    Clouds'
    53°F
    60°F
    1015
    61%
    NW at 15 mph

    Sat Jul 11
    Rain'
    51°F
    58°F
    1016
    64%
    W at 16 mph

    Sun Jul 12
    Clear'
    51°F
    59°F
    1019
    52%
    W at 9 mph

    Mon Jul 13
    Rain'
    53°F
    58°F
    1019
    87%
    SE at 7 mph

    Tue Jul 14
    Rain'
    54°F
    61°F
    1012
    77%
    W at 10 mph

    Wed Jul 15
    Rain'
    53°F
    61°F
    1008
    59%
    SW at 7 mph

    Thu Jul 16
    Rain'
    52°F
    59°F
    1004
    69%
    SWW at 14 mph

    Fri Jul 17
    Rain'
    52°F
    61°F
    1000
    65%
    SWW at 11 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Liverpool