Port Summary

Cádiz Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Cádiz website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Cadiz Bay Cadiz, Spain
Cádiz Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Cádiz
    Submit Link
      Cádiz Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clear'
      Clear: clear sky
      % Clouds: 0%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: N at 1 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      66°F
      Humidity
      88%
      Pressure
      1016

      Sunrise: 1:08 am EDT Sunset: 3:47 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Cádiz
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clear'
      67°F
      70°F
      1018
      81%
      SW at 5 mph

      Thu Jun 27
      Clear'
      66°F
      71°F
      1017
      79%
      NWW at 10 mph

      Fri Jun 28
      Clear'
      69°F
      74°F
      1013
      75%
      SWW at 4 mph

      Sat Jun 29
      Clear'
      70°F
      74°F
      1012
      81%
      NWW at 6 mph

      Sun Jun 30
      Clear'
      70°F
      71°F
      1016
      89%
      S at 11 mph

      Mon Jul 1
      Clear'
      69°F
      71°F
      1016
      86%
      SSW at 9 mph

      Tue Jul 2
      Clear'
      67°F
      70°F
      1014
      80%
      SWW at 7 mph

      Wed Jul 3
      Clouds'
      67°F
      68°F
      1012
      84%
      SSW at 10 mph

      Thu Jul 4
      Clouds'
      67°F
      69°F
      1013
      79%
      SSW at 17 mph

      Fri Jul 5
      Rain'
      67°F
      70°F
      1014
      76%
      SWW at 6 mph

      Sat Jul 6
      Clear'
      68°F
      70°F
      1015
      80%
      W at 8 mph

      Sun Jul 7
      Clear'
      68°F
      70°F
      1015
      79%
      SWW at 10 mph

      Mon Jul 8
      Rain'
      68°F
      70°F
      1014
      80%
      SWW at 11 mph

      Tue Jul 9
      Clear'
      66°F
      72°F
      1015
      76%
      NWW at 10 mph

      Wed Jul 10
      Clear'
      67°F
      72°F
      1012
      70%
      NWW at 15 mph

      Thu Jul 11
      Rain'
      71°F
      75°F
      1011
      68%
      NW at 12 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Cadiz