Port Summary

Olbia (Sardinia), Italy Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Olbia (Sardinia), Italy website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Olbia Olbia, Sardinia Italy
Olbia (Sardinia), Italy Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Olbia (Sardinia), Italy
Submit Link
    Past Olbia (Sardinia), Italy Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Wind: NEE at 8 mph
    Temperature
    59°F
    Humidity
    82%
    Pressure
    1018

    Sunrise: 12:46 am EST Sunset: 12:19 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Olbia (Sardinia), Italy
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    48°F
    60°F
    1021
    72%
    NNE at 7 mph

    Mon Mar 8
    Rain'
    50°F
    60°F
    1012
    70%
    N at 5 mph

    Tue Mar 9
    Rain'
    46°F
    53°F
    1012
    83%
    N at 6 mph

    Wed Mar 10
    Clouds'
    44°F
    59°F
    1020
    52%
    N at 7 mph

    Thu Mar 11
    Clear'
    42°F
    64°F
    1027
    35%
    SWW at 7 mph

    Fri Mar 12
    Clouds'
    44°F
    64°F
    1021
    47%
    SWW at 8 mph

    Sat Mar 13
    Clouds'
    47°F
    62°F
    1018
    54%
    W at 15 mph

    Sun Mar 14
    Clear'
    51°F
    61°F
    1022
    51%
    W at 19 mph

    Mon Mar 15
    Clear'
    48°F
    65°F
    1024
    46%
    W at 9 mph

    Tue Mar 16
    Clear'
    45°F
    68°F
    1025
    41%
    W at 9 mph

    Wed Mar 17
    Clear'
    50°F
    67°F
    1020
    48%
    NE at 2 mph

    Thu Mar 18
    Clear'
    48°F
    64°F
    1019
    59%
    NEE at 9 mph

    Fri Mar 19
    Clear'
    48°F
    64°F
    1019
    59%
    NEE at 10 mph

    Sat Mar 20
    Rain'
    47°F
    57°F
    1024
    75%
    NE at 8 mph

    Sun Mar 21
    Clouds'
    45°F
    57°F
    1024
    55%
    E at 16 mph

    Mon Mar 22
    Clouds'
    51°F
    59°F
    1020
    67%
    SE at 15 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Olbia