Port Summary

Ajaccio Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Ajaccio website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Ajaccio, Corsica France
Ajaccio Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Ajaccio
    Submit Link
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clear'
      Clear: clear sky
      % Clouds: 0%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: SW at 8 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      82°F
      Humidity
      54%
      Pressure
      1015

      Sunrise: 1:11 am EDT Sunset: 1:23 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Ajaccio
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      59°F
      85°F
      962
      56%
      SWW at 2 mph

      Sat Sep 22
      Clouds'
      57°F
      78°F
      963
      52%
      NWW at 4 mph

      Sun Sep 23
      Clear'
      56°F
      81°F
      965
      53%
      SSW at 2 mph

      Mon Sep 24
      Clear'
      57°F
      78°F
      961
      40%
      NWW at 5 mph

      Tue Sep 25
      Clear'
      59°F
      64°F
      991
      0%
      NNE at 19 mph

      Wed Sep 26
      Rain'
      61°F
      68°F
      990
      0%
      SE at 10 mph

      Thu Sep 27
      Rain'
      62°F
      69°F
      986
      0%
      SEE at 4 mph

      Fri Sep 28
      Rain'
      62°F
      66°F
      984
      0%
      NNW at 4 mph

      Sat Sep 29
      Rain'
      63°F
      69°F
      989
      0%
      W at 12 mph

      Sun Sep 30
      Rain'
      61°F
      67°F
      983
      0%
      W at 17 mph

      Mon Oct 1
      Rain'
      55°F
      64°F
      990
      0%
      at 9 mph

      Tue Oct 2
      Clear'
      53°F
      69°F
      996
      0%
      SWW at 3 mph

      Wed Oct 3
      Rain'
      54°F
      70°F
      989
      0%
      SE at 5 mph

      Thu Oct 4
      Rain'
      58°F
      67°F
      985
      0%
      SEE at 5 mph

      Fri Oct 5
      Rain'
      54°F
      61°F
      986
      0%
      NE at 6 mph

      Sat Oct 6
      Clear'
      54°F
      54°F
      988
      0%
      NEE at 4 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Ajaccio