Port Summary

Cádiz Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Cádiz website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Cadiz Bay Cadiz, Spain
Cádiz Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Cádiz
    Submit Link
      Cádiz Port Adventures
      Past Cádiz Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clear'
      Clear: clear sky
      % Clouds: 0%
      Wind: at 5 mph
      Temperature
      71°F
      Humidity
      37%
      Pressure
      1025

      Sunrise: 2:03 am EST Sunset: 1:13 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Cádiz
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clear'
      65°F
      70°F
      1025
      55%
      NWW at 7 mph

      Tue Feb 25
      Clouds'
      58°F
      61°F
      1026
      66%
      NWW at 12 mph

      Wed Feb 26
      Clouds'
      54°F
      61°F
      1025
      75%
      NWW at 16 mph

      Thu Feb 27
      Clear'
      55°F
      62°F
      1024
      60%
      N at 13 mph

      Fri Feb 28
      Clouds'
      57°F
      60°F
      1020
      60%
      SEE at 1 mph

      Sat Feb 29
      Clear'
      57°F
      61°F
      1023
      79%
      NWW at 14 mph

      Sun Mar 1
      Clouds'
      59°F
      62°F
      1022
      81%
      SWW at 9 mph

      Mon Mar 2
      Clouds'
      60°F
      62°F
      1024
      81%
      NW at 3 mph

      Tue Mar 3
      Clouds'
      60°F
      62°F
      1025
      80%
      NW at 10 mph

      Wed Mar 4
      Clouds'
      59°F
      62°F
      1023
      87%
      NW at 13 mph

      Thu Mar 5
      Rain'
      58°F
      61°F
      1021
      62%
      NWW at 18 mph

      Fri Mar 6
      Clouds'
      55°F
      61°F
      1020
      66%
      at 10 mph

      Sat Mar 7
      Clear'
      54°F
      61°F
      1024
      66%
      NW at 15 mph

      Sun Mar 8
      Clear'
      55°F
      62°F
      1023
      64%
      NW at 13 mph

      Mon Mar 9
      Clear'
      56°F
      67°F
      1021
      63%
      NNE at 6 mph

      Tue Mar 10
      Clear'
      59°F
      63°F
      1020
      57%
      E at 23 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Cadiz