Port Summary

Ajaccio, France Port Summary

Ajaccio is the capital of Corsica, a French island in the Mediterranean Sea. A port city on the rugged isle's western coast, it was the birthplace of French Emperor Napoléon Bonaparte in 1769. His ancestral home, Maison Bonaparte, is now a museum displaying family heirlooms. The baroque, 16th-century Notre-Dame Cathedral, where Napoléon was baptized, contains paintings by Delacroix and Tintoretto.

For additional information please visit the Ajaccio, France website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
15
0

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Ajaccio, France visit history.


Port Location
Ajaccio, Corsica France
Helpful Links for Ajaccio, France
Submit Link
    Past Ajaccio, France Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Wind: NNE at 5 mph
    Temperature
    51°F
    Humidity
    87%
    Pressure
    1010

    Sunrise: 1:36 am EST Sunset: 10:54 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Ajaccio, France
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    51°F
    60°F
    1014
    70%
    SE at 8 mph

    Sun Dec 4
    Rain'
    55°F
    62°F
    1020
    68%
    NEE at 6 mph

    Mon Dec 5
    Clouds'
    54°F
    61°F
    1014
    57%
    NEE at 6 mph

    Tue Dec 6
    Clouds'
    54°F
    59°F
    1010
    64%
    NE at 5 mph

    Wed Dec 7
    Rain'
    54°F
    59°F
    1007
    76%
    SSE at 6 mph

    Thu Dec 8
    Rain'
    54°F
    58°F
    1003
    82%
    SSW at 10 mph

    Fri Dec 9
    Rain'
    51°F
    56°F
    1004
    79%
    W at 17 mph

    Sat Dec 10
    Clouds'
    46°F
    52°F
    1007
    48%
    SWW at 33 mph

    Sun Dec 11
    Rain'
    48°F
    56°F
    1010
    64%
    E at 8 mph

    Mon Dec 12
    Rain'
    56°F
    62°F
    1002
    87%
    S at 14 mph

    Tue Dec 13
    Clouds'
    54°F
    59°F
    1011
    79%
    NWW at 9 mph

    Wed Dec 14
    Clouds'
    53°F
    60°F
    1016
    72%
    NEE at 6 mph

    Thu Dec 15
    Rain'
    55°F
    59°F
    1014
    91%
    NEE at 7 mph

    Fri Dec 16
    Rain'
    52°F
    60°F
    1009
    89%
    S at 13 mph

    Sat Dec 17
    Rain'
    51°F
    57°F
    1011
    63%
    W at 10 mph

    Sun Dec 18
    Rain'
    49°F
    53°F
    1016
    57%
    W at 6 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Ajaccio