Port Summary

Cádiz Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Cádiz website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Cadiz Bay Cadiz, Spain
Cádiz Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Cádiz
    Submit Link
      Cádiz Port Adventures
      Past Cádiz Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: few clouds
      % Clouds: 12%
      Wind: W at 8 mph
      Temperature
      72°F
      Humidity
      64%
      Pressure
      1022

      Sunrise: 2:15 am EDT Sunset: 2:17 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Cádiz
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      69°F
      74°F
      1023
      41%
      NWW at 17 mph

      Sat Sep 26
      Clear'
      64°F
      72°F
      1020
      41%
      W at 11 mph

      Sun Sep 27
      Clear'
      66°F
      74°F
      1015
      49%
      NWW at 13 mph

      Mon Sep 28
      Clear'
      66°F
      76°F
      1015
      47%
      SSW at 6 mph

      Tue Sep 29
      Clouds'
      68°F
      79°F
      1014
      42%
      E at 15 mph

      Wed Sep 30
      Clouds'
      67°F
      74°F
      1015
      67%
      S at 10 mph

      Thu Oct 1
      Clear'
      64°F
      70°F
      1012
      60%
      SWW at 12 mph

      Fri Oct 2
      Rain'
      61°F
      69°F
      1008
      87%
      NWW at 16 mph

      Sat Oct 3
      Rain'
      58°F
      66°F
      1009
      57%
      SWW at 15 mph

      Sun Oct 4
      Clouds'
      60°F
      68°F
      1016
      60%
      SSW at 9 mph

      Mon Oct 5
      Rain'
      63°F
      69°F
      1015
      65%
      NWW at 13 mph

      Tue Oct 6
      Clear'
      64°F
      69°F
      1015
      59%
      W at 7 mph

      Wed Oct 7
      Clouds'
      65°F
      74°F
      1015
      47%
      NWW at 5 mph

      Thu Oct 8
      Clear'
      66°F
      73°F
      1018
      61%
      NWW at 12 mph

      Fri Oct 9
      Clouds'
      63°F
      74°F
      1019
      42%
      NWW at 4 mph

      Sat Oct 10
      Clouds'
      66°F
      78°F
      1019
      52%
      NEE at 7 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Cadiz