Port Summary

Cádiz Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Cádiz website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Cadiz Bay Cadiz, Spain
Cádiz Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Cádiz
    Submit Link
      Cádiz Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clear'
      Clear: clear sky
      % Clouds: 0%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: E at 18 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      64°F
      Humidity
      59%
      Pressure
      1023

      Sunrise: 2:07 am EST Sunset: 1:11 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Cádiz
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clear'
      57°F
      65°F
      1035
      98%
      E at 14 mph

      Thu Feb 21
      Clear'
      57°F
      61°F
      1038
      94%
      SE at 24 mph

      Fri Feb 22
      Clear'
      58°F
      62°F
      1042
      91%
      SEE at 21 mph

      Sat Feb 23
      Clear'
      57°F
      62°F
      1043
      97%
      NE at 7 mph

      Sun Feb 24
      Clear'
      60°F
      63°F
      1041
      0%
      SEE at 28 mph

      Mon Feb 25
      Clear'
      59°F
      63°F
      1041
      0%
      SEE at 27 mph

      Tue Feb 26
      Clear'
      56°F
      63°F
      1043
      0%
      N at 6 mph

      Wed Feb 27
      Clear'
      59°F
      65°F
      1039
      0%
      NW at 12 mph

      Thu Feb 28
      Clear'
      59°F
      64°F
      1038
      0%
      N at 6 mph

      Fri Mar 1
      Clear'
      58°F
      63°F
      1037
      0%
      E at 2 mph

      Sat Mar 2
      Clear'
      57°F
      63°F
      1036
      0%
      SW at 7 mph

      Sun Mar 3
      Clear'
      56°F
      59°F
      1041
      0%
      NW at 10 mph

      Mon Mar 4
      Clear'
      58°F
      61°F
      1033
      0%
      NWW at 19 mph

      Tue Mar 5
      Clear'
      56°F
      61°F
      1037
      0%
      W at 15 mph

      Wed Mar 6
      Clear'
      56°F
      59°F
      1037
      0%
      NNW at 8 mph

      Thu Mar 7
      Clear'
      58°F
      58°F
      1035
      0%
      NWW at 9 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Cadiz