Port Summary

Olbia Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Olbia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Olbia Olbia, Sardinia Italy
Current Itineraries Featuring Olbia
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Olbia.

Past Itineraries Featuring Olbia
Disney Magic
10-Night Mediterranean Cruise
10-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona
11-Night Mediterranean Cruise
12-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona
Helpful Links for Olbia
Submit Link
    Olbia Port Adventures
    Past Olbia Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SWW at 7 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    50°F
    Humidity
    76%
    Pressure
    1013

    Sunrise: 1:42 am EST Sunset: 11:23 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Olbia
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    38°F
    50°F
    1002
    75%
    W at 5 mph

    Sun Jan 20
    Clear'
    35°F
    51°F
    1002
    76%
    NW at 5 mph

    Mon Jan 21
    Rain'
    42°F
    49°F
    1001
    87%
    NE at 10 mph

    Tue Jan 22
    Clouds'
    38°F
    49°F
    1000
    77%
    NNW at 8 mph

    Wed Jan 23
    Rain'
    47°F
    49°F
    983
    0%
    W at 20 mph

    Thu Jan 24
    Rain'
    48°F
    52°F
    989
    0%
    N at 22 mph

    Fri Jan 25
    Rain'
    48°F
    50°F
    1005
    0%
    N at 23 mph

    Sat Jan 26
    Rain'
    45°F
    52°F
    1012
    0%
    NNW at 12 mph

    Sun Jan 27
    Rain'
    45°F
    52°F
    1012
    0%
    NNE at 16 mph

    Mon Jan 28
    Rain'
    46°F
    53°F
    1009
    0%
    SW at 9 mph

    Tue Jan 29
    Rain'
    54°F
    57°F
    1003
    0%
    SWW at 11 mph

    Wed Jan 30
    Clear'
    53°F
    57°F
    1001
    0%
    W at 15 mph

    Thu Jan 31
    Rain'
    52°F
    54°F
    1002
    0%
    W at 19 mph

    Fri Feb 1
    Rain'
    48°F
    54°F
    1016
    0%
    NWW at 23 mph

    Sat Feb 2
    Clear'
    47°F
    57°F
    1019
    0%
    W at 20 mph

    Sun Feb 3
    Rain'
    53°F
    53°F
    1015
    0%
    SWW at 18 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Olbia