Port Summary

Ajaccio, France Port Summary

Ajaccio is the capital of Corsica, a French island in the Mediterranean Sea. A port city on the rugged isle's western coast, it was the birthplace of French Emperor Napoléon Bonaparte in 1769. His ancestral home, Maison Bonaparte, is now a museum displaying family heirlooms. The baroque, 16th-century Notre-Dame Cathedral, where Napoléon was baptized, contains paintings by Delacroix and Tintoretto.

For additional information please visit the Ajaccio, France website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
15
0

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

Treasure
-
-
-
0
0

Adventure
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Ajaccio, France visit history.


Port Location

Ajaccio, Corsica France 🇫🇷
Helpful Links for Ajaccio, France
Submit Link
    Past Ajaccio, France Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Wind: NNE at 7 mph
    Temperature
    48°F
    Humidity
    100%
    Pressure
    1006

    Sunrise: 1:03 am EST Sunset: 12:12 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Ajaccio, France
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    47°F
    59°F
    1009
    63%
    NE at 10 mph

    Wed Feb 28
    Rain'
    50°F
    58°F
    1009
    71%
    NNE at 7 mph

    Thu Feb 29
    Rain'
    51°F
    55°F
    1006
    82%
    W at 7 mph

    Fri Mar 1
    Rain'
    51°F
    57°F
    1012
    63%
    SE at 11 mph

    Sat Mar 2
    Rain'
    47°F
    53°F
    1004
    83%
    SE at 18 mph

    Sun Mar 3
    Rain'
    44°F
    54°F
    1015
    65%
    NE at 7 mph

    Mon Mar 4
    Rain'
    48°F
    54°F
    1019
    62%
    W at 20 mph

    Tue Mar 5
    Clouds'
    50°F
    53°F
    1019
    57%
    W at 16 mph

    Wed Mar 6
    Rain'
    45°F
    54°F
    1018
    60%
    NEE at 8 mph

    Thu Mar 7
    Clouds'
    46°F
    56°F
    1018
    60%
    NE at 8 mph

    Fri Mar 8
    Clouds'
    50°F
    58°F
    1017
    58%
    NE at 6 mph

    Sat Mar 9
    Rain'
    53°F
    63°F
    1009
    59%
    NE at 10 mph

    Sun Mar 10
    Rain'
    53°F
    59°F
    990
    75%
    S at 12 mph

    Mon Mar 11
    Rain'
    51°F
    58°F
    1001
    77%
    W at 10 mph

    Tue Mar 12
    Rain'
    51°F
    55°F
    1008
    86%
    NEE at 6 mph

    Wed Mar 13
    Rain'
    51°F
    58°F
    1014
    75%
    W at 6 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Ajaccio