Port Summary

Cádiz, Spain Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Cádiz, Spain website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Cadiz Bay Cadiz, Spain
Cádiz, Spain Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Cádiz, Spain
    Submit Link
      Past Cádiz, Spain Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: overcast clouds
      % Clouds: 90%
      Wind: NEE at 5 mph
      Temperature
      54°F
      Humidity
      76%
      Pressure
      1024

      Sunrise: 1:58 am EST Sunset: 1:17 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Cádiz, Spain
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      53°F
      61°F
      1022
      70%
      E at 12 mph

      Sat Feb 27
      Clouds'
      52°F
      62°F
      1017
      72%
      NEE at 19 mph

      Sun Feb 28
      Clouds'
      53°F
      63°F
      1017
      69%
      NEE at 9 mph

      Mon Mar 1
      Clear'
      54°F
      63°F
      1023
      70%
      NE at 7 mph

      Tue Mar 2
      Clear'
      54°F
      62°F
      1024
      69%
      E at 25 mph

      Wed Mar 3
      Clouds'
      55°F
      61°F
      1019
      70%
      E at 26 mph

      Thu Mar 4
      Clouds'
      52°F
      61°F
      1015
      69%
      NEE at 20 mph

      Fri Mar 5
      Clear'
      51°F
      63°F
      1015
      70%
      NEE at 15 mph

      Sat Mar 6
      Clouds'
      53°F
      63°F
      1015
      68%
      SEE at 11 mph

      Sun Mar 7
      Rain'
      55°F
      61°F
      1013
      79%
      SEE at 16 mph

      Mon Mar 8
      Rain'
      54°F
      57°F
      1020
      83%
      W at 12 mph

      Tue Mar 9
      Clouds'
      51°F
      58°F
      1021
      64%
      S at 7 mph

      Wed Mar 10
      Clouds'
      50°F
      59°F
      1022
      71%
      S at 6 mph

      Thu Mar 11
      Rain'
      52°F
      60°F
      1024
      73%
      SW at 14 mph

      Fri Mar 12
      Clouds'
      45°F
      59°F
      1029
      58%
      N at 16 mph

      Sat Mar 13
      Clear'
      47°F
      60°F
      1025
      61%
      NW at 10 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Cadiz