Port Summary

Olbia (Sardinia) Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Olbia (Sardinia) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Olbia Olbia, Sardinia Italy
Helpful Links for Olbia (Sardinia)
Submit Link
    Olbia (Sardinia) Port Adventures
    Past Olbia (Sardinia) Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 64%
    Wind: N at 2 mph
    Temperature
    72°F
    Humidity
    78%
    Pressure
    1016

    Sunrise: 1:08 am EDT Sunset: 1:21 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Olbia (Sardinia)
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    66°F
    84°F
    1016
    40%
    NNW at 3 mph

    Tue Sep 22
    Rain'
    65°F
    83°F
    1014
    41%
    NNW at 2 mph

    Wed Sep 23
    Clouds'
    66°F
    83°F
    1013
    39%
    SWW at 12 mph

    Thu Sep 24
    Clear'
    68°F
    88°F
    1013
    33%
    SWW at 8 mph

    Fri Sep 25
    Rain'
    60°F
    75°F
    1006
    62%
    SW at 16 mph

    Sat Sep 26
    Rain'
    58°F
    62°F
    1001
    62%
    W at 28 mph

    Sun Sep 27
    Rain'
    59°F
    69°F
    1011
    38%
    W at 23 mph

    Mon Sep 28
    Rain'
    59°F
    72°F
    1017
    40%
    SWW at 13 mph

    Tue Sep 29
    Clouds'
    59°F
    77°F
    1020
    46%
    NW at 4 mph

    Wed Sep 30
    Rain'
    61°F
    82°F
    1013
    39%
    SEE at 10 mph

    Thu Oct 1
    Clouds'
    63°F
    80°F
    1009
    43%
    W at 13 mph

    Fri Oct 2
    Clouds'
    62°F
    83°F
    1005
    35%
    SE at 5 mph

    Sat Oct 3
    Rain'
    65°F
    84°F
    1003
    45%
    NW at 5 mph

    Sun Oct 4
    Rain'
    58°F
    72°F
    999
    82%
    SEE at 8 mph

    Mon Oct 5
    Rain'
    57°F
    74°F
    1008
    42%
    SE at 3 mph

    Tue Oct 6
    Rain'
    59°F
    70°F
    1009
    64%
    E at 6 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Olbia