Port Summary

Cádiz, Spain Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Cádiz, Spain website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Cadiz Bay Cadiz, Spain
Cádiz, Spain Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Cádiz, Spain
    Submit Link
      Cádiz, Spain Port Adventures
      Past Cádiz, Spain Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: broken clouds
      % Clouds: 75%
      Wind: N at 2 mph
      Temperature
      61°F
      Humidity
      82%
      Pressure
      1008

      Sunrise: 2:16 am EST Sunset: 12:10 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Cádiz, Spain
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      55°F
      62°F
      1010
      65%
      SW at 11 mph

      Sun Nov 29
      Rain'
      58°F
      62°F
      1014
      73%
      SE at 10 mph

      Mon Nov 30
      Clouds'
      58°F
      65°F
      1018
      69%
      E at 17 mph

      Tue Dec 1
      Clouds'
      59°F
      66°F
      1020
      68%
      E at 10 mph

      Wed Dec 2
      Clear'
      56°F
      65°F
      1016
      65%
      N at 12 mph

      Thu Dec 3
      Clouds'
      54°F
      60°F
      1014
      69%
      NNW at 3 mph

      Fri Dec 4
      Clouds'
      54°F
      59°F
      1017
      62%
      NW at 19 mph

      Sat Dec 5
      Rain'
      57°F
      63°F
      1018
      80%
      NWW at 14 mph

      Sun Dec 6
      Clear'
      55°F
      60°F
      1021
      69%
      NWW at 18 mph

      Mon Dec 7
      Clear'
      52°F
      58°F
      1022
      64%
      NNW at 1 mph

      Tue Dec 8
      Rain'
      58°F
      63°F
      1012
      68%
      W at 25 mph

      Wed Dec 9
      Rain'
      58°F
      61°F
      1010
      61%
      NWW at 18 mph

      Thu Dec 10
      Rain'
      51°F
      57°F
      1016
      62%
      NWW at 12 mph

      Fri Dec 11
      Clear'
      48°F
      53°F
      1018
      58%
      NW at 10 mph

      Sat Dec 12
      Rain'
      47°F
      58°F
      1017
      61%
      SSW at 3 mph

      Sun Dec 13
      Rain'
      55°F
      58°F
      1002
      79%
      S at 5 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Cadiz