Port Summary

Tunis Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Tunis, Tunisia
Tunis Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Tunis
    At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Tunis.

    Past Itineraries Featuring Tunis
    Disney Magic
    10-Night Mediterranean Cruise - Itinerary A (2010)
    10-Night Mediterranean Cruise - Itinerary B (2010)
    11-Night Mediterranean Cruise - Itinerary A (2010)
    11-Night Mediterranean Cruise - Itinerary B (2010)
    Helpful Links for Tunis
    Submit Link
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: scattered clouds
      % Clouds: 40%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: SW at 13 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      78°F
      Humidity
      65%
      Pressure
      1014

      Sunrise: 1:06 am EDT Sunset: 1:17 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Tunis
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      72°F
      80°F
      1012
      76%
      NWW at 9 mph

      Sat Sep 22
      Rain'
      67°F
      73°F
      1016
      93%
      NW at 10 mph

      Sun Sep 23
      Rain'
      61°F
      76°F
      1019
      91%
      NW at 8 mph

      Mon Sep 24
      Clear'
      62°F
      84°F
      1016
      62%
      NW at 11 mph

      Tue Sep 25
      Rain'
      65°F
      69°F
      1014
      0%
      NWW at 17 mph

      Wed Sep 26
      Rain'
      62°F
      74°F
      1015
      0%
      SSE at 10 mph

      Thu Sep 27
      Rain'
      64°F
      76°F
      1013
      0%
      SWW at 7 mph

      Fri Sep 28
      Rain'
      63°F
      80°F
      1016
      0%
      NWW at 9 mph

      Sat Sep 29
      Rain'
      65°F
      82°F
      1017
      0%
      SEE at 5 mph

      Sun Sep 30
      Rain'
      68°F
      85°F
      1010
      0%
      W at 7 mph

      Mon Oct 1
      Rain'
      68°F
      76°F
      1015
      0%
      NW at 17 mph

      Tue Oct 2
      Rain'
      64°F
      73°F
      1020
      0%
      NNW at 14 mph

      Wed Oct 3
      Rain'
      67°F
      72°F
      1014
      0%
      NWW at 14 mph

      Thu Oct 4
      Rain'
      69°F
      75°F
      1008
      0%
      NWW at 19 mph

      Fri Oct 5
      Rain'
      65°F
      77°F
      1010
      0%
      NWW at 15 mph

      Sat Oct 6
      Rain'
      65°F
      65°F
      1011
      0%
      NWW at 7 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Tunis