Port Summary

Cádiz, Spain Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Cádiz, Spain website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Cadiz Bay Cadiz, Spain
Cádiz, Spain Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Cádiz, Spain
    Submit Link
      Cádiz, Spain Port Adventures
      Past Cádiz, Spain Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: broken clouds
      % Clouds: 75%
      Wind: SE at 15 mph
      Temperature
      56°F
      Humidity
      76%
      Pressure
      1006

      Sunrise: 2:14 am EST Sunset: 12:11 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Cádiz, Spain
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      56°F
      58°F
      1006
      76%
      SSE at 27 mph

      Fri Nov 27
      Rain'
      53°F
      59°F
      1006
      65%
      SSE at 1 mph

      Sat Nov 28
      Rain'
      54°F
      62°F
      1009
      73%
      SWW at 10 mph

      Sun Nov 29
      Rain'
      59°F
      62°F
      1011
      76%
      SE at 17 mph

      Mon Nov 30
      Rain'
      59°F
      65°F
      1012
      71%
      E at 17 mph

      Tue Dec 1
      Rain'
      58°F
      64°F
      1015
      69%
      E at 7 mph

      Wed Dec 2
      Clouds'
      57°F
      64°F
      1013
      63%
      NNE at 5 mph

      Thu Dec 3
      Rain'
      56°F
      62°F
      1010
      68%
      SSW at 7 mph

      Fri Dec 4
      Rain'
      52°F
      59°F
      1005
      62%
      W at 20 mph

      Sat Dec 5
      Rain'
      51°F
      57°F
      1007
      68%
      SWW at 25 mph

      Sun Dec 6
      Clear'
      48°F
      57°F
      1017
      73%
      NWW at 11 mph

      Mon Dec 7
      Rain'
      52°F
      59°F
      1020
      68%
      NWW at 19 mph

      Tue Dec 8
      Rain'
      52°F
      62°F
      1020
      71%
      W at 10 mph

      Wed Dec 9
      Rain'
      56°F
      63°F
      1017
      68%
      NWW at 21 mph

      Thu Dec 10
      Clear'
      50°F
      55°F
      1022
      56%
      NNW at 11 mph

      Fri Dec 11
      Rain'
      47°F
      53°F
      1024
      57%
      NWW at 5 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Cadiz