Port Summary

Tunis Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Tunis, Tunisia
Tunis Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Tunis
    At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Tunis.

    Past Itineraries Featuring Tunis
    Disney Magic
    10-Night Mediterranean Cruise - Itinerary A (2010)
    10-Night Mediterranean Cruise - Itinerary B (2010)
    11-Night Mediterranean Cruise - Itinerary A (2010)
    11-Night Mediterranean Cruise - Itinerary B (2010)
    Helpful Links for Tunis
    Submit Link
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: few clouds
      % Clouds: 20%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: W at 10 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      56°F
      Humidity
      47%
      Pressure
      1015

      Sunrise: 1:14 am EDT Sunset: 1:35 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Tunis
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clear'
      43°F
      70°F
      1018
      0%
      NWW at 5 mph

      Tue Mar 26
      Clear'
      50°F
      64°F
      1015
      67%
      NWW at 16 mph

      Wed Mar 27
      Rain'
      51°F
      56°F
      1019
      77%
      NNW at 17 mph

      Thu Mar 28
      Clouds'
      43°F
      58°F
      1025
      71%
      at 11 mph

      Fri Mar 29
      Rain'
      41°F
      60°F
      1025
      0%
      NE at 6 mph

      Sat Mar 30
      Rain'
      40°F
      62°F
      1024
      0%
      E at 8 mph

      Sun Mar 31
      Clear'
      40°F
      66°F
      1022
      0%
      SEE at 5 mph

      Mon Apr 1
      Rain'
      41°F
      62°F
      1022
      0%
      NW at 6 mph

      Tue Apr 2
      Rain'
      40°F
      66°F
      1019
      0%
      SEE at 7 mph

      Wed Apr 3
      Rain'
      54°F
      67°F
      1007
      0%
      S at 13 mph

      Thu Apr 4
      Rain'
      52°F
      58°F
      1004
      0%
      NW at 16 mph

      Fri Apr 5
      Rain'
      50°F
      54°F
      1009
      0%
      NE at 9 mph

      Sat Apr 6
      Rain'
      49°F
      55°F
      1009
      0%
      E at 8 mph

      Sun Apr 7
      Rain'
      57°F
      64°F
      995
      0%
      W at 8 mph

      Mon Apr 8
      Rain'
      55°F
      60°F
      1009
      0%
      NWW at 21 mph

      Tue Apr 9
      Clear'
      55°F
      55°F
      1014
      0%
      NWW at 14 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Tunis