Port Summary

Cádiz Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Cádiz website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Cadiz Bay Cadiz, Spain
Cádiz Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Cádiz
    Submit Link
      Cádiz Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clear'
      Clear: clear sky
      % Clouds: 0%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: E at 18 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      68°F
      Humidity
      37%
      Pressure
      1011

      Sunrise: 2:20 am EDT Sunset: 2:41 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Cádiz
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      62°F
      67°F
      1008
      83%
      SEE at 34 mph

      Wed Mar 27
      Clouds'
      60°F
      62°F
      1018
      92%
      SEE at 32 mph

      Thu Mar 28
      Clear'
      59°F
      63°F
      1022
      90%
      SEE at 27 mph

      Fri Mar 29
      Clear'
      60°F
      64°F
      1020
      89%
      SEE at 28 mph

      Sat Mar 30
      Rain'
      59°F
      62°F
      1019
      0%
      SE at 11 mph

      Sun Mar 31
      Clear'
      59°F
      65°F
      1022
      0%
      NEE at 8 mph

      Mon Apr 1
      Rain'
      61°F
      64°F
      1011
      0%
      SEE at 44 mph

      Tue Apr 2
      Rain'
      61°F
      62°F
      1010
      0%
      SSE at 17 mph

      Wed Apr 3
      Rain'
      60°F
      62°F
      1010
      0%
      SWW at 10 mph

      Thu Apr 4
      Rain'
      59°F
      62°F
      1015
      0%
      SWW at 15 mph

      Fri Apr 5
      Rain'
      57°F
      62°F
      1011
      0%
      SWW at 2 mph

      Sat Apr 6
      Rain'
      56°F
      62°F
      1001
      0%
      SSW at 9 mph

      Sun Apr 7
      Rain'
      58°F
      62°F
      1008
      0%
      SWW at 12 mph

      Mon Apr 8
      Rain'
      60°F
      62°F
      1011
      0%
      S at 21 mph

      Tue Apr 9
      Rain'
      62°F
      62°F
      1009
      0%
      SSW at 22 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Cadiz