Port Summary

Ajaccio, France Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Ajaccio, France website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
18
0

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Ajaccio, Corsica France
Helpful Links for Ajaccio, France
Submit Link
    Past Ajaccio, France Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Wind: N at 7 mph
    Temperature
    50°F
    Humidity
    76%
    Pressure
    1031

    Sunrise: 12:58 am EST Sunset: 12:16 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Ajaccio, France
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    50°F
    59°F
    1030
    45%
    SWW at 5 mph

    Wed Mar 3
    Clear'
    49°F
    58°F
    1032
    43%
    SWW at 5 mph

    Thu Mar 4
    Clear'
    47°F
    56°F
    1024
    57%
    SSW at 5 mph

    Fri Mar 5
    Clear'
    47°F
    56°F
    1017
    50%
    SWW at 5 mph

    Sat Mar 6
    Clear'
    48°F
    57°F
    1022
    66%
    SSW at 7 mph

    Sun Mar 7
    Clouds'
    49°F
    57°F
    1021
    62%
    W at 6 mph

    Mon Mar 8
    Clouds'
    48°F
    56°F
    1015
    60%
    SWW at 6 mph

    Tue Mar 9
    Rain'
    48°F
    57°F
    1015
    60%
    W at 4 mph

    Wed Mar 10
    Rain'
    50°F
    56°F
    1016
    72%
    SWW at 7 mph

    Thu Mar 11
    Rain'
    50°F
    59°F
    1018
    64%
    SWW at 2 mph

    Fri Mar 12
    Rain'
    51°F
    59°F
    1014
    61%
    W at 8 mph

    Sat Mar 13
    Clear'
    50°F
    59°F
    1011
    55%
    W at 6 mph

    Sun Mar 14
    Rain'
    51°F
    58°F
    1006
    79%
    S at 2 mph

    Mon Mar 15
    Rain'
    46°F
    54°F
    1014
    43%
    N at 7 mph

    Tue Mar 16
    Clouds'
    47°F
    59°F
    1021
    45%
    NWW at 4 mph

    Wed Mar 17
    Clouds'
    48°F
    56°F
    1019
    56%
    SWW at 6 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Ajaccio