Port Summary

Ajaccio Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Ajaccio website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
18
0

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Ajaccio, Corsica France
Helpful Links for Ajaccio
Submit Link
    Ajaccio Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 17%
    Wind: N at 11 mph
    Temperature
    39°F
    Humidity
    54%
    Pressure
    1022

    Sunrise: 1:48 am EST Sunset: 11:22 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Ajaccio
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    41°F
    53°F
    1022
    48%
    NW at 4 mph

    Sun Jan 19
    Clouds'
    52°F
    54°F
    1028
    61%
    NE at 13 mph

    Mon Jan 20
    Clouds'
    54°F
    57°F
    1033
    65%
    NWW at 2 mph

    Tue Jan 21
    Clear'
    54°F
    57°F
    1029
    74%
    at 1 mph

    Wed Jan 22
    Clouds'
    54°F
    57°F
    1026
    71%
    NNW at 3 mph

    Thu Jan 23
    Rain'
    54°F
    60°F
    1022
    72%
    SE at 14 mph

    Fri Jan 24
    Clouds'
    54°F
    55°F
    1024
    67%
    SSE at 2 mph

    Sat Jan 25
    Clouds'
    53°F
    57°F
    1026
    54%
    NW at 6 mph

    Sun Jan 26
    Clouds'
    54°F
    55°F
    1025
    67%
    SWW at 4 mph

    Mon Jan 27
    Rain'
    53°F
    56°F
    1023
    74%
    SE at 9 mph

    Tue Jan 28
    Clouds'
    53°F
    55°F
    1030
    72%
    W at 4 mph

    Wed Jan 29
    Rain'
    52°F
    56°F
    1025
    75%
    SSW at 5 mph

    Thu Jan 30
    Clear'
    51°F
    56°F
    1020
    57%
    NWW at 35 mph

    Fri Jan 31
    Clouds'
    52°F
    57°F
    1023
    58%
    W at 12 mph

    Sat Feb 1
    Clouds'
    53°F
    59°F
    1014
    66%
    NWW at 24 mph

    Sun Feb 2
    Clear'
    52°F
    55°F
    1022
    66%
    SSE at 13 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Ajaccio