Port Summary

Cádiz Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Cádiz website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Cadiz Bay Cadiz, Spain
Cádiz Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Cádiz
    Submit Link
      Cádiz Port Adventures
      Past Cádiz Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Rain'
      Rain: shower rain
      % Clouds: 75%
      Wind: SEE at 7 mph
      Temperature
      52°F
      Humidity
      100%
      Pressure
      1015

      Sunrise: 2:32 am EST Sunset: 12:42 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Cádiz
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      51°F
      59°F
      1016
      75%
      S at 18 mph

      Sun Jan 26
      Clear'
      55°F
      57°F
      1026
      67%
      W at 6 mph

      Mon Jan 27
      Clouds'
      57°F
      59°F
      1026
      71%
      SSW at 9 mph

      Tue Jan 28
      Clouds'
      58°F
      59°F
      1025
      77%
      S at 6 mph

      Wed Jan 29
      Clouds'
      58°F
      59°F
      1023
      74%
      SE at 5 mph

      Thu Jan 30
      Clouds'
      58°F
      60°F
      1025
      78%
      SE at 6 mph

      Fri Jan 31
      Clouds'
      58°F
      61°F
      1026
      79%
      NNW at 8 mph

      Sat Feb 1
      Clear'
      59°F
      64°F
      1026
      80%
      NE at 7 mph

      Sun Feb 2
      Clear'
      60°F
      64°F
      1028
      76%
      NE at 7 mph

      Mon Feb 3
      Clear'
      60°F
      65°F
      1031
      79%
      N at 6 mph

      Tue Feb 4
      Clear'
      54°F
      60°F
      1026
      84%
      NWW at 23 mph

      Wed Feb 5
      Clear'
      51°F
      56°F
      1027
      53%
      N at 23 mph

      Thu Feb 6
      Clear'
      51°F
      57°F
      1023
      54%
      NNE at 37 mph

      Fri Feb 7
      Clear'
      51°F
      57°F
      1023
      57%
      NE at 22 mph

      Sat Feb 8
      Clear'
      50°F
      58°F
      1024
      61%
      NE at 10 mph

      Sun Feb 9
      Clear'
      56°F
      58°F
      1024
      69%
      E at 33 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Cadiz