Port Summary

Olbia (Sardinia), Italy Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Olbia (Sardinia), Italy website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Olbia Olbia, Sardinia Italy
Olbia (Sardinia), Italy Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Olbia (Sardinia), Italy
Submit Link
    Olbia (Sardinia), Italy Port Adventures
    Past Olbia (Sardinia), Italy Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Wind: SSW at 10 mph
    Temperature
    52°F
    Humidity
    100%
    Pressure
    1017

    Sunrise: 1:26 am EST Sunset: 10:55 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Olbia (Sardinia), Italy
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    49°F
    63°F
    1020
    61%
    N at 3 mph

    Mon Nov 30
    Clear'
    47°F
    59°F
    1015
    51%
    SWW at 13 mph

    Tue Dec 1
    Rain'
    43°F
    51°F
    1006
    88%
    NWW at 5 mph

    Wed Dec 2
    Rain'
    42°F
    54°F
    1004
    65%
    SWW at 12 mph

    Thu Dec 3
    Rain'
    45°F
    59°F
    999
    59%
    SSE at 11 mph

    Fri Dec 4
    Rain'
    45°F
    52°F
    997
    64%
    SW at 8 mph

    Sat Dec 5
    Rain'
    47°F
    56°F
    1004
    49%
    SW at 14 mph

    Sun Dec 6
    Rain'
    45°F
    58°F
    1003
    58%
    SW at 7 mph

    Mon Dec 7
    Rain'
    44°F
    56°F
    1005
    61%
    SEE at 6 mph

    Tue Dec 8
    Rain'
    44°F
    53°F
    1003
    55%
    W at 20 mph

    Wed Dec 9
    Rain'
    44°F
    59°F
    995
    67%
    S at 7 mph

    Thu Dec 10
    Rain'
    45°F
    54°F
    1002
    58%
    SSW at 11 mph

    Fri Dec 11
    Rain'
    42°F
    53°F
    1004
    59%
    SWW at 6 mph

    Sat Dec 12
    Rain'
    42°F
    53°F
    1007
    55%
    SWW at 14 mph

    Sun Dec 13
    Rain'
    45°F
    50°F
    1007
    64%
    W at 13 mph

    Mon Dec 14
    Rain'
    43°F
    51°F
    1006
    66%
    N at 4 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Olbia