Port Summary

Cádiz Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Cádiz website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Cadiz Bay Cadiz, Spain
Cádiz Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Cádiz
    Submit Link
      Cádiz Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clear'
      Clear: clear sky
      % Clouds: 0%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: N at 2 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      70°F
      Humidity
      49%
      Pressure
      1017

      Sunrise: 1:13 am EDT Sunset: 3:30 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Cádiz
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      67°F
      72°F
      1016
      68%
      NWW at 10 mph

      Thu May 23
      Clouds'
      66°F
      70°F
      1016
      64%
      NWW at 12 mph

      Fri May 24
      Clouds'
      65°F
      69°F
      1014
      77%
      NWW at 13 mph

      Sat May 25
      Clouds'
      64°F
      72°F
      1013
      61%
      NWW at 9 mph

      Sun May 26
      Clear'
      64°F
      71°F
      1015
      64%
      SW at 7 mph

      Mon May 27
      Clear'
      65°F
      74°F
      1013
      69%
      NNW at 1 mph

      Tue May 28
      Clear'
      68°F
      76°F
      1011
      64%
      SW at 3 mph

      Wed May 29
      Clear'
      69°F
      74°F
      1013
      53%
      SEE at 25 mph

      Thu May 30
      Clear'
      69°F
      75°F
      1014
      50%
      SEE at 23 mph

      Fri May 31
      Clear'
      69°F
      76°F
      1012
      50%
      SEE at 20 mph

      Sat Jun 1
      Clouds'
      69°F
      72°F
      1014
      61%
      SE at 18 mph

      Sun Jun 2
      Clear'
      69°F
      74°F
      1015
      61%
      SE at 15 mph

      Mon Jun 3
      Clear'
      69°F
      75°F
      1015
      56%
      SE at 7 mph

      Tue Jun 4
      Clear'
      70°F
      76°F
      1015
      52%
      SEE at 13 mph

      Wed Jun 5
      Clear'
      60°F
      66°F
      1018
      57%
      NW at 11 mph

      Thu Jun 6
      Clear'
      64°F
      74°F
      1018
      51%
      NNE at 9 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Cadiz