Port Summary

Ajaccio Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Ajaccio website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Ajaccio, Corsica France
Ajaccio Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Ajaccio
    Submit Link
      Ajaccio Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: overcast clouds
      % Clouds: 90%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: NE at 5 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      58°F
      Humidity
      87%
      Pressure
      1016

      Sunrise: 11:59 pm EDT Sunset: 2:44 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Ajaccio
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clear'
      56°F
      60°F
      1014
      80%
      SWW at 13 mph

      Wed May 22
      Clear'
      59°F
      61°F
      1016
      77%
      S at 12 mph

      Thu May 23
      Clear'
      61°F
      63°F
      1017
      81%
      SSW at 10 mph

      Fri May 24
      Clouds'
      61°F
      64°F
      1015
      84%
      SWW at 8 mph

      Sat May 25
      Clouds'
      63°F
      67°F
      1014
      71%
      NW at 12 mph

      Sun May 26
      Rain'
      62°F
      65°F
      1015
      79%
      NWW at 8 mph

      Mon May 27
      Rain'
      63°F
      65°F
      1010
      75%
      NW at 11 mph

      Tue May 28
      Clouds'
      62°F
      65°F
      1006
      83%
      SW at 5 mph

      Wed May 29
      Clear'
      61°F
      62°F
      1011
      64%
      SWW at 6 mph

      Thu May 30
      Clear'
      62°F
      63°F
      1015
      73%
      SWW at 11 mph

      Fri May 31
      Clouds'
      62°F
      64°F
      1015
      68%
      NWW at 9 mph

      Sat Jun 1
      Clear'
      63°F
      67°F
      1018
      76%
      SWW at 6 mph

      Sun Jun 2
      Clear'
      65°F
      69°F
      1022
      76%
      E at 5 mph

      Mon Jun 3
      Clear'
      66°F
      70°F
      1021
      58%
      E at 6 mph

      Tue Jun 4
      Clear'
      67°F
      71°F
      1021
      66%
      E at 5 mph

      Wed Jun 5
      Rain'
      60°F
      64°F
      1014
      84%
      SWW at 14 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Ajaccio