Port Summary

Olbia (Sardinia) Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Olbia (Sardinia) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Olbia Olbia, Sardinia Italy
Helpful Links for Olbia (Sardinia)
Submit Link
    Olbia (Sardinia) Port Adventures
    Past Olbia (Sardinia) Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NE at 14 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    90°F
    Humidity
    35%
    Pressure
    1020

    Sunrise: 11:51 pm EDT Sunset: 2:57 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Olbia (Sardinia)
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    74°F
    89°F
    1020
    24%
    NEE at 13 mph

    Thu Jun 27
    Clear'
    70°F
    91°F
    1018
    31%
    NNE at 9 mph

    Fri Jun 28
    Clear'
    71°F
    88°F
    1013
    38%
    W at 9 mph

    Sat Jun 29
    Clear'
    74°F
    93°F
    1013
    34%
    N at 7 mph

    Sun Jun 30
    Clear'
    73°F
    94°F
    1016
    31%
    NEE at 12 mph

    Mon Jul 1
    Clear'
    70°F
    89°F
    1017
    37%
    NNW at 8 mph

    Tue Jul 2
    Clear'
    70°F
    87°F
    1015
    39%
    at 8 mph

    Wed Jul 3
    Clear'
    70°F
    90°F
    1014
    32%
    N at 8 mph

    Thu Jul 4
    Clear'
    69°F
    92°F
    1014
    27%
    NNE at 10 mph

    Fri Jul 5
    Clear'
    69°F
    92°F
    1014
    29%
    NNE at 10 mph

    Sat Jul 6
    Clouds'
    73°F
    96°F
    1013
    22%
    NNW at 4 mph

    Sun Jul 7
    Rain'
    71°F
    96°F
    1012
    27%
    W at 4 mph

    Mon Jul 8
    Clouds'
    71°F
    91°F
    1014
    36%
    NWW at 9 mph

    Tue Jul 9
    Clouds'
    68°F
    90°F
    1013
    36%
    NWW at 9 mph

    Wed Jul 10
    Clouds'
    65°F
    79°F
    1012
    56%
    W at 12 mph

    Thu Jul 11
    Clear'
    71°F
    87°F
    1008
    44%
    NNE at 6 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Olbia